BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.315 - 0.325

43 people like this.

45,446 comment(s). Last comment by hhhiii123 3 days ago

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 18:35 | Report Abuse

Panic?

Depend. Panic sell for Calvin? No! No!

Panic Buy? YES!

Calvin panic that BJ Corp Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Away Too Early.

So Even Though People Say BJ Corp Might Go Cheaper - Calvin just went ahead and buy another 40,000 BJ Corp Icul C Shares today

Tomorrow Calvin will look forward to buy more Cheaper BJ Corp Icul C Shares.

All Thanks To Naysayers Who Helped To Frighten Others To Throw them Cheaply To Calvin Tan

THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO NAYSAYERS AND ALL FEAR MONGERERS!

Grandma

Posted by Grandma > 2014-10-08 18:38 | Report Abuse

Dont buy again.... no good...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 18:44 | Report Abuse

SO HAPPY NOW! LIKE BUYING LAFARGE CEMENT WHEN IT WAS 66 CENTS. SEE CONDITIONS JUST LIKE NOW WHEN EVERYBODY HAVE LOST THEIR BALLS

BOUGHT LAFARGE IN TIMES OF GREAT DESPAIR & PANIC

BOUGHT At 66 CENTS. LATER LAFARGE CEMENT ROSE UP OVER RM10.00 (BLUE CHIP~!)

Must Sing

OH! BJ CORP! I BOUGHT IT FOR A SONG

THE MIGHTY STOCK THAT SOMEDAY WILL PERFORM

DON'T ASK ME WHY; DON'T LET IT PASS YOU BY

TO MAKE MONEY YOU ALL MUST BE STRONG

Music By Bee Gees "FIRST OF MAY"

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 18:45 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys my TP is 100% accurate with bit delay

1. TP 55C : 100% Last week
2. TP 51C : 100% Today

As i read bjcorp movement time to time, tomorrow im confident it will DROP and retest somewhere in 4x C...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 18:50 | Report Abuse

Guys dont blame me because i read bjcorp movement with 100% accurate.... sorry for my analysis that become reality... and sorry for ur loss :(

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

We can't predict new year...how to predict new 50 years???
Atuk believe no earning / profit growth no talk..bottom line..

All others gimmick bring no good to small shareholders. .major controlling shareholders won't take care yr interest! !! On the contrary, misai record speak lauder than his same kampung atuk..
..kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-08 18:56 | Report Abuse

Retest support level rm0.50 is unavoidable. ..no matter what you says..

Retest year low rm0.455 in oct is atuk opinion...see how far my opinion!!!

Kikikiki

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 19:03 | Report Abuse

http://www.berjaya.com/corporate-chart.html if u look at the chart nicely,you will find that 7-11,u-mobile and MOL IS NOT UNDER BJCORP(IT'S UNDER VT PERSONAL ASSET) GOODLUCK GUY,OPEN UP YOUR EYES

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

IF YOUR REASON FOR BUYING THIS STOCK IS BCZ OF THIS THREE (7-11,u-mobile and MOL) U MIGHT WANNA THINK AGAIN

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-08 19:10 | Report Abuse

b in nearly 750k/s today. all sorts of prices and also all sort of sell.

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

Why bjcorp put this http://www.berjaya.com/tan-sri-dato-seri-vincent-tan-private-businesses.html under it website?? to confuse investor??

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

:) people with low quality of critical thinking and analysis will fall into that trap buffetthe2nd, mostly people here don't know the truth and misleading people to buy... and as the result many suffer BIG LOSS here...

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 19:30 | Report Abuse

i hope i dint offence anyone who owned this stock...i'm just sharing what i know

leno

6,160 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-08 19:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you buffetthe2nd !! BOOOO CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !! BJCorp DO NOT OWN MoL, DO NOT OWN 7 eleven, DO NOT OWN berjaya assets !! BOOOOO CHOOOOOWWW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!! Calvin Tan now proven CONMAN number ONE !! REPENT calvin TAN ! REPENT !!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 19:35 | Report Abuse

"It will continue FALL even if DJ rebound" words of wisdom by Grandma

Like 100x

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 19:46 | Report Abuse

As u can see, bjcorp is the most FRAGILE penny stock...
Drop like HEAVY RAIN by -0.03 and trade 46,720m

Why this Happened?? Let investigate together...

TOP REASON PICK BY MANY:-

1. Pump and Dumb counter
2. No Good business as profit for quarter LOSS -84.5% compare to previous report
3. Operation LOSS... meaning company not doing healthy Business
4. Distrust STOCK, as previous "BAD HISTORY" always remind investor how CRUEL bjcorp can drop
5. Not a good fundamental STOCK, if we follow Warren Buffet, i am sure we will avoid this counter

SilentOne

15 posts

Posted by SilentOne > 2014-10-08 19:54 | Report Abuse

Cyborg

I'm missing your point.

You're asking us to:

A) sell our stocks on hand so we cut loss?
B) stop buying to average down cost?
C) buy more when price goes lower?

My average cost is 515. What should I do?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:01 | Report Abuse

silentone,

As a genuine Value and long term investor i will 100% avoid LOSS and patient with my investment, but i see you are struggle in your gambling in Bjcorp, so i would like to ask some questions:-

1) what is the max amount of loss you can tolerate?
2) Are u ready to win back or will step out from Bursa?
3) Do u have sufficient money to cover contingency event?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-10-08 20:05 | Report Abuse

let retest the level of 0.48/0.49..may see a good support there... mid term target remains as 0.64...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-08 20:06 | Report Abuse

For those company which do not own exceed 50% share holdings will not fall under their control. Hence, not under =/= not own.

Bj Corp own MOL.com 18.48% indirectly. not in direct way. Bj have share in Berjaya Sompo Insurance Bhd and this Berjaya Sompo Insurance Bhd own MOL. Just like your grand son, can you say he is not part of your family?

SilentOne

15 posts

Posted by SilentOne > 2014-10-08 20:08 | Report Abuse

Cyborg

Thanks for your reply

1) loss within 200k is ok
2) Im invested in Bursa last 10 years. Dont plan to exit as I'm holding many stocks for many years
3) yes. Never played margin or contra.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:13 | Report Abuse

silentone,

1) Cut LOSS as LOW as POSSIBLE... why need to LOVE the STOCK???? u can always BUY back...
2) Win back in more quality stock
3) Average down is not a good strategy, unless u want to go out as soon as possible... need think 100x before average down, when average down u will LOSS more if it go different way

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-08 20:16 | Report Abuse

Somebody dunno how to do homework,hshshahs, bjcorp cantekkkkk.

SilentOne

15 posts

Posted by SilentOne > 2014-10-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

Cyborg

Thanks for your advise

Appreciate very much

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

maybe it's in the bj family(i m not sure)...but it's not son OR granson(that for sure)...it's great great great great great (i dun know how many geat should i put) great granson already...how much pocket money can u expect from this g g g g g great granson??

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:21 | Report Abuse

Again promoter will popups from no where.....

from 60c back to 515c..... CLOWN will come everyday and said CANTEK, MOL... etc (Group 1) .... u can read from previous post

compare to sharp people like russianroulete, datuk and many more (including me) (Group 2) who sell range 60c-59c, which one better???

group 1 or group 2??? now group num 2 can buy back if they want... and plus they already make profit... you guys can think by ur own..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 20:25 | Report Abuse

SO HAPPY AFTER DINNER

Why You Never Read The Latest SHARE BUY BACK PROPOSAL FOR AGM

It Is CLEARLY STATED THAT THESE ARE IN THE PARADE

1) 7 ELEVEN
2) MOL ACCESS PORTAL
3) U MOBILE

Don't know Bursa Posting?

Now For Happy Celebration! Buying Cheaper Shares by Help of Pschotic disturbers.

Let's Sing Stanza 2 of BJ CORP SONG

2) THE COMPANIES THAT GREW FOR YOU AND ME

I WATCH THEM GROWING RICHER ONE BY ONE

AND I WILL KEEP BJ CORP ALL THE WAY

THIS IS ASIA'S BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY

Bee Gees Original Lyrics for 2nd Stanza

The Apple Trees That Grew For You And Me
I watch the apple falling one by one
And I recall the moment of them all
The day I kiss your check and you were gone

From "FIRST OF MAY"

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-08 20:29 | Report Abuse

New analysis for BJCORP

http://www.dailyfx.com/forex_forum/my-trading-journal/591438-joeylees-market-analysis-22.html

I not suppose to show this chart. This chart is for educational purpose. Trade with own care..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 20:30 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW?

TOMORROW CALVIN WILL BUY MORE UNDERVALUE BJ CORP SHARES AT BARGAIN PRICES.

SO HAPPY THAT I AM NOW

BOUNCING

JUMPING

CLAPPING

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 20:31 | Report Abuse

i dun know how much Berjaya Sompo Insurance Bhd own MOL...but from this chart http://www.berjaya.com/corporate-chart.html i know bjcorp own sompo 30% only

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:32 | Report Abuse

can i ask a stupid question???
if vt get korea casino license, would bjcorp go up? even if he get it in his own private company. if go up, what would be the target?

again, after the korea casino license, if vt get malaysia casino license, would bjcorp go up? even if he get it in his own private company, if go up, what would be the target?

the answer for first question is rm2.00
the answer for 2nd question is rm10.00

read carefully, i said IF.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

buffet, bjcorp has a lot of cross holding and its too complex even for profession analyst to analyse, therefore everybody stop study this company.

but 1 think for sure. the spill-over effect will filter into the holding company eventually.

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

calvin...i m confuse what r u saying about the share buy back??

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

Tell you a secret?

Last time people don't appreciate Cosway. So?

So VT Took it private and relist in HK

Now BJ Corp Results in USD

VT might take BJ Corp private & relist in USA

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 20:37 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp has a lot of cross holding and its too complex even for profession analyst to analyse, therefore everybody stop study this company.

but 1 think for sure. the spill-over effect will filter into the holding company eventually.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:38 | Report Abuse

market so bad, many ppls got burned until mentally unstable... kcloh now pretend to be optimusprime-v

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:40 | Report Abuse

Please avoid to speculate uncertain prospect... need evidence before jump blindly... its to early right now...

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 20:41 | Report Abuse

yayaya big sifu alexchan, remember our bet last time? u lost to me, and u were suppose to dissappear from forum forever, i granted u the right to keep writing. now u make me laugh again.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:41 | Report Abuse

when it is certain!!! u can buy at 50c?????

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 20:42 | Report Abuse

bjcorp 8 billion debt? do u know what is NTA? net tangible asset. its stated as positive.

debt has good debt, or bad debt.

a corp that doesn't knw how to use gearing. why should we invest?

you have a friend A, who use all his saving to buy a house in cash, and friend B, who use 10% downpayment to buy a house and keep 90% for other opportunities.

which Friend is a smarter friend?

only chicken corp has no gearing.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:44 | Report Abuse

Im referring to ur casino license etc... if that is certain things 60c- 80c also not to late...

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2014-10-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

so u r saying it got high chance to get privatise with the share buy back?

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

back in mid 2000, everyone look down on bjcorp, it was traded at 12c for most part of the time, even the staffs avoiding the stock and talk bad abt the stock. there was one low ranking staff keep collecting at 12c for months. eventually he sold all at 1.50.

even today, nobody in berjaya group is keen to own the share in the company they work for. despite proven few rounds of mega bull trend.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the chart info Joey Lee which I do draw a similar conclusion based on my readings of chart patterns and latest comments from BJCORP management.

I had already stated in my earlier post that BJCORP share price is now on UPTREND. Based on the latest quarterly report the BJCORP management is confident that the consolidated results @30/4/2015 will be "GOOOOOD" despite qualifying that it is working in a challenging business environment.

The disposal of the 10,000 odd acres of plantation land occurred in September this year and the consolidation of the remaining business of Starbucks will be competed before 30/4/2015. So do expect that the financials to show vastly improved figures such as
- Good EPS
- Improved Cash position
- Improved revenue
- Better NTA
- Reduction of Debt

In time BJCORP share price will trend up. If BJCORP share price is on uptrend, the odds are against it revisiting its most recent low as any up trending stock will result in higher high and higher low with every correction as happened over the past couple of days. Besides there may possible be future catalyst that may turbo charge its price further up.

At this price level, the upside gain is much higher than downside risk.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Cyborg > Oct 8, 2014 08:44 PM | Report Abuse

Im referring to ur casino license etc... if that is certain things 60c- 80c also not to late...

ohboy, when the news is certain u wait to see 3 limit up where u have no chance to buy, go see bjfood. how they accumulate and release the acquisition of 100% starbuck from america.

what is 3 limit up in bj? assuming 50c now, 80c, 110, 144c.

yes u can buy at 1.44.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

its already an open secret that bjcorp is aggressively courting for the casino license in malaysia. his argument is why does the govt allow a single company to monopolise casino for 50yrs? even spore from none they have 2 now.
macau from 1 bcome many.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

i doubt it optimuss this is not the best time to buy, with uncertain market, why need to hurry and rushing buy now? still too early... and im confident 60c is FALSE breakout.... patient is virtue, relax and enjoy the show right now...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

cyborg. when it comes, u have no chance to buy. this is vt pattern. now they conditioned you ppls to trade for a few cents up and down and cut loss and run. when the time is right (to him), he will annouce it.

did u ever heard they got the football betting license? nope, the moment they announced they already got the license in hand. u never even heard of them apply.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 20:57 | Report Abuse

Surprise!

Alibaba Ipo Success in USA propelled Jack Ma into China's Top Richest Man at US$25 Billions

Is VT dreaming to be Malaysia's Richest Man by Launch of MOL (MONEY ONLINE) in US?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 20:59 | Report Abuse

i heard about football betting licensed request... but it sound impossible :)

btw, im confident it will not sky rocket immediately :) , will not buy now.... buy in the right time :) but not to soon :)