BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Jalil has put in more than Rm 40m of his own money on bjcorp, it is also for Jalil own good bjcorp must performed mah!

Posted by MrsLee > May 14, 2021 9:55 PM | Report Abuse

Correct...jalil has to perform!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...thats why very successful investors are more than humans, actually they are unique super human mah!

Posted by Mabel > May 14, 2021 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

As humans, it’s difficult to practice patience because…

We associate doing more with better results.
We hate being bored.
We are exposed to A LOT of noise in social and financial media.
We don’t like seeing our losers, so we sell on no fundamental news.
We often position size poorly, so we always have to keep on trading around our position.
We focus too much on quarterly earnings.
The list goes on…

As you probably know, the best investors make the fewest decisions...

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-15 06:57 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Support 0.31
Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Closing price 0.33

Verdict - You know already

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

scanluver Only the desperate remain ignorant. SUPERSTAR! LOL

py1818 @earlyretirement
@sailang_now
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Support 0.31
Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Closing price 0.33

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Don be silly lah!

Lu tunggu sampai end june see the result of our superhero jalil baru tahu mah!

Whether GLC or not BJC is out to make monies mah!

Jalil is appointed as a superstar & VT is monitoring closely mah!

Bjc can only be better with the reform & restructuring plan in place in end June loh!

Jalil bought from VT on special offer price for 45m to 70m....the rest Jalil bought from the open market mah!

So effectively VT sold max 70m to Jalil....the rest of VT family disposal are done by rest Vt associate companies like Sampo & berjaya cross holding companies mah!

Also company like bjland, bjtoto, bjfood, bjassets under the cross holding companies if they still hold parent bjcorp in a cross holding....they need to sell to clean up the structure mah!

In a way this will make bjcorp more efficient mah!

U understand or not leh ?

Posted by scanluver > May 15, 2021 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

scanluver Only the desperate remain ignorant. SUPERSTAR! LOL

py1818 @earlyretirement
@sailang_now
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Support 0.31
Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Closing price 0.33

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-05-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

just want to ask to those who are buying you guys are buying with your own cash right? or are you borrowing from the many naysayers who non-stop keep uttering shit out of their mouth. If the answer is you guys are buying using your own cash..then this no good MF naysayers should just shut their damm stinky mouth and let others do what they will with their money.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

According to a well known bodek king, the price will be in the upper 0.40's by June. DOn't wait, load up already! If you need moere cash, 1800-Ah-Long. You're welcome, Mofo! Huat AH! :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

scanluver Batikman has already achieve his first KPI when it comes to implementing drastic changes to the organization, it called the 'Wardrobe Change' :D

MrsLee Correct...jalil has to perform!!!

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-05-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Correct...Jalil has to perform!!!!

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-05-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

berjaya look like tidak berjaya

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-15 18:18 | Report Abuse

A friendly word of advice!!!!! See profit!!!! Take profit!!!!! The future's full of pitfalls & vice!!!!! When Covid is up & MCO in Town!!!!! Don be a frog in hot water & becomes Shark's meal!!!!!

Lessons from Frog:
"Frog in warm water
Bragged his skills
Of coping with stress
As water boiled up

The frog was cooked nicely
As he was busy coping
Could have saved his life
If he jumped out in time

Are you stressed out?????
Tired coping with life!!!!!
Consider jumping out
Or becomes Sharks's meal"

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

Do be silly lah!

Our superhero Jalil & ala daya & ala gaya jugak mah!

He is so handsome & smart macam bill gates young days mah!

Posted by limkokthye > May 15, 2021 5:27 PM | Report Abuse

berjaya look like tidak berjaya

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

Gd luck 2 holders...I waited 6 long years to get out of VT's prison with a profit recently...am not playing his dirty games anymore =)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 19:24 |

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

Patience is gold.

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-05-15 22:31 | Report Abuse

Correct....Jalil has to perform!!!

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-05-15 23:51 | Report Abuse

For sure Jalil will prove he can do it. Give him some time

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

I think the biggest concern is not if Jalil can perform but if VT simply interested at hiring Jalil to goreng share price only...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

Correct and perhaps, even a fall guy. Anyways, Batikman already has some hardcore fans here, chanting 'Superhero' everyday. The magic formula is working. LMFAO :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Slow cooked kaki bodek frogs is fun to watch :D

Douduo A friendly word of advice!!!!! See profit!!!! Take profit!!!!! The future's full of pitfalls & vice!!!!! When Covid is up & MCO in Town!!!!! Don be a frog in hot water & becomes Shark's meal!!!!!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Wait, you don't believe in the newly minted Superstar/Superhero?! WTF? Hahahahahahaha

dompeilee Gd luck 2 holders...I waited 6 long years to get out of VT's prison with a profit recently...am not playing his dirty games anymore =)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

VT is for real mah...not goreng mah!

VT wants to donate 50% of his assets to charity mah!

Posted by kahhoeng > May 16, 2021 10:24 AM | Report Abuse

I think the biggest concern is not if Jalil can perform but if VT simply interested at hiring Jalil to goreng share price only...

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin

py1818 @earlyretirement
@sailang_now
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Support 0.31
Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Closing price 0.33

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact

Huat chaiii

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
Welcome. Thks

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

Jalil is a superstar to VT mah!.

Jalil is a superhero to minorities shareholders loh!

He create genuine value to bjcorp & not goreng & really no need to goreng loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Douduo > May 16, 2021 4:01 PM | Report Abuse

Let's hope Jalil lives up to his Superstar billing as Prince of Goreng by pumping more money to support BJCorp!!!!!!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

Superstar/Superhero? Sucxx it, stockraider. Kasi Kau-Kau, ya? :D

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 18:44 | Report Abuse

Lu wait until end June, baru u tau Superhero Jalil very terror mah!

Posted by scanluver > May 16, 2021 5:58 PM | Report Abuse

Superstar/Superhero? Sucxx it, stockraider. Kasi Kau-Kau, ya? :D

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

Current share price seems to suggest just that, a willingness to give Jalil a try and a heavy disbelieve in VT, my personal opinion

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-17 00:29 | Report Abuse

Let Superhero Jalil holds the fort until end of June by pumping more money to support BJCorp!!!!!!

Just remember!!!!! If you see profit!!!!! Take profit!!!!! Everyone for ownself before Shark bites back!!!!!!

Superhero, will never save you
Spideman, will never catch you
The Flash, will never run to you
Like I would, when I was with you
You know, you've reaped what you have sown
You know, you're the reason you're alone
You said, I was your supehero
But sometimes superheroes cannot save everyone
Iron man, will never heal you
The Hulk, will never hold you
Another man, will never love you
Like I did, like I still do
You said, I was your superhero
I had to let go and watch you fall
And I could've saved you but you didn't want me to
So I let you go and I watched you fall
You said, I was your supehero

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 07:57 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Glad you identified the root cause of BCorp's problems. Let me add to the list of issues for Jalil to settle...

1. A plan remains a plan until approved and executed end of June, another 1.5 months time.
2. After execution will take one year to see results in June 2022
3. The coming Qtr results will probably be another big loss with rising Covid cases & implementation of MCO. Wondering how BCorp is coping with the working capital & cash flow with big operating costs but less income?
4. VT is still holding more than 350 million BCorp ICULS to covert to mother share to clear in open market. That's why the price is depressed as VT & Robin has been converting them to BCorp shares for sale diluting shareholders value.
5. VT may revive his plan to inject Singer into BCorp for more BCorp shares & ICULS in coming restructure diluting shareholders value even further and so on?

It is bcos of VT is the stumbling block loh....1st he do not want to sell quickly bcos....he wants to get high price, far higher than fair price loh..that means more difficult to sell loh!

2. Even sold...VT wants to use this monies...buy another assets & this are repeated non stop, thus the loan are not really payoff...n the new investment again need time to perform loh.( The good thing is VT has promise no more buying of new investment & he plan to sweat more his existing assets loh}

3. Under performance of existing assets (sweating its assets strategies}...just take berjaya owning existing properties & empty land worth more than Rm 2b for more than 10 years, even if these assets had appreciated to Rm 4b....but this appreciation are hidden & not reflected in bjc accounts.
Thus bjc need to decide...whether they can quicky develop these assets or if not dispose & free up this under performance loh!
Normal wasting time like VT did previously need to be stopped immediately...bcos time is money mah!

4. The existing good performance of its current business are not optimise & maximise loh...bcos they have been wasting too much time & effort fire fighting on non performing business loh....thus by disposing of non performing assets....& free up resources....the group can refocus on the area that they are good in & have good prospect loh..!

5. The role of superstar Jalil is to look into all these issues ...with no emotional & attachment & come up with a strategic plan & after approval will execute it quickly loh!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

No, no, no........ RM1 by Aug! Huat Chaii, Superstar! LOL

sailang_now Glad you identified the root cause of BCorp's problems. Let me add to the list of issues for Jalil to settle...

1. A plan remains a plan until approved and executed end of June, another 1.5 months time.
2. After execution will take one year to see results in June 2022
3. The coming Qtr results will probably be another big loss with rising Covid cases & implementation of MCO. Wondering how BCorp is coping with the working capital & cash flow with big operating costs but less income?
4. VT is still holding more than 350 million BCorp ICULS to covert to mother share to clear in open market. That's why the price is depressed as VT & Robin has been converting them to BCorp shares for sale diluting shareholders value.
5. VT may revive his plan to inject Singer into BCorp for more BCorp shares & ICULS in coming restructure diluting shareholders value even further and so on?

It is bcos of VT is the stumbling block loh....1st he do not want to sell quickly bcos....he wants to get high price, far higher than fair price loh..that means more difficult to sell loh!

2. Even sold...VT wants to use this monies...buy another assets & this are repeated non stop, thus the loan are not really payoff...n the new investment again need time to perform loh.( The good thing is VT has promise no more buying of new investment & he plan to sweat more his existing assets loh}

3. Under performance of existing assets (sweating its assets strategies}...just take berjaya owning existing properties & empty land worth more than Rm 2b for more than 10 years, even if these assets had appreciated to Rm 4b....but this appreciation are hidden & not reflected in bjc accounts.
Thus bjc need to decide...whether they can quicky develop these assets or if not dispose & free up this under performance loh!
Normal wasting time like VT did previously need to be stopped immediately...bcos time is money mah!

4. The existing good performance of its current business are not optimise & maximise loh...bcos they have been wasting too much time & effort fire fighting on non performing business loh....thus by disposing of non performing assets....& free up resources....the group can refocus on the area that they are good in & have good prospect loh..!

5. The role of superstar Jalil is to look into all these issues ...with no emotional & attachment & come up with a strategic plan & after approval will execute it quickly loh!
17/05/2021 12:18 PM

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

VT selling before Jalil plan, what's that telling you?

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

haha all trapped by Vincent tan

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

RAIDER ALREADY EXPLAIN many MANY TIMES VT APPEAR SELLING IS DUE TO ITS ASSOCIATES LIKE SOMPO SELLING & THE CROSS HOLDING Of COMPANIES Under BJC GROUP SELLING THE BJC SHARES TO CLEAN UP & UNTIE THE MESSY CROSS STRUCTURE MAH!

PLEASE DO NOT BE MISLEAD VT DESPERATELY WANTED TO SELL BJCORP B4 THE PLAN IS OUT LOH!

Jalil bought from VT on special offer price for 45m to 70m....the rest Jalil bought from the open market mah!

So effectively VT sold max 70m to Jalil....the rest of VT family disposal are done by rest Vt associate companies like Sampo & berjaya cross holding companies mah!

Also company like bjland, bjtoto, bjfood, bjassets under the cross holding companies if they still hold parent bjcorp in a cross holding....they need to sell to clean up the structure mah!

In a way this will make bjcorp more efficient mah!

U understand or not leh ?

Posted by sailang_now > May 8, 2021 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

The figures from Bursa Corporate Announcement speaks for itself...

For the period March to May 2021, Jalil Acquired 132.67 Million BCorp Shares vs Total VT & Robin Disposed 333.95 Million

Means for every 1 share Jalil acquires, VT & Robin disposed 2.5 shares! This not including other VT Family members/ assocates disposal not disclosed?

(Period March to May 2021)
Total VT & Robin Disposal: 333,950,000

TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 04-May-2021 Disposed 1,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 03-May-2021 Disposed 500,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 26-Apr-2021 Others 5,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 15-Apr-2021 Disposed 1,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 14-Apr-2021 Disposed 4,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 13-Apr-2021 Disposed 700,000
DATO' SRI ROBIN TAN YEONG CHING 09-Apr-2021 Disposed 45,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 09-Apr-2021 Disposed 45,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 09-Apr-2021 Disposed 1,000,000
DATO' SRI ROBIN TAN YEONG CHING 08-Apr-2021 Disposed 55,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 08-Apr-2021 Disposed 55,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 08-Apr-2021 Disposed 1,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 07-Apr-2021 Disposed 1,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 30-Mar-2021 Disposed 40,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN 24-Mar-2021 Disposed 70,000,000

Total Jalil Acquisition: 132,671,000

ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 06-May-2021 Acquired 1,000,000 -
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 03-May-2021 Acquired 10,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 03-May-2021 Acquired 8,500,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 03-May-2021 Acquired 8,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 30-Apr-2021 Acquired 1,800,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 28-Apr-2021 Acquired 1,800,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 27-Apr-2021 Acquired 1,251,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 23-Apr-2021 Acquired 200,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 22-Apr-2021 Acquired 1,700,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 21-Apr-2021 Acquired 120,000 -
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 19-Apr-2021 Acquired 1,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 30-Mar-2021 Acquired 43,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 30-Mar-2021 Acquired 13,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 30-Mar-2021 Acquired 5,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 29-Mar-2021 Acquired 5,000,000
ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED 24-Mar-2021 Acquired 70,000,000

Posted by kahhoeng > May 17, 2021 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

VT selling before Jalil plan, what's that telling you?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

For all those Batikman lovers here, it's a no brainer. It is virtually impossible for this Superstar to turn the company around by June, the only way for him to maintain his stardom is to cull all the deadwood in BCorp and that's a lot of deadwood (if you can't make money, you need to start saving money). The problem with this corporation is, there are a lot of little napoleons who protect their cronies by transferring them between companies as opposed to firing them. Yes, it has become a breeding ground for cronyism and nepotism, hence, the conglomerate has been rotting for years with these recycled garbage.

By June, if Batikman can't commit to a serious culling exercise (at least 30% needs to go) - then it is best you get your sell orders ready.

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

Don't have to wait!!!!!! A friendly word of advice!!!!! See profit!!!! Take profit!!!!! The future's full of pitfalls & vice!!!!! When Covid is up & MCO in Town!!!!! Don be a frog in hot water & becomes Shark's meal!!!!!
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/moh-considers-tightening-sop-or-enforce-fullscale-mco-selangor-if-state-fails-curb-covid19-%E2%80%94

Lessons from Frog:
"Frog in warm water
Bragged his skills
Of coping with stress
As water boiled up

As he was busy coping
If he jumped out in time

Consider jumping out
Or becomes Shark's meal"

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

If U Act like Pundan...sell prematurely....u will never make any good profits mah!

Never sell in a panic...Charlie Munger advice loh!

Posted by Douduo > May 17, 2021 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

Don't have to wait!!!!!! A friendly word of advice!!!!! See profit!!!! Take profit!!!!! The future's full of pitfalls & vice!!!!! When Covid is up & MCO in Town!!!!! Don be a frog in hot water & becomes Shark's meal!!!!!
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/moh-considers-tightening-sop-or...

Lessons from Frog:
"Frog in warm water
Bragged his skills
Of coping with stress
As water boiled up

As he was busy coping
If he jumped out in time

Consider jumping out
Or becomes Shark's meal"

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-17 15:13 | Report Abuse

Heart must be steady

Huat chaiii

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-05-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

超级英雄贾利勒在哪里?我们需要你!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Correct. Even if he didn't sell directly, how difficult is it to get his proxies to dump?

kahhoeng VT selling before Jalil plan, what's that telling you?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

0.32!!!!! Huat Ah!!!!! :D

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

Muhahahahahaha......

超级英雄贾利勒在哪里?我们需要你!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

Sure..... likely sub 0.30 by EOW :D

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

It's one thing VT asking his proxy to sell, if any. It's another thing VT is selling. VT claimed himself to sell anything as long as price is right. So, by selling BCorp at 0.32-0.34, he himself is agreeing that the price is right for BCorp right now! That's why I raised the question, "what's that telling you?"

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-17 23:34 | Report Abuse

Institutionalised group, will require some time to present and persuade. but once the moment arrives, those who trust will be nicely rewarded, I believe.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-18 00:32 | Report Abuse

OIC. Bro, why ask a question to which we already know the answer? If that question is directed to the VT/Jalil Superfan club, then they may completely disagree with it :D

kahhoeng It's one thing VT asking his proxy to sell, if any. It's another thing VT is selling. VT claimed himself to sell anything as long as price is right. So, by selling BCorp at 0.32-0.34, he himself is agreeing that the price is right for BCorp right now! That's why I raised the question, "what's that telling you?"