BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

leno,
BCC---> NoLe NoLe NoLe NoLe NoLe NoLe NoLe NoLe

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2014-10-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, u r vry confident MOL ipo launch will be vry successful?

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-10-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

l hope MOL ipo also can like alibaba ipo....all shareholder huat ah.....

AlwayBoom

26 posts

Posted by AlwayBoom > 2014-10-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

collect more today

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-10-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

maybe tomorrow limit up....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-10-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

By looking at 0.53 to 1.00...may be happened in another year...but there are many uncertainties with BJCorp...esp its ability to improve his profit attributed to share holders.. and also many negative incidences in the past with BJ Corp...especially the acquisition of Cosway, his investment of Vietnam properties and the Great Mall of Beijing... One questions... If he achieves RM 1.00..in a yr time, wht will happen next...??? If the above scenario remains the same, it will be sure its prices will be likely falling back... Therefore, if you can get a better counters rather than 3395...do avoid it!! Therefore, 3395 is jus appropriate to be short or medium term play... In HK, there are many opportunities at which you can go for it ... they have much better background, better business, better intregity management, better financial performance and etc... The best news is their PE also damned attractive...

Posted by speechless > 2014-10-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

newbie me had bought 5000 bjcorp share on tuesday at 0.535. hopefully tomorrow gonna fly high!

reading all commend here. just wondering, if cwts had bought so many share why the share price still around 0.520 - 0.525?

feel like only this forum(i3investor) guys buying 3395, outsider all selling...

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

Trap again! haha .

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

me? i keep the shares. sorry if you want to trade you also have to wait.
don't be speechless.

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

to win at genting you must have capital. even 4d

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

hey i also lost on today's buy. who do i blame? myself lar!

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

Take a look on Facebook KLSE analysis. Search for 陈晓宇

We cannot predict the recent move based on single downtrend move. The correct count is the combination of all the waves from all over the years. More longer data is used for count is more accurate. Perhaps his count pattern for China is OK but not in malaysia. Malaysia is more based on US. Eventhough it is repeated again and again in China but somehow one day it will change. It will rise.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 18:17 | Report Abuse

vt will trap those going after fast money.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-10-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

This is the second time VT trapped short term players through announcing lacklustre quarterly results this year. He is good at playing emotional game. I prefer to sit tight watching the show. Kikiki

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-09 19:19 | Report Abuse

medium and long term sure ok loh as many analyst has indicated, see what happen after mol listing, online payment business has good prospect, good luck

yeong55

195 posts

Posted by yeong55 > 2014-10-09 20:17 | Report Abuse

BJ corp all the way down fm rm 1.78 to 0.52 since 2011, so decided to joint Calvin tan bj corp club, thank you calvin for all your hard works.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

Pump kentut only.... u guys never learn how they put bait...hihihi, btw my bet market up today WIN alot :))

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

they will use similar trick again tomorrow ... need to be careful :)

my advice don't touch it for now... and don't be trap again...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-09 21:03 | Report Abuse

U think u can outsmart and outfox VT by going after fast money meh? If u think u can, better don't be too overconfident as over time u may win few battles but end up losing the war and by that time u will regret your decision.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

lolz sunzthe, if VT have full power to control bjcorp price it will not fall in current price right now

look history... can VT control the price???

absolutely NOT... please lah be matured

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:17 | Report Abuse

jasonteo same old story... from ur comment, we can understand u start BURSA less than 3 month

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

Please lah beginner and newbie... don't simply put random comment this and that, u will only worsen the situation by trapping another newbie, let be honest in our comment... if u don't know...please ask

Posted by jasonteo > 2014-10-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

Patient Cyborg....patient is the key.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:23 | Report Abuse

Yupe patient is key, but patient need to be in right situation...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:27 | Report Abuse

As i said before, now is not the suitable time to buy bjcorp... if u believe in what all so called SIFU that promote hard bjcorp... MOL,casino license, alibaba etc etc... then if it become reality TP RM1 and so on... then im confident 60c and confirm uptrend also not to late.... patient is virtue, need to enter bjcorp in the right time...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

bla bla bla bla, grandma cyborg, u got finish or no finish. every 5 min repeat your lap sup.

Cyborg
166 posts
Posted by Cyborg > Oct 9, 2014 09:23 PM | Report Abuse

Yupe patient is key, but patient need to be in right situation...

Cyborg
166 posts
Posted by Cyborg > Oct 9, 2014 09:27 PM | Report Abuse

As i said before, now is not the suitable time to buy bjcorp... if u believe in what all so called SIFU that promote hard bjcorp... MOL,casino license, alibaba etc etc... then if it become reality TP RM1 and so on... then im confident 60c and confirm uptrend also not to late.... patient is virtue, need to enter bjcorp in the right time...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

Margin already call u optimus??? :) sad...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

hopefully tomorrow no one bleeding NOSE :)

hihihi....

Posted by jasonteo > 2014-10-09 21:47 | Report Abuse

For all newbie, please don't use margin because you will be in a lot of pressure and you will not be calm and patient to make the right decision.
Trust me i'd been in dept during 1997 crisis.
Only buy what u have not u don't have.

bubulo

Posted by bubulo > 2014-10-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

bjcorp not looking good tml.... :( MOLG not performing at nasdaq

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-10-09 23:03 | Report Abuse

WTFFF... DOW down again -130..
LONDON-Global stocks wilt after Fed-driven surge; Bund yields hit lows
A rally in world stocks sparked by Fed assurances it will not rush U.S. rate hikes ran out of steam on Thursday as the dollar remained in the grip of its worst run in months.Energy shares were once against the biggest losers of the day in morning trading on Thursday, continuing a recent trend of weakness amid falling oil prices.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-09 23:07 | Report Abuse

MOLG live : http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/molg/real-time

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

US Market Open Oct 9, 2014 11:02AM ET
MOL Global, Inc. Real Time Stock Quotes
MOLG $10.93 -1.57 -12.56%

Taipa

188 posts

Posted by Taipa > 2014-10-09 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tomolo won't be good.........

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-10-09 23:13 | Report Abuse

walau ehh..MOL down 13% wohhhh..
MOLG $10.76 - 1.74 -13.91%
Get MOLG Alerts

Read more: http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/molg/real-time#ixzz3Ff2NbdSH

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 23:13 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell, those who r pessimistic sell lor, wakakakaka. i m collecting everyday. i hope it drop kaw kaw.

milopanas

167 posts

Posted by milopanas > 2014-10-09 23:14 | Report Abuse

hebat sekali calvintaneng - holland king, cakap no 1 di dunia...kesian

limko1

283 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2014-10-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

Sell when it breaks 0.5, else hold

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-10-09 23:50 | Report Abuse

Based on MOL price of USD10.60, the market cap for MOL is worth USD207mil, which is equivalent to RM650mil.

If BJCORP owned 37% of MOL, that mean there is another RM230mil value of quoted share to be appear in BJCORP book (before listed, MOL worth nothing much in BJCORP book, because this type of IT company do not have tangible asset to be value).

But now since it is listed, the value of RM230mil can be appear in BJCORP book.

Posted by Ng Kok Weei > 2014-10-10 00:37 | Report Abuse

First Malaysia IT Company SUCCESSFULLY listed on Nasdaq With Market Cap of USD730M.

MOL Global's IPO
Oct 9 2014, 11:05 ET | About: MOL Global (MOLG) | By: Eric Jhonsa, SA News Editor
After pricing its IPO at $12.50 (the bottom of a $12.50-$14.50 range) and cutting its size by 6M shares to 13.5M, Asian online payment firm MOL Global (NASDAQ:MOLG) opened at $10.75 and is now at $10.82, down 13.4%.
MOL, based out of Malaysia and currently Southeast Asia's largest online payment provider, sports a market cap of $730M, or 14x 2013 sales. 1H14 revenue totaled $32.4M (+34% Y/Y), and net income $3.5M.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 00:43 | Report Abuse

haaaaaaaa,23% drop!!! VT lao kui liao this time in US,jajajaaaaaaa

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 00:43 | Report Abuse

30% drop ,kaakakakaka

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-10 00:49 | Report Abuse

MOLG $8.88 -3.62 -28.96%

*Real-Time - data as of 10/9/2014 12:48:21 PM

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-10 00:52 | Report Abuse

This calvin cannot believe and should be disappear in this forum anymore. Holland King... haha.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-10 00:54 | Report Abuse

GAME OVER BJCORP.... TOMORROW DOWN BY 0.15c...

MOL FAILED IN NASDAQ

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-10 00:57 | Report Abuse

As usual ... they will "tai chi" and said MOL don't have relation with Bjcorp....

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-10 00:58 | Report Abuse

The truth tomorrow bjcorp will drop kaw kaw...

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa!

Steven Yong And Everybody Here!

Is it a let down? A disappointment? The First IT Missile Launch from Malaysia to Nasdaq, USA!

Actually, MOLG has been overpriced from the Very Outset. Most Dow Shares Have a P/E of 15 to 25. MOLG with a P/E of 95 is really expensive to start with. A more reasonable P/E of 20 would attract more Investors.

Calvin would price it at 5.50 USD (About RM16.50). At RM16.50 MOLG is already a Blue Chip in Malaysia. And at USD $8.00 (RM24.00) It is even more expensive than Public Bank! So all is Not Lost If You Compare It To Malaysian Prices.

Wonder if VT offer BJ Corp RM1.00 (US 33 cents) & Take It Private. Then List it in the US and see how much BJ Corp would be priced at? It would be really interesting then.

Calvin is happy for this result as we list the IPO in October when "Fear Index" is at the peak this month. Any way there are 3 good points I like to highlight here.

1)BERJAYA CORP & VT Have Successfully Launched THE FIRST MALAYSIAN IT COMPANY IN USA. A precedent has been set. This will be followed by others.

2) MOLG is Linked To BJ CORP & VT. As such there is Awareness of TSVT Ultimate Holding Company - BERJAYA CORP. VT has already prepared Annual Report in USD Figures. Expect more to follow Goldman & Others From US Funds to take notice of BJ CORP

3) One Interesting Discovery. MOL & VT Have done business with Face Book before IPO. MOLG was given 3.5 Million Face Book Shares At USD 77.00 a share.

MOLG has Billions of Ringgit in Facebook Shares if sold at market. Can someone check this out? I still in Iskandar

Warm Regards,

Calvin Tan

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-10 01:33 | Report Abuse

Drop like hell, still can write so long comment to promote, really super holland talk king.