BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

Posted by Kristina Melody > 2021-05-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

go back again!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact

Huat chaiii

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

Waiting in anticipation of good news in June. Hope the management don't F us over again. If not, investors will dump this company to oblivion

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

Extremely high expectation for the new leadership under Abdul Jalil. If he does not present something tangible to the table, Berjaya Corporation is over. Final chance of redemption for them to stop screwing over investors

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

24-May-2021 Insider ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED (a company director) acquired 5,000,000 shares on 21-May-2021.

Jalil bought
Bulldog accumulate

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-24 20:28 | Report Abuse

Very terror our super hero Jalil....!!

Posted by bulldog > May 24, 2021 7:33 PM | Report Abuse

24-May-2021 Insider ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED (a company director) acquired 5,000,000 shares on 21-May-2021.

Jalil bought
Bulldog accumulate

Huat chaiii

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

Based on VT nonstop selling, not very rosy picture

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

That's right! VT is setting up a dump nicely. Only desperados are getting euphoric. Pity....

kahhoeng Based on VT nonstop selling, not very rosy picture

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-24 21:36 | Report Abuse

Sad thing is I barely sold any hoping for the jalil plan

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-24 21:55 | Report Abuse

Correct! That rubber stamp is just a glorified proxy. Funny how some gamblers here are so consumed by greed, they dare not acknowledge the truth. Superstar! WTF?! :D

learner1234 jalil has so much money meh? buy and sell using vt's money to earn some cash to buy real shares perhaps. big trap must ody been set up.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-24 22:03 | Report Abuse

Friend, don't expect a miracle to happen in June. Ideally, you should be working on an exit plan. This restructuring plan could drag on for years before you could break even. Perhaps, you can wait for a few years and it may recover but remember, the opportunity costs that is lost could never be recovered. Good luck!

kahhoeng Sad thing is I barely sold any hoping for the jalil plan

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-05-25 07:04 | Report Abuse

yes, that old cunning fox is setting up a trap by using mamak.i wonder from the mamak get the money to buy share throw by old cunning fox.

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2021-05-25 08:24 | Report Abuse

Mamak ceo just wfh

Posted by learner1234 > 2021-05-25 08:56 | Report Abuse

Mamaks are good at trampling2, spinning2, slapping2 like bikin roti canai. In the end making money on others' misery. Careful mate.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 08:59 |

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

when you see many naysayers appearing, then good things will happen very soon. This is because they missed the opportunity to buy cheap, now they are desperate. All the best!

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2021-05-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

a ceo yet to perform but allowed to buy so many shares. he is young probably salary is atleast RM400k per month. but i have no high regards on this ceo after what happened at whether politicallly motivated to kick him out or not.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-25 09:40 | Report Abuse

let's see then. I have faith in him, and I believe BJCorp can reach Rm 0.6

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 10:33 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

Bjc sikit sikit naik, menjadi bukit mah!

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

anytime it drops below RM0.30, I will be buyer

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

we are cautiously optimistic with the new management. If there is hope, foreign investors will flock in. But I am not sure if they can restore investor confidence anymore. The odds are not that great but not bad either

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-05-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Lol...This is where Lena Tan & NWCA comes in? Remember to buy BJLand on the dip as it's one of the key factors for Berjaya restructure?

https://focusmalaysia.my/markets/maiden-acid-test-awaits-jalil-presumably-as-bcorp-expands-into-financial-management/

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Obviously not, else why would stockraider aka Superstar brown-noser be so desperate? :D

wallstreetrookie we are cautiously optimistic with the new management. If there is hope, foreign investors will flock in. But I am not sure if they can restore investor confidence anymore. The odds are not that great but not bad either

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

I am not too familiar with Berjaya Berhad in Malaysia. All I know is that foreign investors typically shun this company. Not just that, it is extreme hatred

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet advice ;If u do not know about bjc...it is better to shun this company than come here to talk kook mah!

Your time is better well spend flying kite than talk kook here loh!

Posted by wallstreetrookie > May 25, 2021 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

I am not too familiar with Berjaya Berhad in Malaysia. All I know is that foreign investors typically shun this company. Not just that, it is extreme hatred

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

These days mostly scammers, gamblers and superstar brown-nosers are shilling this counter. Truly, a paradise for bottom feeders.

wallstreetrookie I am not too familiar with Berjaya Berhad in Malaysia. All I know is that foreign investors typically shun this company. Not just that, it is extreme hatred

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-05-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

让我们重温上海外滩的日子吗?Amitabha...
https://youtu.be/DA9njgp7Sog

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

The Misai fellow VT the boss of BJC look like the shanghai Bund Taiko loh!!

Superman Jalil is just the right hand man of VT loh!

Posted by Bettyem > May 25, 2021 2:46 PM | Report Abuse

让我们重温上海外滩的日子吗?Amitabha...
https://youtu.be/DA9njgp7Sog

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound over. Continue downtrend below 0.27 low to 0.23. At 0.23 jalil kena margin call selling to 0.18. Jalil will lose underwear. If you treasure your underwear, stay out.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

Keep on accumulate

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 15:13 | Report Abuse

Remember this very important point loh!

VERY HARD TO BET AGAINST THE INSIDERS ESPECIALLY AGAINST THE SUPERHERO JALIL WHO STEERED THE SHIP LOH...!!

JALIL ALREADY PUT IN MORE THAN RM 40M & STILL PUTTING MORE EVERYDAY MAH!

U THINK JALIL PLAY PLAY ONLY AH ??

SURELY HE HAS GREAT CONFIDENCE & DETERMINATION TO SUCCEED FOR BJCORP MAH!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 15:28 | Report Abuse

Add another block@30

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

Only desperate mofos use all caps. SUPERSTAR! Hahaha.

stockraider Remember this very important point loh!

VERY HARD TO BET AGAINST THE INSIDERS ESPECIALLY AGAINST THE SUPERHERO JALIL WHO STEERED THE SHIP LOH...!!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

if VT is selling while share price is rising, there could mean the demand is there, but now VT is selling despite falling price suggesting weak demand, yet there are some willing to add position... so difficult to understand...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

If it is so easily understood, there won't be any suckers around.

kahhoeng if VT is selling while share price is rising, there could mean the demand is there, but now VT is selling despite falling price suggesting weak demand, yet there are some willing to add position... so difficult to understand...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

U see kahleong....u always not steady mah...!!

When Bjc up above....40 sen....why u did not sell some, to free up some of your share leh ??

If u did not sell some...bcos u r greedy & confident that VT & Jalil will be able monetized assets & released value mah...!!

Now we are less than....2 mths to the release of business plan...u suddenly look panicky...and this negative emotional, are being taking advantage of by dishonest bear traders like scanluver n dompeilee, hoping to buy from the panicky & u cheap loh..!!

Raider advice u....to be steady mah...u already make a brave decision...then stick to your judgement hang on & stay on course until end june loh!

Certainly...if VT really wants...to exit...this current disposal price is too low for him based on the block share he has mah...!!

As i say b4 releasing value in bjc...is simple economic...101 & easy picking fruits...even raider at the driver seat can do it... i believe Jalil can do it & VT genuinely wants bjc to be rated much more than current price mah..!

I hope u see the logic...& be brave & do not cave & stay on course & do not cave loh!

Posted by kahhoeng > May 25, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

if VT is selling while share price is rising, there could mean the demand is there, but now VT is selling despite falling price suggesting weak demand, yet there are some willing to add position... so difficult to understand...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

stockraider Remember this very important point loh!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

60 in the making

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 17:26 | Report Abuse

TITANIC GOING DOWN MAH! YOU THINK SUPERHERO USE HIS OWN MONEY, AH?! :D

stockraider stockraider Remember this very important point loh!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-25 17:27 |

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-25 17:32 |

Posted by Kristina Melody > 2021-05-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

wow all the hatred

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER IT ALWAYS CAN BE DONE FOR RELEASING VALUE BY MONETIZATION & SWEATING ASSETS MORE LOH!

Berjaya will be able to registered good earnings & value creations from monetization & sweating assets just like ancom, if not even better loh!

Actually from the days of Ancom says reform, its stock has gone up more than 300%....Raider see the same thing will happen to bjcorp in value creation mah!

When the CEO Jalil willing to put in his personal monies more than Rm 40m, in order to be with the Minority Shareholders, u better take notice this is a SIGN OF BULLISHNESS and Confidence that success is coming in a big way mah!

The key is never sell too early & too cheap in panic when u know good news are coming mah!

Now...it is time to hold not sell...do not let doomsayer psycho u loh!

If U Act like Pundan...sell prematurely....u will never make any good profits mah!

Never sell in a panic...Charlie Munger advice loh!

Pls avoid bad element & good for nothing, dishonest dompeilee/scanluv loh!

Latest Jalil bought another 5m bjc shares loh!

Very terror our super hero Jalil....!!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Keep as much as possible

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Never mind...later the hater will become our supporters like what bulldog did I. Bintai, dataprep,sridge, and sedania....and they are The one who trap and rip

Huat chaiii

Pcmont123

296 posts

Posted by Pcmont123 > 2021-05-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

Masterp is a big liar...... Karma will come to him

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-05-26 04:22 | Report Abuse

Jalil can keep buying but there is no more volume to sustain a bull move. LOH!

Jalil buy 5 mil shares, so what? Total outstanding share is 5.287 Billion (yes with a B) MAH!

So how now brown cow? JOH!

The only assets that will be sweating is your underwear LOH!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-26 07:52 | Report Abuse

Front man bought 0.01%? So laughable ! Old fox selling in the background while batik man making a big show of buying in the foreground lol