BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.18%)

0.42 - 0.44

43 people like this.

45,434 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 12 hours ago

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

If got that day, I have me to blame for support this bjcorp .

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-12-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Fuck . Die .
No hope.
Wrong pick

Nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by Nekosan > 2017-12-19 17:58 | Report Abuse

better sell now, after result out, not even has a chance to run

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

haha,if drop till 0.2.. will crazily sapu and keep

Bill Lim

176 posts

Posted by Bill Lim > 2017-12-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

The bad days are over. Soon it will rise to 0.4 again, easy 10-20% short term gain. Time to sapu BJCorp.

Nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by Nekosan > 2017-12-19 18:14 | Report Abuse

lol ... hahaha ... ok. at least 0.4 not 4.0 .... hahaha, another mad people

Danchan

91 posts

Posted by Danchan > 2017-12-20 00:23 | Report Abuse

Sapu today. Half full. If drop again sapu and keep until gong xi fa cai

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-20 07:45 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING ALL

BJ CORP WEAKENED WHILE MUI BHD STRENGTHENED

SO?

SO OPPORTUNITY TO BUY MORE BJ CORP ON WEAKNESS.

GOOD LUCK

Nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by Nekosan > 2017-12-20 08:05 | Report Abuse

hey fartard people that follow u has been buy from 0.6 in 2014 to day 0.35 ... you dont feel shame with ur rubbish call ?

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-12-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

another candle testing for lower...no christmax gift....no bullet to date girl out eve day.....jialat ar ....pai mia ar...

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

Profes, how pity of u....haha

Trader Man

7,854 posts

Posted by Trader Man > 2017-12-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

not much growth for bjcorp. those Starbucks is existing business not going to boost bjcorp price. strong sell.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Remember raider important age old advice on bjc loh....!!

Follow it, alot people make alot of monies out of it mah...!!

U NEED TO KNOW THIS BJC IS LIKE A SPRING SUPPRESSS DOWN DOWN LOH..!
ONCE THE FORCE IS RELEASED IT WILL SPRING UP U LEAST EXPECTED LOH..!!

THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN CALVIN PROMOTED DRB RM 0.85 TO RM 0.95
EVERYBODY LAUGH AT CALVIN AND BELITTLE HIM.
PLEASE CHECK WHAT IS THE PRICE OF DRB TODAY LEH ?
JUST A SHORT WHILE IT SPRING UP TO LIFE LOH...!!

THIS CALL MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT
WHERE A SPRING IS COMPRESSS DOWN DOWN & DOWN,
THEN IT CANNOT DOWN ANYMORE...!
THEN MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTOR COME IN MAH

BJC IS SUCH THAT U CALL A POSITIVE MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK LOH..!!
THE UNINFORMED CALL IT VALUE TRAP MAH...!!
WE CALL IT COMPRESSS MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK LOH..!!

Trader Man

7,854 posts

Posted by Trader Man > 2017-12-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

margin of safety stock are those stock that earning monies like topglove, vs. not those rubbish that share price trader at 52 weeks low.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2017-12-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

raider, really love all your postings... some very basic common sense too and really needed to refocus if one has strayed away.... back to drb, the spring though compressed, only rebounded from 0.85 to 1.70+, 100%, still not very strong.. for bjc, still think this spring rebound is 0.60 for first cut first to build base... but sometimes, the time taken is quite long, sometimes it's the opportunity time lost on other better stock which has broken some significant resistance... like HY etc... what's your opinion on bjc spring release target? hope to hear from you....

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

U MUST UNDERSTAND MAH....!!
ALOT OF PEOPLE BUY INTO BJC RM 0.50 & ABOVE, STUCKED FOR MANY YEARS & WANT TO URGENTLY TO GET OUT LOH...!!
THATS WHY THERE ARE MANY SELLERS BUT IT CLEARING LOH...!!

MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT CONSIST OF VALUATION BASE ON EARNINGS BASIS AND BASED ON ASSETS BASIS LOH...!!

ONCE ALL SELLER SUPPLIES IS TAKEN OUT IT CAN FLY LOH....!!
THATS WHY DRB FLY LOH...!!

ALSO MUCH REMEMBER YESTERDAY THE STOCK SHOW NEGATIVE EPS, TODAY AND FUTURE, IT MAY SHOW STRONG EARNINGS TOO LOH...!!

U NEED TO IDENTIFY THIS KIND OF STOCK LOH....!!

BJC IS THIS KIND OF STOCK BASED ON RAIDER RESEARCH LOH...!!

Posted by Trader Man > Dec 20, 2017 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

margin of safety stock are those stock that earning monies like topglove, vs. not those rubbish that share price trader at 52 weeks low.

wiki123
755 posts

Posted by wiki123 > Dec 20, 2017 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

raider, really love all your postings... some very basic common sense too and really needed to refocus if one has strayed away.... back to drb, the spring though compressed, only rebounded from 0.85 to 1.70+, 100%, still not very strong.. for bjc, still think this spring rebound is 0.60 for first cut first to build base... but sometimes, the time taken is quite long, sometimes it's the opportunity time lost on other better stock which has broken some significant resistance... like HY etc... what's your opinion on bjc spring release target? hope to hear from you....

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2017-12-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

raider, thank you... do you have a list of raider portfolio or kind of stock like this? Would like to do more research... i noticed your style is earnings growth, free cashflow type like hengyuan and trapped value like bjc and maybe insas...? thanks anyway...

Trader Man

7,854 posts

Posted by Trader Man > 2017-12-20 13:53 | Report Abuse

raider good in talk empty only. same as Calvin. bjcorp remain below 0.4 for another decades

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2017-12-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

Trader Man, raider already in HY long ago making money...

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

KLSE index rally, but bjcorp has no much benefit...sweat

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin?

CALL WIN.

ALSO GOT VINVIN LAST TIME IN DRB.

VINVIN = WIN WIN

DRB DROPPED FROM RM1.40 TO 92 SEN

THEN? DIE LAH?

NO!!!

CALVIN BOUGHT LOTS MORE DRB AT 92 SEN

THEN DRB UP MORE THAN 100% TO RM1.86

SO THE SAME GOES FOR BJ CORP

BJ CORP GOES UP FROM 50 SEN TO RM1.00 YOU MAKE 100%

IF BJ CORP GOES UP FROM 33 SEN TO RM1.00 IT GOES UP MORE THAN 200%

SO THE BEST BUY IS WHEN BJ CORP GETS CHEAPER LIKE NOW!!!

GOT IT?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO KNOW THE LONGER TIME IT TAKE TO CONSOLIDATE.....THE MORE TERROR WILL BE REBOUND WHEN IT STARTS LOH...!!

TAKE HENGYUAN...IT TAKE 12 YRS....FOR HENGYUAN TO CONSOLIDATE ABOVE THE 2005 HIGH OF RM 12.30 LOH....!!

AFTER IT REBOUND ABOVE RM 12.30, ABOVE ALL TIME HIGH....WITHIN 2 DAYS HENGYUAN ABOVE BREAK RM 15.00 LOH....!!

DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE FORCE & POWER OF VERY GREAT REBOUND LOH...!

Posted by wiki123 > Dec 20, 2017 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Trader Man

7,854 posts

Posted by Trader Man > 2017-12-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

wiki123 Trader Man, raider already in HY long ago making money...
------------------------------------
whoever inside HY also making money, HY go up not because raider bla bla bla but it is a profitable company

Trader Man

7,854 posts

Posted by Trader Man > 2017-12-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

the more i read the comments from calvin and raider the more i want to puke.
HY go up because of great profit, not because it take long time to consolidate, if your company not making money like bjcorp, consolidate 1000 years also wont go up.
and the farttard calvintard, stop brag with ur drb, drb is not bjcorp, bjcorp is not drb.

U NEED TO KNOW THE LONGER TIME IT TAKE TO CONSOLIDATE.....THE MORE TERROR WILL BE REBOUND WHEN IT STARTS LOH...!!

TAKE HENGYUAN...IT TAKE 12 YRS....FOR HENGYUAN TO CONSOLIDATE ABOVE THE 2005 HIGH OF RM 12.30 LOH....!!

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2017-12-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

strong support today .

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

Hy goes up becoz china man come in loh then got catalyst lo....bjc goes up becoz of coming soon catalyst loh...if chinaman no come in hy still sama sama loh...coming soon catalyst will propel bjc lo

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

ALSO MUCH REMEMBER YESTERDAY THE STOCK SHOW NEGATIVE EPS, TODAY AND FUTURE, IT MAY SHOW STRONG EARNINGS TOO LOH...!!

U NEED TO IDENTIFY THIS KIND OF STOCK LOH....!!

BJC IS THIS KIND OF STOCK BASED ON RAIDER RESEARCH LOH...!!

the more i read the comments from calvin and raider the more i want to puke.
HY go up because of great profit, not because it take long time to consolidate, if your company not making money like bjcorp, consolidate 1000 years also wont go up.
and the farttard calvintard, stop brag with ur drb, drb is not bjcorp, bjcorp is not drb.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

Last time china man no come in...hy no one promote lo...stay low 12 yrs lo...after china man come in..then damn lot of news n research lo....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

Basically b4 n after china man come in not much diff in operation lo...lol...i know lo...coz ....some one i know almost got in as manager in hy lo

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Dunno why suddenly ppl so like hy lo ....becoz no one appreciate hy n not given proper value lo...same like bjc lo...no one appreciate value lo...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Its jus a matter of publicity n mass control lo......if someone want it up...it will go up no matter wat...like hy lo...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

I got 101 ways to let bjc go up if iam vt lo...becoz 95 percent of human being does not think lo...lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-20 16:22 |

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2017-12-20 18:15 | Report Abuse

alas no need 101 ways, just announce 30%-50% net profit will be distributed to shareholders as dividends...

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2017-12-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

Under valued stock

laulau

426 posts

Posted by laulau > 2017-12-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

Any comments from @stockraider and @calvintaneng on latest BJland results which will also affects BJCorp's coming Quarter 2 results which will to be announced soon due to provision for impairment of RMB243.51 million (equivalent to RM155.08 million) in the current quarter under review to account for the time value of money for the full recovery of the outstanding Final Instalment. This provision (equivalent to RM155.08 million) attributable to BJland will be reversed when GMOC eventually receives the payment of the balance sales proceeds from Beijing SkyOcean and the Guarantors as any market reactions will also affects BJCorp which owns 78.8% of BJLand?

Quote "Please take note BJLand would have reported a profit of RM59.18 million for Qtr. 2 instead of a loss of RM95.91 million due to provision for impairment of RMB243.51 million (equivalent to RM155.08 million) in the current quarter under review to account for the time value of money for the full recovery of the outstanding Final Instalment. This provision (equivalent to RM155.08 million) attributable to BJland will be reversed when GMOC eventually receives the payment of the balance sales proceeds from Beijing SkyOcean and the Guarantors.

A7 There were no material events subsequent to the end of this current quarter that have not been reflected in the financial statements for this current financial quarter under review except for the non-payment of the balance sales proceeds amounting to RMB974.07 million (equivalent to RM620.33 million) ("Final Instalment"), to be received by Berjaya (China) Great Mall Co Ltd ("GMOC") from the disposal of GMOC Project as disclosed in Note B7(d).

GMOC, after having sought legal advice, will commence legal proceedings against Beijing SkyOcean and the Guarantors as it has strong grounds to recover the outstanding Final Instalment due to GMOC.

Based on the legal advice obtained, the Directors are confident that GMOC has strong grounds to fully recover the outstanding Final Instalment in due course.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5643933

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-21 01:10 | Report Abuse

Just be steady loh....mkt already know about this debt court case and impairment loh...!!

Raider feel It should not have much impact on bjland and bjc loh...!!

No need to listen to the naysayer loh...!!
In fact if share price fall, it is a big opportunity to buy big and accumulate more loh...!!

The intrinsic value of bjc is Rm 2.00 but the share price is rm 0.36 mah, there are alots of margin of safety mah...!!

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Consider these facts regarding BLand

1. China Great Mall was purchased at much lower price when land was cheap and renminbi was weak. So Bj Land already gained from both asset and currency appreciation

2. It is already a big relief when Skyoceon offered to buy over China Great Mall.

3. Already received half payment. The next half is delayed. But there is recourse as the claims are binding. More so because Hong Kong laws are transparent and good.

4. The impairment is only a small set back if you can SEE the bigger picture.

5. IF THERE IS EVENTUAL PAYMENT DEFAULT BJ LAND CAN SUE FOR WRIT OF SEIZURE AND DISPOSE THE LAND BY WAY OF AUCTION TO RECOVER ALL OUTSTANDING DUES.

6. SO ANY PRICE WEAKNESS DUE TO IGNORANT SELL DOWN JUST ADD MORE.

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Today lelong again, who want just take it, how much you buy, how much i sell, lelong oh...........................

Bill Lim

176 posts

Posted by Bill Lim > 2017-12-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

BJLAND negative QR. BJCORP should be negative also coming QR.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

sometime when u think its going south...it turn positive at the end ...lol

Bill Lim

176 posts

Posted by Bill Lim > 2017-12-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

I hope so too bro, I really think it's going south. But I wish it turns positive. Already ready bullet to sapu once it goes uptrend. But for now, let's wait for it to drop more first as it is definitely going to drop more. We are not saying BJCORP won't go up, it's just not the timing yet. If you're able to buy in below 0.3, why buy in now? I agree with what calvin and raider said BJCORP will up eventually, but the problem is they should not keep asking people to buy now as definitely wrong timing, only newbie or schemer will advice others to buy during downtrend or negative QR period.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

ok then hope u can get cheap stock...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

but u shldnt write like that becoz ppl gonna buy more u know

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2017-12-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

♪ "Dashing through the snow
scratching on his head
McCallvin is confused
Bi-ji has not raised ...
praying to his himself
hoping for the best ..
once the share price shooting up
"See i told You So ..."

♫ Bi-ji share .... Bi-ji share ...
laosai all the way ....♫
oh what fun .. it is to trade ...
in a share that sliding down ... ♫

Posted by Bystander123 > 2017-12-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

Big claps for fzank , the only joy here this Christmas, hahaha

abv8888

257 posts

Posted by abv8888 > 2017-12-21 12:01 | Report Abuse

later 0.355 will throw finish

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2017-12-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

♫ Raindrops keep falling on my head ...
Just like Bi-ji shares is falling ... every day ..
Nothing left to .. say
So ... I hope that McCallvin wish comes true ...
that it Go Up ....
All I can do is Hope .... ♫
What else can I doooo ....

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-21 14:52 | Report Abuse

Yesterday gain has been all vomit out by today...sweat