INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hoho Vietnam is constructing its Biggest Airport with over RM 70.0 Billion , Phase 1 is scheduled be completed on 2026 ..

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Vietnam is undoubtedly one of Asia's most exciting energy markets. With over 200GW of additional capacity forecast by 2045 and a huge increase in renewable energy generation, Vietnam is serious about the future of its energy sector.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

Hoho this is only 1.2 GW ..

>> JHDP has been granted the Investment Certificate by the Ministry of Planning and Investment of Vietnam on June 2011 to develop a 2 x 600 MW Coal Fired Thermal Power Plant Project in Phuc Thanh Commune, Kinh Mon District, Hai Duong Province, Vietnam ("Hai Duong BOT Thermal Power

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:33 | Report Abuse

Hoho 🐍sawa with Otakk Cacing copied n pasted Mrs Lim aka Psai3alert aka Bruce_Wayne threads …

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:35 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:37 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:40 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 12:42 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

Dong Zhou ancient China most hated warlord. He burn down Loyang. U want to be Dong Zhou?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:59 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 16:02 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

PEW research just release a new research that says 84% of muslim in Malaysia wants syaria law.................die lo.

u think they want dong zhuo too?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:36 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

Another one lie by this conman. Show me when have I ever promote Insas. As far as I am concern and still keeping my view is that Insas is a value trap counter. I will only invest in this counter if and when they change their dividend and whatever policies favouring the shareholders. Go ahead and proof me wrong that I promote Insas. Conman will always be conman. Can't even tell the truth. 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Good morning Ular. One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------

What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:52 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:53 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 19:53 | Report Abuse

So, where and when did I promote Insas conman? Too ashame to admit your are nothing but a conman? 🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:54 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

Who loss naked? Your Heng Yuan lah? Or maybe you PA or Zelan or JKGLand which one year hardly move? 🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:57 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 19:59 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

Proof to me that I am still in PakTua telegram. My last message to PakTua before I left was to caution him as his group consist of too many contra players. And as far as I know, till the day I left PakTua telegram group, there has never been any fees mentioned. Conman trying to use lies to make himself looks better. 🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:01 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:02 | Report Abuse

One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------

What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 horse back cannon. Conman will always make up story to make himself looks good. Why? Because he need people to trust and believe him. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hoho and see my Reply to Philip when he asked me on my investing record ..

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:05 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 as far as I know, how was the 3 counters you used to challenge me? Investment record? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:06 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:07 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

Answer lah what I asked. How was the 3 counters you used to challenge me? Did your 3 counters perform better? Investment record? 🤣🤣🤣 conman.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:09 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:09 | Report Abuse

Why are you shying away from my question ar? Too ashame kah? Conman? 🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 20:12 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 typical conman behaviour. Dare not even answer a simple question. Why? Too egoistic. That is the clearest behaviours of a conman. 🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 20:27 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Ular, no lah. He very happy Jaks up 1 Sen today mah. Shouting and celebrating like limit up loh. As if Jaks is the only counter that goes up. 🤣🤣🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 20:39 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 21:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:16 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnchew5 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Points to Be Noted :

1.) Keep Selling Profitable Business

2.) Repeatedly issued RI to pay Bridging Loans .

3.) After RI is issued on 2021 , Staff Expenses is increased more than RM 20 million on 2021 compared to 2020 …

Insaf Signal to be Gone Case …….

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

If Shariah law Ularsawa has no hand and leg to be chopped off, can only chop off the kukujiau.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:41 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:42 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:47 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 21:52 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-14 22:08 | Report Abuse

PEW research just release a new research that says 84% of muslim in Malaysia wants syaria law.................die lo.

in a democracy that means syariah law is coming. .....lots of limbs chop off.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 22:11 |