INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

45,803 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 16:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 16:16 |

26,551 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

Dun fight here lah. Just enjoy Insas 90¢ next week

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Posted by StingRay > Apr 14, 2023 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

As for Mikey, I will let him have his chui Kong lam pa song moment. Don't understand, ask any Hokkien people. He need it to sooth his bruise ego. wakaka

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 17:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 17:55 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Mikey. What I posted on PTRB was still there. Did I promote it with PakTua? When I mentioned that the momentum of that counter was still strong. And I know Ular is capable to pick up the counter. I didn't even have one single share in that at that time. and I even caution him that there is no guarantee.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

And you... twist and turn trying to get attention as if you are the one that warn others. Really wanted such attention? Why don't you mentioned that I also promoted JSB, Hiaptek and Komark when they are trading low? Shame arrr... cause that is the three counter I used to bet with you.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

I even listed my entry price. And here you are chui Kong lam pa song trying to conveniently missed out this facts. wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Back to PTRB, after the sell down, I did enter the counter. And am still holding it. My average price is still above current traded price. I am not ashame to admit it but I do have the capital to hold it. So, what is wrong with that? In fact I bought more when PTRB was trading at 0.47/0.475. I dare to admit that. Nothing to hide. hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 18:52 | Report Abuse

So, tell me when JSB, Hiaptek and Komark was mentioned by me, how much have that gone up? I exited JSB and what was the percentage gain for that? Also con people kah? wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

You recommended 3 counters PA at 0.26, JKGLand at 0.11 and RGTech at 0.36. As of last Friday these 3 counters traded at PA 0.29, JKGLand 0.11 and RGTech 0.345. Only PA has some gain. At one point your RGTech drop to 0.27. Should I call you trying to con others as well? Using the same mentality and standard. Wakaka!!!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry JKGLand as of last Friday was traded at 0.10. Not 0.11... wakaka!!!

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-15 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Mikey. What I posted on Netx was still there. Did I promote it with stockraider?

And you... twist and turn trying to get attention

And here you are chui Kong lam pa song

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 20:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 21:04 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

Go and see for yourself in Netx forum. Did I own any Insas-WB?

Hahaha... Mikey. What I posted on Netx was still there. Did I promote it with stockraider?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

27 Jul 2023? Sure, I can let you have your moment of choi kong lam pa song till then. Make sure you don't lose sleep praying and hoping that Fed don't increase steep interest rate or declare that US in major recession or more banks collapse during this period. And while you are hoping and praying, I will sleep soundly with the profit in my pocket. And don't worry if PTRB drop further cause I intend to use that profit to buy more and averaging down. So, go ahead and enjoy you choi kong lam pa song moment. Wakaka!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 23:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 23:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 23:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-15 23:43 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-16 07:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Mikey. What I posted on Netx was still there. Don't be lazy and go and see for yourself what did I posted?

Posted by Mikecyc > Apr 15, 2023 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

Haha I am posted in Netx that Kon stockraider n Conartist Callvin are playing wayang in Insas-WB forum for invested RM 5000 that is going to be expired ... then Konartist sslleee suddenly appeared … n as below posted :

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD
1 day ago | Report Abuse
Why I called him konartist ? He is purposely appeared in Netx to reply my post to kon stockraider to bail him out on Insas-WB , then he said Raider Gain 1 Myvi in Netx RI , Raider said Gain 2 Myvi …both blowing bla bla bla then Klon the wayang skrip on Insas -WC .

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 07:27 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 07:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 07:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 07:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 07:55 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-16 08:05 | Report Abuse

Konartist Lee goes here and there chui Kong lam pa song (mulut cakap main sendiri punya dua biji bola syiok syiok). When Konartist Lee wants to fight aeroplane again?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 08:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 08:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 08:20 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-16 08:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Mikey. What I posted on Netx was still there. Don't be lazy and go and see for yourself what did I posted?

So, go ahead and enjoy you ka ki kong ka ki song moment. Wakaka!!!

Posted by Mikecyc > Apr 16, 2023 7:27 AM | Report Abuse
Haha Konartist Lee had record of own deleted own posts after being exposed telling Lies … a new trick ke after more than 2 years …hahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-16 08:34 | Report Abuse

Sslee, just wondering, what's your take at Insas and how'd you feel since holding over 2+ millions shares at present price/cost 80c, that would value at RM1.89 million but your div/return/interest is only around 90K, which is about 4.7%. Isn't that about FD rates but you still have few months left to call it per annum rates?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 08:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-16 08:45 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-16 09:02 | Report Abuse

Wah so early Mikey? Our bet was on 28 Jul 2022. What was the price for that 3 counters on that day? Now you want to use the low and high price for other day? Wakaka... I bought JSB and Hiaptek at lower price but still take their price on 28 Jul 2022 as the bet price. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-16 09:03 | Report Abuse

This is what I set in my note:

StingRay Stock Bet , 28/7/2022

1. Hiaptek 0.29
2. Komark 0.07
3. jsb 0.485

Mikecyc :

1. PA 0.265
2. Jkgland 0.11
3. Rgtech 0.36

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

When I exit JSB, I announced it. But did you announce any selling? trying to con your follower, that if you have any lah, to buy and keep? hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-16 09:06 | Report Abuse

Anyway, we wait for 27 Jul 2023 as per your request. Till then, I don't want to waste time entertaining a shameless and liar. Anyway, will be travelling for my holiday for one and a half month. while you lose sleep praying. wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-04-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

And one last message, after posting that 3 counter, I never post anymore message aside of updating that I sold JSB and still keeping Hiaptek. No need to brag like what you did lah... Casio king lah... ang pow lah... wakaka. Trying to get forummer to help you push up the price lah? don't believe me? go back to that 3 counters thread that you recommended and read what you wrote. wakaka.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

What is interesting is the fact that tong added 50k myr of insas stock into his portfolio at average price of 0.78

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

Then again his results since inception is not exactly spectacular