INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,891 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 18:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 18:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:05 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-13 19:13 |

13,898 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-13 19:30 | Report Abuse

mikecyc

in shares win or lose nothing to be ashamed about

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 19:53 |

13,898 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-13 19:55 | Report Abuse

mikecyc

just a mere 51% win 49% loss ratio will already mean you are a multi-Billionaire

my aim is only to get 50.1% win and 49.9% loss cases

so dun worry if you lose money.

the minute you can let go of your losing money worries, you can and will start to make money.
Why?
less stress leads to better decisions.....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-13 20:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:10 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-13 20:15 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-13 21:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 01:15 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-14 07:02 | Report Abuse

Haha
Lesson 1. Don't mess up with retiree that has so much free time to check your record of comments.
Lesson 2. Don't argue with someone who do not have the ability to understand contradiction, humour or sarcasm
Lesson 3. Do not forget lesson 1 and 2.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:23 | Report Abuse

A) Actors Room

1) Director : Sidaa Sidaa Leee
2) Main actor : Sidaa Raider
3) Temp. actor : i4Licker
4)
5)

Still got vacancies .. who want to apply ...

B) Cuci Toilet (3 vacancies available)
1. Sidaa Gayy Lenoo cat
3.po

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 07:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:06 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:08 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:11 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....Warren Buffet already mentioned all investment eventually measure by bondlike return mah....!!

Insas at Rm 0.88 but its bondlike value Rm 2.75 TO RM 4.80 mah....thus the value already there mah...!!

Why waste time speculate on Growth rate for QL, Nestle, Pchem, Dlady, Greatpac, UWC, Vitrox and Pbank leh ??
Ans : This is bcos the above share have low bondlike value, so no choice but to speculate on growth to justify overvalue share price loh...!!

if u wan to be successful like leno or raider ... then u must follow us lor.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... common sense lor.
Leno not force force one. Tarak paksa paksa one.

What is INSAS value now ?
If someone want to takeoever INSAS ... will u willing to sell your share to them at 83 sen ? 90 sen ? RM 1 ? RM 2 ?
What is the net cash ?
What is the net asset?
What is the earning ?
No need to estimate growth at all.

Common sense.
It doesn't work this way ? Really ? How come it work for leno and raider leh ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAH ....

Be sincere to yourself lor. The choice is your to make.
Leno retired at 39 years old from medical doctor practise worr....
Now, top 10 half marathon runner veteran category.

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK!!

21154 posts
Posted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2021 7:59 AM | Report Abuse X

INSAS ON A RISING TREND MAH...!!

BE PATIENCE HOLD ON LOH..!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ COMING MAH...!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2021 8:00 AM | Report Abuse X

INSAS WILL SHOW VERY STRONG UPSIDE IS STOCKBROKING & CORPORATE FINANCE LOH!

Stock broking and provision of corporate finance & advisory services
M&A Securities Sdn. Bhd. (“M&A”), a wholly owned subsidiary company, is a stock broking company providing trading services for securities listed on Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa”) and other recognised foreign stock exchanges, share margin and discretionary financing, collaterised trading,corporate finance advisory, underwriting and placement of securities, nominee and custodian services and other regulated activities.

M&A’s principal office is located in Mid Valley City, Kuala Lumpur and it currently has five (5) branch offices located in Kuala Lumpur, Ipoh, Penang and Johor Bahru.

2. OPERATIONAL REVIEW

2.1 Stock broking and provision of corporate finance & advisory services
Since July 2019, M&A has acted as principal advisers and successfully listed 7 companies on the ACE
Market and 2 companies on the LEAP Market. M&A has continuously been ranked as one of the top principal advisers in the IPO market for ACE and LEAP Markets. M&A will continue its niche in the stock
broking and corporate advisory role in promoting SME and growth companies to list on the ACE and LEAP Markets.

"M&A’s revenue increased by 41% from RM26.3 million in FY 2019 to RM37.0 million in FY 2020, mainly due to higher revenue generated by the broking and corporate finance and advisory units. M&A reported improved trading activities in the third and last quarter of FY 2020 arising from higher retail trading on Bursa."

2.2 Structured finance
The Group’s lending arm, Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn. Bhd. (“ICL”) is licensed under the Moneylenders Act, 1951. ICL has established itself as a boutique structured finance provider to selected sophisticated investors and corporations seeking short and medium term financing for working capital and investment purposes.

As of 30 June 2020, ICL has a collaterised loan portfolio of about RM260 million generating recurring interest income to the Group.
ICL has stringent operating and compliance policies and processes in place in evaluating the credit profile of the borrowers, the project viability, the collateral offered and sources of repayments and ICL
conducts ongoing monitoring procedures to assess and ensure the loan positions are well maintained, adequately secured and comply with the necessary covenants.

Posted by stockraider > Feb 13, 2021 8:00 AM | Report Abuse X

2.3 Investment holding and trading

The Group’s investment strategies encompass stringent asset allocation and diversification to manage risk of the portfolio investments of the Group.

To achieve this objective, the Group acquires fixed and variable income investments typically money market funds, debt securities and high yield growth stocks and listed equities and options. These investments are held
on a medium to long term investment horizon of 1 to 5 years.
The Group’s investment objectives remains to maximise capital growth with recurring income and cash flows above the cost of funds.

As of 30 June 2020, the Group’s investments in listed equities are primarily in the properties and REITS, e-commerce, logistics, consumer products and financial services sectors in both local and overseas stock
exchanges, and the key equity investments include, amongst others, Ho Hup Construction CompanyBerhad, Omesti Berhad and SYF Resources Berhad.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:25 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 08:27 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:34 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

Peter Lynch had this very important advice loh....!!

When a stock is cheap, look for the reason,why a stock is cheap?.

If a stock is cheap for a temporary reason, then it becomes value investing.

If a stock is cheap for a permanent reason, then it becomes a value trap.

When you look at the situation if INSAS, you come to the question:

When can I reasonably expect the temporary undervaluation of INSAS to be resolved to it's proper price?

If your answer is I don't know when it will resolve, how it who will resolve it, or why would they?

Then you are better off not owning INSAS.

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

Sept 2020- Nta Rm 2.75

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

Just remove your bias of value trap prejudice & bad habit and u will be on the road to accumulating wealth steadily and consistently mah..!!

Remember :"ONCE INSAS START RUNNING...U WILL NO LONGER DARE TO SAY INSAS VALUE TRAP MAH"...!!

THE TIME HAS COME FOR INSAS NOW LOH....!!

Netx wk $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ coming mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO INVEST LONGER TERM IN INSAS TO MAKE VERY BIG MONIES LOH!

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

After 5 years, that initial dollar becomes $77,002,912.

So long term investing is where the big money is made.

Why invest in insas long term leh ??
ANSWER: U PUT IN RM 0.885 PER SHARE ON INSAS WHICH HAVE AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF RM 4.80 & U JUST WAIT PATIENTLY FOR ITS APPRECIATION MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

Fyi General Raider beat Philip in consecutive 2 years official bet Insas v QL, therefore Raider is officially better than Philip loh!

That mean Raider can stand tall with sifu calvin loh!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Feb 10, 2021 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

The person with the most impressive portfolio to date is still Philip. Philip is right to remain critical of calvin too.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 09:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 09:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 09:19 |