GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.12 (2.82%)

4.13 - 4.24

46 people like this.

85,485 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 2 seconds ago

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

It's important to keep learning and improving, mastering risk mitigation skills to navigate and manage volatility. Enjoy your learning journey

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Not only can HMTM halt cognitive decline, it can reverse back up. I know the market transactions of taurx shares well even though its not listed. Our valuation is bigger than Genting Bhd.

I hope you are having a great Sunday afternoon!

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

There is no end to greed. Thanks for your word of caution!

多加一句, 記住: 这裏高手如云, 卧虎藏龙... 那些真正有才智的人不需要炫耀,行事低调,对吧?

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Of course ATK is just a normal human with flaws too. Definitely not perfect or 100% correct.

As an experienced and observant trader for years, you must be well aware of the risks involved with TauRx. It seems surprising that someone with your background would ignore these factors. In fact, it raises doubts about whether you actually own TauRx shares. 😀

This is not like you, ATK

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

So far investing into Taurx has been very rewarding. Bottomline is the drug can really work. Naysayers can say whatever. I say let the UAE, UK, FDA, EMA, CHINA regulators decide.

If you think ATK doesn't own any Taurx shares, so be it. Not a problem to me.

As I said, stop worrying about Genting. In fact, you should spend more time monitoring the progress and development of TauRx and conduct a risk assessment of TauRx to understand how the risks can be addressed

Unless you are Not a TauRx share owner.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

I did my homework on taurx. Its ok.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Fellow Taurx shareholders have own radar system. Within 3 or 4 posts talking abt AD or Taurx stuff, we will know whether the other party in i3 is a Taurx shareholder or not. ATK can immediately connect with ElGato, TauKay, Hamani.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

@Michael shd relax n do some sports during weekends instead of being keyboard warrior. ATK still replying your queries while playing badminton!

No worry, I am at the Safra gym, going for dinner now. 😀

KooSan

488 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@ATK Not only can HMTM halt cognitive decline, it can reverse back up. I know the market transactions of taurx shares well even though its not listed. Our valuation is bigger than Genting Bhd.

How much do you expect Taurx valuation?

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Im a Safra n Nsrcc golf member also. I was from 46 SAR Armour unit. Which unit @Michael served?

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

@koosan im bullish n i think can go up by multiple folds. All depend on how many approvals we can secure next yr. Still too early to put a final figure now.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

2023-06-15 00:08 | Report Abuse

European Alzheimer's experts unconvinced by new Eisai, Biogen drug

https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/european-alzheimers-experts-unconvinced-by-new-eisai-biogen-drug-2023-06-13/
----------------

The writing was already on the wall for Lecanemab n donanemab a yr ago on their EMA approvals.

BTW, ATK, 說來話長, I am exempted from NS. Let's hope everything 開花結果 and soon it will be harvest time. Cheers!

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
Unless you are Not a TauRx share owner.
------------

Many times, in the middle of a rally when ATK said he bought, others will accuse ATK a horse-back-cannon fake trader. I showed my trading records. After price collapsed ATK said he already sold earlier, others will accuse Im a fake trader. I showed my trading records. At 4.05 zone when Im preaching to bad karma black-heart MM to cutloss, others will accuse ATK a very lousy trader. I showed my trading records showing that I actually bought at 4.05 zone. On several occasions others have accused me wannabe / fake Taurx investor. If I tell them the amount of Taurx shares Im holding, others will accuse me of gloating. The crowd is very difficult to please. If you think ATK is not a Taurx shareholder, so be it. Lets just say that the % of Taurx's total outstanding shares that Im holding is small la.

ATK, if you're so capable, talented, and successful, why are you so lacking in confidence? Why do you need to tell everyone you're a TauRx shareholder? Why are you so concerned about how others perceive you regarding your TauRx shares? Regardless of what they think, it's your investment strategy and decisions that matter most.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Aiyo dont be mistaken la. I am definitely not very capable, talented and successful la. But I do have a knack for trading this stock well. My investment in Taurx is doing well.

Your question... you have to ask those false accusers including the very recent one. I have already answered them in my previous posts.

Yawn.... tired liow, trader still need to watch stock trading videos. Goodnight @Michael. I will be dreaming abt how a Singaporean got exempted from doing compulsory 2 year national service. I served 2.5 years during my time. You are definitely very capable, talented, successful and confident

kent9988

27 posts

Posted by kent9988 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

其实你们在吵什么 和气生财 一起赚钱 不要吵架

kent9988

27 posts

Posted by kent9988 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@AngTayKor, I have deleted the link to that important USA based medical paper endorsed by leading USA agencies, ex-FDA Neuro Chief and KOLs, lest the jealous will accuse ATK of conning investors with Taurx news. There are several very good points in that paper that will be used and cited in our submissions to FDA hence it is sensitive info.

@AngTayKor bro can share again pls?

turbochart

492 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Many China and India tourist come to Genting. No 8 no sell!!

Thanks, anak dari pondok sekolah.

ElGato

38 posts

Posted by ElGato > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hi bro ATK, what happened to the forum? So many quack doctors and Taurx bashers flowing in. Amyloid supporters? Haha.

Based on the behavioral assessment, ATK is likely a TauRx shareholder. His behavior suggests a mix of insecurity and a strong need for approval and validation from others, which might stem from a lack of confidence in his own decisions.

No quack doctors and TauRx bashers here, we are Genting's investors. We also want the best outcome from TauRx as well.

What is meant to come will eventually come, bonus only for us..

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Posted by kent9988 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse
其实你们在吵什么 和气生财 一起赚钱 不要吵架
-------------------
No worries, the share price of Genting will move up north slowly and steadily.
Continue to share your information.
Avoid quarrelling, then the share price of Genting will perform very well.
Good luck.

neohts

2,342 posts

Posted by neohts > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Genting Berhad for sure won't close down. No need to worry. Just wait for TauRX and LA listing. Laughing all the way to the bank.

Truly the best! Appreciated.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by ElGato > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Hi bro ATK, what happened to the
forum? So many quack doctors and Taurx bashers flowing in. Amyloid supporters? Haha.
-----------

Hello bro ElGato long time no see! Im used to it liow, sure got jealous people spinning a lot of deluded theories to discredit my stock trading skills and investment foresight. I dont make $ here sharing trading advice and info which is related to Taurx. Maybe they feel threatened about their position as Musang King in this i3 jungle hence start all the ATK bashing again? Like I said many times here, if they think ATK a lousy trader, Taurx is a scam etc then so be it. What is there to validate? The trading profits and investment gains are the best form of validation. We let the UAE, UK, FDA, EMA, CHINA approvals next year do the talking.

we come from two different 'worlds'. We are bound to have different opinions about everything from our investment strategies to how we see things:

You claim you're fully invested in TauRx, while we are Genting investors.

As trader, you dont worry abt stock prices as you only react to price action. Hence, if price at 5.20, 5.00, 4.80 or 4.50, 4.30, 4.00 it's not an issue. We try to keep emotions out and execute trades like a mechanical robot
(Copy and paste)
with a significant emphasis on observing trends and price action.

On the other hand, many of us are long term investor. For us, price action is just part of the investment journey and not a primary concern. We focus on the general market trend, which is the overall direction in which the market or the price of an asset is moving over a specific period. While you may not prioritize identifying market trends and consider them to be rubbish posts, for us, they are crucial.

It is trader who 看不起 long term investors.

Got to go, will be back in the evening.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 1 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Real traders dont like to talk too much rubbish. Their focus have always been to recognise the trends and make real money out from it.
-----------------------
Posted by AngTayKor > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

In stock trading, there is a very important factor called trend. If you follow the trend, your probability of winning becomes higher. Stock trading is a probability game. Always watch the downside, the upside will take care of itself. Trade defensively, safety first. Have your own trading rules n follow your trading rules religiously.
------------------

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse
As trader, xxxxxxxx.......
On the other hand, many of us are long term investor. For us, price action is just part of the investment journey and not a primary concern. We focus on the general market trend, which is the overall direction in which the market or the price of an asset is moving over a specific period. While you may not prioritize identifying market trends and consider them to be rubbish posts, for us, they are crucial.

Aiyo please read carefully la

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

There are always both investors and traders in any stock la. Observing trends and price action play a huge part for traders. It has become a job hazard for me even when Im not trading, a non-stop learning journey. Different schools (investment vs trading), but both methods can be deadly, can huat big also. We have to keep learning and improving.
------------------
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse
It is trader who 看不起 long term investors.

Again, please read carefully la

neohts

2,342 posts

Posted by neohts > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

ATK
We let the UAE, UK, FDA, EMA, CHINA approvals next year do the talking.

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-04-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse
此时(4.60 - 4.70) 已经是国時代了...好比4.00- 4.10的時候
-----------

So new era at 4.48 now is equivalent to 3.88 during the previous old days? Hard to comprehend these strange measuring yardsticks.

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse
旧'战国':
1) 4.20 - 4.00 - 5.00
2) 4.65 - 4.45 - 4.95
3) 4.95 - 4.55 - 4.87
新战国 4.87 - 4.65? - 5.10
GenB 又進入新一波战国時期... 快要两年了回味无穷!
--------------

4.65 is an obvious support zone since 13/05/2024 la (support tested a few times recently). You can predict price will move to 5.10 next? You got the crystal ball? Long term investor keep analysing and predicting future price movements. I think @Dragon328 long term investment FA skills much more practical. I love to read his posts.

Jesse1314

17 posts

Posted by Jesse1314 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Genting stocks are relatively under-valued.

The problem with the Genting group is due to its RPTs. Don't forget of what they had done to the Lenders and their shipping business ventures. Share price is at current level now mainly due to the sufficiency in funds raising. Tapping the sukuk market is an excellent move.

Overall, I believe there are plenty of potential on the Genting stock (s).

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by neohts > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
ATK We let the UAE, UK, FDA, EMA, CHINA approvals next year do the talking.
--------------

Yes @neohts. If others think Taurx is a scam, an illusion etc its ok also there will always be naysayers. Successful approvals are the best form of validation for Taurx.

lamkin

97 posts

Posted by lamkin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

I am not believing in this Taurx Foo Fa anymore, it is a bait for retail investor and I hate those IB keep making buy call for this Tau Foo fa!!!

AngTayKor

2,375 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Dont blame Taurx for retail punters' misfortunate. When Maybank etc analysts recommend buy, its often too late to buy liow (Johnny-come-late syndrome). Retail punters' human nature, greed n behaviour never change generation after generation. Cannot blame Taurx / Maybank IB/ etc when punters like to buy near resistance zones n sell near support zones.
--------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Normal punters entering LKT's casino de bursa stocks have little chance to outsmart the whale n make some trading profit. If you are an experienced, sharp n cunning trader, you can steal some crumbs from the whale's lunch, else you become the whale's lunch.

Stock trading is inherently a risky endeavor. Most amateurs will lose money. You need to be the top 10% to make money consistently. The top 2% are the ones making most of the money.

Pinky

3,445 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

tak habis habis 😂🤣

Posted by AngTayKor > 2024-04-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse
此时(4.60 - 4.70) 已经是国時代了...好比4.00- 4.10的時候
-----------

So new era at 4.48 now is equivalent to 3.88 during the previous old days? Hard to comprehend these strange measuring yardsticks.

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse
旧'战国':
1) 4.20 - 4.00 - 5.00
2) 4.65 - 4.45 - 4.95
3) 4.95 - 4.55 - 4.87
新战国 4.87 - 4.65? - 5.10
GenB 又進入新一波战国時期... 快要两年了回味无穷!
--------------

4.65 is an obvious support zone since 13/05/2024 la (support tested a few times recently). You can predict price will move to 5.10 next? You got the crystal ball? Long term investor keep analysing and predicting future price movements. I think @Dragon328 long term investment FA skills much more practical. I love to read his posts.

‐------------------

I've already stated that I'm a long term investor, so I don't care where the share price moves in the short term... even if it goes to the 'moon'. What matters to me is identifying the bottom to add more shares. Traders often create fear at the lower support levels, and I'm trying to understand if these really are the support levels.

ElGato

38 posts

Posted by ElGato > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@ATK bro! Check Taurx twitter!

We are mostly long-term investors, so you are like 对牛弹琴 here as we have no interest in it.

If you believe trading is so risky and only a small percentage can succeed, why not focus on the risks and proper strategies instead of promoting trading?

Do you think it's responsible to encourage stock trading in a forum where many may not have the necessary experience or knowledge to succeed?