INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.025 (2.45%)

0.995 - 1.01

44 people like this.

45,811 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 7 hours ago

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Only con people will promote con company like Tafi with no earning but insiders pump and dump with bonus.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-10 10:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-10 10:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-10 10:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-10 11:01 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

If you follow CYC and buying into Tafi now, I am sure he will bring you to Holland. That about right for a useless conman CYC with no job, no friends, no money, stay in parent house and ask parent for his pocket money.

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

I am sorry and sad I can't be when my mum during this CNY because of duty call. I am pleased and glad that my wife, my sons, my brothers and sister family were with my mum celebrating the CNY.

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-02-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

Happy Chor10 guys! Already got Ang Pau from Inari....only wondering when VT will make his move?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-10 11:52 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now,
Happy Chor10 to you too and glad to hear you already got Ang Pau from Inari.
I already got my AngPau from Bplant dividend, hopefully with another 100 million+ q4 profit Bplant will give another dividend and looking foward to 6 figures book gain.
As for bjland I am still waiting for the Batik man to make his move.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 07:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 07:29 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 07:29 | Report Abuse

CYC is the biggest lier and conman in i3, promoting insider con company Tafi. He has no job, no friends, no money, stay in parent house, ask parent for his pocket money and no shame.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-02-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

Hooray, Very good strong comment and very reflective of konman despicable mike by honest sifu sslee loh!

U see normally this sifu sslee is very cool & calm, raider have never seen sifu sslee make such a strong comment loh!

This mike must be having such a bad behavior as he is of only attacking sifu sslee but his senior family members as well, which is a very despicable act loh! No wonder sslee lost his cool loh!

As for raider, i see very big opportunity time to accumulate more share especially insas, while it is still cheap mah, so better spend less time arguing with this silly mike loh!

My advice to silly mike is....instead of spending unwarranted time attacking people here, why don't u spend your research time, more effectively like attacking insas factually and at least u can tell why u do not like insas with facts loh, without lying & with good sense mah!

Surely Mike Pick on overprice Tafi is a real investment rubbish loh!

Posted by Sslee > Feb 11, 2022 7:29 AM | Report Abuse

CYC is the biggest lier and conman in i3, promoting insider con company Tafi. He has no job, no friends, no money, stay in parent house, ask parent for his pocket money and no shame.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:51 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

@stockraider,
Batik man berjaya start moving.
CYC not realize he even has no friends in i3.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 09:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:01 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

Karma means action, work or deed; it also refers to the spiritual principle of cause and effect where intent and actions of an individual (cause), influence the future of that individual (effect).Good intent and good deed contribute to good karma and future happiness, while bad intent and bad deed contribute to bad karma and future sufferings. It’s a natural law of as you sow so shall you reap.

Now as a man is like this or like that,
according as he acts and according as he behaves, so will he be;
a man of good acts will become good, a man of bad acts, bad;
he becomes pure by pure deeds, bad by bad deeds;
And here they say that a person consists of desires,
and as is his desire, so is his will;
and as is his will, so is his deed;
and whatever deed he does, that he will reap.

Buddhism, which emphatically denies such an Almighty, All merciful God-Creator and an arbitrarily created immortal soul, believes in natural law and justice which cannot be suspended by either an Almighty God or an All-compassionate Buddha. According to this natural law, acts bear their own rewards and punishments to the individual doer whether human justice finds out or not

There are some who criticise thus: "So, you Buddhists, too, administer capitalistic opium to the people, saying: "You are born poor in this life on account of your past evil karma. He is born rich on account of his good Karma. So, be satisfied with your humble lot; but do good to be rich in your next life. You are being oppressed now because of your past evil Karma. There is your destiny. Be humble and bear your sufferings patiently. Do good now. You can be certain of a better and happier life after death."

The Buddhist doctrine of Karma does not expound such ridiculous fatalistic views. Nor does it vindicate a postmortem justice. The All-Merciful Buddha, who had no ulterior selfish motives, did not teach this law of Karma to protect the rich and comfort the poor by promising illusory happiness in an after-life.

While we are born to a state created by ourselves, yet by our own self-directed efforts there is every possibility for us to create new, favourable environments even here and now. Not only individually, but also, collectively, we are at liberty to create fresh Karma that leads either towards our progress or downfall in this very life.

According to the Buddhist doctrine of Karma, one is not always compelled by an ‘iron necessity’, for Karma is neither fate, nor predestination imposed upon us by some mysterious unknown power to which we must helplessly submit ourselves. It is one’s own doing reacting on oneself, and so one has the possibility to divert the course of one’s Karma to some extent. How far one diverts it depends on oneself

It is this doctrine of Karma that gives hope, reliance and moral courage to a Buddhist. When the unexpected happens, and he meets with difficulties, failures, and misfortune, the Buddhist realises that he is reaping what he has sown, and he is wiping off a past debt. Instead of resigning himself, leaving everything to Karma, he makes a strenuous effort to pull the weeds and sow useful seeds in their place, for the future are in his own hands.

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

Whatever I lose in Xingquan, I already make back because I learned from my mistakes which I have many and ready to learn from all the Sifu in i3.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

After Xingquan is delisted on August 2019 ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 10:15 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

花開花落歲月長,心若無塵歲月香;酸甜苦辣算什麼,喜怒哀樂都是詩。

時光清清淺淺,生活起起伏伏。人生,沒有永遠的風平浪靜,亦不會永遠的跌宕起伏。在漫漫的人生長河中,我們每個人都會嚐遍酸甜苦辣,體味喜怒哀樂,最後才留下這百味人生。

花開花落歲月長,心若無塵歲月香。願我們每個人,都能朝聞花開,暮看日落,心中無塵,歲月生香!

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

Me still waiting to buy at 50cents. May I ask when will it drop to 50 cents since it is a lousy stock nonstop drop?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 14:45 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Bplant another 6 figures bookgain for me.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 16:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 16:30 |

Albukhary

2,996 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2022-02-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

No doubt INSAS is a very undervalue GEMS. But this GEMS is controlled by someone that selfish, they always put dust, put dirt on the GEMS to cover its surface, so that the GEMS cannot be shine, and the value of the GEMS will forever remain low.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 16:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 16:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-11 16:45 |