BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-18 13:46 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-18 14:21 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-18 14:30 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

Yes U buy more loh like raider loh....Raider so confident that had put 70% of my assets into Bjc Group companies...U should too....at least put 30% of your investable assets in it lah!

i have put very substantial of my investment assets into bjcorp & bland, in fact more than 70% of my investment assets are into these 2 stocks loh!

My average cost is about 24 sen for both Bjcorp & bland loh!

I hope these 2 stocks will shoot up & help raider to make millions loh!

If things worked up as planned Raider will be a new malaysian investment tycoon in 5 years time loh!

Correctloh...the risk v reward now is so much to the investors favor for bcorp & bland mah.....!!

That is u really cannot lose money, employing a buy hold strategy on this stock at below 32 sen and hanging on it thru thick & thin no matter what loh!

Actually simple logic mah....The RNAV is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 but share price is less than 30 sen....very cincai also JALIL can easily make 200% to 300% return quickly if he want to in a very short term loh!

But if he go for longer term making 600% to 3,000 % return is not really impossible loh!

FYI Jalil is the most transparent CEO in KLSE :This is the" most transparent Transformation Disclosure" ever done by a Malaysian CEO within 3 mths of his jobs loh!

U should be very happy our super hero guided us instead of keeping us in the dark mah!

U need to believe in JALIL bcos he dare to put Rm 70m in bjc group, if that is no confidence in him on bjcorp then what leh ?

Posted by Sslee > Jul 18, 2021 1:38 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I already completed my two dose of Sinovax. May be consider to go for the third dose.

I only allocate 10% of my portfolio into bjland the last round when Jalil was appointed as CEO I make more than 100% gain selling half of my bjland holding cost at 18 cents for 40 cents. Now already top up to 1.425 million bjland at about 24 cents cost

Should I top up more?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

Actually the chicken already hatched but people is still doubtful & pondering whether the chicken is there loh ?

Yes u can buy a chicken for a price an egg at 30 sen....for a hatched grown young chicken worth Rm 5.00 mah!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 18, 2021 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider already count his chickens before they hatch. In 5 year time bjcorp RM 10.

If things worked up as planned Raider will be a new malaysian investment tycoon in 5 years time loh!

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2021-07-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

$30,000 to become a millionaire in 5 years time. Yummy, many will become millionaire then. Testing the credibility of LBS graduate in 5 years. Believe many already have the answer.
Recall great Vision 2020, ended up B40M40 and white flag. BJ can help to achieve H40? Possibility remains with unknown probability.

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-18 20:47 |

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-18 20:48 |

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-18 20:50 |

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-18 20:54 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Still downtrend. Already touched 0.265 earlier, will it test support 0.23 soon? Looks like the sword cuts both ways, BCorp Management needs to walk the talk, not dilly dally and be more serious in their restructuring plans.

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.265
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

BCorp all Talk, no Walk just like s00hai cockraider :D

simonex

Posted by simonex > 2021-07-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hi SiFus, what happen if Bjcorp warrant drops to zero cent? Pls comment. Thanks

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

RM500 is not substantial. Make millions? In your dreams, loser :D

stockraider SSlee,

I could only says i have put very substantial of my investment assets into bjcorp & bland, in fact more than 70% of my investment assets are into these 2 stocks loh!

Correctloh...the risk v reward now is so much to the investors favor for bcorp & bland mah.....!!

That is u really cannot lose money, employing a buy hold strategy on this stock at below 32 sen and hanging on it thru thick & thin no matter what loh!

Actually simple logic mah....The RNAV is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 but share price is less than 30 sen....very cincai also JALIL can easily make 200% to 300% return quickly if he want to in a very short term loh!

But if he go for longer term making 600% to 3,000 % return is not really impossible loh!

FYI Jalil is the most transparent CEO in KLSE :This is the" most transparent Transformation Disclosure" ever done by a Malaysian CEO within 3 mths of his jobs loh!

U should be very happy our super hero guided us instead of keeping us in the dark mah!

U need to believe in JALIL bcos he dare to put Rm 70m in bjc group, if that is no confidence in him on bjcorp then what leh ?

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-07-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hey, ooh Jalil
I heard your talk
But where's the walk?
Go on take my hand, Kiss me on my brain
Do something quick! turn me on again
It's not that you have to
But someone has to, you know?
(Gotta walk the talk)
(No I’m not running, No I'm not scared)
I am waiting and well prepared
Find me while I'm gone
Complete me when I’m found
Tell me things prove me wrong again
'Cause your done talking, It's time for walking
And I am, yeah
Wait for you to walk the talk!
(Gotta walk the talk)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 11:46 |

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-07-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Lol...It depends on which floor you are living on? Since Jalil can't convince retailers to take the bait & Jalil is on the 34th floor.'..guess what is Plan B from Uncle Tan?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 12:01 | Report Abuse

No lah...the retailers & some of the fund managers already convince lah!

Some of looking at entry...once it hit the target loh!

No need Plan B lah!

Posted by gangnam > Jul 19, 2021 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Lol...It depends on which floor you are living on? Since Jalil can't convince retailers to take the bait & Jalil is on the 34th floor.'..guess what is Plan B from Uncle Tan?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 12:06 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Actually the Rm 5 to Rm 10 RNAV is meant for bjcorp not bjland loh!

If u hold bland it is meant to be privatise at max 80 sen loh!

Short term go for Bland

Long term go for bcorp mah!

Posted by ocbc > Jul 19, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

One of Jalil tasks is to get in institutional investors. I observed Jalil didnt want to share the hidden values of the BJLand initially during the BFM interview last week ( Just mentioned NTA $0.80, but the interviewer seems did his homework and managed to get Jalil confirm the RNAV. ( Now you know why he very confident on his own investment to BJland via BJCorp.

We as the retail investors , better take position. Hehe....

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-19 12:47 | Report Abuse

I'm just afraid the new CEO may be fired anytime soon as board of directors are trying ...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

No way our super hero CEO Jalil can be fired...VT like him so much loh!

Posted by stockfreak > Jul 19, 2021 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

I'm just afraid the new CEO may be fired anytime soon as board of directors are trying ...

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

You need to check out the latest news.

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-19 13:13 |

Mikecyc

45,294 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-19 13:16 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 14:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 14:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

GENERAL RAIDER VERY CLEAR VISION & MISSION STATEMENT FOR BJCORP & BJLAND LOH!

REMEMBER INVESTING IN BJCORP GROUP OF COMPANIES WILL HELP U TO REALIZED YOUR MILLIONAIRES DREAM LOH!

I could only says i have put very substantial of my investment assets into bjcorp & bland, in fact more than 70% of my investment assets are into these 2 stocks loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

The BOD are new mah....anyhow Jalil need to bounce off his ideas with the fund managers & the financial industry in order to get feedback to come up with a good value creation plan so that he can fine tune b4 presenting to the BOD mah!

As long as Jalil stick to value creations plan benefiting all its shareholders....nothing can go wrong with Jalil's value creation reform for berjaya group mah!

Posted by kahhoeng > Jul 19, 2021 3:11 PM | Report Abuse

So transparent that Jalil has to present it to the public before the BODs???

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

The public has spoken. Hope Jalil will not repeat VT 's mistake by dilly dallying further on the matter. Jalil should initiate Operation Speed Surge by getting the required board approvals asap!
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/856173

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

B4 do this must get the cash & funding in place 1st mah!

No money No Talk loh!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 19, 2021 4:16 PM | Report Abuse

The public has spoken. Hope Jalil will not repeat VT 's mistake by dilly dallying further on the matter. Jalil should initiate Operation Speed Surge by getting the required board approvals asap!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Then why Talk when cannot Walk if no money?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

They want to benefit us the long time loyal supporters loh!

Remember Jalil mentioned;

Within 2 years assets monetization of Rm 2b

Within 5 years assets monetization of Rm 5b

The short termer cannot wait can go fly kite loh!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 19, 2021 4:50 PM | Report Abuse

Then why Talk when cannot Walk if no money?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-19 17:34 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-19 17:35 |

Shines

2,765 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-07-19 17:50 | Report Abuse

What has i3 chat room becomes. Cursing here and there, please stop.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-07-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

Jalel has become independent director for Cardiff City football

Suppose he should buy Perak FA first

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-07-19 18:30 | Report Abuse

Yes agree

Please stop cursing

Posted by Shines > Jul 19, 2021 5:50 PM | Report Abuse

What has i3 chat room becomes. Cursing here and there, please stop.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

What benefit to minority shareholders? when the money from sale of assets is to pay of BCorp's RM5b mountain of debts? Sale of FS Kyoto for RM2b earlier is a good example, what happened to the money & what's the benefits to long suffering minority? As a Group CEO, Jalil should be talking on how to make profits & not only focus on reducing debts?

stockraider They want to benefit us the long time loyal supporters loh!

Remember Jalil mentioned;

Within 2 years assets monetization of Rm 2b

Within 5 years assets monetization of Rm 5b

The short termer cannot wait can go fly kite loh!

ocbc

1,013 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-07-19 19:19 | Report Abuse

everyone here to share his/her knowledge only, before u decide to buy & sell , do your own homeworks first lah. If still not sure , just don't invest. Don't blame here and there. : }

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-19 19:57 | Report Abuse

That should be the way and not impose your views over others. After all this what an investment forum is for, share knowledge & raise doubts for the benefits of the investing community.

ocbc everyone here to share his/her knowledge only, before u decide to buy & sell , do your own homeworks first lah. If still not sure , just don't invest. Don't blame here and there. : }

Posted by Kristina Melody > 2021-07-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

This BJCORP forum is very active.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-07-19 20:29 | Report Abuse

Everyone is clever here.

They read rumors and comments. Then decide.

Hee

Posted by ocbc > Jul 19, 2021 7:19 PM | Report Abuse

everyone here to share his/her knowledge only, before u decide to buy & sell , do your own homeworks first lah. If still not sure , just don't invest. Don't blame here and there. : }

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 21:54 | Report Abuse

FFS, looks like the 'RM10 in 5 years' sham fell flat and can't even go over +10%. I wonder what kind of BS they'll cook up next. Muahahahahaha.......

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

FFS, looks like the 'RM10 in 5 years' sham fell flat and can't even go over +10%. I wonder what kind of BS Batikman will cook up next. What a joke! Muahahahahaha.......

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-07-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

There's more than 7 billion shares of bcorp if all warrants and ICULS were converted. If anyone believes Jalil's 10 valuation, he must assume bcorp will have a over 70 billion market cap...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-19 22:11 | Report Abuse

Facts!

kahhoeng There's more than 7 billion shares of bcorp if all warrants and ICULS were converted. If anyone believes Jalil's 10 valuation, he must assume bcorp will have a over 70 billion market cap...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 23:10 | Report Abuse

Use your brain think lah!

If all warrants are converted to bjcorp shares....the bcorp share price is likely to be Rm 1.20, b4 people think will worthwhile to convert mah!

That means u buy or invest bcorp at below 30 sen...U already make 300% gain loh!

Lu Tau Boh ?

Already very good return woh !
So pls stop talking kook bad mouthing bjgroup lah!

Posted by kahhoeng > Jul 19, 2021 10:00 PM | Report Abuse

There's more than 7 billion shares of bcorp if all warrants and ICULS were converted. If anyone believes Jalil's 10 valuation, he must assume bcorp will have a over 70 billion market cap...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS LOH!
Actually simple logic mah....The RNAV is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 but share price is less than 30 sen....very cincai also JALIL can easily make 200% to 300% return quickly if he want to be in a very short term loh!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-20 08:44 |