BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 4 days ago

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2012-08-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

bjcorp might drop to 0.48,first resistance

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2012-08-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

the 0.68 also cannot sustance,now 0.67

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2012-08-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

later might go down to 0.28

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2012-08-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

its might face the big losses during incoming quarters.....

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2012-08-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

bj die die die............0.28

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

Based on the current price at rm0.685, i think BJ corp is deserve for second look. I will accumulate at this price
range.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

will liquidate HB global partially after ex dividend and switch to BJ Corp!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:11 | Report Abuse

bj corp ! bj Corp !

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

datuk you o.k or not nothing happening on BJCorp lah - or are you talking about BJ Food :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

HI Franksoweto, you must buy when nothing happenleh and sell when everybody talking about it. this is the datuk way of investinglah...kikikiki

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Buy & Hole ,... this is the best strategy

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

hehe datuk yes you are right! - I like your style. no wonder you datuk later become tan sri and then tun. cheers :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Yuzuki, good point yr friend Franko....said nothing is happen but he did not realise Datuk sudah beli agak banyak on BJ corp.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp is a shark company. Better be careful. it will drop somemore.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

datuk hehehe i am also holeding out for a good exit price

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

hehe good for you datuk but becareful ya this is VT counter tan sri you know - like someone said before not easy to make money from VT but all the power to you :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Oh i see andy....then beli lagilor! kikikiki

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

VT lost opportunity in cashing out from facebook during ipo listing, from USD45 Vt did not sell, not only left USD 18 ++++ , just the same he lost out on Digi hehehe lol

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

Yuzuki....caya sama lu!!! Bj corp !

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Yes.. VT will come out with all the Call Warrants to cheat your money. Never invest in his counter again.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

your choice mr. Andy. Pak Robin sudah nak goreng. jangan blame me for never highlight to you.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

okie... i will wait and see, datuk

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Pak Robin is in the process to unleash the value of BJ Corp. Watch out this counter. Cap gain is 100% from the current price of rm0.685. Dun touch if you have no holding power. OK ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

Bj Corp ! BJ Corp ! BJ Corp!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

Hopes BJ Corp will rebound to RM0.765 above it 90 days SMA.

blekzz9

371 posts

Posted by blekzz9 > 2012-08-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Agree with you datuk, I'm holding quite number of share. It will bounce back!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

blekzz9....if agreed with me, then join me to buy morelor....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

orang putih beli banyak bj corp.....if u refer to the announcement from bursa...credit suisse group....try to press down to accumulate..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

hopes bj corp would start the trading at rm0.71 tomorrow morning!

blekzz9

371 posts

Posted by blekzz9 > 2012-08-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

I bought a lot previously.. :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp ! place another 100K units at rm0.685

ninja

47 posts

Posted by ninja > 2012-08-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

I was told very difficult to play Berjaya counters by my remiser.

BJCORP recent major setback is the loss in Silverbird. Need to wait a few quarters before able to see if the share price moves to above current price.

Right now no stimulus for this stock to move.

Do you have any news datuk?

stocarat

24 posts

Posted by stocarat > 2012-08-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

VT is on charity mood!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-28 15:07 | Report Abuse

The loss in silverbird is great news for me.....otheriwse, how to get BJ corp to the current price, right? I had never dream of getting BJ corp below rm0.70 level.

Insider just triggered me to watch out this ctr....pak robin is in the midst of making the value better than last year. i think that's enough clue.

I love its value and at the current price....safe bet!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

Stocarat....VT is on charity mood! and Pak Robin is on tension mood to unleash BJ Corp before dec 31. kikikiki

That will be his scorecard during the first year on power! The move in Suisse Credit in line well with my mindset!

AS always.....i buy not for today and sell in the next month...value can't be unleashed within that short period.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy lol

ninja

47 posts

Posted by ninja > 2012-08-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

datuk,

From what I see, Suisse Credit also disposed 5.8 million shares on 22/8 and 42000 shares on 16/8.

I note they bought 216 million shares the day before. Not sure why. Perhaps you are right but so far the only possible good news is the measly 1% dividend declared.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

great investment opportunity with great return don't surface for normal eyes to see. It will be less profitable if you catch it when it surface as the price would trending up.

Buy now when nobody pay attention. Be a contralian!

stocarat

24 posts

Posted by stocarat > 2012-08-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

datuk seri, so what is your valuation on the counter since obviously u are not kaki goreng like me?!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

I.m not Datuk Seri yet and i don't think i want that title. Payah nak entertainlah.

My TP is RM1.69. Pak robin target is rm2.

stocarat

24 posts

Posted by stocarat > 2012-08-28 18:52 | Report Abuse

any justification? i presume u are a hardcore fundamentalist huh

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

Datuk, if BJ corp, can reach even RM 1.50 by year end, i cut of my dicky

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2012-08-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

lol..bro, i saw people posted on fb " i will cut my dicky when xxxxxx happened" and he ended up eating his word and apologise and this news get printed on the newspaper.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp has issued a lot of warrants and Co warrants few months back. As long as there are still many share lots out there in the market, VT sure would not push his counter up so soon, until all you guys throw back to him.

Don't waste your time, until he pushes his price further down.

5,818 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2012-08-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Sound sensible, this is the style of VT.....

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-29 00:57 | Report Abuse

Yar, current price is reasonable to be bought at since it is expected to have a room for the price to grow to its target price, as my prediction beyond 1.00. However, investors fear entering the market now as market chaos and election effect start to influence investors' emotion. It is inevitable and not surprising that price has dropped around these days.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-29 01:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the outcome of FOMC meeting on 12th of September and see whether we should enter the market or not. No matter how aggressive you are, don't try to go against the market trend. It's risky.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

andychucky.....you must be newbie in the market. Otherwise, you won't be naive to challenge the market with that proposal....you stand good chance to be "Tai zen"......you girlfriend will cabut....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

SJSOON - nobody can predit the market....you can't make great money if you try to time the market. The key is to manage your exposure.....market will not be collapse if the real interest is negative.....however, if will happen when the comodities market collapse....but we won't see this before 2014...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp, big offer today!