BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (3.13%)

0.30 - 0.315

43 people like this.

45,443 comment(s). Last comment by kahhoeng 3 days ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

The problem u do not have such a rich grandfather mah!

But u can have rich uncle VT by buying into Bjcorp & enjoy the same rich benefit of a rich grand father mah!

Would u love to do it if u can leh ?

Just invest into bjcorp loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw Uncle VT already says his rich land is worth Rm 45b but he borrowed net Rm 5b only mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Sep 8, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

If my grandfather owns a piece of land in Klang Valley & did nothing there is hugh value. Only problem is that VT already used BCorp land & assets as collateral to borrow up to RM5b to fund his many failed projects. To pay the interest is not a problem but we think the principal sum of at least RM5b in debt is due for repayment this year. So far Jalil has not managed to raise the necessary funds for repayment. Should BCorp defaults, there will be a bloodbath!

Haha stockraider from coldeye illiquid assets that did not generate income like idle land is not an asset but a liability.
So how you get RNAV of bjcorp of Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 12:44 |

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

Lol...One "sifu" advising another....All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-09-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

When Sifus find themselves alone and in trouble, Mother Nature comes to be
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be, let it be
In their hour of darkness if they're still stubborn
Can't see Trouble standing right in front and choose to stay in despair
Mother Nature speak words of wisdom
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
No point whisper words of wisdom to stubborn people
When the broken hearted people living in the world would agree
There will be an answer, let it be, let it be
They've parted with money due to greed, there's still a chance they'll see the truth in Berjaya's woes and VT's selling like no tomorrow
Sooner or later they'll wake up from their dreams of wealth
And when the night is cloudy let that be a ray of light that clears their sight
Shinin' until tomorrow, let it be
Hope they wake up from Jalil's shills
Mother Nature comes to be
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
And let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
And let it be, let it be, let it be, let be

Better Keep Safe!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 14:20 | Report Abuse

Ignore all the naysayers noise go for Gold mah!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

Knm dropped but bjcorp stand like a rock

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

Invest only you have money

No contra please

Huat chaiii

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-09 07:20 | Report Abuse

BJCorp goreng event is rare like the blue moon. Once in 2010, once briefly in 2014. Then in Feb 2021. No more goreng till 2029...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-09 07:21 | Report Abuse

By then the financial will hv deteriorated so much, they will goreng from 10c to 19c lol

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 07:53 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 08:02 | Report Abuse

Yes Buy Mah!

Coming mah...Klang Valley already Phase 2 loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 08:16 | Report Abuse

Just buy without fear loh!

Yes Buy Mah!

Coming mah...Klang Valley already Phase 2 loh!

But do not fear & have faith loh!

This Group can easily navigate thru this difficulties mah!

The other good news are covid19 vaccinations now are at high level...& likely that we will reach herd immunity by Oct 21 loh!

ALWAYS ANCHOR YOUR RETURN BY VALUE & BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

LOL, I only see two s00hais polishing each other's knobs :D

gangnam Lol...One "sifu" advising another....All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 10:32 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

Goreng? How to goreng when BCorpse had already ran out of Kutty spice? The special Kerala spice is the main ingredient that gives it flavor :D

dompeilee BJCorp goreng event is rare like the blue moon. Once in 2010, once briefly in 2014. Then in Feb 2021. No more goreng till 2029...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

Goreng ???

Do u understand Bjcorp is a long distance quality horse or not ?

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Bjcorp & Bjland are super long distance endurance horses mah!

Do not worry about season of the year mah! Winter will go spring will come....then summer arrive ....then autumn come mah!

Whatever the season it always go away...but berjaya fundamental NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 will never go away loh!

Most importantly CEO Jalil...bought Rm 40m of bjcorp using his own money mah!

Very important to take note this mah!

Posted by scanluver > Sep 9, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Goreng? How to goreng when BCorpse had already ran out of Kutty spice? The special Kerala spice is the main ingredient that gives it flavor :D

dompeilee BJCorp goreng event is rare like the blue moon. Once in 2010, once briefly in 2014. Then in Feb 2021. No more goreng till 2029...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 11:06 | Report Abuse

Counting your eggs based (purely based on hopium) before they hatch is a fool's errand. Btw, it's a dead horse, Kuku.

stockraider Goreng ???

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Do not worry about season of the year mah! Winter will go spring will come....then summer arrive ....then autumn come mah!

Whatever the season it always go away...but berjaya fundamental NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 will never go away loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 11:10 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

LOL, Superhero, Superstar! Else, how else to corner losers like you :D

stockraider All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

Posted by scanluver > Sep 9, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

Counting your eggs based (purely based on hopium) before they hatch is a fool's errand. Btw, it's a dead horse, Kuku.

stockraider Goreng ???

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 11:27 |

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

Lol...If your horse is running 2 to 5 years without income for interest & repay borrowings, will be dead in no time. Unless Uncle Tan pays your upkeep to lure bilis to Holland?.

Lu tau boh!
Stay Safe...Good Luck!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 12:01 | Report Abuse

Bro, volatility is where money is made. Besides, the overall crypto market would recover and fly way faster than a dead horse :D

gangnam Lol...Crypto just suffered a flash crash! Many people are desperate for cash! Why buy now, when can buy cheap cheap later? While you wait...Uncle Tan wishes everybody Good Luck! Enjoy your trip to Holland...Even Calvin the father of "Berkshire of Malaysia" is fishing elsewhere...
08/09/2021 10:08 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

Please go & invest in crypto loh!

And remember to dig your grave loh!

Who say no income leh ?

Bjcorp will be selling Rm 5b of assets mah!

Posted by gangnam > Sep 9, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Lol...If your horse is running 2 to 5 years without income for interest & repay borrowings, will be dead in no time. Unless Uncle Tan pays your upkeep to lure bilis to Holland?.

Lu tau boh!
Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

U want volatility go genting loh!

Remember to dig your grave 1st loh!

Posted by scanluver > Sep 9, 2021 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

Bro, volatility is where money is made. Besides, the overall crypto market would recover and fly way faster than a dead horse :D

gangnam Lol...Crypto just suffered a flash crash! Many people are desperate for cash! Why buy now, when can buy cheap cheap later? While you wait...Uncle Tan wishes everybody Good Luck! Enjoy your trip to Holland...Even Calvin the father of "Berkshire of Malaysia" is fishing elsewhere...
08/09/2021 10:08 AM

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 12:15 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

LOL, you have no clue. Grave and BCorpse has good synergy. Muahahahaha........

stockraider U want volatility go genting loh!

Remember to dig your grave 1st loh!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-09 14:23 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

Uptrend in the making

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 16:31 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

Below 0.25 soon. Huat Chaiiii!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp very stable

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

Others stock in Red..... bjcorp stand tall in green

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Finally the naysayers already shy away

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Very good fundamental diversified stock

Huat chaiii

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-09-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Take profit while you can
Cut loss if you can't
The power to let go
Is sometimes hard to find
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Through the winds of change
When words of a Conman are blown away
When you finally wake up
To find VT has devoured you up
When visions that should be
Are tattooed in your mind
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined
Claws so razor sharp
Ripping at the spirit
Promises by Jalil has a potential to hurt
Is anything real?
When tomorrow never comes?
In the world of a Conman's empty words...
No escaping from those haunting
Empty words...
Do you ever feel it?
A craving that is so strong
Expectations that shined through the doubt
That soon would turn into the price
Of what words
of a Conman will be worth?
When tomorrow comes
To be and we are left
Standing on our own
And seeing what is real...
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined to fate
In a great jail with no escape?

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Accumulations in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

Patience is the keywords

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

This is long-term stock not a goreng stock

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 16:59 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Can't move...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

Good evening to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

It's BCorpse, no surprise here :)

Bgt 9963 Can't move...

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

Yes...you are spot on....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 08:17 | Report Abuse

Bjtoto is bjcorp cashcow mah....why should it distribute the share to the sharehoiders, b4 the full & complete reform of bjcorp & bjland leh ??

Totally very selfish , illogical & irresponsible suggestion by this kahleong mah!
He is mainly interested of short term gain , without looking at the overall long term steady big benefit of bjcorp & bjland mah!

His attitude & investment horizon is not fit to benefit from the coming long term substantial gain of bjcorp

kahhoeng stockraider, if VT is genuine in restructuring BCorp that NOT ONLY benefiting himself but minorities as well, he should distribute BToto shares to BLand shareholders. That's the minimum that he can do to show the market he is indeed genuine, and not another stint to enrich nobody but himself!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

FYI 75% of raider's fortune is tie to bjcorp & bjland mah!

This is the greatest bet of my life mah!

Insas only 15% for raider loh!

Pls Pray for General Raider & for a healthy VT & Jalil loh!

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-10 08:22 | Report Abuse

vt is ' me first ' policy holder.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-10 08:25 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-10 09:17 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Already reached 25.5 sens today, looks like next stop is 25 sens. We think distribution is in progress. Charts don't lie. Only people do.

Why stay in Holland and lose opportunities to make profit elsewhere? BCorp still downtrend, unable to break resistant 0.27, will it test support 0.23 once bad Qtr. results is released?

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.255
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

s00hai getting very anxious liao :D

stockraider FYI 75% of raider's fortune is tie to bjcorp & bjland mah!

This is the greatest bet of my life mah!

Insas only 15% for raider loh!

Pls Pray for General Raider & for a healthy VT & Jalil loh!