INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 17:53 | Report Abuse

If I make money in Mac I wll buy you underwear...If I lose money I let you laugh long long time...good deal for u...head u win tail i lose...this offer is only for u, my dear

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-04 18:48 | Report Abuse

I just submitted my form and bank check today for my provisional allotment, I also applied for an additional 100,000 excess. Don't know if or how many excess I will get,

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-04 18:49 | Report Abuse

Murali, why nt buy more? Best strategy is to buy 50% mother share and 50% Insas PR & RPS, how u think?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-02-04 18:53 | Report Abuse

What happen to Insas! So jinx!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-04 18:53 | Report Abuse

r°Moi how much for your thong (small t) ? More or less than Thongs (big T) RPS ?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

Tc88,everyone has their own strategy....I m happy with mine....may apply for some excess shares to reduce kok khee burden..Pity for him to makan 48% excess...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 20:30 | Report Abuse

Underwriting commission of between 0.5 - 1.5% of the total value of the underwritten.... is almost always a sure thing... buta...... then how come no Investment Banks want to participate in this RPS rights issue??

Is it because Insas's figures just don't jive??? The risk is just too overwhelming??

IBs know this kind of stuff, right?? If IBs are fearful should you be greedy??

And, take note that the biggest underwriter is M&A securities, a related company

Thong may ended up having to make MGO for Insas in future due to his undertaking to take up 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS

Is undertaking to take up a whopping 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS... confidence or desperation???

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because IBs is not interested in the RPS??

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because else ikan bilis would not have the confidence... would not be interested in the RPS??????

THE ABOVE ARE TO TELL THONG WE KNOW HIS PROBLEMS AND POSITION....

Thong

At least 0.95.. to heal the wound.. to boost the confidence.. to restore the faith.. of all those shaken and stirred to their very core souls in Insas

At least 0.95

THIS IS TO SUGGEST A SOLUTION TO HIM... WHICH IF HE TAKES WOULD BE GOOD FOR EVERYONE HERE IN INSAS.... GOOD FOR EVERYONE

EVERYONE CAN SEE THE GOOD INTENTION

I DON'T KNOW ANY REASON WHY YOU ARE SO AGAINST IT AND BECAME SO FEARFUL SO PANICKY.... EXCEPT YOU ARE REALLY ON MEDICATION D YOU HAVE NOT TAKEN THEM... ..

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:33 | Report Abuse

A moi...u know I will come to you when u posted the same rubbish again n again here

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

Underwriting commission of between 0.5 - 1.5% of the total value of the underwritten.... is almost always a sure thing... buta...... then how come no Investment Banks want to participate in this RPS rights issue??

Is it because Insas's figures just don't jive??? The risk is just too overwhelming??

IBs know this kind of stuff, right?? If IBs are fearful should you be greedy??

And, take note that the biggest underwriter is M&A securities, a related company

Thong may ended up having to make MGO for Insas in future due to his undertaking to take up 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS

Is undertaking to take up a whopping 48.43% of the un-underwritten RPS... confidence or desperation???

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because IBs is not interested in the RPS??

Have to undertake to take up 48.43% because else ikan bilis would not have the confidence... would not be interested in the RPS??????

THE ABOVE ARE TO TELL THONG WE KNOW HIS PROBLEMS AND POSITION....

Thong

At least 0.95.. to heal the wound.. to boost the confidence.. to restore the faith.. of all those shaken and stirred to their very core souls in Insas

At least 0.95

THIS IS TO SUGGEST A SOLUTION TO HIM... WHICH IF HE TAKES WOULD BE GOOD FOR EVERYONE HERE IN INSAS.... GOOD FOR EVERYONE

EVERYONE CAN SEE THE GOOD INTENTION

I DON'T KNOW ANY REASON WHY YOU ARE SO AGAINST IT AND BECAME SO FEARFUL SO PANICKY.... EXCEPT YOU ARE REALLY ON MEDICATION D YOU HAVE NOT TAKEN THEM... TAKE YOUYOUR MEDICINE NOW

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

SICK LA YOU

IF THE MOTHER GOES UP IT IS GOOD FOR THE RPS AND WARRANT TOO

WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOUR HEAD???

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:38 | Report Abuse

Haha....why are u so angry?relax lah

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:39 | Report Abuse

U think post here again n again then thing will push mother to 0.95?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

murali come be a nice old boy.... telll me which parts of my posts are making you so fearful... I may just spare you

In anycase they are meant for Thong not you la... why so thick skin??

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:43 | Report Abuse

U seems more desperate than me.....you got insas mother men?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

I feel sakit hati seeing you begging kok knee to push mother up like that....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

Anyway good night la...

Hope you sleep well tonight...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

OK if u really wanna do it I will support you....thong rm1 thong rm1

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

The only reason I can't sleep well is when u stop posting here....good night

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

Thong rm1 thong rm1 thong rm1....or else nobody buy yr PR u have to eat 48%

Posted by murali > 2015-02-04 20:55 | Report Abuse

Or maybe thong is just more than happy to makan 48% excess shares.....hmmm.....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

So... ok... you are a bit slow, yes... it has taken awhile, yes .. but you have finally got it. You have finally got it that is what is important... ok.. congratulations

Now, let's move on....

The common saviour is Thong as Thong is the only one who can move Insas... now and after the RPS rights issue...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

A Moi, even my dog also knows that....but I think you started to make some sense now....good girl

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-02-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

this counter not need more monies. like QPR, needing new mgmt laaaa

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-05 08:47 | Report Abuse

Your dog smarter than you.. apparently. Is it a chinwawa? ?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:49 | Report Abuse

Funny,,,u have yet to take medicine today?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

U are the one cursing Insas like hell everyday woh....why 180 degree U -turn?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:51 | Report Abuse

Really unpredictable loh...that's y u need to take medicine timely...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa, relax good old boy relax

I don't take medicine la... I take vitamins especially Vitamin C.. it is good for the skin you know

I will recommend on top of your medicine you take Vitamin B.. it is good to calm you down

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

One day Insas Die Kok Khee Die Kok Khee wanna con u...another day Kok Khee RM0.95 Kok Khee 0.95 Kok Khee can Kok Khee can ....aiyo I pening kepala.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

Thats y u can never cure...u need more than vitamin C....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly a 180 degree U-turn? U started to seeing things?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 08:58 | Report Abuse

The resurrection of A Moi....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-05 08:58 | Report Abuse

????? Is asking Insas to be pushed to 0.95 a curse?? I am seeing confusion on you again

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....from cursing Insas and Kok Khee like hell to begging Kok Khee like dog...a 180 degree U-turn.....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

U cant even remember what u have done last few days? Getting really serious now...quick quick go see doctor b4 it's too late

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-05 09:04 | Report Abuse

Inari just keeps going up...muack muack...

I am checking the Victoria's Secret catalogues for a few new pairs... busy ler... see you

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

lol...enjoy yr Inari and New Undies....cheers

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-02-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

seem like got some movement, maybe Inari effect?

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

??? Wats going on ??? The big frog stopped jumping around? Hit by car?

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-02-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

r°Moi la yang pandai.. murali confused karut

r°Moi "3" vs murali "0"

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-02-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

why no so happy?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

Azmin lu sukak Amoi ah?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

Amoi suruh kamu jual PR I suruh kamu beli PR....saya 0 Amoi 3...bagus maths kamu

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-02-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

HaHa I rasa she is sharp, logical, far sighted and taking calculated risk.

Khawin saya la r°Moi...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

It must be me pushing.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

I use elastic thong. like slingshot.

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Jan 30, 2015 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

Kok khee wants yr insas pr so he push it down now...but comes next thu u will know his true color

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-02-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

murali u dari u mana ?? Nampak bodoh je

Posted by murali > 2015-02-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

Bukan UITM....

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-02-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

Bodoh la u murali.. kok khee push now semua orang subscribe to the rps la.. thurday subscription period pun belum over pun Bodoh