INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,949 comment(s). Last comment by Zazzyy 7 hours ago

Posted by Voon Choon Foo > 2014-05-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

1.3 easily ~~ inari up so much.. this insas will have big things to come~ 1.5 !!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

Insas (INS MK)
Technical BUY with +21.0% potential return
Last price : RM1.24
Target Price : RM1.36, RM1.50
Support : RM1.18
Stop-loss: RM1.17
BUY with a target price of RM1.50 with stop loss
placed below RM1.17. INS’s share price remains
solid above the immediate support of RM1.18
despite numerous attempts to breach lower over
the last 5 weeks. Following a positive candle that
closed above both the 10-day and 21-day SMA
lines yesterday, we expect a potential shift in
overall sentiment from sideways to bullish. Our
view is supported by the emergence of fresh
buying interest as shown by the higher trading
volume of 15.5m shares recorded yesterday (vs
20-day average of 10.0m) and a surge in
momentum as flashed by a bullish crossover in
Stochastic. Moving forward, we expect INS to
retest the recent high of RM1.36 and
subsequently rise further toward the 1.61x
Fibonacci extension target of RM1.50 over the
medium term.

cjzion

90 posts

Posted by cjzion > 2014-05-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks JC for the deatiled info. Appreciate your contribution. Let Inari lead the way.

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-05-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

all positive here?

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-05-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

those ppl are controlling this counter. boring

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-05-09 16:10 | Report Abuse

Purpose of the control?

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-05-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

goreng !

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-05-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

goreng? then shouldn't it be going up?

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-05-09 18:14 | Report Abuse

if u can aware buy volume increase abit and abit. when it comes to 1.24 1.25, big selling amount pull it to 1.23 1.24.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-05-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

Insas holding vry well

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Accumulation phase may take a few moons. Your patience will get duly rewarded. If each rising wave bring u 25% of ROI, y rush?

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-05-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

maybe this is the sign for those farm manager throwing their insas?

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

Stock, y ye said that? Insas, a FA stock, will show u otherwise.

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-05-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

b4 this ksl have this sign too.when report came out it make loses. maybe they have insider info. just my guessing opinion, btw i still have insas in my hand. waiting for the show

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-09 19:02 | Report Abuse

The way i see is today's pattern (good if others comment too):

Every time Inari or Inari-W moves..it moved in the same direction with just seconds delay.

The price movement was 0.25 of Inari's P - change 1.0, i.e for very 4 cents change of Inari, Insas changed by 1 cents. That is exactly as per the stakes held by Insas on Inari.

The starting base of Insas was: 1.20 and Inari was 2.60

It is at current price, as per the change in Inari of approximately 20 cents. Today it was moving just like a light hand bag moving along the carrier Inari.

The volume was too low...and could have easily pushed up by operator if they wanted. The focus was on Inari...where there seems to be a planned acquisition by some parties probably before all the good news are out.. they dont want to push too fast such that they can buy low from the impatient holders perhaps.

On Insas i believe/hope it will have big jump when the focus shifts....after all the good news of Inari is out to really reflect is actual value.

At the moment its just a handbag moving with the carrier..

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

The last up-trend wave sapped its energy n calling for it to reenergize b4 making the next up thrust. Just wait n see.

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-09 19:16 | Report Abuse

Yes Kheng...the amount of sellers it had to swallow before it hit 1.3+ was mind boggling during the last up-trend wave. looking at today's seller volume it appeared like peanuts....so just have to wait patiently.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

Insas (INS MK) --------------------------dated 9//05//14,,

Technical BUY with +21.0% potential return
Last price : RM1.24
Target Price : RM1.36, RM1.50
Support : RM1.18
Stop-loss: RM1.17
BUY with a target price of RM1.50 with stop loss
placed below RM1.17. INS’s share price remains
solid above the immediate support of RM1.18
despite numerous attempts to breach lower over
the last 5 weeks. Following a positive candle that
closed above both the 10-day and 21-day SMA
lines yesterday, we expect a potential shift in
overall sentiment from sideways to bullish. Our
view is supported by the emergence of fresh
buying interest as shown by the higher trading
volume of 15.5m shares recorded yesterday (vs
20-day average of 10.0m) and a surge in
momentum as flashed by a bullish crossover in
Stochastic. Moving forward, we expect INS to
retest the recent high of RM1.36 and
subsequently rise further toward the 1.61x
Fibonacci extension target of RM1.50 over the
medium term.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2014-05-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

Huge volume this morning. Buy in @123to125 will reward you for coming weekend. Sellers will be easily absorbed and they will regret selling into a bullish run. Good luck folks!

special4u

182 posts

Posted by special4u > 2014-05-12 12:46 | Report Abuse

so confidence?

stockcrazy

551 posts

Posted by stockcrazy > 2014-05-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

Estimated Inari will announce very good results in this week...

My TP on Inari are as below
1st TP - RM 2.98,
2nd TP - RM 3.23,
3rd TP - RM 3.63.

And Insas have to passed RM 1.27 to confirm the uptrend, and
1st TP - RM 1.40,
2nd TP - RM 1.53,
3rd TP - RM 1.74.

Posted by Voon Choon Foo > 2014-05-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

yes insas definately a super easy stock to trade.. just wait inari show and collect money form insas !! hurray~

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-13 18:18 | Report Abuse

1.19 to 1.25 playing up down in this level few weeks already... haha
should be coming soon...always following behind inari dance....

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-13 18:32 | Report Abuse

Ya..its been in this range 1.19 to 1.25 for quite sometime.
It cannot stay there for too long...
Time is ticking!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-05-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

My strategy is always right. Pocketing $$$ all the time...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-05-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

BUY !!!

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-14 14:27 | Report Abuse

I think after INARI approved switch to Main Board, INSAS won't up further, good example is HO HUP, all are Dato Thong's counters

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-05-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

If Insas is to go up due to inari then there must be a direct link. What is the direct link? as in, in a beneficial way for the company.

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-14 18:42 | Report Abuse

And...if they sold 5% of the 35% stake in Inari, just the profit alone, compared to Inari's P of 1.7 to current P, is almost matching their qtrly earning.

If they sold all, they can maintain the same earnings for next 7 qtrs without doing anything..ie, not even investing their money they have which was reported as 570m as Cash and ST investment.

Perhaps someone else can give a more accurate fundamental evaluation...

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2014-05-14 23:55 | Report Abuse

the main problem , the price is not moving at all despite so many theory

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-15 00:01 | Report Abuse

If you put a beautiful lady beside an extraordinarily beautiful chick 'Inari'...what do u think will happen?;)

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-05-15 08:22 | Report Abuse

again, I agree with FullTime. Theory can be endless story, fact is fact.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2014-05-15 08:33 | Report Abuse

Boring....keep reading all these bitching as if the stock owe u guys a living....

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-05-15 09:18 | Report Abuse

RM2,RM2.RM2..

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-05-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

But then people still come and read it despite being bored.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2014-05-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

Well I guess ppl r still hoping to read something more enlightening...

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

whr r the enlightening writers? I also wish to hv them here..
would appreciate regardless how informative their points are....as long as its not like a child complaining to mommma!

valueguru

145 posts

Posted by valueguru > 2014-05-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Have not commented for quite some time already but still a strong supporter :) Anyway, Insas should/would continue to hold Inari; why? Bcos among its various "diversified" revenue (property, retail, eateries, car rental, stockbroking & ......!!!), Inari's earnings are still more sustainable and growing. Just ask yourself where was Insas share price before Inari; got it? The show is not over yet. If I want to exit, I wait till either Inari has a crazy valuation (20+ times PE) or earnings plateau. Are we there yet?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-05-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

Insas will go up as Inari keeps climbing. Insas 3Q results should be out by end of the month. Should make a lot of money since Inari made good profit (3Q result out today).

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-15 22:24 | Report Abuse

Div of Inari had increased...its contribution is even more now to Insas!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-05-16 08:41 | Report Abuse

Up Up Up!

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2014-05-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

jump b4 q result out...lolz...then avg at 1.2 again...XD....otherwise back to rm1

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

the que vol now...mks me super curious!

Posted by thinkkfully > 2014-05-16 17:49 | Report Abuse

1.22 being collected alots bet. 3pm-4pm..... hmmm

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-05-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

day day drop 1 sen. Can tahan 1.20 until result come out?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-05-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

BUY!

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

The ball was dribbling from a high amplitude of 1.19-1.25...and then slowly got narrowed....and narrowed to a tight spot of 1.22.
It cannot breath anymore there. Now it has to decide its direction firmly...