HEINEKEN MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEIM (3255)

-0.06 (0.25%)

23.50 - 23.72

1,506 comment(s). Last comment by minichart 1 week ago

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-09-26 19:45 | Report Abuse

Tiger

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-09-26 19:49 | Report Abuse

nothing is more manly than a man quietly enjoying a guinness

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2013-09-26 23:35 | Report Abuse

This gab price is really no eye see.

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-10-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

Sin tax when will be the date to announced

choonhock

2,029 posts

Posted by choonhock > 2013-10-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

"Sin" or not "Sin", peoples still get drunk.

kinghu

49 posts

Posted by kinghu > 2013-10-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

that is right choonhock, drinking and smoking being here for ages, I don't even consider it a sin. People still will drink and smoke no matter what ? only in here that religious group consider alcohol and tobacco against god, maybe gambling is a good sin?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

EPS is still strong......it will hit 22 again next yr for 30pct capital gain...

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-10-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

Wow, share price kept dropping.... A bit dissapointed....Should take profit earlier lo..

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-10-09 08:01 | Report Abuse

rm 17 is support line?

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-10-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

Hold on tight... Its dividend should be announced on OCTOBER lo

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

hold till next year ....2014 end....shld see rm 22 along the way....then u can sell if u like

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

Revenue will be dropping and so will be profit.....a lot of summgled beers eroding the company profit..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-21 21:41 | Report Abuse

i hv to exit this counter already...profits eroding....

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

sold today for a mere 20 pct pofit....sad to let go ....good company...may buy back if it drops to 13.......each mth down 1 rm.....

choonhock

2,029 posts

Posted by choonhock > 2013-10-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

wow...15.90...start accumulate..

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

better wait to see friday. could be disastrous..

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

there is talk of increase rm3 per big bottle.. so wait better for me..

choonhock

2,029 posts

Posted by choonhock > 2013-10-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

it will drop more this Friday.

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

i think much much more

GSGold

Posted by GSGold > 2013-10-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

Anybody know why is this share dropping so much in such a short period of time?

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

budget rally in the oppositive direction for GAB..

GSGold

Posted by GSGold > 2013-10-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thought their funding should be strong enough to overcome such issue.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-23 17:49 | Report Abuse

dropping from m22 till now...every mth rm 1 ....i sold already.Such a good company, what a shame.

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

yeah sad for this company. sad for those who got burnt.. very sad.. can buy back later..

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

just go home and have a pint of guinness, lol. dropped quite a bit, but P/E still 22X. more downside?

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

yeah maybe till rm12 to rm14 maybe cant tell...guniness here is nothing like in ireland... never touch a guniness here...instead have a tiger..

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

real men down whiskey

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

i thought real men down beer.. anyway this is malaysia good luck in getting whiskey !!!

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

real men and not so real men.. what does that mean anyway.? hmm.. anyway dont answer that.. just complicate things... stick to tiger and if u can get whiskey in duty free shops then OK if not stick to tiger.. heineken is for faggots like inwest88 and gang..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:08 | Report Abuse

KC low aka newbiestock, why are you dragging me for no reason ! I see you are spamming everywhere just to attract attention. You are a real nuisance. If you want to start a war of words with me, I am ready and can whack you more than my friend KC Loh. I cannot tolerate people who disturb me for no reason. Come on !

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

oh inwest88 i am sorry.... FAGGOT!!!!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

I can whack you the whole day since I am free the whole day. you reply me with one posting I respond with 3 ! See who can tahan !

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

i am a man of peace la.. i call a tiger a tiger, a cat a cat and a faggot a faggot.. what u mean war.. i dont want any war.. i am gentle and kind and nice.. please stop harassing me inwest88.. many thanks..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

You are a man of no honor. said you want to leave the form, but came back again and again.

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

its stewpead for ur info and i am educated in canadar so we spell different get it.. hope u do anyway.. LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

You lose your argument with KC Loh and apologised but then came back again to run him down.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

Just say you are stupead !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

You asked people to buy HL Bank one day and sell after a while.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

You tell people to sell MFlour but then the price went up.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

Come on stupead. you give me one posting I give three - bonus issue 2 for 1. I am enjoying this.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

KCLoh my friend, you are right. Now I know what you mean, it's fun dealing with these type of people !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

inwest88, i wouldn't call them people. Don't debase us humans! but nonetheless, teach the pariah mutt some manners! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

just in case you need more ammunition, read up gasmsia! you will have a whale of a time there! :)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-23 19:10 | Report Abuse

GAB also distributes Tiger,Henikein and Kilkenny .some wines and whisky too but i dont know the brand names... I like Tiger n Kilkenny beer over Anchor and Carlsberg.

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

be alert guys, KCLOH tonylim hacked my computer and i3investor ID. left me a messsage too.. becareful of these people and gang..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, thanks for your support. Don't worry I have more than enough ammunition to whack the hell out of him. I was in my school debating team in my younger days and I can now use my debating skills, albeit in writing. That's why I am generous enough to give him a 2 for 1 bonus issue. He comes out with 1 comment , I give him 3. He comes out with 100 I give him 300. I will make sure he disappears in no time (of course, being a pariah, he will return with another name). He can call me names etc etc but I am sure that the members in i3 is smart enough to judge whether his words are believable. On the other hand, I have a lot of ammunition against him and will not hold back in fully exposing what type of character he is. I am so eager to wait for him to reply. It;s like indulging in a game. Like you say, have to teach the pariah a lesson he can never forget for stirring up a hornet's nest. Just because I have been keeping quiet, he thinks he can step on me.

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

inwest88 u dont even know ur fellow faggot friends KCLOH and tonylim. wait till they hack ur pc and then u tell me.. debate ur self till glory.. the more u talk the more people know u.. get it..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, I just glanced through the Gas Malaysia thread. You must be referring to DaveSingh !

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

u know.. u will never know how is it like to get ur computer hacked.. so just becareful.. KCLOH and tonylim are bad and dangerous. i am writing to i3 investor admin about this...

KClow

1,284 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 19:48 | Report Abuse

inwest88 are a a little people.. not worthy of my time.. save urs focus on stocks other then making accusations.. u sounding more like a female or faggots or male with low testoterone the more u talk.. just some advice as i am kind to advice even the smallest of people. thanks FAGGOT..