He like the previous cha cha aunty wants to post as many posts as possible to gain popularity and then to gain influence and, finally, to control this forum. He wants to control the forumers in this forum.
Sifu ATK has years of experience trading the Genting swings, his advice on price action and Taurx news is usually accurate. He is advising here because of his goodwill and wants to help us huat also. Whether you want to listen to him or not is your own problem. His advice has made me good profits trading GenB and for that, I am grateful🙏
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 59 seconds ago | Report Abuse
How can someone who claims to be a millionaire behave in this manner? Who will believe him? ---------
Behave like what? Who spinning lies here saying ATK posting here for 10 years n Im using Taurx news to con people here? Who is the one posting Trump win Taurx approval will be delayed by 5 yrs? Who is posting such rubbish?
Always attacking those who don't agree with him. Always attacking me as I praise ATK and Always attacking me for NOT praising @MONEYCONMAN. It is up to me to praise whoever who deserves praises. For not praising him, he calls me flattery. Such a ENVIOUS and JEALOUS moneyconman !!!!
I showed my real trading records here numerous times before. I believe im the only one that showed real trading records here. If jealous, go n learn more FA & TA first instead of attacking real contributors here.
We enter and exit GB whenever necessary. But @MONEYCONMAN saying to everyone not to trust me when I have exied GB is beyond disrespectful. When I buy, I don't need to reveal as it is a personal financial matter.
You can see clearly and cleanly who is honest and who is dishonest.
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse Trump told CNN on Sunday that he believed Harris would be easier to defeat. A Trump win in the 2024 presidential election could have various implications, including: Delay for TauRx: It might have to wait five more years for potential advancements or approvals. ----------------------
勇者无惧... also referring to someone who is shameless enough to talk so much rubbish here + make false accusations attacking others due to jealousy.
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse After over 10 years in this forum, besides trading and conning retailers with TauRx news, ATK truly has nothing else to share. ----------- Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse Let the forumers witness 一个小气鬼 millionaire.. -----------
Who started spinning lies and attacking others first?
MONEYCONMAN, if you want war. No problem. You are shameless liar faking news nonstop. All you do is copy & paste. Now even worse copy paste with giving credit to whom you source news from.
In short, MONEYCONMAN is PLAGIARIZING and trying to bluff everyone that he researched, analyzed & came to a conclusion with the info posted.
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse Seriously, I still think TauRx is just an illusion, just like how a non Genting investor comments about Genting. ------------
Its ok if you think Taurx is lousy. There are people here who dont believe in Taurx also. But your post is total rubbish:
<<A Trump win in the 2024 presidential election could have various implications, including: Delay for TauRx: It might have to wait five more years for potential advancements or approvals.>>
Why trader cannot comment abt Genting shares? I have traded this stock numerous times with hit rate almost 90%. Many analysts who put up Youtube videos abt this stock or wrote long IB reports abt Genting may not own a single Genting share. Whats wrong?
Moneyconman faking Singaporean when he's Malaysian. Faking he's expert when he's novice newbie. Just join forum in May only. Already 650 posts now in 2+ mths only !!! Shameless faker & liar. Boasting bought low. Probably bought only a little if any but posting & boasting bought a lot !!!
He's posting because he want you to buy to support him. If he can influence & manipulate you to follow & support him by buying after he bought, he hopes this may create a higher demand and push up the price so that he can sell off at a profit quickly.
Wah, moneyconman is manipulating & using you to help him make money at your expense.
Useless fake moneyconman faking everything. Non-Singaporean faking he's Singaporean. A retiree faking he's a professional. He may not have bought GB, if any, faking he's bought a lot.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
eagleye
222 posts
Posted by eagleye > 2024-07-22 20:46 | Report Abuse
Everyone here knows
@ATK is the expert
and @moneyconman is not an expert.