BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 20:59 | Report Abuse

vt is testing listing in america, be it nasdaq or nyse. when he gets the casino license (which eventually he would get, u like it or not), u can be sure the bjcorp will do a duo listing in nyse.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 21:00 | Report Abuse

A Casino in Forest City, next to Singapore, will really give the two Singapore casinos a run for their money!!! It is only a mater of time before the Casino license in Malaysia is opened up to more than one player. A BJCORP casino in Forest city right next to Singapore is an excellent strategic location!!

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Cyborg > Oct 8, 2014 08:59 PM | Report Abuse

i heard about football betting licensed request... but it sound impossible :)

btw, im confident it will not sky rocket immediately :) , will not buy now.... buy in the right time :) but not to soon :)

they have got the licensed few yrs ago, thats why bjcorp push to 1.80, then due to political reasons and public objection. the govt stop the licensed.

they can show u the licensed issued by federal govt. its still with them.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 21:04 | Report Abuse

A Casino beside Singapore in Forest City will generate excellent operational cash INFLOWS for BJCORP. Just look at the financials of the two Singapore casinos..how much profits they make, how much positive cash inflow!!.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:05 | Report Abuse

i remember tat things optimus when last 2 world cup... if i not mistaken...

Right now , no need to rush buying... if it possible touch 40c or much deeper why not we wait???

why need to be hurry and catch falling knife?? why need to rushing now?? heart must be steady, passion is virtue...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

they have already plan the casino in bk tinggi. their target mkt? those fed up with genting 50yr monopoly and want something new.

once they get the license, they can start operation immediately. almost within 24 hours. u think they r new in casino?

u r wrong, they have a casino in mauritius and few other small countries for ages.

they have been running casino overseas.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:09 | Report Abuse

cyborg, i dont have the mothershare. i m only accumulating the warrants. the mother up and down actually i have no clues. i only know within a short period of time the mother will skyrocket and my warrants would follow.

like u said, when the mother share is confirmed uptrend, then only i will buy the mother.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:11 | Report Abuse

optimus, as u can see they loss from operation... so i doubt it will generate more superb income, please be fair with everyone... as u can see bjcorp struggle to find more new business, the best things to do for now... wait first and see how they progress... moreover a lot of good counter in bursa that making more profit and good fundamental compare to bjcorp... :) why need to hurry and rushing buying bjcorp???

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:13 | Report Abuse

chloe_ts ok thanks optimus M :P
sorry, can I ask if any of this stock is in your watch list ? TA, AZRB, asiapac, bjcorp, insas and thplant :P
22/09/2014 19:47

OptimusM none except bjcorp.
22/09/2014 19:48

chloe_ts okay.. what is your tp? hehe
22/09/2014 19:50

OptimusM donno yet, bcos its not moving. hahaha.

i m standard 1 fortune teller.

its like a horse, before u bet the horse u must seen it run first. if the horse just lepak here there we wont bet on the horse.
22/09/2014 19:55

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:14 | Report Abuse

as u can see, i have been stalking bjcorp. i think it is a good bet. just the timing need to be calibrate.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-08 21:14 | Report Abuse

Most people scared at wave 2. It might be continuous downtrend. Thus this type of people will enter at the high price at 0.6. Another group who believe it is wave 2 and dares to take the challenge that they would enter in this price. This group of people is very less. Another 3rd group believe that it will drop until 0.40, so they keep waiting until it reaches 0.8 they will enter. Another 4th group people will believe it will drop until 0.2 so they wait until the price reaches 1 they will enter. So conclusion majority will enter at 0.60 to 1.00. If it reaches to 1.00, it will have the unlimited power to move on. Good Luck.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:16 | Report Abuse

joeylee, i can tell u, everyone will enter at 1.80, they will say cheap cheap cheap, then broking firm will issue report saying tp 3.00. then at 3.00 another big broking firm issue tp 5.00 etc etc.

Jay8

111 posts

Posted by Jay8 > 2014-10-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

Everytime ini Mui Pmi mali market finish....my 20 year experince becarefull lo....

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-10-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

So confident?

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

how can this counter b a first board candidate? dont simply make wild guess la.

it has just lifted from GN3 the equivalent of PN17 of first board.

why so many crazy ppls making wild claims?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

Joeylee what u trying to say???? no need to draw chart this and tat, if u familiar with the chart, look 1 times also we understand tat is false breakout... and most likely pump and dumb by syndicate... no momentum build to bull run, fragile price conclusion:

"people buy only to run fast fast and make some profit"

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

chart shown a double top 54c, dropping to 40c support is in the card...

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-08 21:21 | Report Abuse

laugh die me...

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-10-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

So bad

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

look like market will rebound tomorrow :) Hopefully....

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-10-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

So confident?

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

like always, he is..

Posted by Cyborg > Oct 8, 2014 09:32 PM | Report Abuse

look like market will rebound tomorrow :) Hopefully....

sengkee
205 posts
Posted by sengkee > Oct 8, 2014 09:34 PM | Report Abuse

So confident?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

oh no.... maybe drop..... :(

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:36 | Report Abuse

actually the best scenerio u can expect is tomorrow morning continue to drop.

if u see open all gap up, means the drop is not over.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:37 | Report Abuse

but most likely will rebound tomorrow... :) today i buy a lot of speculative stock -.- if down i also down hahahahaha

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

i place my bet in market up up tomorrow hihihihihii...... wish me luck ;)

johndoe

Posted by johndoe > 2014-10-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

Expect range bound trading between 0.50 - 0.54 for next 3 years

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

here comes the no 1 bomoh in bolehland

Posted by johndoe > Oct 8, 2014 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

Expect range bound trading between 0.50 - 0.54 for next 3 years

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

tomorow gona down more due to market bloodbath n uncertainty october.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

:) can sleep oredi now.... most likely BINGO tomorrow

YEAY....

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 21:53 | Report Abuse

park 505 n 500!!!! otw jV with VT... hope my waseong up abit then change to bjcorp

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimusx8888 > Oct 8, 2014 09:53 PM | Report Abuse X

we buy the future, not the past. we are not buying anything that bjcorp already have, we are buying what they dont have now!!

wakakaka. very difficult to understand hor?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

Stock market price always factor in FUTURE RESULTS, not past results.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

opps, iconbro deleted his research...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

Ya, you are right. Not nice to drop well throw stone

Posted by fishmonger > 2014-10-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

"bjcorp won't trade below 0.510. Tomorrow going up, " Bull says.
\ ^__^
\ (oo)\_______
(__)\ )\/\
||----w |
|| ||

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

actually i dont mind it go down as i m still accumulating.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

STRONG HANDS are very patient and very GOOD ACTORS.
STRONG HANDS are good Strategists and good Tacticians
And STRONG HANDS LOVE TO PLAY WITH WEAK HANDS
That's why WEAK HANDS ALWAYS SELL AT UNDERVALUED PRICES TO STRONG HANDS
When the weak hands expect PRICE Up, The reverse most likely will happen..
PRICE DOWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

i catch your stone n prepare to sink

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

but i will be happey to sink with VT

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:25 | Report Abuse

if tomoro close down more 3% mean futher down..

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

let have some short term guessing!! answer is futher down

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

bj very likely has brews coming up, all here will enjoy the benefits from the power of bj meanwhile relax lol

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

Fierce ongoing fight between Bulls and Bears until mid October..
Bears will be killed by mid October , so expect some volatility in the meantime.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-08 22:34 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1757409
In the latest circulation to shareholders, we notice more interesting development, especially on MOL Global to be listing soon in Nasdaq US priced USD14.50. Annual reports of all subsidiaries of BJCorp are interesting as they cater a converted USD figures column in all their Annual Reports. BJCorp is ready for GLOBAL INVESTORS soon!

Posted by SparroKing > 2014-10-08 23:24 | Report Abuse

Time to buy further in weakness......

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-09 06:21 | Report Abuse

Dow jones up a lot.

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2014-10-09 06:24 | Report Abuse

Go back to basis,. Uncertain time go for pharmaniaga

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-09 08:06 | Report Abuse

WILL CONTINUE IN DOWNTREND.... MARK MY WORDS