INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 22 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 02:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 02:31 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 04:30 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-12 07:09 | Report Abuse

Haha
What am I doing keeping my money in FD?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-12 07:11 | Report Abuse

Should have put my money into buying PBB since I got my first full time job way back in 1986.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-12 07:11 | Report Abuse

What a miss opportunity?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 07:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 07:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 07:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 07:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 08:33 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

Moo...Moo...Mooooooo...!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

Why early in the morning this mike bark & bark leh ??

If u bark against, u must base on true facts & not simply bark mah!

Raider Insas promotion are all based on true facts & fundamental loh!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-12 10:51 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

Insas is reaching inflexion point as it get closer to its very positive Q2 result as at 31-12-2020 in February loh...!!

U cannot have this sslee type of thinking, like other people should not be greedy & yet he still want to do very well in investment loh...!!

The other thing is sslee want to fight for minority shareholder,that cannot even afford the rights issue..SURELY IF THEY CANNOT AFFORD, IS IT now THE TIME TO SCALEDOWN THEIR INVESTMENT BY SELLING SOME IN ORDER TO RAISE SOME MONIES TO SUBSCRIBE FOR THE RIGHTS LEH??

SSLEE TYPE OF ATTITUDE, IF HE GENUINELY WANT TO FIGHT FOR THE POOR & THE UNDER PRIVILEDGE, HE SHOULD JOIN THE MISSIONARY SERVICE & DO SOCIAL SERVICE SOME WHERE IN AFRICA MAH...!!

AS FOR GREED...IT IS VERY IMPORTANT AS A INVESTOR MAH....WITHOUT IT U CAN NEVER BE GREAT MAH...!!

BUT PLEASE TAKE NOTE WHEN EVER U R GREEDY U NEED TO BE BALANCE BY THE RISK U R TAKING MAH..!!

THIS IS HOW CAPITALISM WORKS MAH....!!

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND GREED & HOW To BALANCE THE RISK LOH...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 29, 2020 7:13 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Please allow me to copy and paste the meaning of greed.

Greed is a natural instinct shared by many other complex organisms. Especially when it comes to possession of food or reproductive partners. However, in Homo Sapiens it has evolved to a highly obsessive and excessive compulsion.

The definition of greedy person is someone who wants more of something than he is entitled to or the behavior of wanting more than you are entitled to

There is a fine line between greed and ambition. It all depends on what kind of greed you have. ... However, the means to make that money can determine whether your greed has taken you in the right or wrong path

What are the warning signs of uncontrolled greed? Overly self-centered behaviour becomes the first give-away of greedy people. Envy and greed are like twins. Greedy people are always saying “me, me, me” with very little regard for the needs and feelings of others. ... While greed is a strong desire for more and more possessions (such as wealth and power), envy goes one step further and includes a strong desire by greedy people for the possessions of others

A person who is consumed by greed becomes utterly fixated on the object of his greed. Life in all its richness and complexity is reduced to little more than a quest to accumulate and hoard as much as possible of whatever it is that he craves

The greedy person is too attached to his things and his money, or he desires more money and more things in an excessive way. Greed has unpleasant effects on our inner emotional lives. ... If I am greedy, and am excessive in my acquisition and keeping of possessions, I may be depriving others of their basic needs.

Corinthians 6:10 nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

This is why the insas corporate exercise is very beneficial to us loh!

WHY THE PROPOSAL FROM THONG FOR INSAS IS VERY POWERFUL LOH...!!
REMEMBER THIS PROPOSAL IS A POWERFUL STRATEGY OF SHARE PRICE ENHANCEMENT OF INSAS MAH...!!

For a long time sslee had been harping insas is deeply undervalue mah.!!
The share is only 0.755 when the proposal is announce, up from about rm 0.64 just less than 1 month ago b4.This an increase of 18% mah...!!
Now insas effective share price together with the potential value of Preference share & warrant exceed Rm 1.00 .
Another up of 32.5% just about 32.5% up from 4 mths ago

Despite the increase insas nta is Rm 2.75 & if u take on the mark to market inari share...insas value is as high as rm 4.80 mah...!!
Now that Thong has done alot of thing to bring up the value of insas, short of giving a GO for insas, but market did not completely responded to a strong rerating yet mah...!!

Given the scenario of sharp undervaluation of insas, what is the strategy for insas leh ??

The best strategy is buy more of the company loh...!!

U need to understand mah...they ask for bridging loan to repay previous RPS with a strategic objective mah...!!

So that can issue fresh new better RPS with more warrants mah...!!

This to ensure that SC can smoothly approve their proposal bcos to repay bridging loan & for expansion mah.....!!

We much be flexible to see the owners's view loh..!

What if after the current proposal ...there is nothing to stop the owner to propose a bonus issue at a later date mah (if there is a bonus insas mkt cap can exceed Rm 1b}...in this way you can even make much more than outright bonus proposal propose by u mah...!!

The reasons u can make so much more...is that u have put up much more monies safely in insas to take up the RPS with warrant loh...!!

If u r a minority shareholder, if insas has no proposal your share price is Rm 0.64...now with the proposal your share price all in value with PR is closer to rm 1.00, it is better for u mah...!!

Now with inari contributing another additional mkt cap of rm Rm 2.05 to insas, U will be seeing Insas share worth Rm 4.80 per share loh!

Thou shall not missed mah...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-12 11:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:53 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-12 13:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 13:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 14:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 14:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 14:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 14:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 18:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 18:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 18:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 19:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Feb 12, 2021 1:44 AM | Report Abuse

19 February 2021 at 5.00 p.m., being the last date and time for the acceptance and payment for the Rights RPS with Warrants

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-12 19:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 19:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-12 19:11 |