BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-13 16:31 | Report Abuse

Sub 0.25 soon. Run!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 08:11 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Berjaya..gogogo !

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan always pumps before he dumps :D

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle VT a change man for the better loh!

No longer pump & dump like u mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by scanluver > Sep 14, 2021 10:18 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan always pumps before he dumps :D

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-14 10:26 | Report Abuse

lu tau boh- ah pu nei nei pretend chinese...PORAH

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-14 10:28 |

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-09-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

According to Sifu Calvin many has died betting on the wrong horse. Will the general be next?

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-09-14 12:33 | Report Abuse

When Vt pumps
Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Many Sifus already died
No longer with us
Many more fell will fall by the way side
Were they disillusioned with Berjaya?
Chasing empty dreams
In VT's Wonderland
Having lost everything
Mortally wounded and
Living with losses in silence?
Only they know each & everyone one
Rest In Peace, my friends
Good bye
Good bye, my friend
Know that we will
Not miss you
Good bye
Good bye, my friend
Know that we will not feel
Sad without you

Goodluck! All the Best!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to this silly so0hai, bcos everyday he sing the same tune loh!

Posted by Douduo > Sep 14, 2021 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

When Vt pumps
Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Many Sifus already died
No longer with us
Many more fell will fall by the way side
Were they disillusioned with Berjaya?
Chasing empty dreams
In VT's Wonderland
Having lost everything
Mortally wounded and
Living with losses in silence?
Only they know each & everyone one
Rest In Peace, my friends
Good bye
Good bye, my friend
Know that we will
Not miss you
Good bye
Good bye, my friend
Know that we will not feel
Sad without you

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-14 12:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to this silly so0hai, bcos everyday he sing the same tune loh!

Posted by DickyMe > Sep 14, 2021 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

10 sen coming soon!

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

Lol...Guess somebody also needs to look into the mirror himself to see who is singing the same old song day in and out mah!...All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

U see Raider fight for mother land mah!

70% of raider investment in bjcorp & bjland mah!

Raider believe had faith in berjaya group of companies mah!
And also believe & trust VT & Jalil mah!

This unlike all the naysayers so0hai, talk kok veli panlai mah!

Posted by gangnam > Sep 14, 2021 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Guess somebody also needs to look into the mirror himself to see who is singing the same old song day in and out mah!...All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-14 13:50 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

What general? You mean that 3rd grade conman flogging the dead horse?

Bettyem According to Sifu Calvin many has died betting on the wrong horse. Will the general be next?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-14 14:18 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-14 16:51 | Report Abuse

Others drop... bjcorp bjland bjasset very stable

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp time

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Clap! Clap! Clap! Another magic show by Jalil's PR Team?

Already reached 25.5 sens, looks like next stop is 25 sens. We think distribution is in progress. Charts don't lie. Only people do.

Why stay in Holland and lose opportunities to make profit elsewhere? BCorp still downtrend, unable to break resistant 0.27, will it test support 0.23 once bad Qtr. results is released?

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.255
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

Naysayers already shy away

Huat chaiii

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-09-15 08:40 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp, don't give value to shareholders....

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-09-15 08:46 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp not making profit since 2016, you guys still can shout huat cai......

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-09-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Yup! The only ones Huatting is VT & gang, who has been collecting interest or selling BCorp ICULS like no tomorrow...Better cabut before Bursa falls further?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-15 16:28 |

miniminer

498 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-09-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow mark half year of new BJcorp CEO tenure, VT appointed him realizing that the minority and retailers are expecting result, what have he achieve after six months in office? so far BJcorp share price is dropping ........hehehe........................

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-09-15 22:09 | Report Abuse

Well, he did manage to change the entire BCorpse work attire. It's no small feat! :D

miniminer Tomorrow mark half year of new BJcorp CEO tenure, VT appointed him realizing that the minority and retailers are expecting result, what have he achieve after six months in office? so far BJcorp share price is dropping ........hehehe........................

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 12:22 |

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-09-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

What's the use of high RNAV when VT is like a dog in the manger? There is no value in such assets unless already in your pockets. The most important criteria for shareholders in a long term investment is cashflow & profitability. If BCorp has been making lossless since 2016 how to Huat?
Any cash received earlier from sale of FSKyoto & Jeju compensation has been used to pay interest on debts & ICULS owned by VT & Associates. VT has tried earlier to dilute shareholders value by proposing to sell Singer to BCorp at a high price. There is no guarantee VT will not do it again in future.

"A this talk on RNAV & charity but no actions doesn't translate into profitability. Tell Jalil to show us BCorp's 100 days KPI otherwise Berjaya is just another Afghanistan, sitting on USD1 trillion of mineral deposits but remains mediocre & poor."

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Already said...if u cannot wait...it is of no use loh!

Remember this loh!

The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

The fault lies with the minority investors & not VT & Jalil mah!
The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 16, 2021 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

What's the use of high RNAV when VT is like a dog in the manger? There is no value in such assets unless already in your pockets. The most important criteria for shareholders in a long term investment is cashflow & profitability. If BCorp has been making lossless since 2016 how to Huat?
Any cash received earlier from sale of FSKyoto & Jeju compensation has been used to pay interest on debts & ICULS owned by VT & Associates. VT has tried earlier to dilute shareholders value by proposing to sell Singer to BCorp at a high price. There is no guarantee VT will not do it again in future.

"A this talk on RNAV & charity but no actions doesn't translate into profitability. Tell Jalil to show us BCorp's 100 days KPI otherwise Berjaya is just another Afghanistan, sitting on USD1 trillion of mineral deposits but remains mediocre & poor."

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-09-16 12:58 | Report Abuse

How to wait 2 to 5 years?
Remember if your borrow RM1 million @ 6% pa to buy BCorp, you will incur cost of capital of RM60k yearly. If you wait 2 to 5 years, you will incur interest of RM120k to RM300k over this period of time. That means, you would have lost 30% of 1 million at the end of 5 years as there is no guarantee on capital loss on the principal of RM1 million borrowed if BCorp share price keeps dropping?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

Read properly lah!

There are plan in place for disposal assets of Rm 2b within 2 years & Rm 5b disposal assets within 5 years mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 16, 2021 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

How to wait 2 to 5 years?
Remember if your borrow RM1 million @ 6% pa to buy BCorp, you will incur cost of capital of RM60k yearly. If you wait 2 to 5 years, you will incur interest of RM120k to RM300k over this period of time. That means, you would have lost 30% of 1 million at the end of 5 years as there is no guarantee on capital loss on the principal of RM1 million borrowed if BCorp share price keeps dropping?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

Already said...if u cannot wait...it is of no use loh!

Remember this loh!

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 16, 2021 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-09-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

According to latest Balance Sheet BCorp has short term debts due of RM5 billion within 1 year and another RM7 billion due after that. If all the cash received from disposal of assets such as hotels in Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Vietnam & BToto Philippines is utilised to pay the immediate debts of RM5 billion, there is not much working capital left for BCorp assuming the cash burn rate is RM2 million daily for operations. Further, if you already sell the prime assets/cash cows to raise money to pay debts, you will have less assets left for generating future profit?

stockraider Read properly lah!

There are plan in place for disposal assets of Rm 2b within 2 years & Rm 5b disposal assets within 5 years mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

True loh...but after disposal of Rm 5b of assets...all the borrowing will be repaid....with net cash Rm 1b for berjaya group mah!

Remember some of debts are carried...by the borrowing companies...if u dispose the company...the debt will follow the company mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 16, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse

According to latest Balance Sheet BCorp has short term debts due of RM5 billion within 1 year and another RM7 billion due after that. If all the cash received from disposal of assets such as hotels in Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Vietnam & BToto Philippines is utilised to pay the immediate debts of RM5 billion, there is not much working capital left for BCorp assuming the cash burn rate is RM2 million daily for operations. Further, if you already sell the prime assets/cash cows to raise money to pay debts, you will have less assets left for generating future profit?

stockraider Read properly lah!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-16 13:20 | Report Abuse

myr12billion short terms debts? kia si lang....ah pu nei nei crony habis cerita...

Noni

677 posts

Posted by Noni > 2021-09-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Looks like going to sleep again for another 8-10 years

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Price goes up a bit Vincent starts selling, now lower price picking up mother and dumps Iculs. When can the mother moves up when the boss got billions of shares ready to dispose of?

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-09-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

Well said! The only beneficiaries is VT & gang!

alenac Price goes up a bit Vincent starts selling, now lower price picking up mother and dumps Iculs. When can the mother moves up when the boss got billions of shares ready to dispose of?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Vt selling Bjcorp iculs mah! plus Vt selling bjcorp share is done by the associates company selling which VT has no control & not directly VT mah!

On VT personal side he is buying into bjcorp mah!
Not selling loh!

The sell by VT associates on bjcorp & VT selling bjc Iculs are part of the overall restructuring package to clean up the group mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 17, 2021 9:18 AM | Report Abuse

Well said! The only beneficiaries is VT & gang!

alenac Price goes up a bit Vincent starts selling, now lower price picking up mother and dumps Iculs. When can the mother moves up when the boss got billions of shares ready to dispose of?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

U r looking airasia ah ?

See properly loh!

Posted by chinaman > Sep 16, 2021 1:20 PM | Report Abuse

myr12billion short terms debts? kia si lang....ah pu nei nei crony habis cerita...

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

How do you magically arrived at 25 to 45bill valuation?

"After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!"

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

The only magic we can see is the left-hand to right-hand exercise and yet still cannot up?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 11:24 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

Already explained....go back & slowly & carefully read mah!

U never pay attention in class loh!

Posted by alenac > Sep 17, 2021 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

How do you magically arrived at 25 to 45bill valuation?

"After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!"

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-09-17 11:30 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Talk is cheap, already reached 25.5 sens, looks like next stop is 25 sens. We think distribution is in progress. Charts don't lie. Only people do.

Why stay in Holland and lose opportunities to make profit elsewhere? BCorp still downtrend, unable to break resistant 0.27, will it test support 0.23 once bad Qtr. results is released?

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.255
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 11:35 |

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-09-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

Lol...Guess somebody also needs to look into the mirror himself to see who is singing the same old song day in and out mah!...Price already dropped from 0.50 to 0.255 & still in denial all the way to Holland? Anyway if you are really long term investor why shout yourself blue everyday? Lu Tau Boh!

Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 11:58 |