BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (3.13%)

0.30 - 0.315

43 people like this.

45,443 comment(s). Last comment by kahhoeng 3 days ago

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

Bulldog transfer gain from knm to bjcorp

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Accumulations in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Naysayers already shy away

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp on the move 26.5

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

Pity poor naysayers

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sub 0.25 next week. Have a great weekend :D

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Have a nice weekend to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

Sub... LoL
We collect more

Huat chaiii

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

Lol...Guess that's the best Jalil's new Investors Relations team can do...Send regards to Lovestzy...

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

well said ' a leopard cannot change his spots, just a once a fox is always a fox '. many people don't really understand they simply say his 50% charity is great. the charity compared to his family wealth that he got in legal or otherwise is a dust on earth. many retirees have lost their savings in his companies. if he wants to the charity ask him to save these people first then go for others. as many of retirees friends say charity means ' money for him ' in other way.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

Go for it.

Travel Boom coming.

Revenge spending coming

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-09-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

Yup! Here's a weekend tale to enjoy...

"Prince Fox was roaming around in the dark. Unfortunately, he fell into Berjaya well. He tried his level best to come out but all in vain. So, he had no other alternative but to remain there until the next morning. The next day, a Bills Goat came that way. She peeped into the well and saw Prince Fox there. The goat asked, “what are you doing there, Prince Fox?”

The sly fox replied, “I came here to drink Berjaya water. It is the best I have ever tasted. Come and see for yourself.” Without thinking even for a while, the goat jumped into the Berjaya well, quenched her thirst and looked for a way to get out. But just like the Prince Fox, she also found herself helpless to come out.

Then the Prince Fox said, “I have an idea. You stand on your hind legs. I’ll climb on your head and get out. Then I shall help you come out too.” The Bilis Goat was innocent enough to understand the shrewdness of the Prince Fox and did as the fox said and helped him get out of the well.

While walking away, the Prince Fox said, “Had you been intelligent enough, you would never have got in without seeing how to get out.”

Moral: Look before you leap Into Berjaya well Do not just blindly to listen to what Prince Fox says & walk into Berjaya trap without thinking.

"Last but not least "A leopard cannot change his spots, just as once a Fox is always a fox"

Have a great weekend guys! :D

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:29 |

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Lol...Love this story of a Fox & Goat..All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:38 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Remember this loh!

The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

The problem u do not have such a rich grandfather mah!

But u can have rich uncle VT by buying into Bjcorp & enjoy the same rich benefit of a rich grand father mah!

Would u love to do it if u can leh ?

Just invest into bjcorp loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw Uncle VT already says his rich land is worth Rm 45b but he borrowed net Rm 5b only mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Sep 8, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

If my grandfather owns a piece of land in Klang Valley & did nothing there is hugh value. Only problem is that VT already used BCorp land & assets as collateral to borrow up to RM5b to fund his many failed projects. To pay the interest is not a problem but we think the principal sum of at least RM5b in debt is due for repayment this year. So far Jalil has not managed to raise the necessary funds for repayment. Should BCorp defaults, there will be a bloodbath!

Haha stockraider from coldeye illiquid assets that did not generate income like idle land is not an asset but a liability.
So how you get RNAV of bjcorp of Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00?

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-09-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

A this talk on RNAV & charity but no actions doesn't translate into profitability. Tell Jalil to show us BCorp's 100 days KPI otherwise Berjaya is just another Afghanistan, sitting on USD1 trillion of mineral deposits but remains mediocre & poor.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/08/18/business/afghanistan-lithium-rare-earths-mining/index.html

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

It does not translate to monetary rewards bcos people cannot wait 2 to 5 years according to execution of monetization plan mah!

The fault lies with the minority investors & not VT & Jalil mah!
The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 11, 2021 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

A this talk on RNAV & charity but no actions doesn't translate into profitability. Tell Jalil to show us BCorp's 100 days KPI otherwise Berjaya is just another Afghanistan, sitting on USD1 trillion of mineral deposits but remains mediocre & poor.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/08/18/business/afghanistan-lithium-rare-e...

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

If it's 2 to 5 years time...better listen to Sifu Calvin, focus on other profit making opportunities like palm oil at Bursa first and come back later as no hurry mah!

Also no need to repeat the same story line again & again as nobody's buying..

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-11 16:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin already knew bulldog have a lot of investment in palm oil industry.such as klk tdm bland wtk pinepac wct rsawit..the newly add to the list is tsh....the best bet in the palm oil industry...
Since bulldog have some extra money .... just diversity It in the bjgroup....like bjcorp bjland bjasset bjtoto bjfood seven eleven redtone...

Since 1992 bulldog have over than 100 long term counter ....

Thanks Calvin for your guidance and support
Thanks raider for your command and leadership

Huat chaiii

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

ah pu nei nei and crony, habis cerita...jual myr1 pun tada olang mau. wakaka

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

STUCKraider turning into another 'khatulistiwa' in IWCity thread...dump so much into a hopeless stock @ high prices that he's losing his mind tokking to himself LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 09:33 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

Bo..luck..

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-09-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

Yup! Here's a weekend tale to enjoy...

"Prince Fox was roaming around in the dark. Unfortunately, he fell into Berjaya well. He tried his level best to come out but all in vain. So, he had no other alternative but to remain there until the next morning. The next day, a Bills Goat came that way. She peeped into the well and saw Prince Fox there. The goat asked, “what are you doing there, Prince Fox?”

The sly fox replied, “I came here to drink Berjaya water. It is the best I have ever tasted. Come and see for yourself.” Without thinking even for a while, the goat jumped into the Berjaya well, quenched her thirst and looked for a way to get out. But just like the Prince Fox, she also found herself helpless to come out.

Then the Prince Fox said, “I have an idea. You stand on your hind legs. I’ll climb on your head and get out. Then I shall help you come out too.” The Bilis Goat was innocent enough to understand the shrewdness of the Prince Fox and did as the fox said and helped him get out of the well.

While walking away, the Prince Fox said, “Had you been intelligent enough, you would never have got in without seeing how to get out.”

Moral: Look before you leap Into Berjaya well Do not just blindly to listen to what Prince Fox says & walk into Berjaya trap without thinking.

"Last but not least "A leopard cannot change his spots, just as once a Fox is always a fox"

Even Appu Bull agreed better to focus on Palm oil but only invest if you have extra money not like somebody who got 90% of his money stucked here. Have a great weekend guys! :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-12 13:59 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

Travel boom? You don't have to remind us about your guided Holland Tours :D

stockraider Go for it.

Travel Boom coming.

Revenge spending coming

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-12 14:06 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-12 19:38 | Report Abuse

Only price pays...sooorrrhai STUCKraider tok so much talk until face blue for what??? Price down 10-25% since he started yapping away in April...better to have accumulated smaller cap co.s like Emico, Hwatai, DKSH, SBagan which have moved up gloriously since April!

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 19:48 |

lucky8

181 posts

Posted by lucky8 > 2021-09-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

16sen first

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

10 sen or 16 sen are not the real matter now as there are some bulls will support hoping to the price level be at rm 5 in 2 to 5 years. good luck to them

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

Please save your money Krishnan. You need that for your retirement.

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

Lol...You no buy edi? Uncle Tan needs your cash to plan for his next retirement...Good Luck!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 13:10 | Report Abuse

Save a lot of people? s00hai, you are definitely not one of them :D

stockraider Uncle Tan save alot of people mah!

If u invest in bjcorp group of companies lately, it would have prevented yourself investing in something stupeed mah!

Only so0hai naysayers cannot appreciate the true quality of bcorp loh!

Stick with quality bjcorp Nav Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-09-13 13:18 | Report Abuse

Exactly!!

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-13 13:22 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 13:37 |

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-13 13:41 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 13:47 |

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-13 13:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 14:10 | Report Abuse

Yes just buy more very steady mah!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 14:17 | Report Abuse

LOL, your skin is thicker than Kak Ros' rear end :D

stockraider Yes just buy more very steady mah!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

Why buy something If potential returns only come in 2 to 5 years time?. Why forego the opportunity costs?.

Remember money has a cost. If you borrow, you have to pay interest. If you have cash in hand better invest in Palm oil stock play or even earns interest on your cash deposit. Why buy BCorp now and lose money & interest over time? Even VT knows how to dump his ICULs like no tomorrow before price drops further as Cash is King!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 15:43 | Report Abuse

Bcos something give u 500% to 1000% return within 5 years mah!

Very nice loh!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

Talk kok, s00hai :P

stockraider Bcos something give u 500% to 1000% return within 5 years mah!

Very nice loh!
13/09/2021 3:43 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

It is all very true mah!

CEO Jalil already confirmed loh!

Ceo Jalil even use his own monies to Buy rm 40m worth of bjcorp mah!

Lu tau boh ?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

There are s00hais and there's you. Lu tau boh? :D

stockraider It is all very true mah!

CEO Jalil already confirmed loh!

Ceo Jalil even use his own monies to Buy rm 40m worth of bjcorp mah!

Lu tau boh ?