BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

doll

78 posts

Posted by doll > 2014-10-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

yes. go calvin just hold everybody

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

YfChong,

According to My Johor Sifu Dr. Neoh is already a retired billionaire. He still produce a book called "STOCK PERFORMACE GUIDE" - Published Twice Yearly. Available in Popular Book Co.

All Thanks to Dr. Neoh for his Monthly Digest (Now Discontinued) In the US they have "THE VALUE LINE"

It was from DR NEOH'S Recommendation that Calvin bought

OKA at 35 cents

MUDA at 35 cents

OPCOM at 30 cents

YTL Cement at RM2.20 (taken private)

Astino at 50 cents

Cenbond at 50 cents

Daibochi at 60 cents (This one Dr. Neoh bought 1 Million shares at 60 cts & Sold early at RM2.00)

AND MANY OTHERS CALVIN ARE THANKFUL. IN FACT CALVIN DROVE ALL THE WAY FROM SINGAPORE TO BEACH ROAD PENANG TO LOOK FOR DR NEOH TO SAY "THANK YOU".

But He Has Gone For World Wide Tours or something.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-10-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

T-4 should be yesterday for those who bought on last friday.
Calvin, I m new to bjcorp share. How soon u think it will bounce considering the market condition now?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, judging from the list above,, you must be billionaire by now......atuk belum lagi....must beg you to share your investment idea.....for atuk to join the bilionaire club...i'm open to the new idea except asia berkshire....(this one..i dare to claimed myself better than what you had written here, i knew misai privately and inside out)....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

bj corp to retest rm0.50 again.........coming soon !!!! kikiki

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

LISTEN!

IT WAS MY JOHOR SIFU WHO TAUGHT ME HOW TO SPOT A MOVING STOCK!

AND SELL A LOSING STOCK!

HOW?

BY CHECKING UP VERY CAREFULLY ON INSIDERS' BUYING OR SELLING.

IF INSIDERS SUDDENLY BUY A LOT OF SHARES QUIETLY. YOU MUST SIT UP AND TAKE NOTICE!

THIS IS HOW HE BOUGHT PINTARAS JAYA & OTHERS.

SO CALVIN BOUGHT TN LOGIS AT RM1.50 WHEN HE SUDDENLY SAW INSIDERS BUYING.

AND ABOUT 6 MONTHS LATER THE ACTIONS STARTED. TN LOGIS DECLARED BONUS ISSUE, SHARE SPLIT & FREE WARRANTS!

TN LOGISTIC SKYROCKETED 400% FROM RM1.50 to RM6.00 in Less than 1 year!

SO DATO ZURAINAH BUYING 4.36 MILLION BJ CORP LCs at Over RM1.2 Millions with One Year Expiry Date Means That SOMETHING VERY BIG IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN BJ CORP HQ!

Her Time Limit Is One Year Exactly for Her BJ CORP LC

ON THIS CALVIN IS 100% SURE!

CERTITUDE IS A GREAT THING

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH IS ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN THAT WITHIN THIS ONE SHORT YEAR SOME SPECTACULAR FIRE WORKS WILL BE ON DISPLAY IN VT BJ CORP!

SO STAY INVESTED TO REAP THE WIND FALLS!

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 14:46 |

SilentOne

15 posts

Posted by SilentOne > 2014-10-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

I know Dr.Neoh Soon Kean personally.

He is still in Penang, same old office and still travelling on holidays.

His book Stock Performance Guide will be out in this month and selling for RM85.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

PETROL & DIESEL PRICE INCREASE WILL RESULT IN INITIAL TRANSIENT SHOCK TO CONSUMERS & BUSINESSES BUT THE MALAYSIAN ECONOMY IS RESOURCEFUL AND RESILIENT TO ADJUST TO THE TRANSIENT SHOCK AND GROW TO BE MORE EFFICIENT IN THE LONGER TERM.

TRANSIENT SHOCK MEANS SHOCK INDUCED ON A TRANSIENT BASIS ie. SHORT TERM TIME PERIOD. OVER A LONGER TERM BASIS, THE CONSUMERS & BUSINESSES N THE ECONOMY WILL ADJUST TO THE PETROL/DIESEL PRICE INCREASES N BE BETTER OFF BY GROWING TO BE MORE COMPETENT N MORE COMPETITIVE!!!!

STRONG HANDS LOOK AT LONG TERM BUT WEAK HANDS LOOK AT TRANSIENT TERMS.
STRONG HANDS WILL WIN OVER WEAK HANDS IN THE LONG TERM!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

i had difference opinion....but respect your view.........i had reduce 62% of my stake since last year...and convert into tsh, mui (oledi making 25%) and drb .........nut still keep more than 10kk units in bj corp......kikikiki

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

woh.. But the Dato may be sold already which we don't know....

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

just buy bjcorp and stop talking nonsense.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

you want trust datuk or trust optimus??

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

calvin ..you still have bet with me : bj corp vs tsh ...10.5 months more to go.....you want to take over me????can ar....if i bought back bj corp....i will making 720K.........just do that....not to mentioned the profit from laternative....

perhaps ...you could overtake me in 2099..yr next 2 live lah...kikikiki

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

Pang123

Since you are new. Don't buy anything as yet.

Go and read these books

1) THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR By Benjamin Graham

2) BEATING THE STREET

3) ONE UP ON WALL STREET

Last 2 by Peter Lynch

Or sign up an online Course with KCCHONGNZ

Also see www.jbhouseforsale.com for some investment articles.

Don't listen to rumour and have independent thinking. Also only invest in something you yourself know a lot about.

Say if you car in Car line. You know which cars sell the best.

If in insurance you should know which is the better Insurance Co.

In Banking, you should know Public Bank serve 5 to 10 customers before CIMB or Hong Leong Bank could serve one.

As Jim Rogers say, YOU WILL SUCCEED IF YOU INVEST IN SOMETHING YOU YOURSELF KNOW A LOT MORE THAN OTHERS. SO TRUST YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT

WELCOME & REGARDS

Calvin the student

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin, the dato only buy 180,000 share only...
don't big hu ha lah...

she could sold more in mother share..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

i want the blogger be a witness....bj corp to retest rm0.50 soon.......kikikiki

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

agreed with Datuk... ha ha

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

calvin....how much you know about bjcorp.???? i guess u know 3% niah from the FS........pak robin pun tak bisa.......so complex....kikikiki

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

Akh731

180,000 BJ Corp Icul C at 34.04 cents was the latest. Accumulative from July DATO ZURAINAH Bought a Total of 4.36 Million BJ CORP ICUL C. No mention of her disposing BJ Corp.

Check it out at Bursa Saham website.

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Datuk,

I don't need to know everything about BJ Corp. I only follow Experienced INVESTMENT GURU GUIDELINES of Ben Graham, Warren Buffet, Walter Schloss, John Neff, Jim Rogers, Phil Fisher & your nemesis THE GREAT PETER LYNCH!

YES! CALVIN IS A STRONG FOLLOWER OF PETER LYNCH.

Datuk - Are You Not Afraid of PETER LYNCH?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

dun care insider or outsider......as long as there is no profit/no growth in earning......no talk......this is a times tested investment formula.......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

do you know VT's son keep on selling bj corp...???

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:06 | Report Abuse

Datuk has failed his maths. You have zero knowledge about NET NET NET WORTH!

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

i repeat last chance to sell 0.54.. before go south to 0.5

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

Peter lynch is one of my text book guru niah....not afraid but respect niah...why should i afraid about him???? i dun earn single cent fro him? kikkiki

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

i don't know woh

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

by reading the book won't make you billionaire.......you still need to do it yourself...kikiki

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by akh731 > Oct 2, 2014 03:07 PM | Report Abuse

i repeat last chance to sell 0.54.. before go south to 0.5

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

in fact.....reading too many text books would block you from action........kikikiki

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

ANY CORRECTION IN ANY UPTRENDING STOCK WILL RESULT IN HIGHER HIGHS AND HIGHER LOWS!!!

IN ANY CORRECTION LIKE TODAY THE SHARES WILL PASS FROM WEAK HANDS TO STRONG HANDS AND OVER TIME THE DEMAND FOR SHARES WILL BE STRONGER AS THERE IS LESSER SUPPLY OF SHARES FROM WEAK HANDS BUT MORE CONCENTRATION OF SHARES IN STRONG HANDS!!

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? IT MEANS ON LONG TERM BASIS PRICE WILL GO UP N BE HIGHER THAN CURRENT PRICE!!!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

DUN UNDER-ESTIMATE THE PETROL PRICE ABOVE RM 2 ... IT WILL AND HAS STARTED THE CRUMBLING DOMINOES EFFECT ... ONE BY ONE ... BY ONE BY ONE ....

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

THIS IS BASIC LAW OF SUPPLY VERSUS DEMAND!!

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

VT son selling was a decoy. It takes GREAT EXPERIENCE TO SEE THROUGHT THE MAGICIAN'S TRICK.

MAGICIAN SECRET REVEALED.

VT Son sold some to cause others to panic. THE FATHER VT SCOOPED UP BY THE MILLIONS.

A decoy is a misdirection. Calvin SAW through it all. How else would VT HIMSELF BE BUYING & FOLLOWED CLOSELY BY HIS TOP DIRECTOR DR ZURAINAH Who Has EVERYTHING RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER. EVERY CENTS, EVERY RINNGIT, EVERY THOUSAND, MILLION, BILLION, TRILLION RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER EYES.

THAT'S WHY DATO ZURAINAH TAK BOLEH TAHAN LAGI.

SHE SWOOP IN TO LOAD UP BI CORP ICULS C

ICULS OR WARRANTS? WHAT ARE THEY?

THEY ARE INSTRUMENTS OF BULL RUN!

AT LEAST SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING

A POWERFUL EARTH SHAKING STAMPEDING BULL RUN IS STILL AHEAD OF BJ CORP!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

sunzthe......disagreed ! as long as volume is higher.........the volatility will be continued....weak hands still inside....today low point will be considered high .....in the next 2-3 days...kikiki

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

leno is talking rubbish. most part of the world their oil price is not even subsidize at all, it has to follow world oil price, and world oil price has gone up from 30 low to 110 high. tell me which economy crumble bcos of that??

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:16 | Report Abuse

calvin...naive ! green horse...sufficient to say.....i know much better than you.......another surface reader.....no wonder so raw!!!! kikikiki

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:17 |

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 2, 2014 03:13 PM | Report Abuse

Ha ha, pensan now... so many story.. but price down

VT son selling was a decoy. It takes GREAT EXPERIENCE TO SEE THROUGHT THE MAGICIAN'S TRICK.

MAGICIAN SECRET REVEALED.

VT Son sold some to cause others to panic. THE FATHER VT SCOOPED UP BY THE MILLIONS.

A decoy is a misdirection. Calvin SAW through it all. How else would VT HIMSELF BE BUYING & FOLLOWED CLOSELY BY HIS TOP DIRECTOR DR ZURAINAH Who Has EVERYTHING RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER. EVERY CENTS, EVERY RINNGIT, EVERY THOUSAND, MILLION, BILLION, TRILLION RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER EYES.

THAT'S WHY DATO ZURAINAH TAK BOLEH TAHAN LAGI.

SHE SWOOP IN TO LOAD UP BI CORP ICULS C

ICULS OR WARRANTS? WHAT ARE THEY?

THEY ARE INSTRUMENTS OF BULL RUN!

AT LEAST SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING

A POWERFUL EARTH SHAKING STAMPEDING BULL RUN IS STILL AHEAD OF BJ CORP!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

optimusx8888......the difference is it take RM600K to buy a semi-detach house in pj prior to oil increase in 2005....and it take RM2kk to buy the same house.......while your net salary is actually reduce by approx 15% during the same corresponding period....kikiki

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

HaHa!

Tuk tuk follow Peter Lynch?

Peter Lynch is long retired. His daughters all married off happily.

Now CALVIN TAN IS THE APPOINTED PETER LYNCH HERE. Better pay your respect now.

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

aiya, you can just whack another 3 million and price up to 555 loo..

ha ha ha

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2014-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

a loser name calling others.calvin is loser

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

no need tunngu at 0.53 lah

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

datuk, u got go to school or not? i know many dato and tansri who never go to school also smarter than u leh.

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

if he is winner yesterday already boat the train Dsonic Ca lah...

ha ha

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

datuk, you are entitled to your own perceptive conclusion but mr market knows better.

Cutting off petrol/diesel subsidy is good fiscal discipline and the market will welcome it!!

I expect the global equity market including BURSA to resume its vibrancy till end 2014.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

see i told u!!! u want to trust datuk or Optimus???

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

Akh731

Better buy before another Investment Fund Take Notice of BJ Corp

If They WHACH One Billion RM then you guys/gals will be left high and dry when BJ Corp run away like BJ Auto. See Eastspring Investment bought into BJ AUTO!

BJ CORP'S Turn might come sooner than you think.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

THE STRONG HANDS INCLUDING OPTIMUSX8888 HAVE BEEN BUYING BJCORP SINCE THE EMOTIONAL SELLING THIS MORNING!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA