INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,935 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 45 minutes ago

ImCK

3,059 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-02-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

we can see net asset have increase
fund manager also no worry to buy in you worry what lol

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2015-02-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

Be very cautious. The share price gone up purely because of one day performance from Inari. It's not a stock for short term investors.

ImCK

3,059 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-02-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

let see monday how gone up purely with volume ? lol then the shark must be waterfish eat so many volume at 0.90

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

Glory

One day, when the glory comes
It will be ours, it will be ours
Oh, one day, when the war is done
We will be sure, we will be here sure
Oh, glory, glory

Freedom is like religion to us

They say, "Stay down" and we stand up

Oh, glory, glory
Oh, glory, glory glory

And we'll fight on to the finish
Then when it's all done
We'll cry glory, oh glory

Oh, glory, glory
Oh, glory, glory glory

When the war is done, when it's all said and done

Shame on you i3 !!! Shame on you i3 !!! Shame on you i3 !!! Shame on you i3 !!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

Ya... i3 shame on you.... for letting yourself to be used

when k's blog were on, i3 acted in such urgency to delete without a trace any posts which would not assist his exit.. by very unusual way

when k managed to dump like all of 50000 units of vs plus latitude as people have wised up to him... i3 was pressured and came back for a second round by deleting more posts and banned people for a few days

i3 shame on you!!!

Oh, glory, glory

Freedom is like religion to us

They say, "Stay down" and we stand up

Oh, glory, glory

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

You all have sent Thong a wrong massage ie Have enough people caught at high prices and you can screw them whatever ways you want... given half a chance or even less to average down and they would rejoice and jump in.. jump in head first...

What coincidence... could the price be pushed up in the last few days for Thong to really really really screw you the biggest time on 3 March.... Jump in to buy the warrant la!!

I dont know.... or the price could have gone up because of the small profit kua?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 18:47 | Report Abuse

r SUPERSCRIPT ZERO moi....

How are you? Have a great Sunday..

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 18:52 | Report Abuse

So so ler...TQ

you have a great Sunday too

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 18:53 | Report Abuse

SUPERSCRIPT ZERO???!???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 19:07 | Report Abuse

Itu kosong di atas panggil superscript rite?

Sorry sorry my bad

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-03-01 19:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....Insas di jalan Tuanku Abdulrahman bagus juga

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 20:09 | Report Abuse

Hello..

In actual the degree symbol we call it superscript. Really not make joke of your name, my fren.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused... Sorry my bad.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:15 | Report Abuse

It is a halo la

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

You are like in pretty good mood.. Made tons of money lately? ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 20:27 | Report Abuse

Pretty/handsome

U scared me... My heart very small.. I see ur reply so serious.. Scare die me.....

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-01 20:30 | Report Abuse

Insas tomolo open 1.20, limit up. Insas-wa limit up also 0.305. Insas-Pa unchanged 1.00.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:36 | Report Abuse

O.... really. No la.. well maybe pissed off with i3 and k ler Banned me for a few days

r°Moi wear a Korean hairstyle with big curls at the end of my long hair and demure like a Korea chick. Harmless

Sorry for any inconvenience caused... Sorry my bad.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

r°Moi ... Guess u are handsome guy....

I join i3 bcoz I wanna learn stock investment.... I see somebody angry I scare till die...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

matakuda...

Tak sanggup jauhkan diri mu dari k ??

Masih harap harap lagi tak letih ??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:47 | Report Abuse

O ya.. me too, learn and try to make some money ler

r°Moi demure like a Korea chick. Harmless

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

Insas tomolo open 1.20, limit up. Insas-wa limit up also 0.305. Insas-Pa unchanged 1.00.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-01 20:49 | Report Abuse

r°Moi

. pls allow me to ask one kindergarten question.

Those ppls trade INSAS will also invest in TA group.
And those ppls INVEST in INSAS will also trade HOHUP.

Are you? Jz ask only. Pls ignore should it makes u uneasy.

Probability

14,484 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-03-01 20:56 | Report Abuse

Actually we should create a blog in i3 - purely for:

(1)saying anything we want openly with logics...free to criticize anyone...any vulgar word can be used...but of course u will gain more respect and weight your words when u use decent language with good arguments..

(2)it is purely for those who are not hypocrite...without any vested interest - to seek the truth...nothing but the truth...and find who are the credible personalities in i3.

(3) No matter what is trashed out in this blog...should never be deleted or flaggead..as we have to live in a world with full freedom to voice any feeling n opinion - simple - u cant face it...dont see it. but damn...let the truth be told to the ones who wants it.

If not...the world will become like saudi arabia...u let go my religion (my BELIEVE)...i slaughter u...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 20:59 | Report Abuse

No o.... not for me ler

I am just here to roll my extra fund which was lying idle as Insas price has dropped a lot... you know do a quick technical rebound and quicky you know

Insas doesn't control any of its big investments.. that makes it a passive investor who cant dictate the directions of its investments not even asking the investee companies to pay dividend... and it can never wind up its investees and that makes using Graham Net Net to value it not appropriate...

Probability

14,484 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-03-01 21:00 | Report Abuse

Just thought of it and wrote...i dont even know how to create a blog!...and really no time coz im busy working most of the time..but hope one day someone will create a blog like that...that will be good place to find out good infos.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-01 21:01 | Report Abuse

I invest in Inari ler

TA HoHup no match for Inari... and Inari is oh so fresh !!!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

Noted Bro Duit

" Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 1, 2015 08:49 PM | Report Abuse

r°Moi

. pls allow me to ask one kindergarten question.

Those ppls trade INSAS will also invest in TA group.
And those ppls INVEST in INSAS will also trade HOHUP.

Are you? Jz ask only. Pls ignore should it makes u uneasy."

ImCK

3,059 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

so zai panic sell morning kiki wait regret soon

valueguru

145 posts

Posted by valueguru > 2015-03-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

If Insas were to distribute its associates' shares to shareholders, the price would jump by >50%

ImCK

3,059 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

all is golden share no need sell lol

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

Inari is good Buy Inari No need to go thru middleman

Inari is so needed by Insas.

The Inari house is one which Insas cannot sell. If sold the replacement house will be expensive too. And minus Inari how much would Insas price be

Insas cannot even sell more than 3% of Inari without having trouble if it wanted to buy back Inari later.

36+% is hardly absolute control that you can do whatever you like

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

Disappointingly Inari WBs premium is so low.....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Oh ya... there is also the small matter of a Holding Company Discount... which a neither here nor there Insas is suffering....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

Insas price has dropped to very low with volume previously... if Thong really wanted to buy there really weren't lack of opportunities

Ya maybe eventually eventually Inaris good will be reflected in Insas... be patient.. just wait for a couple of years

But apparently k who came up with the idea of selling a bit of Inari... can't wait anymore

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 10:09 | Report Abuse

Anyway.... believe in yourself.. hold on to your belief in Insas

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2015-03-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

Guys, just let me do some simple math here.

Inari gave 2.3sen dividend last quarter, Inari business is keep growing and I believe that more dividend will be on its way. Taking the consecutive path, I will assume that Inari will give 2.3x4 = 9.2sen annually.

If I'm not mistaken, Insas hold more than 25% of Inari shares. So around 178 million of shares. Just forget about the WA and WB of Inari for now.

178,000,000 x 0.092 = RM 16,376,000

Insas issued roughly 693 million unit of shares.

so each share can get:

16,376,000/693,000,000 = 0.024 (or 2.4 sen) annually.

Inari latest EPS was stood at 6.59. Assume that it will stagnant there for the next 4 quarters (very unlikey). Taking the consecutive path, I will assume Inari will give 6x4=0.24sen EPS annually. Since insas owe roughly 25% of inari, I will assume that the UNREALIZED profit of insas from inari will be

0.24x0.25=0.06 (6 sen) annually.

Take the current price 0.87sen of Insas share today.

PE = 0.87/(2.4sen+6sen) = 10.35

To me, counter with PE=10 is a very good bargain. Not to forget I only consider the possible earning of Inari in my calculation, but not HOHUP, OMESTI, SYF, M&A, Car Rental, Millions and etc. business from Insas.

So guys, it is up to you to buy or sell. Good luck!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

With due respect.. your calculation is wrong I am afraid

Google Equity Accounting and take a look and see...

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-03-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

how come only drop 4 cents??

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-03-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

The RPS shall carry the right to receive cumulative gross preferential dividend rate out of the distributable profits of Insas Berhad ("Insas" or "Company") as the issuer, at a dividend rate per annum of four (4) sen on the issue price per RPS. The RPS is not convertible into new ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in Insas.

The RPS is redeemable at 100% of the issue price of the RPS at any time during the tenure of the RPS at the option of the Company as the issuer, where not less than seven (7) business days’ in writing notice must be given.

Any RPS not redeemed by the Company or surrendered by the RPS holder at the maturity date (being a date being five (5) years from and including the date of issue of the Warrants, provided that if such day falls on a day which is not a market day, then on the preceding market day) shall be automatically redeemed by the Company at 100% of the issue price of the RPS.

This announcement is dated 2 March 2015.

The RPS is redeemable at 100% of the issue price of the RPS at any time during the tenure of the RPS at the option of the Company as the issuer, where not less than seven (7) business days’ in writing notice must be given.

is that mean we can redeem PRS any time to take back RM1?

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2015-03-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Calculation get RM0.38 for warrant. Let see how much the warrant would open?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-03-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

yes. fireworks tomolo !

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-03-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

Congratulations la kepada yang untung.

king555

131 posts

Posted by king555 > 2015-03-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

buy insas-pa 0.80 now to enjoy good return in 5yrs

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-03-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

fireworks no fire... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-03-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

Insas-PA at 80sen now....after 5yrs you get RM1....in between you get 4sen interest per year. Still no interest????? Lol!

cygan

11 posts

Posted by cygan > 2015-03-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

Insas-Pa, can effortlessly earn a compounded yield of 8.5%. Your capital is 0.80, and you set to gain 0.40 in five years. You will gain the interest of RM0.20 over the next five years, and you can redeem this paper at 1.00 at its maturity.

cygan

11 posts

Posted by cygan > 2015-03-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Even if Insas-PA is traded at 0.90, the compounded yield is 6%, still very attractive, far better than FD.

cygan

11 posts

Posted by cygan > 2015-03-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy Insas-PA, so that I can unload to you. Hihi

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-03-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sell all the WB shares lah.... ha ha ha 0.26 + 1,000 to convert, bodoh, mother only 0.850, don't forget many people average is not less than 1.200.... ha ha ha huii!!!