INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

His investment record like Zelan, PA, JKGLand, RGTech. Investment record wor. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:22 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

Conning and trapping people so he could exit. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:23 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dare not have a face to face meeting with PakTua so that PakTua can proof with documents that he don't lie. Not only a conman but a coward as well. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hoho PA ? 🐍sawa want to be my BFF in Promote PA ard end 2022 , but being rejected by me . Just remind him doesn’t tell lies to promote . Got ard 25 % 2023 CNY Angpow le .

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Some more using multiple IDs. Another conman traits. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

So now he admit he is also Mikecyc lah. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

I guess there are a few more other IDs he uses. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:26 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 conman asking others to chase so he could exit. So, be careful hor. Else you all will be holding his babies. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:27 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

Like your Heng Yuan kah? Just because I don't share or post, does not mean I don't make money. Don't be jealous lah. I prefer to spend more time with real friends and family. Don't need to wake up 4am, 5am or 6am to play a con on others. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:31 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:32 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Someone must have found out you are a conman. That is why they flag you. Me, I don't play that sort of game. I prefer to be upfront uncover your con. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:33 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

So, now you admit you are also Mikecyc? More and more similarity behaviour revealed by expert. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning Ular. One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------

What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:35 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 A conman trying to divert focus on others. Exactly like what an expert describe of a conman behaviour. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:36 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 16:37 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Same old same old. Copy and paste to cover his con. 🤣🤣🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-15 16:39 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:39 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:42 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 16:53 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

More ular talk, more sui, down 1c.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-15 17:07 |

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-15 17:11 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:18 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:22 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:28 |

Posted by MakeMoneyAllHappy > 2023-09-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Quarter report bad. Take profit and sell. Don't get trap

Posted by MakeMoneyAllHappy > 2023-09-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

I know a forumer bought and become long term insas investor because cannot get out. So get out while you can and don't waste time

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-15 17:48 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

氣候影響料明年才顯現 棕油需求前景堪憂
2023年9月12日 4009点阅 責任編輯: 財經小編
(吉隆坡12日訊)我國8月份棕油庫存寫下近7個月最高紀錄,盡管艾爾尼諾現象的到來或影響產量進而推高原棕油價格,但分析師認為,有關影響料最快明年次季才顯現,眼前疲軟的需求前景才更令人擔憂。

券商普遍給予種植領域“中立”評級,預計今年的原棕油價格將介於每公噸3500令吉至4000令吉。

馬銀行投銀研究繼續維持2023年原棕油的平均售價預測,即每公噸3700令吉,因為原棕油價格須在短期內保持競爭力,以在下半年產出複蘇之際刺激需求。

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3602267

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 17:51 |

Posted by MakeMoneyAllHappy > 2023-09-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

This is Insas not Jaya Tiasa. Not sure about Tiasa but insas chart past 10 years is a value trap. Key in selllllllll

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-15 19:15 |

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2023-09-15 19:53 | Report Abuse

十年礳一劍

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 21:22 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 21:25 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 21:29 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 21:32 | Report Abuse

Proof lah that I promote Insas. Keep on telling lies. Really a conman. Want to laugh at Insas red. Today Insas down 1.1% while Jaks that you promoted day and night seven days a week is down 2.38%. Trying to divert attention kah? Really conman. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 21:58 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

Want to know a conman?...

One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------

What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 23:19 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-15 23:20 |