INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

Having a TP of RM0.85 for RPS and RM0.19 for Wa is sane?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

Consider this.... why insist on going ahead with this RPS rights issue when the figures do not jive do not look good at all and are causing so much confusion among its shareholders?????

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

so the 5 cents diff makes a person sane or insane??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

Do you wanna join the crowd to buy Sumatec???

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

Insane is the one who is bullish on the RPS and warrant when there is nothing to suggest that it is so....

and murali is the one who is bullish on the RPS and warrant when there is nothing to suggest that it is so

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

Consider this.... why insist on going ahead with this RPS rights issue when the figures do not jive do not look good at all and are causing so much confusion among its shareholders?????

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

I would rather stay with Kok Khee rather than many others

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

so the 5 cents diff makes a person sane or insane??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

Do you wanna join the crowd to buy Sumatec???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

Why do you think mother may come lower? Coz their 30% investment (their major investment now) will go longkang??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

Could it be Thong is aware if he doesn't do it now... never-mind the the figures do not jive do not look good at all now..... AS THE FIGURES WILL BE LOOKING WORST NEXT TIME!!!

Must do it now... else no chance liao

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

Do you mean having a TP for RPS at rm0.90 and Wa at RM0.25 is insane??Having a TP of RM0.85 for RPS and RM0.19 for Wa is sane?so the 5 cents diff makes a person sane or insane??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

Could it be Thong is aware if he doesn't do it now... never-mind the the figures do not jive do not look good at all now..... AS THE FIGURES WILL BE LOOKING WORST NEXT TIME!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

So A Moi, are you sane or insane?? Are you sure?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:48 | Report Abuse

Thong knows something that will cause the price to fall a lot soon.................. must do it now else no chance liao.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

I am sure I am sane and logical.....and I am sure murali you are not sane nor logical

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

U dont be so sure...just like PR...if RPS and Wb opens high in Mac then you better go c doctor.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

A Moi, so are you saying that Kok Khee is committing suicide to buy so many excess knowing that the co will go Holland....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

Why do you think mother may come lower? Coz their 30% investment in Inari (their major investment now) will go longkang??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

Then A Moi will go Holland too....with Kok Khee

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:53 | Report Abuse

It seems many people dont wannt buy PR woh...so Kok Khee likely to take out 48% excess and go Holland??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

Inari is ok cause I bought liao ma..... It wont come from Inari

Mostly M&A securities or something else..................... something that is making Thong jittery

Tell me... can you try to explain why Insas has dropped from 1.2+ to 0.80 now???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

Many people have doubts and confused over PR...they dont want to subscribe and they sell it cheap cheap to Kok Khee....or they just let it lapse and let Kok Khee take all...so Kok Khee unable to cheat others to buy and instead has to bite his own bullets to makan 70%+....Kok Khee die hard soon?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

Maybe many people think and believe Inari will go Holland so is Insas??? As Insas owns 30% Inari and is their major profit contributor?? So if Inari die INsas die?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

Why do you think Insas will go lower and lower? Coz Inari will die??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

How could Insas die if Inari is doing well?? Care to share your opinon A Moi?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Maybe u know something Kok Khee dont know....so you are sure Inari will touch Rm10 while Insas will die??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:02 | Report Abuse

Do you know that the 30% share holding in Inari worhts more than the whole market value of INsas??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:02 | Report Abuse

So the only reason if Insas die is that Inari die? DO you see this logic??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:03 | Report Abuse

Putting in the 'I will take 48+% of excess".... is a trick to make you confidence la... so that you will trust his "Trust me it is gonna be fantastic, trust me""....

and so many who have bought the RP at 0.3+ have now found out too late...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:05 | Report Abuse

If Thong has been heartless and pushed and let the RPS at 0.3+ a bit longer I am pretty sure you murali would have jumped in.... thank goodness that the price was dropping too fast before you can buy

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

So Kok Khee likes me...he doesnt want cheat me that much?

Do you know that the 30% share holding in Inari worhts more than the whole market value of INsas?? So the only reason if Insas die is that Inari die? DO you see this logic??

So do you think Inari will go Holland?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

The only reason u believe that Insas will go Holland is that you believe Inari will go Holland...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

Tell me why Insas keeps dropping from 1.2+ to 0.80 first

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

Tell me why Insas keeps dropping from 1.2+ to 0.80 first .... when Inari is obviously doing very well

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

Maybe KYY kena margin call??So Kok Khee happily makan balik at this level which he sold to KYY earlier at RM1.20++??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

Do you know that the 30% share holding in Inari worhts more than the whole market value of INsas?? So the only reason if Insas die is that Inari die? DO you see this logic??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

The only reason u believe that Insas will go Holland is that you believe Inari will go Holland...So do you think Inari will go Holland?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:11 | Report Abuse

If you were Kok Khee do you wanna buy from KYY at Rm1.20 or Rm0.80??Knowing Kyy may kena margin call?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

No.....

Fact is... Inari is doing vey well now.. but Insas is in shit... WHY tell me??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

The only reason u believe that Insas will go Holland is that you believe Inari will go Holland...So do you think Inari will go Holland?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

I myself have thought that the price maybe screwed by KYY..... and the problem is it is likely to stay depressed due to the overhang that this has created

Bottomline is if mother doesn't go up... don't count on the RPS and warrant going up

unless you want to blow your duitKWSP in an insane manner

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:17 | Report Abuse

Fact is... Inari is doing vey well now.. but Insas is in shit... WHY tell me??

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

KYY lost like hell..bought at > RM1.2.............

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:19 | Report Abuse

Selling the RP is an option.....................

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Underwriting commission of between 0.5 - 1.5% of the total value of the underwritten.... is almost always a sure thing... buta...... then how come no Investment Banks want to participate in this RPS rights issue??

Is it because Insas's figures just don't jive??? The risk is just too overwhelming??

IBs know this kind of stuff, right?? If IBs are fearful should you be greedy??

And, take note that the biggest underwriter is M&A securities, a related company

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Thong may ended up having to make MGO for Insas in future due to his undertaking to take up 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS

Is undertaking to take up a whopping 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS... confidence or desperation???

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because IBs is not interested in the RPS??

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because else ikan bilis would not have the confidence... would not be interested in the RPS??????