INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,944 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 hour ago

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Oh and his HLFG is DOWN ANOTHER 30 SEN !!!! ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-10-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

insas oh insas

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-10-03 23:29 | Report Abuse

Still 1.2 ,already half year. Really waste time

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

Patience grasshopper. Rome was not built in a day.

saloma

35 posts

Posted by saloma > 2014-10-04 22:24 | Report Abuse

Would like to ask, how does the RPS and Warrant work?
Do we need to do anything like how to subscribe etc?

Posted by screwdriver > 2014-10-04 23:20 | Report Abuse

consolidate very long time, i like it

mamipoko

98 posts

Posted by mamipoko > 2014-10-05 08:22 | Report Abuse

Sell Insas zzzzzz n buy more beaten down stocks??

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-10-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

stil waiting for the third wave....

Yii Shing

101 posts

Posted by Yii Shing > 2014-10-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

When is the third wave??

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

when ham sub sandwich sells his shares ;))

Posted by cyfpuppy > 2014-10-07 12:59 | Report Abuse

1/2 year already.....still drop....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

market bad now. will recover though. money flowing to us now.

Posted by Lim Chee Chiang > 2014-10-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

1.18 also dapat lol ..... sad

Alex Lim

588 posts

Posted by Alex Lim > 2014-10-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

finally drop until 1.18....

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-10-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

friday 1.10 can get

Alex Lim

588 posts

Posted by Alex Lim > 2014-10-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

hocklai....as u wish....let's wait

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-10-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

belum dapat..u nak..bila dapat...lu takut haha...aku tunggu below 1.00

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-10-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

aiyoo mega sale...

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

expecting it to drop below 1.00?

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-10-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Below RM1 you still dare? Drop more than 20% liao

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

Not so, but need to average it out. Bought at 1.28. Now heart fell.

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-10-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Rights issue is at rm1.....if drop below who wants to subscribe?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-08 11:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info. So I guess if I were to average it would me now.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-10-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

I had mine at 1.21

The thing is I never average down. Just stick with the plan. Win or lose also never mind.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-10-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

I also bought at 1.22! Just 2 trading days back! Today eyes rolling!

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

I do that sometimes especially for fundamental stock but unsure about this.
Any idea what happened to the market?

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-10-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

what goes up must come down. what goes down might not come back up or might take a long time.....

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

elle, you are a little negative here but I too agree to that at some point.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-10-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

if INARI can rebound close up today, relive and aid will come for INSAS

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-10-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

@Teh, I'm jst being factual. Statement stands true regardless of FA. Makes TA applicable. Sometimes is good to think about stop losses or averaging down.....anyway most counters bleeding! Hopefully cn see some greens after budget announcement...!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

global monetary collapse is near but this is just a scare and the market will supernova before it collapses.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Jim Wille: Market Shock and Awe coming as Gold Repricing in works by China

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ro6JUChxtF4

Dr. Jim Willie: When we get this next global currency reset, it's going to be a complete reset. It apparently will happen predominantly in the gold world. They are going to change the price of gold, and jam it down the U.S.'s throat. They are going to do this in Shanghai and with their global gold contracts, with the real big event that's going to create mass disruptions in the currency markets. And those disruptions will be from the Asians declaring what the gold price is, and with the Asians delivering and supplying physical metals at that gold price.

Rob Kirby-Physical Gold and Silver Contracts Default in 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kid0ZIAngCs

When does the paper manipulation and price takedown in the gold and silver markets end? Rob Kirby of KirbyAnalytics.com says, “I still think we see major dislocations before the end of the year. I believe people who have contracted for physical metal are going to be denied their deliveries before the end of the year. I think this will go very public, and it’s going to lay bare the abject fraud that has been occurring with the smash down in the paper price (of gold and silver.) The disconnect between the paper price and the lack of physical metal is going to manifest itself in a big way before the end of the year.” Kirby goes on to say that when gold and silver bullion contracts go unfilled with physical metal, the jilted buyers will go public in a big way, and Kirby predicts, “That’s how it ends, and I think it comes this year. . . . I do think the fuse is that short now.”

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-10-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

I personally is expecting a correction for the global economy soon, may be next year.. anyhow, just want to live my day of investment as fulfilled as possible.

@elle, i totally get you. yes, will see how's things after the budget.

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-10-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

previously holding this counter at 1.22 but then sold off even earn little only at 1.28. reason being is i agree on one person saying that no doubt insas is a good company with holding major share in good counter like inari, hohup and so, however on investor side they perfer to invest directly in Inari rather than insas which similar to scomi where scomies bag many contracts but scomi still not performing, moreover big gun like tan sri quek leng chan also invest direct to scomies instead of scomi that give us some hint as well. why he want to pay more instead of buying scomi at cheaper price? just my personal opinion

blueberg

281 posts

Posted by blueberg > 2014-10-10 09:17 | Report Abuse

bought some

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-10-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

me too (praying)

Dkwee

210 posts

Posted by Dkwee > 2014-10-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

Join in 1.06.....:):):)

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

simply wasting money in insas

mamipoko

98 posts

Posted by mamipoko > 2014-10-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

most stocks have now penetrated support level... time to accumulate...

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

I never expect insas can be so low! Bought 30lots at 1.06. Luckily I didn't buy at 1.20 last week.. haha

saloma

35 posts

Posted by saloma > 2014-10-10 16:36 | Report Abuse

Can anyone explain a bit how the RPS and warrant thing work? How to subscribe/pay etc?

bohmiah

102 posts

Posted by bohmiah > 2014-10-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

leno war cry is needed here ...

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-10-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

Better go in at 0.90, more safety!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-10-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

熊来了,下个星期会更低,low anytime can be lower…

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-10-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

The bombing in KL is what caused this !!!

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-10-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

When rps start? Now already lose 20%. Still can continue hold?

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-10-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

Start to accumulate by 0.90

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

Very unlikely it will go below RM1. I still have faith on this counter it will shot up anytime. But of cos trade on your own risk. You may sell it if u cant wait.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-10-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

right issue with free warrant ?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

who wants the rights now? Dato Thong margin call?