INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 20 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:08 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

"The rights issue is offered to all shareholders equitably & all shareholders have the rights & entitlement to subscribe for their respective RPS + warrants allocated to them based on no. of shares held in the company. As such, all shareholders are treated equally & enjoy full benefits & entitlements under the rights issue!"

Note:
U must TRUST THONG LAH!....HE HAS BEEN IN THE INVESTMENT BANKING LINE FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS....OF COURSE, HE KNOWs HOW TO PLAY HIS CARD WELL MAH..!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

There are huge potential for insas to go up due to the huge valuation gap mah!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2021 9:12 AM | Report Abuse X

U already say fair value of insas is Rm 4.80 above...then how could u say insas goreng...when it not even exceeded rm 1.30 leh ?

Thong try to move it to closer to fair value mah...!

Posted by Sslee

Haha
DST able to goreng Insas prior and after 2015-2020 RPS andfree warrants so he and leno can sell free warrants for big profit but at the end the warrants expired out of money.
With DST and his brother now holding 32.9+ % do you think leno able to goreng Insas prior and after RPS and free warrants for you to take profit?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

Actually thinking of it carefully, Insas is much more similar to berkshire hathaway & no way similar to icap loh...!!

Posted by Thinkcarefully

Insas is quite similar to icap, but 10x better.
Insas give good dividend, icap nothing
Insas regularly come out with proposals to enrich longterm shareholders.
Like the coming rights and free warrants.Icap nothing
In these sort of companies NAPS is more important than earnings
Anyone who cannot see the positive side of the proposals is either too greedy or ignorant

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

In fact i am here a few months ago .. thought he is a honest man n did give a good comment on him in netx ...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:23 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

insas is coming back loh...!!

Market volume all time high mah....!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ cling cling coming in....profit will be good mah..!!

MUST BUY loh....!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Date Price Open High Low Vol. Change %
Feb 11, 2021 0.885 0.870 0.885 0.870 569.50K 1.72%
Feb 10, 2021 0.870 0.855 0.875 0.855 2.59M 1.16%
Feb 09, 2021 0.860 0.855 0.865 0.850 2.32M 0.58%
Feb 08, 2021 0.855 0.875 0.875 0.855 3.50M -1.72%
Feb 05, 2021 0.870 0.900 0.910 0.865 6.02M -3.33%
Feb 04, 2021 0.900 0.875 0.900 0.870 6.33M 3.45%
Feb 03, 2021 0.870 0.865 0.895 0.860 4.14M 0.58%
Feb 02, 2021 0.865 0.895 0.895 0.865 5.91M -13.07%
Jan 29, 2021 0.995 0.990 1.020 0.980 9.50M 0.00%
Jan 27, 2021 0.995 0.945 1.000 0.940 9.17M 5.o

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Volume 569.50 K ????

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

INSAS SPECIAL REVISION , INSAS SHARE PRICE UPGRADING SUCCESS IS COMING, DON MISSED LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > Sep 9, 2019 12:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Insas is a truly a msian berkshire hathway it has shown growth good time & bad time just that msian don know how to evaluate mah...!!

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

Sept 2020- Nta Rm 2.75

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Now if u look at the above over 10 yrs...insas has been creating value with growth every yr without fail with gain of rm 0.06 to rm 0.30 per yr without failed mah...!!

For the 10 yrs insas equity has grown from rm 1.14 to rm 2.75 per share an amazing rate of return growth exceeding exceeding 12% pa loh...!!

Now u tell me insas is a gruesome co with a growth rate of 12% pa growth ?

Something is wrong mah...!!

Insas is a great buy loh....even it is rm 0.885 today loh, bcos the fair value exceed rm 4.80 loh...!!
With cash holding of exceeding rm 0.90, u r in fact getting insas for almost free mah...!!

And insas has a compound growth rate of 12% pa over 10 yrs matched & exceed most bluechips co woh ...!!

Insas is a truly msian berkshire hathway stock loh...!!

Just buy loh....!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 09:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:51 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

In investment u need to think very intelligently & strategically especially insas loh....!!

Remember this investment maxim mah...!!

RAIDER AGREE SHARE IS CHEAP FOR A REASON LOH...!!

BUT U MUST THEN ASK THE NEXT VERY INTELLIGENT QUESTION, IS IT CHEAP FOR THE RIGHT REASON OR CHEAP FOR THE WRONG REASON MAH.??..!!

IF IT IS CHEAP FOR THE WRONG REASON U MUST BUY LOH....BCOS PEOPLE DON UNDERSTAND THE BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY THERE LOH....SO WE MUST BUY BIG BIG IN FACT VERY BIG LOH...!!

IN A WAY INSAS HATHWAY CURRENT SHARE PRICE AT RM 0.885 IS A VERY BIG OPPORTUNITY It is near inflexion point MAH...!!

Insas hathway is like berkshire hathway same same mah....!!

Insas will be rerated very soon loh....!!

Don miss this wonderful opportunity loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

Peter Lynch had this very important advice loh....!!

When a stock is cheap, look for the reason,why a stock is cheap?.

If a stock is cheap for a temporary reason, then it becomes value investing.

If a stock is cheap for a permanent reason, then it becomes a value trap.

When you look at the situation if INSAS, you come to the question:

When can I reasonably expect the temporary undervaluation of INSAS to be resolved to it's proper price?

If your answer is I don't know when it will resolve, how it who will resolve it, or why would they?

Then you are better off not owning INSAS.

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

Sept 2020- Nta Rm 2.75

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 10:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 10:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 10:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

Why u should welcome insas even if it is value trap loh ?

There is a big opportunity on insas, don missed loh....!!

REMEMBER INARI TODAY IS RM 3.41 V RM 1.68 IN 9 SEPT 2019 LOH...!!

U use your brain n calculate lah...!!
The 18% insas hold inari is already far equal and exceed the whole insas mkt cap by at least 3x fold mah.....!!

IF USE TODAY INARI PRICE OF RM 3.41, THEN IT IS WORTH RM 2.40 PER SHARE FOR INSAS SHAREHOLDER MAH...!!

On top that insas hold just cash alone is equivalent to rm 630m already more than rm 0.90 of the mkt cap of insas loh...!!

So inari down apa hal leh ....insas already very undervalue with big margin of safety, so apa hal even inari come down to rm 1.00 no problem for insas loh !!

On top of that insas nta Rm 2.75 does not include the mark to mkt value of inari...bcos inari is value less than Rm 0.40 in insas book nta calculation loh...!!

IF U MARK TO MKT INARI SHARE PRICE, THEN THE FAIR VALUE OF INSAS IS RM 4.80 LOH...!!

If u based on mark to mkt value of inari u need to add another Rm 2.10 per share to insas book value loh...!!

Thats why inari share price drop insas tak ada hal mah...!!

This is no tipu loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

INSAS IS IN CONSOLIDATION BASE BUILDING PHASE ABOVE RM 0.88, WITH A VERY STRONG UPWARD BIAS LOH....!!

THIS IS A VERY STRONG ACCUMULATION PHASE, B4 VERY BIG RUN UP IN SHARE PRICE COMING LOH.....!!

DO NOT MISSED THIS SAFE MONEY MAKING OPPORTUNITIES, JUST BUY NOW MAH..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

Stay on course mah.....!!
Insas $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ coming, just give time loh...!!

This insas is an undiscovered valuable gem ,found by generous sifu sslee, sifu leno and General raider willing share with all mah....!!

Don miss this wonderful opportunity mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

DON BE SILLY N BE AFFECTED BY ALL THE NOISES LOH....!!
INSAS IS CLEAR CUT $$$$$$$$$$$$ GAIN MASUK POCKET COMING LOH...!!

NO...NO...PONDAN CUT WINS MAH....INI KALI MAH....!!

THIS WILL BE THE BIGGEST WINS FOR SSlee IN HIS INVESTMENT HISTORY LOH....!!

RAIDER ADVICE EVERY ONE TO JOIN THE INSAS CELEBRATION B4 TOO LATE LOH....!!

Remember if u have 1 insas share u have exposure to 0.84 inari loh...!!

So remember loh...if u hold 1 insas at cost of rm 0.885....u get equivalent exposure worth of Rm 2.86 inari investment(base on inari rm 3.41) loh...!

Guys pls check whether this is true leh ?

So very safe to invest in insas, as a proxy to inari loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

Raider investment philosophy very good one mah....!!
Surewin mah....!!

Insas hathaway no cut wins....if u cutwin now...it is like cutting your ku.ku.ciao prematurely loh....let it grow bigger & longer mah....!!

Look at the simple nature of human loh....!!

If i ask people to chose between a bmw v perodua definitely people will chose bmw when price is not a consideration loh...!!

Lets wake up....there is no such thing as no price mah or price is not a consideration loh!!.. So if price is added in as a factor....most people will chose perodua loh...!! This is what we call value buy mah....a very wise choice loh...!!

Likewise Insas hathaway is a very wise buy bcos there are huge value preposition mah....!!

Posted by 3iii >
(Value investors: Benjamin Graham, Buffett, Walter Schloss, Philip Fisher, Joe Greenblatt, Bruce Greenwauld, Burton Malkiel, Charlie Munger, John Templeton, Peter Lynch, Seth Klarman, Charlie Munger, etc.)

Why have practically all value investors followed Buffett, preferring quality companies?

Maybe, when they are young and start out investing, they have an excessive desire to do well and make their mark. They tend to favour the cheapest companies, which on face value offer the greatest potential upside.

With experience and maturity, and after having stepped on a few booby and / or value traps (cheap companies in bad businesses, which languish for years, failing to create value) and their economic situation improves, their tastes tend to shift towards quality, even if they have to pay a bit more for it.

KEEP IT SIMPLE AND SAFE (KISS)

Successful investing is not magic, just keep things simple and maybe follow few investing and money rules of thumb and you’ll be fine in the long run.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO ASK THIS VERY INTELLIGENT QUESTION WHY INSAS IS MUCH SUPERIOR THAN MOST OF THE BLUECHIPS & GROWTH STOCK MAH ?? :

U ask yourself what type of earning power ??
When Nestle earnings yield is less than 2% pa based on PE above 50%...even u put monies in fixed deposits u get an earning power of 2% pa mah....!!

If u buy insas got earning power as Pe 7x...earning yield already exceed 14% pa mah...!!

Margin of Safety for those who are invested in Nestle, DLady, PBB, Petdag as explained and taught by Benjamin Graham, the father of value investing , U ASK YOURSELF WHAT TYPE OF MARGIN OF SAFETY U GET ON THIS OVERVALUE STOCK WITH PE 40X TO 70X AND DIVIDEND YIELD LESS THAN 2% PA LOH ??.

U THINK STATEMENT GOT LOGIC WITH EARNINGS YIELD 2.5% PA AND DIV LESS THAN 2% PA LEH ?
"In the ordinary common stock, bought for investment under normal conditions, the margin of safety lies in an expected earning power considerably above the going rate for bonds.

Over a ten-year period the typical excess of stock earning power over bond interest may aggregate 50% of the price paid.

This figure is sufficient to provide a very real margin of safety— which, under favorable conditions, will prevent or minimize a loss".

LOOK AT INSAS IT IS REAL EARNINGS

U need understand what is real earning power loh...!!
Insas ROE only 4% pa....but based on rm 2.75 now, u r generating eps of Rm 0.12 pa loh....!!

so if u buy insas at rm 0.885 u r getting yield of 13.5% pa....this is what we call earning power loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

The opportunity is now when insas is still wonderfully undervalue mah..!!

The 1st step u must find out got:

1. Got margin of safety factor
2. Got strong Balance sheet factor
3. Got big cash factor
4. Got reasonable div factor
5. Positive earnings factor

That means got 'R 'factor can buy or sailang loh...!!

Insas hathaway is the best ' R ' factor stock 2019.

Don missed this opportunity loh

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 10:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 10:40 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

In order to make very big profits u need to capitalise on market anomaly and willing to bet very big when there is huge profit opportunity and yet low risk mah...!! This is explain below loh;

THIS IS PRECISELY WHAT RAIDER SAID LOH..!!
MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT REALLY WORKS LIKE WHAT WARREN BUFFET SAYS!!

Posted by Sslee > Feb 24, 2019 02:08 PM | Report Abuse

"From Warren own word: My cigar-butt strategy worked very well while I was managing small sums. Indeed, the many dozens of free puffs I obtained in the 1950s made that decade by far the best of my life for both relative and absolute investment performance
Most of my gains in those early years, though, came from investments in mediocre companies that traded at bargain prices. Ben Graham had taught me that technique, and it worked. But a major weakness in this approach gradually became apparent: Cigar-butt investing was scalable only to a point. With large sums, it would never work well."
CORRECTLOH IMAGINE IF U PUMP RM 400M TO INSAS U ALMOST TAKEOVER THE COMPANY MAH...!! BUT WHAT IF U PUMP RM 200K TO RM 10M IT IS PERFECTLY FEASIBLE MAH...!!

Many of the retail investors in i3 are small sum investor thus nothing wrong if they follow Ben Graham’s investments in mediocre companies that traded at bargain prices. CORRECTLOH RETAIL SHOULD USE MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT LOH,....!!

The conglomerate controlled by Warren E. Buffett suffered losses of $25.4 billion in the fourth quarter, according to Berkshire’s annual report that was released on Saturday.
Problems at Kraft Heinz, which on Thursday reported weak fourth-quarter earnings and a $15.4 billion write-down, also weighed on Berkshire, which owns a nearly 27 percent stake in the food company.BLACK SWAN EVENT MY HAPPEN AND THE RISK HIGH IF U OVER CONCENTRATE ON 1 STOCK MAH!

A word of caution keeping cash is also a form of prudent and conservative investment.
Remember during the past market crash many people wish he/she had hold cash and spoil for choice to buy wonderful companies at the fraction of its price. YES KEEP SOME OF CASH But understand & know how to put it to work loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

ONE THINGS IS FOR SURE, IF INSAS DECIDE TO DISPOSE INARI, INSAS SHARE PRICE WILL SHOOT ABOVE RM 3.00 BCOS THE INARI INVESTMENT IS WORTH MORE THAN THE WHOLE INSAS CAPITALIZATION MAH...!!

What gives comfort and holding power to the value investor is that he knows what he is waiting for and how long the wait might be.

There are more other potential catalysts—growth in earnings as business segments become increasing profitable, spin-offs, reorganizations, a new and good acquisition, big fair value gain on investment securities or simply a change in perception of investors, etc. Where there aren’t visible catalysts, activist investors sometimes get in and do the needful.

Note: The next catalyst time line:

The Board has taken note of the shareholders’ comments and will look into formulating a formal dividend policy depending how market recovers in the next nine (9) months. The Company has via an announcement on 26 November 2018 increased the interim dividend payment from 1 sen to 2 sen in respect of the financial year ending 30 June 2019.

Latest development of Plant 34 in Batu Kawan: Construction of Block A with a floor space of 240,000 sqft has been completed and we target to build in the facilities by Jan-March 2019. Production of a new product is expected to commence by second half of 2019.

Block A has been allocated to one of our current customers while Blocks B & C are targeted for new customers. We endeavour to diversify our customer base while still maintaining good relationship with our existing customers. There are potential customers for the remaining 2 blocks, however, we are qualifying customers to select those with good products margin in the niche segments.

Health sensor is mainly used in lifestyle apps and activity tracker devices such as wearables and smartphones. We are in the right technology area as there is growing demand for health conscious real-time monitoring devices. MiniLED is mainly used in billboard advertisement. Our MiniLED production has started in small scale and it is important project for our Company which aligns to digital and modern applications.

Focus on managing costs and margin, and the implementation of Industry 4.0 to acheive greater efficiencies towards lowering of the manufacturing costs.

Numoni is a fintech startup. While it has not been able to gain traction in the e-payment industry, it continues to hold remittance licenses in Malaysia and Indonesia, as well as e-wallet license in Malaysia. Numoni is currently working on partnership or trade sale opportunities as the e-wallet businesses grow, at the same time continuing to develop its product platforms. We believe fintech continues to be important space for the Group to invest alongside its other Tech portfolio.
YES NUMONI COULD BE ANOTHER FUTURE INARI

ALSO DON FORGET INSAS MONEY LENDING, STOCK BROKING AND INVESTMENT BANKING ITS CORE BUSINESS ARE GOING EXTREMELY WELL.INSAS BUSINESS MODEL IS LIKE BERKSHIRE HATHWAY, READY TO POUNCE ON OPPORTUNITY MAH..!!
INSAS last 10 FY Summary: Net worth CAGR: 9.81%....AND DON FORGET INSAS NTA IS RM 2.75 PER SHARE MAH....!!

INSAS REMAIN RAIDER'S PROMISING COUNTERS!!

WHY RAIDER DON DUMP INSAS ??

THIS IS BCOS INSAS ALREADY HAS BIG POTENTIAL FAR EXCEED RAIDER'S INVESTMENT HURDLE, THUS IT MAKE VERY LITTLE SENSE TO SELL INSAS, IN FACT IT IS OF GREAT IMPORTANCE TO HAVE a STRONG POTENTIAL STOCK Like Insas mah...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

any value investor will remind another over-zealous value investor
"either they get it in 5 min, or they never will"
Save your energy and time on other "personal" useful thing like reading, and exercising.
Sekian.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Below successful investment traits lacking in most investors loh...!!
That is patience and longterm outlook perspective loh...!!

REMEMBER THIS OLD ARCHAIC INTELLIGENT ADVICE WHEN U INVEST IN INSAS LOH....!!

And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season;

WHEN YOU PLANT A TREE - IT DOES NOT BEAR FRUIT INSTANTLY

IT TAKES TIME

IT BRINGS FORTH FRUIT HIS FRUIT IN HIS SEASON

HA!! THAT IS THE SECRET!!

IT TAKES TIME FOR DURIAN TO BEAR FRUIT

SO IS IN INVESTMENTS

WE MUST INVEST WHEN WE SEE SEEDS PLANTED. AND WATER THE PLANTS and measure its value and potential and compare to the share price

THEN WE BUY THE SHARES when there is huge margin of safety loh...!!

AND WAIT

AND WAIT

AND WAIT TILL FRUIT COMES.

Usually big fruits will come 3 to 5 yrs loh....!!

However in insas case, it will not take so long to bear fruits bcos of catalyst 25-3-2021 expected coming loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

GO AND BUY INSAS TO PROTECT YOURSELF to THE COMING ECONOMIC TSUNAMI LOH....!!

Remember loh...u need to do it quickly & solve the problem b4 the tsunami of sub prime strike msia shore mah.....!!
Remember this loh....!!

If u cannot afford to buy a piece of property, do not despair loh....!!
Raider advice u to continue to stay with your parent or continue renting mah...!!

Save up by investing in undervalue Insas, it is a natural hedge against inflation and appreciation and property price loh....!!

Investing in insas will help u to own your property much faster than savings your monies in the bank loh....!!

Just invest in insas every month....and accumulate your wealth steadily loh....right now is the best opportunity loh....!!

YES DOLLAR COST AVERAGING ON INSAS EVERY MONTH IS A VERY POWERFUL TOOL TO HELP U TO GET RICH LOH...!!

FURTHERMORE INSAS IS NET CASH WITH HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

Insas is one of the off map anomalies that give u good return loh...!!

What is the anomalies is the huge undervaluation & due to misinterpretation of insas mah ??

There have under estimated and misinterpreted the true potential of this stock loh..!!

When asked how he could achieve 50% a year with small sums, Warren Buffett said,

“You have to turn over a lot of rocks to find those little anomalies. You have to find the companies that are off the map - way off the map.”

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

So hard sell on Insas ...waiting to unload Insas . Haha

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

Don’t con newbies and make them loss money , karma @ stock raider.

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2021-02-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Malaysian investors do not seem to value Insas.If the boss is serious about fair value for his company,maybe he should do dual listings, maybe in Hong Kong.
But I suspect the boss is not really keen about seeking fair value. He is more comfortable to be in control of the share price.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2021-02-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

I first invested in insas following sifu raider, leno and sslee about 18 months ago at around 68 sen.

Actually i am impressed with so much fundamental informations that can be gathered in I3 to support my investment decision on insas confidently.

Despite insas is well researched, my investment in insas is not a smooth ride, for example in the month of march to april 2020, i almost wipe out more than 50% of my capital.

I believe in fundamental investment, thus i held on with my insas and buy more average on the stock, whenever i have some money from my monthly paycheck.

I dollar average every month & todate i have collected 150,000 units at about average 67 sen and i have never sold a single share, since i 1st bought.

Currently i am comfortable with making reasonable profits on this stocks, i will be subscribing for all my full rights entitlement.

I believe insas is a good stock to buy & hold for longer term and my estimates is that this share, will help me to make the 1st record profit on 1 single investment stock of rm 100k in the coming future.

Wish Me Luck !

God Bless.!

Happy Chinese New Year.!

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

@gohku - 18 mths investment with other stocks alrd make 300k. If Jnsas is good alrd 3rm today .

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

Don’t be one of the filling bagger , happy CNY . Cheers

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

Buy Inari instead and make up your losses in Insas !!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Well done gohku !
Stick to your principle.
Leno make multiple millions by sticking to graham methods.
But leno dun force ppl to follow graham method ... not everyone can follow.
Cheeers.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 15:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

Where is the volume .. used to cuci tandas ke ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 15:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 15:19 |