INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,936 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-02-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

yesterday is last day for PR.... nope today.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

Thong....more more... shaken and stirred to their very core souls need reassuring

Hell... it even looks like that pills popping murali who trusted you 100% has bailout buying at 0.23 and selling at 0.23 too.... never trust a word from him again

Posted by murali > 2015-02-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

Haha...dont forget to take medicine timely loh.....dont beg Thong like dog..have some dignity....see u on 03 Mac...will buy you new underwear....dont worry...dont desperate...Thong will come to your rescue in Mac....

Posted by murali > 2015-02-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

Remember to take medicine timely everyday and we shall meet again on 03 Mac...dont miss me so much...be a good girl....ok?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

O.... HaHa ok... pills popping murali still around... for.awhile there Gweilo was worrying sick..

Posted by murali > 2015-02-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

And most important, dont spread lies again and again...Murali always standby his RM12,300 in 10,000 RPS n 20,000 Insas-WB...hopefully it's clear here and there shall not be some idiot mistood it as confusing and karut again...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

Not begging... a kind word of reminder to Thong

Pills popper... don't want to see you panicky and confused and sick and all.... but you have to be mentally prepared for the minute your drafts cleared Insas will drop to 0.78 again...

Posted by murali > 2015-02-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

Very scare loh....but wouldnt beg Thong like dog though...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

HaHa... no begging la.. dont want to say it is a threat either

Ya ya everyone here knows already your dog is smarter than you... but a chinwawa is rather smart ler... so you try not to feel too bad

Cocoo85

8 posts

Posted by Cocoo85 > 2015-02-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hi kawan kawan

Cocoo85

8 posts

Posted by Cocoo85 > 2015-02-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

New to stock, any suggetion waht to hit on?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

A tip for you. ... murali's dog is smarter than him

Cocoo85

8 posts

Posted by Cocoo85 > 2015-02-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Can i have muradog's fb please?

Cocoo85

8 posts

Posted by Cocoo85 > 2015-02-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

u all got hantam 0023 tak?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

lol....u really angry ah...pls take care of yourself and take medicine timely till 03 Mac... C U then...bye

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

Google it.....

The one which is smarter would be his dog's

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

Calmed down a bit pills popping murali is starting to be panicky again.... drafts cleared Insas back to 0.7+ or lower again

Cocoo85

8 posts

Posted by Cocoo85 > 2015-02-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

hi need help, i want to buy MAHSING-CU, why keep failing?

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2015-02-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

hi coco85 , just an advice , please dont touch CU if you are new to stock market .

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

yes CU can set your panties alight.

iyin666

98 posts

Posted by iyin666 > 2015-02-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

If Tenaga reduces power rate
Will create tsunami multiplier effect
Every one will gain
Companies profit up, budget cost down and
Share market will shoot up and up!!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

Go Tenaga !

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

O.... really

FED should have done TNB lo not QEs... HaHa

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

Thing just not going too well for Insas isn't it... struggling with even 0.83....

Looks like Thong just not there when he is needed the most.... instead KYY appears to be around all the time.... all the time

I have taken profit... only 1/3 left

Too bad for you ler pills popper.... have to wait for so many days so many sleepless nights more and to be met with losses only

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-02-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

hear that kyy is start buying... and thong would like let him double margin call this time.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

Thong ally with KYY? Both same kampung, Ipoh.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-02-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

kyy is anti BN, Thong need liston to BN.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Both same kampung, Ipoh. Thong ally with KYY untill KYY was under severe margin calls everywhere?

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-02-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

read the crazy letter KYY to thong
http://www.klse.my/article/guessPost/insas-bhd-should-follow-naim-footsteps.jsp

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Janet I haven't got a clue Yellen wouldn't know a thong if it bit her. she wears bloomers.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

Both same kampung, Ipoh. Thong ally with KYY untill KYY was under severe margin calls on Jtiasa and Mudajya and some yet Thong refused to take his suggestion to sell 6.4% in Inari so that Insas can get some RM 100m cash so that the RPS rights issue will be on a 1 with 5 free warrants to 20 basis, so that he needs not have to come up with so much fund and so that Insas price hopefully would shoot up too so that he can sell some to raise some fund too

With the current 1 for 5 RPS rights issue KYY needs to raise some RM 3,000,000 to take up his portion if he has not sold down some....

A 1 stone 2 birds solution that Thong refused to take. Can't blame KYY for being pissed.and bitter and cash strapped ...... and became the ultimate selling pressure of Insas

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-07 12:41 | Report Abuse

HaHa... now that I have picked up all the Victoria's Secret that I wanted I have some free time ler HaHa

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Sell 6.4% of Inari to jack up share price so tat KYY can lock in profit? The other long term investors like gweilo will bear the cost of lower income contribution from Inari down the road. The suggestion clearly shows tat KYY is in short term play.

kyyjelly

17 posts

Posted by kyyjelly > 2015-02-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

Heard that Thong is BN strong supporter...no wonder he don't give face to KYY...want to press KYY until severe margin call and on top of that need to pay 3,000,000 for RPS...serve KYY right

kyyjelly

17 posts

Posted by kyyjelly > 2015-02-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

We support Thong...let him press KYY until he sold off all his Insas at loss..KYY will only sell of Insas with huge profit margin on expenses of small retail investors

Posted by StockKeeper > 2015-02-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

How you know him will sell? If kyy no sell keep buy how?

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-02-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

Not a good counter to invest now.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-07 16:43 | Report Abuse

Time to buy when market fear...........haha

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-02-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

sell……

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Free time ? Take some pics in your new stuff and send em to me !

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-02-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

why sell?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hamsap and naughty in the face of loss... is better than.... horrific and panicky in the face of loss

You anytime stronger than that pills popper for sure... I will give that to you..

I will just give that to you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-08 13:43 | Report Abuse

hi r°Moi .......

Happy Sunday. I am new in INSAS thread.

Just wanna wish u all GongXiFaCai and Happy New Year..........

huat huat huat!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

O.... how sweet of you duitKWSPkita

Welcome to Insas... KIV the warrant coming on in early Mar... some said if 10 to 20 sen BUY... to do your own research though

Wish you GongXiFaCai and everything nice! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT!!!!

Same to KYY too ; )

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2015-02-08 19:30 | Report Abuse

When I drove to drop in the acceptance letter, I noticed that they even get the road name wrongly.

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-02-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

anyone can share what is the takeup rate for rps?

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

Andre Kua. R U kidding? Wrong address? I posted it. Can reach them or not?

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

KYY in action?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-09 12:54 | Report Abuse

more promising would be... Thong in action... KYY inaction

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-02-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

How about r Moi's thong in action ?