INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

If nobody want then 100% RPS and WB will be shared by Kok Khee (70%+) and underwriters (20%+).....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

1.2+ to 0.79..... 0.9+ to 0.79... warrant o.3+ to the price now

everyone is shaken and stirred to their very core ler

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:26 | Report Abuse

I only see KYY and A MOi are shaken....A MOi dont cheat....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

murali.... explain why Thong wants to get so much excess???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by r°Moi > Feb 4, 2015 12:21 PM | Report Abuse

Thong may ended up having to make MGO for Insas in future due to his undertaking to take up 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS

Is undertaking to take up a whopping 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS... confidence or desperation???

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because IBs is not interested in the RPS??

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because else ikan bilis would not have the confidence... would not be interested in the RPS?????

Why U said no underwriters for the rights issues???? Cannot lie...no good...bad karma...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

A Moi, it's either he wanna commit suicide or he wanna buy cheap...he is the boss he got insider info...I dun have loh

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

So do you think Kok Khee wanna commit suicide or wanna buy cheap as nobody want coz of fear???

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

norm is for underwriters to underwrite all, why this one so little?? and by a related co too

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Kok Khee is the boss and he knows the co better than all of us...so you have to decide whether he wanna commit suicide or wanna buy cheap....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

A MOi...go thru other's circular first lah....dont lie again n again...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

A Moi if you can find one co where underwriters makan 100% rights issues let me know...I buy you 100 new underwears....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

logically if he wanted to increase his shareholding should have bought mother in the market as its price is low.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

If you can find any underwriters makan 100% rights issues then u better dun buy...coz even big boss also dare not buy.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

A Moi you have to ask Kok Khee loh...he will tell you the reason....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

underwriters fee is buta..... if company is good underwriters will queue up to take up 100%

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:35 | Report Abuse

Maybe KYY refused to sell him mother shares cheap cheap..so Kok Khee have to find a belakang way to increase his shares cheap cheap and diam diam leh

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

you think this is likely or not??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

What do you think? Co is good and boss dont want to buy any and let underwriters makan all??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:38 | Report Abuse

boss want to buy ok.... but why not thru a cheaper way??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:38 | Report Abuse

So you have to make a choice here...Does Kok Khee wanna commit suicide or he wanna buy it cheap cheap??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

Now is cheap..thru buying RPS and Wa...most importantly he can buy in a lot as nobody want....due to fear and ignorant

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

but fact is.................. so many people are doubting and asking if they should take up the RPS rights???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

So you believe in Ah Kau Ali Mutusamy but you dont believe in A Thong??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

U think so many people will make more money then Ah Thong??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

U should go to Sumatec's thread...so many people are buying....but the boss is selling...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

SO who won eventually? So many people or Boss??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

as it is.. figures don't jive leh............... I am believing in the figures

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

I thought u believe in so many people but not the boss...pls go buy Sumatec....so many people are buying there

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Sell PR..so many people are selling here....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

Later you can become millionaire with many many people there

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

I am so happy for you and many people

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:45 | Report Abuse

murali.... if you will go and buy another 100,000 of the PR at 0.23 again... I will stop posting here for 4 hours

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

I no money...U can borrow me? Why escape from my question woh...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

I dont want you to stop lah...I like u around

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

o.... which question o??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

murali.... if you will go and buy another 100,000 of the PR at 0.23 again... I will stop posting here for 4 hours

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

Do you believe Kok Khee wanna commit suicide or buy cheap cheap??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

Dont divert again loh

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

Think he has no choice but to undertake to take up the 48+% excess else the RPS rights cannot proceed....

Remember there were talks in the market that the RPS rights may be cancelled??

The undertaking to take up the 48+% excess is to give people confidence................

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

From r°Moi = will get 2000 free Warant? plus 1000 RPS

then 850 + 380 = 1230 that is same as the 1230 you paid

if you are lucky the warrant is 0.19..... if it goes lower you will make a loss... same if the RPS goes lower....

May i know how u get RM850( 1230-380)? 380 is assumption that WA is RM0.19 rite( 2000 x 0.19). Just paying RM230, can get WA for 380( earn 380-230= 150) with 4% divident for RPS, look attractive?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

If A Moi said RPS worths RM0.85 and Wa worths Rm0.19 u just have to believe so...like many others...then you will be safe from Kok Khee's trap....U have to believe A Moi that nobody wanna the rights issue and nobody wanna underwrites the rights issue and Kok Khee have no choice but to take u 48% excess....The key word is to believe in A Moi 100%..like I do...if you wanna her million shares of Inari and undies....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

If it goes lower you will make a loss. if it goes higher U will make a gain...from this logic you can see that A Moi will always be right...I have no doubts on her. unlike many others here who may not see A Moi as sane after seeing her posted the same msg again n again....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

What I am saying is warrant is marked to the mother

If mother is not going up... in fact on a down trend for a some time now..... your bullishness on the RPS and warrant is based on what??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

Is mother at it's peak now? How high is mother now? U think mother will revisit it's record low of RM0.20+ like in 1998?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:36 | Report Abuse

Insane is the one who is bullish on the RPS and warrant when there is nothing to suggest that it is so....

and murali is the one who is bullish on the RPS and warrant when there is nothing to suggest that it is so

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:36 | Report Abuse

Why do you think mother may come lower? Coz their 30% investment (their major investment now) will go longkang??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:36 | Report Abuse

in Inari....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

Their major income is from Inari, the only reason Insas will go longkang is that Inari will go longkang??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

Do you mean having a TP for RPS at rm0.90 and Wa at RM0.25 is insane??