BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

SEE I TOLD U.....

ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO MOVE :)

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

GO! GO! POWER RANGER!

BJ CORP UNCHANGED! 804 COUNTERS DOWN!

BJ CORP STOOD STRONG LIKE A FORTRESS!

BOUNCING! BOUNCING! BOUNCING!

JUMPING! JUMPING! JUMPING!

CLAPPING! CLAPPING! CLAPPING!

CALVIN BOUGHT SOME MORE!!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

WHO TRAP INSIDE AGAIN???

AGAIN???

U NEVER LEARN?? WHY TOUCH BJCORP???

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

WAH! WAH! WAH!

IN LATEST BJ CORP ANNOUNCEMENT TODAY!

REINFORCING THE POWER OF BJ CORP SHARE BUY BACK!

EVERY CENT, RINGGIT, TEN RINGGIT, HUNDRED RINGGIT, THOUSAND RINGGIT, MILLION RINGGIT, BILLION RINGGIT WILL BE UTILIZED FOR SHARE BUY BACK!

THIS IS TO STRENGTHEN THE FIRING PLATFORM TO LAUNCH TSVT INTERCONTINENTAL BALLISTIC MISSILE FROM MALAYSIA TO USA!

EVEN 7 ELEVEN & VT PRIVATE MOL (MONEY ONLINE) & OTHERS WILL BE ROPED IN FOR THIS MOMENTOUS EVENT!

MOL

MISSILE

OF

LONG DISTANCE. FIRING UP SOON!!

SIT TIGHT - LAUNCHING SOON TO USA!!!

Posted by speechless > 2014-10-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

mol is under vt, even it listed at usa have nothing to do with bjcorp?
same goes with u mobile?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-10-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

listed means you sell share for MONIES ...

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

Speechless,

Have you read today Bursa Announcement about BJ Corp Share Buy Back Proposal for this coming AGM. Many VT Companies are under the umbrella of BJ CORP!

MOL Is Mentioned Specifically as one of the Companies! Surprise?

Check it out carefully.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

I dont think the counter will move soon.. like it or not... im confident with my statement

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-10-07 18:41 | Report Abuse

I observed in the past that many companies have this Share Buy Back proposal in their AGM Agenda but after getting the approval from share holders, many of them did not execute the share buy back.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

yes u were confident last friday would closed at 51.0c
longkey.

Posted by Cyborg > Oct 7, 2014 06:40 PM | Report Abuse

I dont think the counter will move soon.. like it or not... im confident with my statement

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 18:47 | Report Abuse

sorry surelaughdie... your TP 60c last friday is totally out from range...

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

read carefully, i already said i simply put the 60c tp to counter your bad vibe. when u were shouting drop to 30c next week.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 18:51 | Report Abuse

u can make a lot of excuse and story about your misleading TP 60c.... but for me it is crystal clear, u trying to mislead people here.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

u just ask around, ppls willing to listen to cyborg? or to optimus?
then u know why.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

sorry i don't need appreciation from anyone here, im here to give my honest and reliable opinion to prevent people from get burned in pump and dumb counter.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say this.... but im confident all of you know, that bjcorp is hard to move now... no need to be hypocrite and misleading here....

Its so sad, when many people asking BUY while the share is impossible to move, let be fair and honest with everyone...

hw0706

792 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-10-07 19:07 | Report Abuse

if yu think the share is undervalue than buy. if yu think the share is overvalue than sell.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-07 19:11 | Report Abuse

If u wana invest long-term in bjcorp, better dont touch bjcorp in current position... as the price fluctuate and very volatile...... let them play hot balloon first.... believe me it will not sky rocket for now

hw0706

792 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-10-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

ok. the most it drop back to 0.47sen. for me is nothing.

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan Research

Deciphering Today's Announcement On BJ Corp Share Buy Back

Never before has Calvin seen Such An Amassing of All Resources in Share Buy Back Announcement Like BJ Corp did today:

It's Like Summoning To Fight In A World War

All The Military Soldiers, private citizens, all and sundry came out in an unending March & Parade Before Our Eyes. This Really Confirm that His Royal Highness Tan Sri Vincent Tan Is Summoning The Greatest Battle of Earth!

The Impending Launch of the Intercontinental BALLISTIC MISSILE OF LOGITUDE (MOL) in USA

See The 6 Star General
..............5 Star General
..............4 Star General
..............All The Air Force Pilots
..............The Marines
..............The Foot Soldiers Doing Hand To Hand Combat
The Planes, Tanks, Missiles, Submarines, Air Craft Carrier, Fighter, Bomber & All On Parade!

Let's See Them March Past The Grand Stand One By One

7 Eleven Malaysia (sdn) bhd
7 Eleven Holding Berhad
Academy of Nursing (M) Bhd
B & B Enterprise (Not B to B lah! Don't get it wrong)
Berjaya Assets Berhad
Ambilan Umej Snd Bhd
Berjaya Auto Berhad - This one our 6 Star General - Made RM817 Millions pa
Berjaya Books Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Capital Berhad - Best brains who picked Atlan & Magni Tech Shares (5 * Status)
Berjaya City Sdn Bhd
BERJAYA CORP - The President Himself Marching Past?

BeConnect (P) Limited
Berjaya Education Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Channel Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Engineering Construction Sdn Bhd (BJ Corp a construction Co.? Really?)
Berjaya Krispy Creme Doughnuts Bhd
Berjaya Papa John Pizza Sdn Bhd (Wah, hungry leow lor)
Bermaz Motor Trading Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Cayman Group

More to come - Marching One by One

Berjaya Golf Resort
Berjaya Guard Services
Berjaya Higher Education
Berjaya Hills (Wah - taller and taller contestant. Fight war or now in Olympic Games?)
Berjaya Hospitality Services
Berjaya Land Berhad (Wah this One Loaded With Treasures!)

Berjaya Land Developement
BLoyalty

Don't go away!! More Coming!

Berjaya Media
Berjaya Retail
Berjaya Sports Toto
Berjaya Times Square
Cosway Corporation (Been there before. If not why not? Welcome you today)
Cempaka Properties Sdn Bhd
Changan Berjaya Auto

Forum Digital
Graphic Press - Who are these strange fellas? Cameraman taking pictures? Why are they here"
HQZ Credit Sdn Bhd (Ha! Ah Long loan shark also on stand by to lend some money?)
Hotel Resort Enterprize Sdn Bhd

BJ Corp LC
BL Corp LD
BJ Corp L What? No lah, This one warrant till 2022.
Intan Utilities Berhad (BJ Corp got utilities like water & power?)
Inter Pacific Securities (Ha! They said BJ Corp very undervalue.)
Inter-Pacific Trading Sdn Bhd
Kimia Suchi Marketing (selling sushi?)
KUB-Berjaya Enviro
Lengkap Bahagia Sdn Bhd

Finished? Aiyoyo Still Got Some More Coming

MOL....com sdn bhd (Wah!! This One Is A Really Powerful Missile. They say don't belong to BJ Corp mah? Buy TSVT Included this As The MAIN STAR OF THE PARADE!)

MOL ACCESS PORTAL SDN BHD (As if you don't believe. They mention 2nd time!)

Nautilus Corp
Nostalgia Kiara Sdn Bhd (VT is nostalgic because he wants to keep his promise BJ Corp RM2.00)
Nural Enterprize
Pakar Angsana
Prime Credit Leasing
Premier Merchandise
Qinetics Solutions
Roasters Asia Pacific (Got banquet of feasting lah)
Roda Indah Motors
RU Cafe Sdn Bhd
Sri Panglima
Stephens Properties
Sublime Cartel Sdn Bhd
Superior Structure Sdn Bhd
Tropicana City Sdn Bhd (VT brother also parading here?)

U MOBILE SDN BHD (HA! HA! U MOBILE IS HERE TOO! SO GOOOOD!)
U Telemedia Sdn Bhd

UNITED STATES DOLLAR (WOW! THIS IS IT. VT WANTS LOTS OF US $)

Wen Berjaya Sdn Bhd (Wen short form for Wendy fastfood)

WOW! AS YOU ALL HAVE WITNESSED.

TSVT HAS SUMMONED 100% ALL OUT FULL FORCE TO START
..THE GREATEST SHOW ON PLANET EARTH SOON!!

SELL ALL OTHERS AND BUY, BUY, BUY ALL BJ CORP SHARES NOW!

YOU WILL BE SUPER GLAD YOU DID!

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

bro calvin, sumary pls.

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by sporeguy > Oct 7, 2014 04:07 PM | Report Abuse

Where is grandma? You can wipe your tears now ... and tell your Ah Goong in your dresm that Calvin is correct after all .... you won't be losing money soon! Can offer chicken and roast duck to your Ah Goong already! Hurray!

how to offer Ah goong roast duck???? even Grandma cant eat roast duck now, No money already all burned in bjcorp.... only left HELL MONEY note...

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

share buy back... share buy back!!!! a lot of talking also no use.... cant pump the price, Grandma very very sad right now, This morning Grandma ask Ah chai my remiser to sell at Rm0.575c..... but still no one dare to buy.... Ah chai said to Grandma while he want to sell my share, system stuck and screen show number "4" ..... then Grandma rushing buying HELL NOTE.... grandma very worried right now... sob sob sob...

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:15 | Report Abuse

WOW! CALVIN BRING ALL FELLOW INVESTORS TIDINGS OF GREAT JOY!

THE BEST CONFIRMATION OF ALL

IN THE LATEST BJ CORP ANNUAL REPORT

FOR THE FIRST TIME SIDE BY SIDE WITH RINGGIT FOR YEAR 2013/2014 RESULTS

WE HAVE THE AMAZING FIGURES IN US$

THIS IS ANOTHER UNMISTAKABLE POINTER TO PREPARE US FUND RM30 TRIILION STRONG TO INVEST IN BJ CORP!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 21:17 | Report Abuse

bro calvin, summary pls? what u try to say?

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2014-10-07 21:17 | Report Abuse

Sounds like a lot of ppl crying wolf n beating round the bush...my ears n eyes are getting tired. This getting to be a useless n nonsense forum no thx to all the naysayers...sheesh

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-10-07 21:22 | Report Abuse

This will fall by 50% ... give at least 6 months from now to realize

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:23 | Report Abuse

Optimuss

Everything is in order. Dato Zurainah must have seen the phenomenal growth of Berjaya Star Buck. Since she is in charge of Berjaya Timesquare she has seen something ahead very clearly.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-10-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

4714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 7, 2014 09:15 PM | Report Abuse 

WOW! CALVIN BRING ALL FELLOW INVESTORS TIDINGS OF GREAT JOY! 

THE BEST CONFIRMATION OF ALL 

---------

The BEST CON FIRM (IN) ACTION ...

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coolinvestor,

Please don't be confused by contradicting voices. Keep Cool. Go into the latest Annual Report you will notice that the Reports of The Latest Balance sheet has a section in US Dollars.

Do you see the jigsaw puzzle fitting perfectly.

VT Will Launch MOL IN USA SOON.

THIS LATEST BJ CORP REPORT IS PREPARED WITH US FUND MANAGERS IN MIND!

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng!!!

Dont you dare to cheat Grandma.... u sweet talking feimao!!!

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

Grandma? Aiyoyo! Calvin always warn grandma not to gamble with mahjong kaki. Grandma follow Calvin invest long term sure won't go wrong. Grandma sobbing? Aiyo, Calvin hug, hug, hug.

OK Lah grandma. We will see VT launch his missile soon. And BJ Corp will fly over 70 cents.

Then grandma will

Bounce! Bounce! Bounce!

Jump! Jump! Jump!

Clap! Clap! Clap!

BJ CORP = BOUNCING JOY CORP

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
Please think out clearly and summarize what is your intended message.

coolinvestor,
Concur 100% with your view and I would add that it is "nonsensical theatrics with extreme bad taste that's hogging this forum right now".

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

i really think calvin today overdrinking...

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin's Message Is Crystal Clear

1) BJ Corp is doing extremely well in Auto, Food & others.
2) VT & Insiders Are Launching MOL in USA soon.
3) There Will Be A Great Upside For BJ Corp Shares in Coming months
4) And Calvin put his money where his believe is. Bought 20 lots BJ Corp LC today.
5) Join Calvin to Buy More BJ Corp Shares tomorrow!

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

Dow drop kaw2.... will offer HELL note to bjcorp counter tomorrow...

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Grandma will sell bjcorp share fast fast... Grandma already dont mind losing money... what to do, if grandma wait bjcorp will hantam 50c price again...

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Calvin will buy Some More BJ Corp Shares. Calvin is now 100% Fearless

IF YOU KNOW THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR!

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

what u know calvin?? u buy bjcorp instead buying HELL note??/

zoomm

91 posts

Posted by zoomm > 2014-10-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Buy direct from VT if you want a piece of MOL.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/02/20/Johor-Sultan-buys-15-MOL/

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 00:32 | Report Abuse

LADIES & GENTLEMEN,

As of now the Market is in panic, fear & uncertainty. Compounded with that we have naysayers in our midst spewing contradictions and nonsense all the time.

If you want to succeed you must do 2 things

1) You Must Be Emotionally Balanced
2) You Must Do Your Own Diligent Study

If you are swayed by the Market & Emotion You Will Miss The Most Defensive Counter Which Calvin has selected. Calvin knew all along there might be panic in this month of October.

Since BJ Corp has a Cash Hoard of 1.5 Billion RM for Share Buy Back It Won't Fall Very Much In Spite of Selling & Attack by Naysayers.

Moreover, BJ Corp has fallen 70% from the peak of RM1.80 to a low of 50 Cents. It is still far better than many high flying shares out there. Others might go into "free fall" but BJ Corp is very defensive. Those who leave the safety of BJ Corp might wander into land mines out there.
So please stay safe.

Another thing is - you have to do your own investigation. Earning money in Bursa is Only 1% luck but 99% Work. Yes Calvin repeats, "To Succeed in Bursa needs Work". Not just hearing the latest tips!

These Are The Things Calvin would want to Brain Storm You:

1) Why BJ Company Buy Back Shares Below 50 Cents?
2) Why Do They Want To Get A New Mandate For More Share Buy Back This AGM?
3) And Why In The Share Buy Back Announcement They List Out So Many Companies?

You Have To Find The Answers Yourselves. Or if you are not sure, ask your remisiers. If they are worth their salt they should be able to explain to you. If not, find another stock broker.

4) Why Should Dato Zuraidah buy 4.36 Million BJ Corp ICul C shares only from July 2014? She was a Director of BJ Corp since Year 2012. Why didn't she buy any then? Why buy now? And why buy RM1.2 Millions. Equal to 3 Years of Her Salary. Does she want to commit financial suicide. Or she made a right decision to buy? Why? Because she knew something ahead?

5) Why In The Last Annual Report of BJ Corp :2014. The Balance sheet should have Figures in US Dollars? Why not year 2011, 2012, or 2013? Why this year is so different? Include Calculation in both Malaysia Ringgit & US Dollar Figures? Has it got to do With MOL launch in USA soon?

6) And In The Share Buy Back Announcement for BJ Corp Share Buy Back. Why Should they mention 7 Eleven, MOL..com & U Mobile. Why Include These 3 Companies Not Under BJ Corp yet? What have they got to do with BJ Corp?

7) And Why Rayvin sell BJ Corp Warrant BUT VT HIMSELF BOUGHT MILLIONS & MILLIONS OF BJ CORP MOTHER SHARES? What Mixed Signals Are They Sending Out?

8) Are The Earnings & Price Rise of BJ AUTO, BJ FOOD, ATLAN & MAGNI TECH Part Of BJ Corp?

9) Are BJ Corp Assets Always be at Old Value Until VT Leaves this world for good. VT will not do anything with undervalue assets with it until he kicked the bucket?

10) Is BJ Corp a goreng stock promoted for "pump & dump" as naysayers have insisted?

Or Is What Calvin Tan Research Really Found A Hidden Gem. Or he leads all to Holland?

You All Have To Find Your Own Truth.

Seek for nothing but the truth. Don't take Calvin's words alone. You have to work out your own investments.

Best Regards,

Calvin Tan

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2014-10-08 01:05 | Report Abuse

Berjaya average buyback share price is 0.99 sen

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 01:58 | Report Abuse

804 Counters down?

These BJ Corp Companies Up! The Store, BJ Auto & Magni Tech. BJ Corp & Atlan unchanged.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-10-08 08:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin.. as per the yesterday article for share buyback.. it seems to me the BJCORP is also holding some shares in the MOL thro a JV with Tan Sri...at approx 17% stakes in the JV firms. Correct me, if i m wrong... tq v much.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-10-08 08:08 | Report Abuse

Gradma, no need to be rush to sell yr shares... hold on until end of this year... many goodies are coming... unless you can find much better opportunities like Datuk, then you sell it... i sold parents becoz i want to focus in HK market due to recent set bak by the political turmoil..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-08 08:14 | Report Abuse

If I buyback below rm0.50..wii make more than rm1kk...kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-08 08:15 | Report Abuse

Man man lai...heavy sell down is expected until month end..kikikiki

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-08 08:24 | Report Abuse

WILL FALL TO DEEPEST SEA.....

MUST RUN TODAY...

THIS IS NO JOKES...

U WILL REGRET IF U HOLD...

Posted by Ng Kok Weei > 2014-10-08 08:36 | Report Abuse

Extract from CIRCULAR / STATEMENT TO SHAREHOLDERS Dated 7th Oct 2014

(9) MOL AccessPortal is a wholly-owned subsidiary of MOL Global Inc. TSVT and BCorporation are Major Shareholders of MOL Global Inc. Their direct and indirect interests in MOL Global Inc. as at 12 September 2014 are set out below:- % of Interest Direct / Indirect :
TSVT Direct / Indirect : 0.18% / 64.89%;
BCorporation Direct / Indirect : Nil / 36.96%.
Notes:-
(a) Deemed interested by virtue of his interests in HRESB, MOL.com, MOL Investments Pte. Ltd. and his deemed interest in MOL Ventures Pte. Ltd.
(b) Deemed interested by virtue of its interest in MOL.com. RTYS has a direct interest of 8.48% in MOL Global Inc. He is also a director of MOL AccessPortal.

55,621 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 08:36 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Cfoong.

From the long lists of names BJ Corp should have positions in MOL Portal & MOL..com,
7 Eleven & also U Mobile. The percentage I am not so sure as yet. But these are wonderful companies to have. The booster for BJ Corp will come from listing in the US. I think by End October 2014 we won't be able to see BJ Corp below 60 cents any more.

Datuk,

It is better not to time the Market. Stay invested. The Actions of Insiders are very apparent to all. Something Very Big & Exciting Is Ahead of BJ Corp!

To All Other Fellow Investors
.This Is Calvin's 3rd Rule - HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL!

Since BJ Corp has fallen 70% from the peak of RM1.80 since 3 years Price is Now Very Cheap in relation to all other high flying shares of Bursa. And with strong share buy back by Company the downside is well protected.

Try to lock in profits from other shares that have gained substantially to preserve profits by switching to BJ Corp.

Let me relate an example.

Calvin bought PECD at 22.5 cents. When The Media came out twice to promote PECD as the next Great Thing in Middle East O&Gas venture - PECD went double Limit Up to cross 80 cents.

Calvin switched from PECD which surged from 22.5 cents to 80 over cents to a laggard at 70 cents called Gopeng. PECD later fell back to 22.5 cents and even below that to bankruptcy.

But since Gopeng didn't go up - it also didn't go down in market crash. This is how you can protect your gain. - "HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL"

Happy Investing

Calvin, Singapore