INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Just to remind you, KYY made lots of money from stock market and he called himself Superinvestor...so he sold you still dare to buy? U think you are better than him??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

will get 2000 free Warant? plus 1000 RPS

then 850 + 380 = 1230 that is same as the 1230 you paid

if you are lucky the warrant is 0.19..... if it goes lower you will make a loss... same if the RPS goes lower....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

If you are lucky the warrant is RM0.19..if no luck then the warrant is RM0.29?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

What if RPS at RM0.90 and Wa at RM0.25-RM0.30??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

logical or not.... given mother price is so low??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

the most recent 2 wa listed last week...E@O-WB traded at 37% premium while Lonbisc-Wa at 91%...So how much premium will Insas-Wb trade in Mac??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

Ada logic kah??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

A moi, whats yr logicc??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

if mother is on the up trend.... warrant may get a higher premium... hell Inari premium is gonna be fantastic too...

Based on Insas at 0.80 now... what is the premium if warrant at 0.30??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

And...................... bear in mind... the mother is just isn't moving at all.....................

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

62.5% pemium...higher than E@O-WB but lower than Lonbisc-Wa...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

SO who will decide the premium...who will decide the mother movement? A Moi? KYY? Or Kok Khee or A Long??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

62.5% premium... digest this... you take some time to digest this...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

666666, sell all if you dont like it....simple

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Maybe Kok Khee will push Inari to RM10 and then Insas to RM5??

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

sudah jual dah...wahahhaha...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

Very smart......very very smart....smarter than KYY

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Still stuck at mother ah??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Trouble is...... there are just way too many shaken and stirred to their very core souls here wondering if they should go for the RPS rights...

Big Trouble is...... KYY who is also shaken and stirred to his very core too is wondering if he should go for the RPS rights...

I tell you the warrant has got just 3.5 hours upon listing to perform to convince..... the minute it started dropping that will be the beginning of the end..... as the warrant is the LAST HOPE of all theses shaken and stirred to their very core souls who know nothing except to keep averaging down all this while

If the LAST HOPE POP!!! All of them will sell at whatever price............................

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

all clean...escaped...

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

let wait after the warrant issued, will come back if good deal..

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Really stock of God....666666

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

KYY should let you manage some of his funds...

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

you bought tons of PR?? murali

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

RM12,300...10K RPS n 20K Wa in return...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

But my heart also beats faster everytime A Moi posted the same msg again n again...bear in the mind the old man got 20 million shares...cant imagine...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

Thats why I said A moi no good heart...people wish her Inari goes RM10 she just curse Insas non-stop....same boss mah...if Insas die Inari also no good....

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

believe in your heart, don't let other shake your it....happy invest~~

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

Thong may have tried to push the mother as it is inconceivable that he really wanted the 48+% excess........

But his buying may have been met by the selling of the ultimate selling pressure - the one and only KYY... worst if the selling is being done by his bankers

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

Certainly...but part of my heart goes to A Moi...she got millions of Inari....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

and thousands pairs of expansive underwears

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

KYY got 5 millions PR only woh....still non-stop selling ah? If Kok Khee dump PR too low then nobody wanna subscribe (Kyy sell, 66666 sell, A Moi sell etc) then Kok Khee really have to borrow from A Long to makan the 48% excess shares....may die hard if KLCI crash.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

A Moi..u really can read my heart....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

murali thanks for offering your heart

but r°Moi is high maintenance la..... will finish off you duitKWSP in 3 months

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

We are destined to be together....you like to post rubbish again and again here and so am i...it shows we are ngam key one...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Dont worry when Inari goes Rm10 Insas goes Rm5 then my RPS and WA can support you oredi

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

my postings ain't rubbish la...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

U sure or not???

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

When Inari goes to RM 5.... r°Moi will enter a new level of high maintenance ; )

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

sure la.......................

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

I give you my best wishes

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

Read properly... take your time to digest......

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

Post again for you to read again................

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Underwriting commission of between 0.5 - 1.5% of the total value of the underwritten.... is almost always a sure thing... buta...... then how come no Investment Banks want to participate in this RPS rights issue??

Is it because Insas's figures just don't jive??? The risk is just too overwhelming??

IBs know this kind of stuff, right?? If IBs are fearful should you be greedy??

And, take note that the biggest underwriter is M&A securities, a related company...............

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Thong may ended up having to make MGO for Insas in future due to his undertaking to take up 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS

Is undertaking to take up a whopping 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS... confidence or desperation???

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because IBs is not interested in the RPS??

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because else ikan bilis would not have the confidence... would not be interested in the RPS??????

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

I couldnt understand why Inari good while Insas no good loh...they are not relevant meh?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Trouble is...... there are just way too many shaken and stirred to their very core souls here wondering if they should go for the RPS rights...

Big Trouble is...... KYY who is also shaken and stirred to his very core too is wondering if he should go for the RPS rights...

I tell you the warrant has got just 3.5 hours upon listing to perform to convince..... the minute it started dropping that will be the beginning of the end..... as the warrant is the LAST HOPE of all theses shaken and stirred to their very core souls who know nothing except to keep averaging down all this while

If the LAST HOPE POP!!! All of them will sell at whatever price............................

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

Thong

At least 0.95.. to heal the wound.. to boost the confidence.. to restore the faith.. of all those shaken and stirred to their very core souls in Insas

At least 0.95

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

IB underwrites 20%+ mah....while Thong alone wanna makan 70%+ if nobody want....so it's all comes to 100%

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

Insas may be good... looks OK... but its price has been screwed by the ultimate selling pressure...