BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

Cannot go lower in here. Go lower will be a bearish. Tommorrow will go up until friday.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

Confirmation on high place is 0.58 on next week.

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-10-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

CONTINUE DREAMING. ENJOY=D

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

buffet, goldman and insider are having shares here, imagine top world investor, kind calvin, the most pandai leno, insider, sweety bone and coutless more are here, dont worry lah dont be like noh and nok

the money from bj auto and others will surface lol

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

correction a bit its clever bone not sweety lol kikiki

dragonlim

408 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-10-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be better! Ming Tian Hui Geng Hao!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

people not listen advice is like this lah. Give yours hint, this oct dont play play.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

There will be correction after a fierce uptrend on Friday n Monday. Once the shorts n profit taking r covered the uptrend will resume its course upward. Improving n uptrending NTA, Cash, cashflow, Revenue, Earnings means the BJCORP Price on long term basis will go UP.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

0.55 is probably the low is a very strong support..

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-01 17:47 | Report Abuse

world top investor are here and owning bj shares in ten and hundred of millions isnt funny at all, chances are they have gone through in depth studies lol and putting money here for friend sake or manu works simply not this ppl likes, they care for their reputation more than u and i kikiki lol, frankly add more lah dont worry lol this is an investment with so many ++++ with buffet in feel please and relax to ride , very probable, the upward journey lol kikikiki

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

This year klse is moving upward from 1770 level to 1890 level in this year. Now is at 1830 hard to move down. Strong support in 1830.. So This quarter will move upward until next year end breaking 1900 level. US people worry because of the precther bearish count. I have followed this count from year 2011. All the bearish points they had provided already invalid. When it is invalid until now, that's mean something wrong with their count.. Next year still bullish year. In the same time weird also BJCORP was landed in the lowest price in the history on last quarter. So bullish market ahead will push it high..

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

This current correction will result in weak holders transferring shares to stronger holders. The supply of weak holders owning shares will decrease as time goes by. VT had been increasing his shareholding in BJCORP n that means concentration of shares itiwards strong hands. As supply of free shares decreases , the demand for BJCORP shares will increase in the near future n that means BJCORP shares price will GO UP into 2015 n beyond!!

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

Next year Malaysia will break 1900.. Malaysia Boleh..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

Asian people does not really count. All are a us subscriber.. Only me count. It is impossible to drop to stone age level again on 2008.

copeland

Posted by copeland > 2014-10-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

She brought again 240 lots.... Confident....

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

Bought, not Brought....

copeland

Posted by copeland > 2014-10-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

Iculs

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

z as insider buying is a strong point to back up the worth of bj and misai donating every now and then is taking care of his karma and reputation, unlikely they gang up, push up and trap. eh not donation ppl do, taking about reputation i got very little lol or more apropraite none lol , i kaki lima only and eat free macdonald ice cream for dinner, oh see its pipipi

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

T

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:16 | Report Abuse

Hallo, now ady friday closing ka

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys, My complete analysis of price and movement for BJCORP become reality, tomoro will continue follow my matrix TP for BJCORP
Sep 30, 2014 07:18 PM | Report Abuse
Confirm TP for BJCORP

1/10/2014 TP 55C
2/10/2014 TP 53C
3/10/2014 TP 51C

I will continue give my MATRIX tp for next week, if u say thanks in 20 post

Hehehehe....

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

I m anxious to see cyborg prediction next few days. If u r right, i hire u, if u wrong, i also hire u, but wash toilet. Wakakaka

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-10-01 18:27 | Report Abuse

^_^

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 18:29 | Report Abuse

Confirm TP for BJCORP

1/10/2014 TP 55C -100% accurate

2/10/2014 TP 53C Note: if u want to collect BJcorp, please dont touch here.

3/10/2014 TP 51C Note: if u want to buy CHEAP collect here, 70-100m share will be dispose due to T4

Say "THANKS" in 20 post... will give my analysis for Tuesday

:)

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

Friday u pls dont dissappeared n get ready to apologise.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

ok if im wrong then my apologies, but im quite confident with my analysis :)

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 18:39 | Report Abuse

Good, i hope u r also a good fortune teller like us.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

When the share price trended down over the past years, the shares are gradually being transferred from the weak holders to the STRONG HOLDERS. When the share price bottomed out, consolidated and resumed its UPTREND, the STRONG HANDS will gradually buy the shares off the WEAK HANDS at every correction just like what is happening now while the price is still undervalued.

The implication of the above statement means that more and more shares are being concentrated into STRONG HANDS. This will result in less supply of shares but more demand for shares and that can only result in "BJCORP SHARE PRICE GOING UP" over time.

BJCORP NTA reversed downtrend to UPTREND at RM 1.3066 per share. This is very significant factor not to be discounted. Future asset disposal of 10,000 odd acres plus the buying of the remaining Starbucks Coffee shares will result in FURTHER IMPROVEMENT OF ITS FUNDAMENTALS by 30/4/2015. There may possibly be other catalyst in the future that may possibly FURTHER TURBO CHARGE BJCORP PRICE UPWARD.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

Suntze, dont waste time talking to these ppl lah, they want to sell better, we can buy cheaper. Cantek mah.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Steven, you can buy the shares off the weak hands ..I m very sure of this as they will refuse to understand what I had written..HAHAHAHAHA

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

If it drop to 0.515. My advise is forget it the long term view or whatsoever. Not worthy to invest. You play contra lo. Zura money still inside. Your money will trap here at this level fo 5 years.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 19:03 | Report Abuse

Zura Qe must happen or it is not worthy.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

sorry sunztzhe, if u follow WARREN BUFFET + GEORGE SOROS RULEs... u will never invest in HOT BALLON... like this counter

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

This is rythmn.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

Cyborg, AS you are a confirmed Warrent Buffetist Investor, Why are you here if you do not see that BJCORP is a BLUE CHIP??

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

sorry sunztzhe, please follow value investor golden rules n buy only SOLID ROCK COMPANY, please avoid HOT BALLOON

i hate to say this, BJCORP performance in long run is SUPER BAD, please the track record... for VALUE INVESTOR like me, i will avoid this type of counter and buy SOLID ROCK company and proven performance :)

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 19:18 | Report Abuse

So Cyborg, you may not be 100% Warren Buffetist but has a penchant for HOT BALLOON STOCK???

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

In General im warren buffetist, i only invest in GOOD PERFORMANCE COMPANY, however i did invest in BJCORP @0.495c but already sell all @ 0.60c, i invest in hot balloon and speculative to get the thrill n just for fun... :) to be honest, just small lot 100k-200k for speculative stock

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

Stoploss 0.515

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-10-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

sliding back to where it belongs.. "..outlook to remain challenging.." just another penny stock.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-01 19:32 | Report Abuse

Buying 5bil worth of company using 2.5b

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 19:33 | Report Abuse

sunztzhe, i can buy u STARBUCK coffee if u want :)

just win 11k from Bjcorp :) small2 only

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

Already drank STARBUCKS!! HAHAHAHA

gungho92

388 posts

Posted by gungho92 > 2014-10-01 19:38 | Report Abuse

hohohoho battle of Buyer Versus Seller?
who will win ??????
Btw, this foruum getting more and more quiet liao...............

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-01 19:38 | Report Abuse

Haiyeh, dont think u know anything in tech analysis.
m i correct?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

Btw.... FAST2 BUY OIL now.... attack!!!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-01 19:51 | Report Abuse

gungho92, It is the STRONG HANDS buying off the shares from the WEAK HANDS at every correction including this one. This will result in less supply of shares and more demand for shares and will result in HIGHER HIGHS and HIGHER LOWS after every correction. At every correction the supply of shares will reduce further as the STRONG HANDS buys off from the weak hands but the demand for BJCORP shares will GROW STRONGER N STRONGER.

At the very end, The STRONG HANDS will sell to the WEAK HANDS at near peak / peak price. This is the cycle of Stock Market Buying Behavior.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-01 20:01 | Report Abuse

0.545 is the last support line.. 545 is 50% of current rising wave. Breakout is not allow the correction more than 50%. It will touch 545 for quite fast and move up. If it is still slow then that's the problem.. It shows that big buyer motive only at 0.60. HOLD HOLD HOLD.. Do not simply drop it or maybe you are losing this golden opportunity.. Enter is hard. I can only guide to this point if it is rising to 0.60... I will appear again in this forum if it is the time to close it at high place.. Talk to much already.. LOL ... Allright BUY = 0.550 Stoploss = 0.515 Take Profit = still under revision if it can reach RM 0.60. Good luck.

55,616 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-01 20:05 |