INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Thong

At least 0.95.. to heal the wound.. to boost the confidence.. to restore the faith.. of all those shaken and stirred to their very core souls in Insas

At least 0.95

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Selling the RP is an option...............

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

Klci up more than 1%, Insas share still can red.....if klci in red, wat will Insas price............

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

tc88

Precisely..... so is it sane and logical to expect to make big profit from the RPS and warrant???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:27 | Report Abuse

so is it sane and logical to expect Insas to go Holland while Inari goes Rm10??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

Do you know that the 30% share holding in Inari worhts more than the whole market value of INsas?? So the only reason if Insas die is that Inari die? DO you see this logic??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

The only reason u believe that Insas will go Holland is that you believe Inari will go Holland...So do you think Inari will go Holland?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

If you say Inari will go Holland then I will stop posting for 2 hours

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

Logic and facts are on my side..............

and fact is Inari is doing very well but Insas price is shit and likely to be shit for long long time

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

Do you mean having a TP for RPS at rm0.90 and Wa at RM0.25 is insane??Having a TP of RM0.85 for RPS and RM0.19 for Wa is sane?so the 5 cents diff makes a person sane or insane??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:39 | Report Abuse

But then of course... you are free to blow your duitKWPS in whatever way you want ler

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:39 | Report Abuse

Do you mean that Insas price will come down forever while Inari price will forever goes up??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

A Moi thats why I said you are not sane loh...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:41 | Report Abuse

If got problem must go to c doctor...it's common nowadays...due to stress etc...dont be shy...do while it's stil at early stage...if late no cure later...I will miss you

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:42 | Report Abuse

murali thats why I said you are not sane and not logical loh.... going against the facts lying in front of you

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

murali... If got problem must go to c doctor...it's common nowadays...due to stress etc...dont be shy...do while it's stil at early stage...if late no cure later...I wont miss you

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

A Moi thats why I said you are not sane loh...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

Somemore an insane copycat....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

murali thats why I said you are not sane and not logical loh.... going against the facts lying in front of you

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

SHAME ON YOU bullying an ah moi .... SHAME ON YOU!!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

Do you mean that Insas price will come down forever while Inari price will forever goes up? Is this your fact?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

Somemore an insane.... original insane

r°Moi

5,802 posts

SHAME ON YOU bullying an ah moi .... SHAME ON YOU!!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

U meant u are not an original insane? copycat insane??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

SHAME ON YOU bullying an ah moi .... SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Where got bully...I care abt u...have u ever seen i ask others to go c doctor?? I dont give a shit on them...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

you know nothing except to bully ah moi.... SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!

hope you blow all your duitKWSP soon

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:48 | Report Abuse

I also ask you to see doctor soon ler

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:48 | Report Abuse

bully ah moi.... SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

hope you blow all your duitKWSP soon

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

Blow duitkwsp soon? Dont understand...dont angry lah

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

insane and stupidddd too

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

duitKWSP duitKWSP duitKWSP ...... hope you blow all your duitKWSP soon means hope you blow all your duitKWSP soon by being stupid and don't understand logic

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

Dun look down on yourself...u at least make a good investment on Inari

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

I am going for my beauty nap liao....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

Time for u to take medicine....ok??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

important for you to take medicine timely...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

applicable only to you la

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

Take medicine...then go for facial and take good rest

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

now everybody knows who you are and what you are like

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

I am a man who cares abt you

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

There is nothing to shame for caring abt you

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

A Moi happy I will be happy...Inari good Insas will be good...dont you see the connection??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

A Moi owns millions share of Inari I owns 10,000 Insas-RPS n 20,000 Insas-WB...Insas owns 30% Inari....dont you see our connection?

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

When can up oh?

21 posts

Posted by 666666 > 2015-02-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

based on the historical of other company that issue like GOB, it will slightly down a little bit after warrant issued.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

murali go take your medicine quick... your insanity is gonna blow your duitKWSP for you soon

the fact now lying before your eyes and plain to see is that Inari is doing very well.. but at the same moment Insas price just keep on dropping and dropping... can see or not???

Insanity affecting your eyes too???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

At one time Inari drops from Rm3 to RN1.90 during Oct/ Nov 2014...but it climb back now...so are you saying Insas will never climb back as Inari do?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

So u sold all yr Inari during that time as price came down so the co sure go Holland? So is your logic on Insas now?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Prices came down means it surely go Holland soon? Good logic...that's you u should never forget to take medicine