INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,868 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 6 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

RAIDER ADVICE IS START SLOWLY SWITCHING FROM BLAND TO INSAS LOH!

Posted by Sslee > Mar 24, 2021 7:26 AM | Report Abuse

Haha Mike,
I am a bit busy in Bjland.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER TO INVEST LONG TERM WITH INSAS, THATS IS WAY U MAKE BIG MONEY LOH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 17, 2021 5:13 PM | Report Abuse X

Don be silly short termist mah...!!

Today small red can be tomorrow big green loh...!!

Just focus on insas fundamental & prospect mah...!!

Insas has huge intrinsic value & big margin of safety mah..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

IN FACT THIS YEAR INSAS SHOULD BE ABLE TO MAKE RM 250M OR EPS OF 35 SEN PER YEAR LOH!

Posted by Sslee > Mar 15, 2021 8:47 AM | Report Abuse

Also equally important is the earning.
Associate companies: Inari, Hohup, DGSB will contribute share of profit and cashflow in the form of dividend.
Wholly owned M&A and ICL is doing well.
From this two streams should contribute earning in excess of 90 million per year

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

WITH STRONG MOMENTUM ON INSAS COMING....U WILL DEFINITELY MAKE MONEY ON INSAS SAFELY LOH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:46 AM | Report Abuse X

When come to recovery play insas will be the best mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!

The opportunity is now when insas is still wonderfully undervalue mah..!!

The 1st step u must find out got:

1. Got margin of safety factor
2. Got strong Balance sheet factor
3. Got big cash factor
4. Got reasonable div factor
5. Positive earnings factor

That means got 'R 'factor can buy or sailang loh...!!

Insas hathaway is the best ' R ' factor stock 2021.

Don missed this opportunity loh

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

IF U BUY INTO INSAS NOW...U R ACTUALLY INVESTING INTO INARI AT LESS THAN 60 SEN PER SHARE V THE CURRENT INARI SHARE PRICE AT RM 3.49 LOH!

U WILL HAVE BIG EXPOSURE TO 5G BY INVESTING AT INSAS AT 86.5 SEN AT CHEAP PRICE MAH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:47 AM | Report Abuse X

Yes inari is a growth company in technology sector something like gloves company in health sector loh...!!

Insas is a wealth creation company holding rm 2 billion worth of inari share compare to insas mkt cap of only rm 603m mah...!!

Do u notice of INSAS huge margin of safety or not leh ??

So if u invest in insas, u have both huge margin of safety of insas & huge earnings growth thru inari mah...!!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 14, 2021 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

this stock price pattern almost similar to inari. inari a better growth company?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:33 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

WHY STRESS YOURSELF SPECULATING & CHASING OVERVALUE STOCKS THAT DO NOT SHOW ANY SIGN OF PROFITABILITY LEH ??

JUST STICK WITH INSAS THAT GOING TO EARN EPS 35 SEN FYE 30-6-2021, THAT WILL MEAN PE OF LESS THAN 3X LOH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse X

Coming back to insas...if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

WHY U NEED TO BELIEVE IN INSAS LIKE RAIDER LEH ??

BCOS THE INSIDERS & DIRECTORS ARE BUYING MAH....!!

Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)

INSAS BERHAD

Information Compiled By KLSE

Particulars of Director

Name DATO' WONG GIAN KUI
Descriptions(Class) Ordinary shares

Details of changes

No
Date of change

No of securities

Type of transaction

Nature of Interest

29/01/2021

Acquired

Direct Interest

Name of registered holder Dato' Wong Gian Kui
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
Consideration (if any)

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquisition in the open market

Nature of interest Direct Interest

Total no of securities after change

Direct (units) 462,160
Direct (%) 0.070
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 136,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0.020
Date of notice 02/02/2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 02/02/2021

Remarks :
This announcement also serves as an announcement pursuant to Chapter 14 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

REMEMBER THE INSIDERS & DIRECTORS OF INSAS ALREADY STARTED BUYING INTO INSAS....HAVE U COLLECTED THIS WONDERFUL INSAS STOCK LEH ??

DO NOT MISSED LOH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:40 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:42 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Correct loh....!!

Raider trying very hard to find one more pretty than insas but cannot find any better loh...!!

Just go for insas it is the best mah...!!

Posted by leno > Dec 18, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

....' an old man was trying to find his wife in a very big supermarket, and he bump into another man who also lost his wife there. The man describe his wife to the old man .. very pretty, sexy, wearing onli underwear, nothing else ....what is your wife look like ? The old man answer, forget mine, let's go find yours...'

remember .... net cash alone already RM 1.16
Can u show me any other counter trading below net cash ?
If u can show me, please, but don't waste time trying to find one.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 10:46 |

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-03 12:23 | Report Abuse

Enjoy!

I've learned ..
That being kind is more important than being right.

I've learned ...
That when you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere.

I've learned ..
That having a child fall asleep in your arms is one of the most peaceful feelings in the world.

I've learned ..
That the best classroom in the world is at the feet of an elderly person.

I've learned ..
That when you're in love, it shows.

I've learned ..
That money doesn't buy class.

I've learned ...
That just one person saying to me, 'You've made my day!' makes my day.

I've learned....
That you should never say no to a gift from a child.

I've learned ..
That I can always pray for someone when I don't have the strength to help him in any other way.

I've learned....
That no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with.

I've learned ...
That sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand.

I've learned ...
That simple walks with my father around the block on summer nights when I was a child did wonders for me as an adult.

I've learned ..
That life is like a roll of toilet paper. The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes.

I've learned ..
That it's those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular.

I've learned ..
That under everyone's hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved.

I've learned ..
That to ignore the facts does not change the facts.

I've learned ...
That when you plan to get even with someone, you are only letting that person continue to hurt you.

I've learned ..
That love, not time, heals all wounds.

I've learned ..
That the easiest way for me to grow as a person is to surround myself with people smarter than I am.

I've learned ..
That everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile.

I've learned ...
That no one is perfect until you fall in love with them.

I've learned ..
That life is tough, but I'm tougher.

I've learned ...
That opportunities are never lost; someone will take the ones you miss.

I've learned ..
That I wish I could have told my Mom that I love her one more time before she passed away

I've learned ...
That one should keep his words both soft and tender, because tomorrow he may have to eat them.

I've learned...
That a smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks.

I've learned ...
That when your newly born grandchild holds your little finger in his little fist, you're hooked for life.

I've learned ..
That everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.

I've learned ..
That the less time I have to work with, the more things I get done.

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-04-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

@SSLee...Good!
I have learnt!
Excellent write up!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-03 14:18 | Report Abuse

Yes i have learned to never give up on insas loh....just keep buying whenever i have monies loh!

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

The writting is whatsapp to me written by Andy Rooney

https://friendshipology.net/2020/12/31/happy-friendship-week-we-recollect-some-wise-words-from-andy-rooney-by-billy-lee-december-2020/

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP WEEK – We recollect some wise words from Andy Rooney – by Billy Lee – December 2020

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-03 18:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-03 18:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-03 18:17 |

iyin666

98 posts

Posted by iyin666 > 2021-04-03 23:06 | Report Abuse

Some shareholders have been complaining to the Board to lift Insas out of its value trap. If Board agrees to just give 5% of its holding in Inari as dividend in specie, based on the median price of Rm3.40 for Inari, the dividend in specie will gives about 15 sen per share to the 693K plus Insas shareholders. Then the value trap conundrum will be lifted. Fully agree with post on Insas intrinsic value n earnings forecast -

"Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh! "

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 00:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 00:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 00:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 00:51 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

The day of insas breaking into Rm 2.00 rank will come loh!
It is quite easy for insas since its fair value is above Rm 5.00 mah!

Thong will draw inspiration from his good friend vincent tan of berjaya loh!

The main point....u cannot keep an undervalue stock....for too long loh....it can easily spring up anytime like the case of berjaya mah....!!

Patience investors could see advantage of insas over berjaya like;

1. Insas pays div of 2 sen pa whereas berjaya do not loh....!!
2. Insas is mainly in the finance & technology sector v berjaya mainly in the property & gaming sector loh!
3. Insas has much smaller share base compare to berjaya mah!!
4. Insas has shown many years of sustainable earnings & growth v berjaya inconsistent earnings.
5. Insas is in a net cash v berjaya net borrowings.

THE KEY ADVANTAGE OR SEXY POINT OF BERJAYA OVER INSAS IS VINCENT TAN WANTS BERJAYA TO GO UP LOH!

LIKE BERJAYA THE GOOD DAY WILL BE COMING TO INSAS SOON LOH!

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

Something very positive must be happening in Inari recently turning Insas from seller to buyer of Inari.
By the way when market makers collected enough ticket of WC, insas will fly.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 10:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

EPF bought back bcos they know it is a mistakes to sell inari in the 1st place loh!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

Help shareholders to put their money to good use with low risk mah..!!

Now interest rate so low fd 2% pa mah...!!

Insas is kind to do that mah!

osted by Mikecyc > Apr 4, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse

Haha if Insas is really cash rich with good cash flow .. why repeat 6 years ago Fund Raising on this year 2021 to pay the bridging loans of 2015 Fund Raising to subscribed the RPS which due on Feb 2020 ...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 13:23 | Report Abuse

U must align with Chinaman Ahthong interest mah...!!

That will mean win win win for all loh!

Posted by PN2020 > Apr 4, 2021 1:18 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider don't dream, this Chinaman would'nt let u make money from their account so generously contrary they will squeeze u all high and dry.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 13:31 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 13:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-04 20:40 |