INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 0.995

44 people like this.

45,901 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 day ago

ADGH345

34 posts

Posted by ADGH345 > 2017-06-21 08:46 | Report Abuse

hmmmmm.......

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

Well, you also keep repeating rebound back soon, rebound tomorrow, writing like a coward. Why can't I everyday say it is lousy. Freedom of speech right.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

Leno like to say cantek. I like to say lousy. Fair mah

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-06-21 09:06 | Report Abuse

I stop here... save my breath.... haha!

Posted by BULL10BEAR10 > 2017-06-21 09:09 | Report Abuse

So free? Let's continue the marathon

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

yeah ... i buy insas i say insas canteeek mar .... u no buy insas u say insas lousy lor ... if everi one go to other people counter and shout like sourplane ...wat will happen to this forum ? Energy spend to do wrong thing or do right thing is the same. Except ppl who choose to do wrong thing will suffer bad karma, one way or another. I see this happen many many times liaw. INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !! KAKAKAKAKAKAKAK ... 3 in 1 super under valued stock .... where can find ? RM 2 RINGGIT COMIN SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON !!

ADGH345

34 posts

Posted by ADGH345 > 2017-06-21 09:35 | Report Abuse

Hmmm... Not sure it is now struggling at the lowest point or at the highest point. Will explode soon.

Posted by SenSeng Loh > 2017-06-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

Fully support Leno's posting. Continue to lead the winning team. We appreciate.

k6ii

1,873 posts

Posted by k6ii > 2017-06-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

Insas...apa story now? rebound?

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2017-06-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

this counter...deep blue sea...

Posted by BULL10BEAR10 > 2017-06-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

this counter...high blue sky...

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2017-06-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

股价来到重重压力区....水好深呀 。。

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-06-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning!
Tambah sikit today @47.5c..avg down to 49.8c

Toto2009

601 posts

Posted by Toto2009 > 2017-06-21 12:50 | Report Abuse

Well done Linges ; )

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-06-21 13:21 | Report Abuse

:D

TheContrarian

9,253 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-06-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

1MDB issues are depressing the overall KLSE market. Insas expected to remain flat with some forced selling in the evening.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 13:42 | Report Abuse

Just to remind you all. Leno also last time keep cantek pmcorp at 0.20, see what happen? The stock hardly move after 3 years, time and money waste. Proven. Avoid any stock with Leno presence, this joker.

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:00 | Report Abuse

.... sourplane come here because of his hatred to leno .... amitabha .... sinchoi sinchoi ....

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:02 | Report Abuse

Leno, Pmcorp still 0.18. Hardly stay beyond0.20. May I know this three years how to cantekkkkk. Waste. Time got lah. Where got cantek. Compared super lon, kesm, even whole steel sector Pmcorp still sucks. Even my latest prestar outperform your Pmcorp in just 6 months.

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:04 | Report Abuse

sourplane .... tis could be because of bad karma befallen on sourplane for being sour and hateful. Try sell off your pmcorp ... then maybe pmcorp can fly again. Amitabha ..... sinchoi sinchoi ....

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:06 | Report Abuse

Leno. Pmcorp I sold off many years ago. Little profit but lucky I move on. Else I won't buy kesm, superln after this. Following you is totally waste of one time. Proven . Lucky I follow stock God in investlah.com. Stock raider also. They are much better than you..

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:07 | Report Abuse

Felicity also said sell insas. I follow him. Then I buying Wcebhd. I guess it should be a great move for next yr.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:08 | Report Abuse

Why insas can't move? Even the one who earliest find out insas also dumping. You guess leh.....

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

wah ... sell off many years ago with little profit ... but yet still hold so much grudge and hatred on leno ... amitabha .... are u sure u alredi sell off boh ? are u sure with little profit boh ? WHy u sound like not yet sell off and currently holding tons of paper loss on pmcorp leh ? u say one thing but act opposite .. sinchoi sinchoi ...

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:10 | Report Abuse

Insas is cheap, but I guess the company is not much transparent which I do not like. On the other hand, Airasia is transparent to an extent that many shareholders would have not been comfortable with it.

There are not many companies that have tried as hard to sell its business to investors as much as Airasia to a degree where some people are not comfortable.

Anyhow, I see where Tony Fernandes has been selling. He is aggressive. The company is growing.

When I bought the shares at RM1.12 for this fund 1-1/2 years ago, Airasia was on the verge of turning around as competition loosened up. This time around, that observation really happens.

I can see that the price competition has not gone as hard as few years ago. The new MAS CEO is concentrating on what MAS is supposed to concentrate on.

Malindo is getting into becoming a full-fledged airline. I am now questioning, if that is the case would they serve food on board? Now Lion Air owns both full fledged and low costs.

I can also see, things are already probably getting easier for Tony and his crew members. He is selling hard but probably not as hard as previously. His delivery and model is being appreciated, but still I do not see it being appreciated by Malaysian stock market.

The low costs airline model is very fine. What we see is that Asian airlines are now facing the brunt. For the matter of local tourism, countries have to embrace airlines that are willing to bring traffic into their countries. You can see Cambodia is offering Airasia to have a hub. They probably can see things clearer than many countries as that country is smaller. Small guys tend to do things that is different from the rest.

I think there is a long runway for companies like Airasia - in the mold of 10 or more years. Whenever I say Airasia is like Ryanair in Europe, I sometimes get shot down. Not 100% similar but there is this similar good trend.

Imagine, 20 years ago, low costs was not even in existent in Asia. Now, Singapore saw that and scrambled to buy up Tiger.

Airline is a high capex business but yet again things are changing as there are more leasing companies whom are willing to provide competitive rates. Hence, there increasingly is a model where there will be company that holds assets, do leasing. Then there are companies doing the operations i.e. negotiating with airports, selling price competitive tickets etc.

I see things are getting clearer now.

By the way, this is a very good account from its AGM. One can see that things are so fresh where 2 years ago, we do not see initiatives in Airasia, coming on board.

Posted by sohaitrader > 2017-06-21 14:12 | Report Abuse

sohaiplane also call buy NETx that time was 0.055 0.06 now drop to 0.05 0.055 ... follow sohaiplane really will go HOlland ... muahahaha RIP paperplane

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

from the way sourplane say things ... we can safely presume sourplane suffer tons of loss buying pmcorp ... that's why sourplane hate leno so much. Sourplane need to come out sincerely and truthfully ... then maybe leno can explain sincerely also mar. Sourplane claim sell off years ago ... and make some profit ... sourplane no thanks leno but hate leno ? Cannot be like that lar. Next round sourplane lose money because of leno ... than sourplane wan to thank leno and love leno is it ?

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:15 | Report Abuse

While, it does say that its accounting does conform to MASB, its holdings in Inari is being reflected wrongly. Investors are not well informed enough on what the valuation of its holding is in the books.

Another test in its holdings of Inari is that it does control the company as it is the single largest shareholder by far, in its accounts it is not taken as a subsidiary. It has representation by way of having 5 members / out of 9 board members in Inari. The Chairperson (Tengku Hajjah) and Executive Vice-Chairman (Tan Seng Chuan) of Inari are both from Insas.
How is this not considered a company that is controlled by Insas? I feel that the auditors have erred and did not challenge the management enough on this.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:21 |

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:23 |

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:24 | Report Abuse

leno believe sourplane bought pmcorp at above 24 sen 3 years ago ... and sourplane think he bought the pmcorp from leno. That's explain why sourplane so hateful to leno. But we are all well aware of buy and sell at OWN RISK mar. When sourplane make money from leno tips (for eg. little profit from pmcorp sell off years ago - sourplane say one hor) no see sourplane share some profit with leno leh. Oh ... no .. no need lar share any profit from leno tips ... but dun lar hate leno so much. Amitabha .... sinchoi sinchoi

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

I buy Pmcorp at 0.16. Same time when Calvin tan bro buy in also. He can proof it. No need to tweak the facts lah Leno .

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:28 | Report Abuse

leno is cheering for insas mar ... it is like manchester united fan cheering for manchester united team mar. U expect MU fan shout chelsea canteek meh ? Cheering own team also cannot meh ? INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEKKKKK ! INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEKKK !! Cipat masuk .... cipat masyuk .... GOOOOOOOAAAAAAALLLLL !!! Cannot meh ? Lu tiup meh ?

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:28 | Report Abuse

I buy when Calvin tan introduce it, not Leno hog. Leno only came in late like half a year later when we have been buying from0.13 to 0.1)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-21 14:29 | Report Abuse

Kikiki, Invest INsas ada free live debate.
Our dear Ministries should learn the way Plane2016 & Leno debate .

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:29 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

Contents are for all Audiens .

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

sourplane now say buy pmcorp at 16 sen ... but why sourplane so hate leno leh ? anyone can explain ? sigh ..... leno know ... sometime the truth hurt. Amitabha.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:32 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-21 14:33 | Report Abuse

Leno always my spirit Leader ... Hooyaa !!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

Hope not turn up to be dirty fighting... :D

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:35 |

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:35 | Report Abuse

why wan to stoop so low ... come to MU fan page to boo ? Leno no say cannot ... onli advise and explain why sourplane should not stoop so low like a .... something not so nice to name ... sigh .... now sourplane say he buy pmcorp from 13 sen pulak ... than must be making a lot of profit ... yet ... he hate pmcorp and leno. Why ... why .... tell me why .... why sourplane so angry ? But we all can guess lar .... cannot be because buying pmcorp 13 sen or 16 sen .... most probably above 24 sen lar ... dun shy shy to admit lar ... leno promise not laugh at sourplane one.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

http://www.volvocars.com/my/cars/new-models/v40

Going to view my bonus car this year loh.
Next yr I go to view Ferrari. Join your call? Drive proton saga lah u.

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:38 |

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:41 |

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:43 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

He enjoy fighting... always fight fight fight with Lion in the jungle,with Leno thinking of Volvo , with Duit because @!$@#$^ .
Last world ! ITS ALL BECAUSE TO BUANG BORES !

21,641 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

Deepest condolence to you as your calls to lure ppl can't work this round with me here kacau. Too bad lah

leno

6,155 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-06-21 14:46 | Report Abuse

like leno say many times mar ... leno is cheering ... MU fan also cheering ... no need give fact mar. Everytime cheering also need to give facts ... no bodi go watch football lor ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK ! INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEKKK !! Lu tiup meh ?