BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.18%)

0.42 - 0.44

43 people like this.

45,434 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 12 hours ago

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 13:54 | Report Abuse

Dear kenlee,how many you still possess?

Bullwinds

86 posts

Posted by Bullwinds > 2017-12-14 14:14 | Report Abuse

Eddy, don't be naïve to believe that they have mil of shares to sell. If they really have, they won't be telling u here.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 14:27 | Report Abuse

Bullwinds, this is how you say hello.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

getting impatient ah...some one...

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2017-12-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

the same person with different ID

VegeKingII

347 posts

Posted by VegeKingII > 2017-12-14 17:50 | Report Abuse

真正有million shares 的出声了

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

Must wait until Bjcorp c4 expired on 28.12.2017,exercise price 0.35,now 0.025c.Issue units60000 lots. Really bad!

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

Go read.comment from ppl name prince4.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 19:11 | Report Abuse

No matter how, this 60k lots all go in VT pockets.

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2017-12-14 22:50 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp soon break .40 agsin

5,535 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-12-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Dear calvintaneng,
Since you like to tell story please allow me to continuous with your story:
My father in-law is a smallholder farmer continues cultivate the land which was passed down by his father. He is a hardworking farmer tending to his farm of Coffee and Cocoa plantation. Like many of his generation of farmers in Jalan Kapar, Klang many of them are not very well educated and since they have spare time and spare money they would gather at Affin Hwang Capital stock broker in Klang town and share any hot news from their remisier or friends. During the stock super Bull Run of 2006-2008 the Affin Hwang Capital viewing hall was packed with people and remisiers were doing non-stop transactions in their computer. When USA Subprime crisis and the collapse of Lehman Brother hit Malaysia market in early 2008 the index falls from 1400+ to 800+ in year 2009. My father in-law and many of his friends get their fingers burns and vow never to return to Affin Hwang Capital in Klang again. Such is a destructive cycle of Bull and Bear market, cleaning out the old and welcoming the new where the current new generation of investors are more internet savvy and prefer to do their own research and on-line trading thus nowadays many of the stock broker viewing halls remain empty.
Note: Even our waterfall Sifu Mr. CPTEH manage to do day trading while travelling and manage to earn a return of few hundred RM kopi money.

In contrast Bjland and Bjcorp was the shining star during this Bear period. Note: All this while VT had been milking Bjtoto to support his other companies with huge sum of intercompanies loans from Bjtoto to Bjland and from Bjland to Bjcorp.
Unable to repay intercompanies loans VT place out billions of ICUL to shareholders and institute investors to raise fund for settlement of inter companies loan. When this ICUL near due VT needed an urgent solution to pump up the share price for the investors to convert the ICUL to Bjland and Bjcorp share.
Somehow by hook or by crook VT manage to get THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. and UBS AG LONDON to buy into Bjcorp and Bjland
http://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholderNoticeOfInterest/3395/04-Dec-2007/2057_883074112.jsp
https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholderNoticeOfInterest/4219/13-Nov-2007/2575_213157022.jsp
When news break up both Bjcorp and Bjland shoot up through the roof (both from few cents to dollar and Bjland even go above RM4.00+ an unbelievable miracle when all the other shares were battered down in the head storm of Lehman Brother Collapse (2008-2010). Maybe because of Bjtoto, many fund managers think Bjcorp and Bjland were a safe haven to park their money while waiting for the storm to blow over.
On 2010, VT cook up another insider relate party transaction proposed sale of his 70% stake in Ascot Sports to Bjcorp, hoping that it will further fry up Bjcorp share price.
http://www.thesundaily.my/node/142202
Berjaya boss Vincent Tan gives RM525 mil to charity from Ascot Sports sales.
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/ptres/res888.pdf
SJ Securities update report on Bjcorp date: 13 May 2010. BUY Fair Value RM2.70
https://www.malaysia-today.net/berjaya-boss-unhappy-with-government-backtracking/
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/corporate-bcorp%E2%80%99s-value-intact-despite-ascot-sports-hiccup
By early 2012 when GOLDMAN SACHS leave Bjcorp and Bjland, many of the beaten down stocks during the Bear Run had recovered and many more fund was pulled out from Bjcorp and Bjland to reinvest in a more promising stocks thus signed the dead certificate of BJcorp and Bjland.
In share market, there may be one big winner “Lawrence Tan (Retired Accountant) bought BJ Corp the highest at 39 cents, but made The Most Money among all of us” some small winners but thousands more Gang of Three: “ Well, they said Vincent Tan came out to say Officially that BJ Corp is undervalue. And he told the Public that he got a gaming license and will donate all the RM500 Million Gaming Profit to charity. Now do join us. Buy BJ Corp at RM1.50 and price will shoot up to RM2.50.”
So whose fault is this in condition the Gang of Three in such situation? Who will they cursed?

I had learned to forgive but never forget. I truly and sincerely hope that the return of TSVT to helm Bjcorp will bring a new life to Bjcorp with a different, where truth commitments are make to realize the true value of the hidden assets and share all the wealth of Bjcorp with all the shareholders.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 23:01 | Report Abuse

So ridiculous. Please anyone explains this Bjcorp c4 issued for what purpose.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

Sslee,nice to know the details

Danchan

91 posts

Posted by Danchan > 2017-12-15 00:09 | Report Abuse

More good news coming

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2017-12-15 00:36 | Report Abuse

VT give ang pow soon. Fingers crossed

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-15 07:46 |

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2017-12-15 07:48 | Report Abuse

sslee, well said, no wonder every time VT doing charity, I felt like shit, and when calvintaneng comparing BJCorp to Berkshire Hathaway, I would think 'what?!?' After reading your article, it felt like doctor telling me why...

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

hahaha!!

LOOK AT IT FROM CALVIN'S ANGLE

1. BJ CORP IS A CYCLICAL STOCK JUST LIKE MASTEEL. IN BOOM TIMES MASTEEL PERFORMED VERY WELL.

THEN MASTEEL SUFFERED BECAUSE OF INTER ELECTION PERIOD WHEN THERE WERE NOT MANY INFRAR JOBS. PLUS CHINA STEEL DUMPING COMPOUNDED THE PROBLEM.

MASTEEL CRASHED TO A LOW OF 37 SEN JUST LIKE BJ CORP NOW.

BUT MASTEEL ALREADY UP
2. BJ CORP'S WEALTH HAS BEEN GENERATED BY INVESTMENTS IN SHAREA LIKE MAGNI TECH, ATLAN, THESTORE, BJ AUTO AND OTHER INVESTMENTS.

TSVT HAS PLOUGHED BACK PROFITS INTO ASSETS. THE WEALTH IS PRESERVED AND HIDDEN THERE.

3. BJ CORP IS A CORPORATION.

MOST OF ITS WEALTH IS IN ITS ASSETS AND LANDS.
SO YOU HAVE BJ ASSET AND BJ LAND

4. IT HAS ICONIC CONSUMER BRANDS LIKE STARBUCK. KENNY ROGERS. WENDY AND SEVEN ELEVEN.

ALL THE WEALTH CAN BE SEE AD FIGURES AND FACTS BY ITS NAV.

AT 37 SEN IT IS SELLING AT HUGE DISCOUNT TO NTA

5. SO LEARN TO SEE AT A HIGHER LEVEL.

TheContrarian

9,108 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-12-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

During those years Mr Sslee narrated, Berjaya group of companies had less number of shares in issue. Now the number of shares in issue is just too huge to move the share price.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2017-12-15 08:58 | Report Abuse

Good sharing SSLee, more picture on this share.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2017-12-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

re: sslee
regarding your comment "I truly and sincerely hope that the return of TSVT to helm Bjcorp will bring a new life to Bjcorp with a different, where truth commitments are make to realize the true value of the hidden assets and share all the wealth of Bjcorp with all the shareholders. "

You mean all these while TSVT had been off handed in bjcorp affair and now his return to refocus his business again?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

wah early morning so hot discussion ah....y suddenly so hot ah..something mus be fishy

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

一群盲人摸象。。。

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

老和尚携小和尚游方,见一女子正想过河,却又不敢过。老和尚便主动背该女子趟过了河,然后放下女子,与小和尚继续赶路。小和尚不禁一路嘀咕:师父怎么了?竟敢背一女子过河?一路走,一路想,最后终于忍不住了,说:师父,你犯戒了?怎么背了女人?老和尚叹道:我早已放下,你却还背着!

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2017-12-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

good sharing sslee . . .i'm looking forward to the Glory of BJCORP soon !

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

Near to Chrismas holiday, i want balik kampung! Quick buy, i want to sell the last 3 million lots!

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

还是王菲那首老歌,执迷不悔,https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FlmCHYeINw

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 09:58 | Report Abuse

对不起 。。。又乱说话惹。。。对不起

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

执迷的人又会想到王菲这首歌,棋子,https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kjCrr4ESFA

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

有好多话不能说出口。。。因为怕。。。

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

free兄,有些事说了,大祸临头,自己知道就好。

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

现在时局兵荒马乱,顾好自己为上,别人想自杀你也管不上。

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

GGYY..谢谢。。真是好兄弟。。。XX 会保佑你的

GGYY

49 posts

Posted by GGYY > 2017-12-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

帮一些惊呆了的老板们清仓,清完过剩蛋!

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-12-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

ggyy when u unload ur millions share? let's do it together

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

Price going south

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-12-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

with GGYY unloading his 3 millions lot, sure will go south ...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

Don't fool us, make it drops, very easy,but without buyer what you get.Make up,only VT can.

LaiChiPet

96 posts

Posted by LaiChiPet > 2017-12-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

only bunch of childish beggars left here bluffing . smh..

Karina_Au

19 posts

Posted by Karina_Au > 2017-12-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Rich people afraid of letting people know they rich; Poor people afraid of letting people tjey are poor. a perfect example here.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

My type is poor,but fortunately I constrain by commitment. Eventhough is undervalued.

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

buy....

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

Now only 36.5cents a beggars value compared to issue price con value rm1 a decade ago, depreciation lot.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2017-12-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/141398.jsp
This is how we are being conned

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2017-12-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

freetospeak, 我有下文: 小和尚听完,想了想,想明白了,走过去给老和尚一巴掌,然后说:原来如此,我明白了。道了声感恩,然后再说,唉,还是没悟啊。。。

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Arena politics, a genuine & spoke truth person always dispelled by conman.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-12-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

不用想。。。直接一巴 就悟了

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-12-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

@ chinvest17, investors want to play this type of risky investment,only ignorant & pitiful. What I more concerned is diluted to mother share with unfair & pitiful to small fish if current market price considered.

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2017-12-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

My sincere condolences...