INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 5 hours ago

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

Ok... this is more like it..... should aim for laughing all the way to the bank le..... not just sleep well eat well with my 12300....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-30 12:36 | Report Abuse

Ok la later.................... INARI up 0.13 today..... I am off for a facial... later la

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.... so much money why you didn't go for INARI OR instead????

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

I am off for a facial... later la

nnmm

145 posts

Posted by nnmm > 2015-01-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

forever...u are so rich. u will need to fork out lots of money to buy the PA

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

cfoong People is too trust on NTA or PE... but when Ben Graham comes out this theory... it was more for manufacturing bisnes bf 1960an... but as many people use these...to judge...then it is a big hussle.... alamak...
30/01/2015 11:49

The investment thesis on Insas is partly base on Graham's NNWC. The more interesting part is it shows vast improment in earning recently. From EPS 9sen to 24sen. Tats the most interesting part. I believe it'll back to $1 level once all the uncertainty is over.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-01-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

r°Moi can i give you that facial ?

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

It failed to bounce back after dropped with board market because ppl refuse to get back in. Sentiment is bad & no one wan to fork out money for the multi proposal. Those trapped r desperate to find an easy way out. They dump mother share & buy PR. Tats way it drop further though alr very low. Everything will back to normal soon.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-01-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

yes it will and resume its uptrend with gusto. they will push the mother to make extreme profits on the warrants.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

Insas reports lower EPS 3.57 as comparing to EPS 8.87 in the recent 1st qtr Nov 2014..except manufacturing (inari), the rest of the business profit is either declined or loss... alamak.. interesting??? worrying instead???

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

I got no intention to buy at this price bf right and also have to wait until long for collecting back at low but definitely hav to wait long until the corporate exercise effect cooling off... therefore, my intention is jus my view on this as per past experience....

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2015-01-30 15:34 | Report Abuse

May I know when the insas Pr covert to Pa what is the actual price list in bursa ? From $ 1 at start . N the warrant price will adjust the mother share once list in bursa ?

Posted by nellymoko > 2015-01-30 17:54 | Report Abuse

sorry, may i know any idea on PR share? what different compare to OR? is it worth? what will the listing price for PR and the WR when it listed? i mean roughly a what price

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

Pr to Pa, cant convert! When expired u get bak yr 1k... Pr expect list at 1.00 and warrant is unknown but base on the white form trading at 220.. possibly W will list around this.. Yes..parents prices will drop as per listed prices of warrant.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 19:23 | Report Abuse

PR as trade in bursa now is white form or right.. u hav to top up additional 1k on top of 220 when u submit to register office.. the actual rps and warrant will list af Mar.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ai.. no eyes see... no eyes see...

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2015-01-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

I want to ask. I already received the offer letter. I'm only eligible for 400 shares. If I want to subscribe to another extra 600 shares, do I need to prepare 2 cashier order of RM400 and RM600 in case I can't get the excess?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

Yes.. if u to apply for excess.. u need to prepare separated cheque.. I thk the form has stated tht if I m not wrong.

Posted by nellymoko > 2015-01-31 00:13 | Report Abuse

So any idea? Is it worth to subscribe the PR based on the company performance since preference share featured fixed dividend priority b4 ordinary shareholder? Is the dividend fix will be announce prior in the event if the company earn profit???

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-31 01:19 | Report Abuse

I would rather collect both mother and warrant af the completion of the exercises.. but do considering also wht insas P&L is further decline or not... PR? I do not interest on it at all due to low interest rate at 4% and no capital gain at all!!! I would rather invest in other counters which can provide both good dividen and good potential gains in capital instead of its PR. But different person may have different view on this... but af listerning all the ideas, the decision is still on yr hand!.... Base on the PR white form initial listed prices of 0.22... the warrant will be probably listed around 0.2/0.22...but whether the mother will be adjusted at the same scale?? nobody can confirm tht.. but base on past experience, this is the case.. and the worst case shall be 0.22 down.. but It is better play a bit safer instead of regretting later on...

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-01-31 01:42 | Report Abuse

many dont want to subcribe right?

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 07:31 | Report Abuse

Those who stucked at rm1+ on mother share will b very susah....wanna dig out more money to buy RPS?but may die hard if insas drops lower then....what if wa only traded at 0.10 n RPS trade at mother price level??

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 07:34 | Report Abuse

My sincere advice is to buy more PR n subscribe it.i think kok khee will push up mother price very soon n u may sell all yr mother n focus on the coming wa in mac...if wa opens at 0.10-0.20,just buy in....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 07:36 | Report Abuse

Insas cheap proxy to inari....insas wa cheap proxy to insas mother....a moi cheap proxy to cheap underwear..

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 07:38 | Report Abuse

A moi dun angry ah...a moi cheap proxy to inari instead...u marry a moi u become instant millionaire when inari touch rm10.....

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-31 08:01 | Report Abuse

Assuming RPS is traded @ 95sen (5% discount) & warrant is traded @ xsen.

Opt1 sell PR @ 21sen. Buy 2 RPS & 2 warrants from open market
Cost = -0.21 + 2*(0.95+x)

Opt2 stick to the whole exercise. Subscribe RPS & buy 1 RPS from open market
Cost = 1+0.95 = 1.95

Equate both opt x = 13sen. I think the above is worst case scenario. Stick to opt2 downside is taken care of. Choose opt1 may suffer opportunity loss if things turn good.

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

If kok khee owns a lot RPS n Wa then they will open higher....if kyy n others owns a lot then RPS n Wa may open lower....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 09:06 | Report Abuse

If u believe wa worths rm0.10 only pls sell all yr PR to kok khee....let kok khee borrow along to subscribe as much as possible...

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 09:13 | Report Abuse

Kc,i hope u could advise kyy to sell all....having kyy in insas is not a blessing....more like a curse...

Posted by newkidonthebloc > 2015-01-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

I hv insas shares n just received form to buy rights. Insas closed at 80.5 sen yesterday. It doesn't make sense to buy the rights at 1 ringgit, no? Can someone pls help/advise, thanks

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 11:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Des Kor Lian lo you Des... talking all by yourself all morning... Kor Lian lo

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 11:31 | Report Abuse

While cheapskate is your 1st criteria to choose a stock... not everyone is like you ler

r°Moi has thousands of pairs of underwear and none of them is cheap... and they are all stored in an air conditioned room... quite a sight.. will turn any man weak on the knees.. but you can only imagine la

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 11:35 | Report Abuse

Anyway nice to see that you have been predictably... obviously... smartly let yourself influenced by r°Moi

1st sign of intelligence I see in you... keep it up

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ok.buy a moi cheap proxy to expensive underwear...sorry

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 11:43 | Report Abuse

Bsides cheap proxy to millionaire thru her multi millions investment in inari when it touch rm10....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 11:44 | Report Abuse

Just want to let you know.... you are such a baloney... you can talk to youself long time... and never ever count on me to be around

Dont be angry ya... worry yes.. but don't be angry

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

A moi is cheap n good....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 11:46 | Report Abuse

U responded mah...so i not talk alone...just like i responded u when u talk alone here

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 11:53 | Report Abuse

A moi u really angry oredi ah....pls dun lah.....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 12:33 | Report Abuse

No la no reason to be angry la.... buying a winning share like Inari will cheer anyone up ler

Wah you were like waiting to post only...

I didn't know you have replied o..

I have posted and went for breakfast now only back o

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2015-01-31 12:45 | Report Abuse

Now many boss need money for cny becareful ikan bilis and contra

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-31 13:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jan 31, 2015 07:34 AM | Report Abuse

........i think kok khee will push up mother price very soon.....

Anwway just curious why this sudden change of heart to be in line what what r°M??Moi has been saying ?

Thought your whole reason for jumping in at 0.28 0.29 was that Thong wanted all the excess that he can get???

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 13:31 | Report Abuse

I bought PR at 0.23...told u many times....no heart one u....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 13:33 | Report Abuse

I care abt u instead....seeing u post the same rubbish here again n again....anyway u r not the only weirdo here....u r not alone....ok?cheers...hope u could feel some warm....

Posted by koonspinner > 2015-01-31 13:33 | Report Abuse

I made so many millionaires out of you after investing in JTiasa and Mudajaya.

Posted by koonspinner > 2015-01-31 13:34 | Report Abuse

My prediction: not only will GST result in higher prices but it will open the door to even more widespread corruption rather than help bring it down - See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/gst-the-cost-of-barisans-financial-sins-follies-koon-yew-yin#sthash.ffzHvthk.dpuf

Posted by koonspinner > 2015-01-31 13:35 |

Posted by koonspinner > 2015-01-31 13:37 |

Posted by murali > 2015-01-31 13:39 | Report Abuse

U c ....another friend of yr kind just appear....he seems bought a lot xinquan,jtiasa n mudajaya fm the old man.....a moi u will never b alone in i3