BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

As far as BJCORP still holding BJauto more than 50% shares, all his profit will still reflect under the parents P&L accounts.. Perhaps BJCorp still hold 53% of BJ Auto up to date. Recent results announcement of BJ Auto..its profit is double up... haha.. Profit dilution.?.. not true at all.. Perhaps, i thk someone wanna making use of those sentimen to confuse people ..so tht he can buy at lower prices... unless..u can create another global crisis...otherwise, u cant hit it down much further... i maintain neutral stand.. tht is no profit dilution but also no "Malaysia Berkshire"... LoL..

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-09-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

Tuk, could you please elaborate the separation of subsidiaries in Bj Corp group? I mean, which kid and the controlling holding before and after the separation to help us understanding more clearly. Tyvm.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:14 | Report Abuse

to repurchase back??kikikikiki.....wanted to sell more at rm0.50..........kikikiki....may change it to lower price a bit if no deal done today....kikiiki

55,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

tt101,

There is no separation unless BJ Corp sell off the subsidiary to a different entity and lose all invested shares

55,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

To all Here

Stop queuing to Buy BJ Corp at 49.5 cents or 50 cents. Tomorrow Datuk will "change it to lower price a bit". Let us wait for Datuk's cheaper sale then.

55,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 10:28 |

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

calvin.....are u a trader or value investor.....since this is a asia bershire.........you should buy rm0.50......................kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

only need 4 clicks....all sellers in rm0.50...gone......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

then....i will tutup kedai today....and go elsewhere.......kikikikiki

55,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

HaHa

Datuk I already bought last few weeks at 49 cents to 50 cents.

Since you say 49 cents to 45.5 cents I am waiting to buy some more. I don't have so many bullets like others. So as Value Investor I really look forward to your throwing goodies from 49 cents to 45.5 cents. Now you be a generous Datuk for once, can you?

Just throw , throw, throw

Lalala Lalala

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Let study the prices movement of Insas, Inari, ho hup ... perhaps you can use it to simulate wht happening in BJCorp, BJ Auto, BJ Food today... and BJCorp has one Plus Points ie Disposal of Assets tht he has been holding since many years... and Tan Sri networking is much "powerful".. He can partner with Sultan Johor family in BJ Asset.. In Berjaya Founders day, Sultan Selangor is also one of his honoured guests... Just cant imagine if BJCORP without Tan Sri...wht it will be look like?? Robin shall learn quickly and otherwise it will be left behind by others... because af his taking over the leadership of BJ Corp from Tan Sri, the share prices performance is only dropped.... LoL..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

small flyer????? a waste of my times.............no kidding........kikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Do think Robin wanna to be laughed all the times during AGM? hahaha....kakakaka..hohohohoh..hihihihihihi...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-17 10:45 | Report Abuse

U see YTL Francis... jus being questioned by the minority during last year AGM for the low dividen... haha.. this yr...he decided to reward minority with 9 sen dividen... ai...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

no remedy for him...........he can't control the price moveement and if he is intended to.....improve the earning.........then........he should change his way of managing the company.....kikikikiki

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

Can buy or not Bjcorp ?

making loss campany wo?

not dare to invest in it .

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

i) stop using the parent as lab for testing incubator.......

ii) stop seperation of $$$ making machine from the parent....

kikikiki

55,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

I suggest datuk go and see a financial consultant or join our friend KCCHONGNZ online course.

What's wrong with your separation? The fingers not part of the hand? Or the head is separated from the body? And when you eat food or drink water only nutrient go to only one part of your body?

Study Insas. It is also an incubator

And OSKVi? OSK?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-09-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, that is what I am asking Atuk to elaborate further. May be part of insider info which we are not aware or he have other kind of view.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-09-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

NOT make sense one la.

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2014-09-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Wow... Most of the public listed subsidiaries recorded with good profit... But will there be any impairments losses reported on bjcorp coming qtrs financial report? My point of view, bjcorp businesses are over diversified, there is more investment businesses behind scene.. And we do not know how it perform? I believe that's why no research house dare to touch this counter...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-09-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

some ppl sharing the real facts, but others will only sharing their cost.
Invest whenever you judge it is worth for it, dispose when you feel it is over value.
No people will sharing their money with you. same like us, right?
Never sharing your money with others, do not blame ppl make you lose money too.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

No research house dare to touch this conunter???? got..lah...Calvin research house.....hv done a substantial valuation.......ultimate rating....Asia Berkshire....kikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:01 | Report Abuse

Jangan main2......Asia Berkshire !!!!! ikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:04 | Report Abuse

atuk is going to meet some of investors from HK in Korea for Asia Game........need to borrow Calvin's brain child ...Asia Berskhire to see whether they are interested my portion or not.....LOL

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

save my times and everyone else.....otherwise....i may risk myself to damp in open market........no good leh......kikikiki

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2014-09-17 14:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. im like this counter.. im still holding..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

Calvin....that's nothing wrong with the seperation!!!! In fact.........big players like me got the benifits directly.....no need to see the FC........kikikikiki

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2014-09-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

wat is fc? kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

until now....i didn't say bj corp is not a good company......what i said here is not Asia Berkshire only....i dislike misai way of doing thing niah.......and wanted to rebalance my portfolio.............found new darling!! kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

kikiki...is kikikikiki ! Lol

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

fc = financial consultant in calvin's terminology....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

when bj corp ..up up up, my paper gain also up up up.....and vice versa!!! Kikikiki

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2014-09-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

like like kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

viwizard... .you like this ctr and still holding??? that's insufficient....you should buy at 50 cents....cepat2, siapa cepat dia dapat !! Atuk also happy...tak paya tunggu lama-lama...kikikiki

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2014-09-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

kikikiki.. enough already.. i not greedy..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

oklah......kikikiki is much better than no kikikiki.....this is the formula for wealth building....serious ! no kidding !!!! Afterall, when you kikikiki,.....that implies you are very happy; you must be done something that you love......LOVE is the trigger point of wealth accumulation...kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

LOVE = fire+passon+hunger+Action+Satisfaction+fuifillment+Continous betterment!!! kikikiki

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

That is exactly what I found in GOLF, datuk.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

agreed! we found that in golf.......can you found it in bj corp????????kikikikikiki

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

I just felt can buy Berjaya Corp because usually when nobody wanted to buy it, that is the best time to accumulate. When all the Research company ask you to buy it, it will be too late already to buy.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 16:20 | Report Abuse

please buy at rm0.50.......you finish it and i will add another 5000 lots.....TQVM!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

Great! Buy at seller price! kikikiki

26,303 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

where's Calvin?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

continous to reaserch on asia berskhire! LOL

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

Just bought 5000 unit at 0.495!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

what 5K units??? mai kiah....buy more! kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

i'm leaving for korea on friday....tomorrow D Day!!!!

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

small time kaki only datuk.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

mana mampu main lots. saya hanya mampu main main sama unit aje.