LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 week ago

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 20:46 |

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 20:49 |

Posted by OpCebai88 > 2014-05-02 21:23 |

goldisgold

142 posts

Posted by goldisgold > 2014-05-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

What happened here?

StevenApr

21 posts

Posted by StevenApr > 2014-05-04 11:49 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi.. u said there will be a price gap up for L&G in end May..
is it ok to enter at current price ? Thanks

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-04 11:50 |

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by StevenApr > May 4, 2014 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi.. u said there will be a price gap up for L&G in end May..
is it ok to enter at current price ? Thanks

Ans : The next quarter result will be out on 28/5/2014, normally ... not a must ... I repeat normally ... the stock price will run up 2 weeks before 28/5/2014 if the next quarter result is going to be good.
Final decision is yours.

StevenApr

21 posts

Posted by StevenApr > 2014-05-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-05-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Kamlan
So is buy or sell?kikikikkikikiki

Posted by growthinvestor > 2014-05-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

a growing company. l&g la is better choice. reading old postings, two forumers discovered l&g, cytew and hjey,although no buy call from them.

vaentec

142 posts

Posted by vaentec > 2014-05-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

Finally,I have written my humble opinion on L&G on my blog. Please visit my website at http://www.savwee.com/6/post/2014/05/land-general-bhd-3174.html to find out more. Feel free to comment and correct me if I'm wrong. :)

vaentec

142 posts

Posted by vaentec > 2014-05-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

By the way,can someone guide me how to put a label on my blog in klse so that it can be related to L&G such that people can find my blog on the blog&headlines of this stock.

Posted by fernand1965 > 2014-05-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

Mr otb.. No more answer for the stupid question. .
This fellow juz come here for Invite fight only..don't bother about this Mr " kamlan"

Posted by fernand1965 > 2014-05-05 00:08 | Report Abuse

Mr kamlan..u lose alot for this counter?? Y keep attacking the others..
r u good enough to call someone liar? ?

StevenApr

21 posts

Posted by StevenApr > 2014-05-05 00:18 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi just recommend good stocks.. buy or don buy is your own call..he did not put a gun on your head.. He did homework to give good view or opinion.. Trade of your own risks.. Don put the blame on others..

Posted by fernand1965 > 2014-05-05 00:43 | Report Abuse

Agree with u Mr stevenApr.. Mr ooi is a good person..recommend good stock for others but nvr ask for return..

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-05 06:37 |

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-05 06:55 | Report Abuse

Any one is entitled to give his/her Stock picks........ it is up to you to do your own research, Trade at your own risk lor...... hihihiii

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-05-05 07:46 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Vaentac, thank you for your unselfish effort to share your research and opinion on your business blog. Indeed is very helpful articles for newbie investors to know what is the downside risk and rewards they are facing to make the decision.

http://www.savwee.com/6/post/2014/05/land-general-bhd-3174.html

But I am not sure how to put this label in KLSE. Anyone here can help him?

keshminder

215 posts

Posted by keshminder > 2014-05-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

explanation??

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-05-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

Get ready to buy at 53 to 54 cents ....!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-05-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bravo, tq for sharing.

vaentec

142 posts

Posted by vaentec > 2014-05-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the support bravo.

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2014-05-05 11:32 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting its RSI to drop until 50 then it's right time to jump in

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

now, i buy L&G slowly loh...............hihihi.... 0.555., happy trading

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Good luck

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-05-05 13:59 | Report Abuse

hakuna matata, technical correction only

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-05-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

I keep 2 years. It's the cheapest stock in klse now ma...haha...

tan850201

151 posts

Posted by tan850201 > 2014-05-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

i just buy in at price 0.565, is it a good time to in now?

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-05-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

Start have an eye on L&G... any price down from RM0.55 is an opportunity to accumulate.

Posted by Calvin Chong > 2014-05-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

buy mother or LA? My LA avg price is lower at 0.13, thinking to topup LA by tomorrow soon.

scope8828

24 posts

Posted by scope8828 > 2014-05-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

Buy now or buy at 0.50?

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-05-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Need to think before buy

uamirah

72 posts

Posted by uamirah > 2014-05-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

MH370..haizzz....!

xcu843

1,043 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2014-05-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

This stock is not stable. Be careful, it will back 0.50 this week. It predict back to 0.60 end of this month.

vine8018

17 posts

Posted by vine8018 > 2014-05-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Bull shit tomorrow down again DJ down again. Need to cut loss

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-05-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

sure DOWN since got new person sit in board room.
People are sceptical about direction of the company the new people will implement.

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-05-06 00:34 | Report Abuse

tats jz more ppl from mayland.. sceptical? its more like a good news.. =-=''

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Sure increase stake in L&G. They trust Low very much.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-05-06 08:03 | Report Abuse

Lockedin rm0.54 to accumulate some lots, every cents down will accumulate some as i expect it price will back to at least rm0.60 within this year. Present price provide at least 10% compare with fd may just 2%. Risk is not high as the worse case may touch rm0.50 but continue buy in will average the impact.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-05-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

L&G gonna rebound

vitac

522 posts

Posted by vitac > 2014-05-06 18:11 | Report Abuse

Rebound is for sure if 4q can maintain as 3q it will touch 0.80

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-06 20:33 | Report Abuse

L&G, IT Shall retest 0.650000 lor,,...........looking at 0.7000 before next Qtrly report is out lor.......... hihihiiii

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

Win Win, I am following SaturnRevolution write up ....if you are right the 3 3 3 below could be true.

SaturnRevolution We continue to believe there may be a play here in coming weeks. The magic number here is 3. Three times the topline, three times the bottomline and the last three for your homework to find out. This will be the fiscal closing for 2014 and 2013 FYE was a very good year for L&G. The closing top was 216m vs 130m topline (2013 vs 2012) and 43m vs 30m bottomline respectively. And 2013 last Q was the highest at 83m contribution to the 216m.

At this point, the 3rd Q for 2014 result at 371m already surpassed 2013 full year of 216m which is more than 150m. Even if L&G Achieve similar last Q of 2013 at 83m, they would achieve another record year at 371 + 83 = 454m vs 216m previous year. A STAGGERING 230m growth at topline.and bottomline should be in the 80+ m region at very least.

Note the 3 3 3 I mentioned in based on 3 years growth. We are predicting a moderate last 2014 quarter due to the cooling factor. If L&G achieve above the example I place there, that achievement would definitely meet the 3 3 3
30/04/2014 23:44

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

Win win is the dividend confirmed.?

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Huat arrr......

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-07 12:25 | Report Abuse