INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.97%)

1.03 - 1.04

44 people like this.

46,057 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 07:22 | Report Abuse

Repost from CapitalA thread:

Huang, I notice that too. There are just too many evidence that this fella and his other ID Mikecyc been harassing and cyberbullying using derogatory terms on many forummers here. I3 that used to be a good platform for exchanging ideas, communications and information has turned into the nest for cyberbullies. That is also a part of the reasons why I had become less active here. I guess many reputable forummers too had shy away.

Having said that, I believed it would be a matter of time someone who are mad enough to file an official complaint with MCMC. And I will be doing screen capture from now onward in case that happen and evidence needed. Don't think this is a small issue as action has been taken by the authorities before. 👇

https://www.malaysiaairports.com.my/media-centre/news/baseless-and-untrue-posting-klsei3investorcom

So, I urge everyone to be careful with what they post. All the best to you guys. Cheers. ✌️

----------
Posted by Huangbk72 > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Why Johnchew is getting special treatment?

Clear case of online harassment and he gets away with this?

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho ya lo Lirker serve the Banggla along Jln Alor in order can afford Good Protein milk .. as saying here pariaaa country, ppl n food …

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 07:58 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and proof that it was me that started? I have plenty of screenshot from the beginning enough to proof you are lying. Don't believe? 🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 08:03 | Report Abuse

And yet you lose to me in the challenge. What more to say? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:04 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 08:05 | Report Abuse

And yet most of the counters I revealed that I bough gave good profit. And those counters that I warn now in a very bad position. How? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 08:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Another screenshot of you using the term kacukan (Chap Chung in Cantonese).

And I declare I cut win when I exited the counter. How about you? Ada kah? 🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:11 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:12 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 08:12 | Report Abuse

Huang, only a person trying to conceal his true motive will become agitated. From his respond and wordings he used, we can all see what sort of person he is. So be it, I will be going out for my breakfast and relax with a cup of kopi ping and come back to capture more. Cheers.

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:13 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:19 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:23 | Report Abuse

Right.. everyone can see how narrow minded and bad person you are.

Slandering is your Name
Lying is your game

I’m here to expose you too.. brace brace brace for impact

😁

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

合盈证券收入减 英莎末季净利暴跌近74% 
Orientaldaily Wed, Aug 30, 2023 07:25pm - 5 days 

(吉隆坡30日讯)英莎(INSAS,3379,主板金融股)2023财政年末季(6月30日结账)净利按年暴跌73.93%,至3333万令吉;营业额也按年跌13.9%,至4253令吉。 
财报透露,末季业绩按年大跌是因为合盈证券企业谘询费用收入减少,以及去年同期脱售联号公司所有股权录得1亿3130万令吉一次性收益,托高了对比基数。 

该公司全年净利跌42.95%,至1亿2274万令吉;全年营业额则是2亿1684万令吉,比上年略高0.2%

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnchew5 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

A.) FYE2020 : Revenue = RM 187.5 M , Net Profit = RM 14.8 M

1.) FYE2021 : Revenue = RM216.9 M , Net Profit = RM 245.7 M

2.) FYE2022 : Revenue = RM212.5 M , Net Profit = RM 215.05 M

3.) FYE2023 : Revenue = RM 216.8 M , Net Profit = 122.7 M

👉 FYE2021 n 2022 : Keep selling Profitable Businesses until no more to sell ke ..

👉 Dividend : FYE2021 = 2.0 Sen , FYE2022 = 2.5 Sen .

Wow so stingy to Shareholders le .

So generous to Staff le on 2021 : Staff Expenses is increased more than RM 20 million after RI ..

👉 3.) Why Insaf keep selling Profitable business ( from AGM 2021 n AGM 2022 ) eg : Singapore business …

then RTO M&A from 100 % holding to 53.7 % upon completion.. 

> > Current Insaf Dividend Yield is 3.05 % … after RTO M&A with 53.7 % .. will be more generous ke or Stingy ke ???

Why Insas is involved in fashion business? Does not contribute much and is a distraction to management time.

The Company had invested in the Melium Group, which is involved in fashion and F&B businesses, since 1997, and the Company currently holds 43% equity interest in Melium. Insas has representation on the Board and EXCO of Melium and attend all Board and EXCO meetings held regularly during the year but does not get involved in the day-to-day operations.

Refer to QR ended June 2023 :

A) Administration Expenses = RM 6,917,000

👉 RM 27.67 Million per Year … BOD remunerations = RM 4.8 million

B ) Other Operating Expenses = RM 25,842,000 / Quarter

B ) Other Operating Expenses = RM 25,842,000 

>>>, just the Administration Expenses = RM 27.67 Million per Year … BOD remunerations = RM 4.8 million 

Total = RM 32.47 Million per year .🤩

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:28 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

osted by Johnchew5 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

B ) Other Operating Expenses = RM 25,842,000

👎>>> , just the Administration Expenses = RM 27.67 Million per Year …

BOD remunerations = RM 4.8 million 

🤙Total = RM 32.47 Million per year .🤩

👎 B ) Other Operating Expenses = RM 25,842,000 per Quarter .

Included in Other Operating Expenses are the following items :

a) Allowance for doubtful debts

b) Bad Debts written off

c) Provision for Impairment Loss

e) Goodwill written Off

and other items..

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

Want to attack others but forgot to look into mirror.. Hahahaha

Insas BOD remuneration 4.8M

Jaks BOD 13.3 M

Compare both company revenue, profit and cash flow, seems Jaks overpaid

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 08:30 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 08:37 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

Why leave out the post after that? Anyone could view it and the timing of all the post. As usual, only showing part of the post to deceive others kah? 🤣🤣🤣

You don't want to copy part of the Synergy story kah? Where you went there and tried to ambush me?

There are many more. All can check back loh. As I said, people forget but the internet does not. And I don't delete my post like him. 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Posted by StingRay > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

For the record, when I posted my accumulation mode, my bulk buying is from 0.58 down to 0.57. And at the moment, it is traded at 0.63. So, nobody can say they lose on what I post. That's it. Best of luck.
----------
Posted by Johnchew5 > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

SKB SHUTTERS CORPORATION BHD
KLSE (MYR): SKBSHUT (7115)

Yesterday was in accumulation mode. Today in holding mode. No buy no sell. 🤣

StingRay
6,605 posts

Aiyo. Post my position also got flag kah? Ok. No more update. All the best to you guys.

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

RI of Insas-PB with free Insas-WC is a way to reward shareholders. You can either sell your entitlement or subscribe for the RI
I subscribe for my RI entitlement with 10% excess application and later sold the WC for a 6 digit gain.

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

By the way Jaks repeat PP at price lower than NTA actually benefit who? and why do so much harm to shareholders with no end PP at lower and lower price?

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

Jaks even PP at discounted price of 18c cannot be completed.

Have to apply extension.

Shareholders are tired… everyone is

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 09:35 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 09:42 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Got dividend policy and rewarding shareholders... they can do all they want. We are investors,.

Your Jaks no dividend and keep punishing shareholders.. u didnt go complain?

Hahahaha... No mirror man again

🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 09:50 |

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Insas dividend:
Waiting for dividend announcement on DEC 2023. Expect more than 2.5 cents

Hopefully this year AGM will be a physical one as I intend to attend the AGM and put forward my case for a better, fairer and equitable dividend.

Ann. Date
Ex Date
Type
Subject
Amount
15-Dec-2022 30-Dec-2022 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0250 Dividend
29-Nov-2021 30-Dec-2021 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0250 Dividend
07-Dec-2020 21-Dec-2020 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0200 Dividend
06-Dec-2019 20-Dec-2019 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0200 Dividend
04-Dec-2018 17-Dec-2018 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0200 Dividend

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Is it? You still lose to me in the challenge. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

You accused me and then ask me to proof? AMLA kah? 🤣🤣🤣

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

Can sooooooo stupiiiiiiid someone=Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 really understand brokerage and PP and IPO advisory, sponsor and underwritter services provide by M&A securities sdn bhd?and why in 2021 Given more than RM 20 million as Staff Expenses after RI?

Repost:
Is that sooooooo stupiiiiiiid someone=Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 cannot read nor understand what I posted on:
M&A Securities SDN BHD financial highlight: A 100% holding of Insas before RTO of SYF.

FYE 30 June
2019 2020 2021 2022
RM’000 RM’000 RM’000 RM’000
Revenue 26,314 36,978 68,906 48,541
Other items of income
15,791 18,646 33,291 28,900
Items of expense (33,353) (42,855) (77,420) (54,632)
PBT 8,752 12,769 24,777 22,809
PAT 6,552 9,172 18,764 17,916

Can anyone understand english kindly explain to sooooo stupiiiiiid why staff expense increase in 2021.
2020 item of expenses RM 42.855 million. PBT RM 12.769 million
2021 item of expenses RM 77.420 million. PBT RM 24.777million

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Can Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 understand what is happening in Jaks and what will happen to jaks?

Repost:
Did Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 know share of profit from JV/associate is just an accounting profit and did not contribute to cashflow, revenue nor operating profit.

With 25% equity and 75% loan and suden loan rapayment cut short to 10 years term loan and increase USD interest rate, JHDP will have cashflow problem and unable to pay anymore dividend till year 2031.

Repost:
Jaks
FY 2022: FY2021
RM'000, RM'000
Revenue 89,794 108,145
Cost of Sales(74,650) (89,361)
Gross Profit 15,144 18,784
Other Operating Income 3,709 4,535
Other Operating, Administrative Expenses (113,524) (111,758)
Operating Loss before finance cost (94,671) (88,439)
Finance cost (24,383) (21,980)
Operating Loss after finance cost (119,054) (110,419)
No Wonder yearly issued either RI or PP to get money from shareholders to pay Other Operating, Administrative Expenses and Finance cost...

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Prove I am using more than 1 aka..

Can prove.. I vanish from i3

Cannot prove.. U vanish from i3

This is sooooooo easy challenge...

Chicken out again .. will you?

😆😆😆

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

I never said it was you lah. You don't understand simple English meh? Just a caution to all that authorities had in the past took action before. So, don't simply post rubbish. And your posting already reached the level of cyberbullying, which you complaint Calvin was doing. As for you posting past results and your piling stories, I never took offense of that. However, your slanders and harrasing others with derogatory terms and baseless accusations without proof, that would be a different story. And quite often, your accusations are proven to be lies fabricated by fake as well as half truth. When asked for proof, you always shy away with more condemnation and harrassment. So, is that good intension or how your karma work? Well, I guess only you know the real truth yourself but that would not stop others from judging you. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

The above post answer to your earlier posting. As I said, that is how you play your game. Putting the focus on others. SSLee is not the only one that write blog. Your respected sifu also write. Why try to divert it to only one? See the motive? 🤣🤣🤣
----------
Posted by Johnchew5 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho PokkaikonStingRay .. I never write blog or post blog .. Sslleee like to post blog …

Baseless And Untrue Posting On klse.I3investor.com
06 JULY 2021
Sepang - Malaysia Airports has made a police report regarding a baseless and untrue posting written by an individual with the username ‘VirusInMOH’ on the Community Blog of the portal klse.i3investor.com titled “MOH sold, and Malaysia for sale? MYEG Bhd sponsored the BP Healthcare...

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

I think I am one of the few people that use real name in i3blog as I standby what I wrote and I wrote the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Quote, "I welcome everyone to post their diverse opinions/views on investment in i3 so that all can benefit from the diverse information and make their informed-investment decision. But nowadays I am deeply saddened and disturbed by many i3 comments: Full of hatred, falsehood, cursing, trolling, provocation, insulting each other, name-calling and worst of all twisting and turning other people word into cyber sexual harassment.

Mikecyc, you are what you are; the lowest of the low, the worst of the worst, the most disgusting, despicable and utterly distasteful person I ever come across. You have cross the red line onto indecency with your twisting and turning other people word into cyber sexual harassment" unquote

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

SSLee, I believe you as I do check some of the number you posted. The earlier caution note is just to let everyone know that authorities had taken action before and do be very careful with whatever one post. No more and no less. Thanks.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 11:11 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Ya, but you still lose to me in the 3 counters challenge. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

And proof that I was challenging on behalf of Calvin. The stake was if I lose, I will apologise to you and if you lose, you have to apologize to Calvin. That was because you were harrasing and bullying him in the TSH thread. No? Go back and check loh. Still want to twist and turn as if I was representing Calvin ke? Who is he? To me he is also another joker. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

SSLee, if you had read all my post, I would say things directly to one face. No matter how ugly or bitter it is. The caution that I tried to warn everyone in HY was a good example. However, I was thrash and chased away. The result today proof I didn't lie for the sake of my own benefit. Thanks.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 11:45 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Using your own post and read carefully where has I mentioned I represent Calvin? Go ahead. I will wait for your respond. And yeah... That Mikecyc is also you. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

And you still lose to me in that 3 counter challenge. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 11:49 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... You lose to a sttuppeed person kah? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

Still cannot proof I represent Calvin? Spin and twist lagi kah? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Oh... You also lose to a pokkai person? 🤣🤣🤣

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

Part of my last email I send to HRC before I sold my last 500 units of HRC and walk out as shareholder and never look back.

Any responsible, fair-minded and right-minded BOD will be very alarmed and concerned with HRC’ 2022 financial report (Continues 4 quarters derivative financial instruments loss with cumulative loss: RM 1,697,473,000. Operation loss in quarter 3 and quarter 4 whereas regional refinery: In the third quarter alone, Hyundai Oilbank’s operating profit skyrocketed by 226 percent on-year to 2.8 trillion won. Adding the fourth quarter results, last year’s cumulative profit will increase even more, sources said) and turnover rates rose to 15.90% or 52 employees in FY2022 from 11.80% (40 employees) in FY2021

Shouldn’t BOD leave no stone unturned to find out what has gone wrong and what needs to be done to improve the SOP and prevent the reoccurrences instead of defending the indefensible on technicality as below?

“The audited financial statements reflect a true and fair view and there is no omission, misconduct, malpractice and/or impropriety detected.

We would like to reiterate that our decision-making process is guided by a strict code of ethics and compliance with our company’s policies and procedures, which include a thorough evaluation process to ensure that we obtain the best value for our purchases while maintaining high standards of quality and reliability to our customers. We remain committed to always operate with integrity and with the best interests of our shareholders and stakeholders.

Both, the Whistleblowing Committee as well as the Company’s external auditors i.e., PwC have reviewed the existing hedging policy, internal controls and activities. There is no malpractice, impropriety, misconduct, and/or omission detected.”

With all fairness and without prejudice if Top Management and BOD do not see anything wrong on the above and the need of post mortem to improve on company’s policies and procedures then to my opinion their action is the one that will impede the Company and its Management from carrying out their business in a smooth manner that should turn around the business into profitability, which could in turn benefit the company, its employees and the company’s valuation thus benefit the shareholders at large.

6,262 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-26 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Surinderdeep Singh Mohindar Singh (Independent non executive director/The Chair Board Whistleblowing Committee),

Without prejudice, I afraid I would not be getting any reply from you since the Top Management already overstep your authorities as Independent non executive director/The Chair Board Whistleblowing Committee and reply on your behalf (with/without your consent) that all whistle-blower complaints (I assume included my whittle-blowing complaints) have been thoroughly investigated without evidence (included two invoices send to me by anonymity sender) of any malpractices and mismanagement. The year-end accounts have also been audited by our external auditors. As such, we have nothing more to add.

Here I can only repost what I say before about the best Independent Non-Executive Directors who are reflective and thoughtful in their approach, ask the tough questions and offer considered advice based on sound judgment.

Successful Independent Non-Executive Directors must maintain integrity and have strong principles. They insist that the right thing is done for the company.