BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-27 23:42 | Report Abuse

haha why so big reaction ? scare nobody wanna join ur rojak scheme alr ? are we spoiling your rojak sales? hohoho...once upon a time, MAS was also blue chip... so as many big companies like GM and lehmen brothers. too big to fail? think again. read the chairman statement, management only talk about expanding and open more and more stores, cant even keep their profit margin stable. dint say anything bout cutting expenses and fix cost. just keep eating like a big fat balloon.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-09-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

history.... please study history.... our money where to go already? NTA > 1, but sad eps, even got so many golden eggs: cosway, timesquare, toto..... problem is where? think yourself. goreng and goreng, but bluechip? think first.

ahboy17

19 posts

Posted by ahboy17 > 2014-09-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

few golden eggs mix with a bunch of rosak apples?! lol. yalo, all this salesman very hardcore. the aunty at pasar also selling discount apple. look closely, the side alr kemek. u want buy ?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 01:20 | Report Abuse

I really pity you all. All kena trap during RM 1 till now. That is because you all tak pakai otak to think. Cut lose is basic investing knowledge. Niw bjcorp turn around come here kao beh kao bu. Really pity. Lucky i am not like you all. I buy share seldom lose more than 10% why? Cut loss mechanism mah. And i din have the bad experience like you all. ONly idiots buy bjcorp ard rm1 many years ago. Vt helps me make a lot of money loh. Bjfood, now bjauto. Also quick profit in bjretail. So now bjcorp turn to give me great return. Yeah. Pity you all. All my stocks with VT make money, then you all still stuck at 10 donkey years ago price.

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2014-09-28 03:00 | Report Abuse

GOOD TP at 60 cent...

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2014-09-28 08:04 | Report Abuse

Tis counter still cheap to buy ?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-28 08:12 | Report Abuse

kong sai chiak sai
kong more sai,chiak more sai
beh hiao chiak ho liaw, suka chiak sai
ba chew kor sai, beh hiao hwang siu
ai kong sai, suka chiak sai, beh hiao chiak ho liaw

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Steven Yong kena whacked in other forum, that's why this boastful stock king is agitated

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-28 09:08 |

joelai38

162 posts

Posted by joelai38 > 2014-09-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

you guy is very funny, why need to fight and argue.... in this forum we all only got one mission... is gain money from our investment... so stop fighting and argue ..

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Kong kang, Kong sai
Keh chni pii, beh hiao buey
Uu kee huey chiak ho liaw
Beh hiao lee eong kee huey chiak ho liaw
Ai Kong kang Kong sai, ai chiak sai

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

On 02-april-2014 Sumitomo launched the Pmetal news in Japan. That day daily bar broke the long term triangle resistance line. I thought that it, it only can reach this point only at 2.40. I have underestimated the power of triangle. So as well as this BJcorp, if you compare current BJ signal with pmetal signal 02-april-2014. You will understand. Of course BJ signal is greater than Pmetal signal because it is rising from the bottom. Last quarter price also reach to 0.55 before the quarter report but that one is the false one.. This one is the positive signal as it broke 0.515 long term triangle line.. We will see that..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

0.475 is the lowest due to buyback. It is impossible to fall to this area again. From this point onwards, it will advance. how tall is it what I can see we hold it until next year end.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 11:27 |

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

So use this point 0.475 is your stoploss... If it can drop down to this level that means VT already gave up ..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Current wave movement will not be so short up to this quarter end.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

cant compare with pmetal, pmetal rise because 1 thing ... aluminium price increase and this will improve pmetal earning

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

yo both mom and wb has long white candle formation, hope to see limit up comes next week, i believe 1 ringgit will come by as easy as 1 2 3, base from such big vol done, a result of the special brew. we will see what that brew is, have patient

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

carson8, i not sure if volume can means anything more because even my friend a retailer has bought 3000 lots of share which cost him 150k only ... so could be a lot rich retailer buy only and jack up the volume

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-28 13:00 | Report Abuse

yes traderman, this 2m vol is huge, so many are in and since its so many couple with calvin and bone analysis, chances are, they cant be wrong and ready to collect as many as u like

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-09-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

dow up 167 pts ,might see gap up prices on monday

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-28 13:25 | Report Abuse

few days before price shoot up alr many ppl promoting this stock. why ? they got magic power izzit? no, because some1 got inside information of big player goreng. no need Degree, CPA or CFA to know this counter kena goreng. if is good company as u say the "berkshire" of malaysia, you got balls hold until rm2? u got balls hold for 1-3 years? no rite, makan den lari for sure. you all want goreng go cheat your friends and family, dont post at forum cheat ppl. read carefully, this is investor forum, not casino. serious investors invest for lifetime, not few days, and cabut.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

are you kidding us ??? calvin and bone cant be wrong ??? even buffet can go wrong ... and this 2 guys not even 0.01% quality of buffet ... bone is a joke which act like a operator wannabe and push up share with his group

nskim0909

71 posts

Posted by nskim0909 > 2014-09-28 13:39 | Report Abuse

haiz..this kind of stock better stay out if u are someone that wan to have a better financial...if u wan earn a big buck which let become millionaire or multimillionaire... then juz do it...

55,617 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD AFTERNOON FROM CALVIN TAN, SINGAPORE.

Just came back from Perth! What Calvin learnt from Perth's Trip.

1) On Tiger Air I traveled for 5 hours from Singapore to Perth on 20th September, 2014. This was the First Anniversary Day of First Promotion on PM Corp at 15 cents. PM Corp at its peak was 37 cents. More than double the price of 15 cents. As of today PM Corp still up over 80%. Calvin Tan already kept PM Corp for 7 years. UMW bought in year 2004 at RM2.40 - after 10 years a Blue Chip over RM10.00. Calvin also expect BJ Corp to turn into a Blue Chip someday.

Well, Calvin wanted to pray but too much work crowded out time for prayer in S'pore & Iskandar. So these 5 hours on the Plane without distraction Calvin enjoyed 5 hours of Sweet Prayer Time.

"A Life Spent in Communion With God is the Pleasantest in the world." - Matthew Henry

Calvin has a blog on Prayer called "WWW.INSPIRETOPRAY.COM"

Already written more than half of my prayer experiences.

THERE IS A LIVING GOD. AND THIS LIVING GOD IS VERY REAL TO CALVIN TAN..

Another 30 Chapters to write. Calvin hope to write all the rest & compile it into a "Book of Prayer" by year 2015, God willing or Insha Allah!

To be continued...

55,617 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

www.inspiretopray.com

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

Keh chni pnii, beh hiao buey
Keh chni kii tampo liaw
still want to "kong kang, kong sai"
ba chew kor sai, beh hiao hwang siu

26,302 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

remember all the nay-sayers of Bjcorp :
Bila 49 sen, tak nak beli, takut "another quarterly big loss"
Bila 51 sen, tak nak beli, takut "high good will & high intangibles"
Bila 56 sen, tak nak beli, takut "one day show"
Bila 57 sen, tak nak beli, takut "rojak counter, not bluechip"

When 65 sen, still takut. When 80 sen still takut. When rm1 still takut. Forever takut takut takut, better not play the stock market, just put your money in FD better, no takut anymore (or maybe still takut Bank go bankrupt).

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

Up and follow by Down and vice versa is a cycle in stock market. It is natural for BJCorp share price to go up since it had been suppressed for years . One major selling point is BJCorp owns a lot of under valued assets, a good reason for syndicates to goreng. PER is not suitable to apply in this counter. If you sit there and do nothing to watch the price goes up day by day, you would probably vomit blood. Wakaka

Posted by jellygal27 > 2014-09-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

Lolz. How come everyone ask to buy, but nobody say what price to let go a...I wonder...hmm....u know I know can lor. Penny stock always target for goreng. Small capital and big percentage gain. Duh?! Tianhw many despo wolf in this forum, u kno I kno, everybody kno. No need waste time fight.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-09-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

1st target to hit resistance 0.59 , 2nd target must hit 0.62 and stand above closing 0.625 ...

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-09-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

still very low price of this share, u pay rm570k can for 1000 lots.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

traderman, this quarter begin.. Aluminum price started to drop for 5 years same like iron. Do you believe that ? Talking about its profit again if the aluminum price drop for 5 years. Would that be the different if compare to BJCORP ? ... BJCORP like temporarily lending the money to her own sons to do business, when her own sons already grew up, she asks them to pay back the interest...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

Top LOSER's CLub
1. ganasai
2. atuk
3. wantanmee
4. salted fish

BERJAYA MILLIONAIREs CLUB
1. LENO the MOST PANLAI investor
2. Stockraider
3. Calvin Tan
4. Speakup
5. the LEE's clan
21. the Yong's clan
35. suntze
36. billionQ
37. VINCENT TAN
38. Zurainah
39. GOLDMAN SACH
40. Bonesheet
41. gusen
42. novice168
43. cfooong
44. f22raptor

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... THE MORE THE MERRIER !! THE 5-STAR CRUISE ALREADI START ENGINE .... MONDAY WILL VROOOOMMM .... VROOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMM !!

BERJAYA CORP PASTI BERJAYA ! MESTI MAU PERCAYA !

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-28 16:46 | Report Abuse

In year 2012 Gold was in peak near to 2000. Somebody told me to buy buy buy.. I did not buy it because of the Fitth wave. Now at this low, people ask me to buy buy buy.. I also reluctant to buy.. You not yet know the behaviour of the metal.... LOL

So you also not yet know the behaviour of BJCORP.. What you understand was from uncle and untie who trapped inside at the high price for 10 years. Thus you have negative view on this stock or VT. Uncle auntie ah.. Can see the Pmetal history from year 1975 also have the same characteristic like BJCORP. Do you know how to analyze the stock before you buy ? I have explained so much already.. Tired to do so everyday .LOL

If you do not have experience, just sit there and watch. Learning is allright. Do not engage with any buying activities. Price does not need your help to move one digit if it is really bullish. Thank you very much.

26,302 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

yes if go not have experience, just site there and watch..... DONT BAD MOUTH BJCORP and those who got experience buy BJCORP.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-09-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

I rank 40 ?
Hmm....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

same like INSAS ... when 40 sen ... 50 sen ... 57 sen also got many DONKEYS eee ooww eeee owww .... now .. VROOOOMMMM VROOOOOOOMMMM to RM 1.24 !! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!! it will always be the same people who make A LOT OF MONEY ... and it will always be the same LOSER who eee owww eeee owwww .... why eee ooww eee oowww .... no money to buy mar .... so can tok niah lor ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

yaya. go make ur millions with no pride and dignity. whats the difference between u and najis of this boleh land. so rich, but no moral values, no principle. dont call urself investor. more like speculators.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 17:38 |

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

who cares, u can make money for all i care, but dont use this forum to con ppl. where is your civic ? why angry at ppl bad mouth bjcorp? this is free country ma, democracy. only the real wolf will feel the needle poke him. if this company really good as u claim, u no need worry what i say. why so panic and shitting in your pants alr ? bursa go alot undervalue stocks with yoyo earnings, why nobody havoc there? now is bjcorp, next is which company become victim ? u answer the question yourself. just telling the truth. u can choose to belief or not believe.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

Another tak bjgroup member found.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 18:09 |

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-09-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

wakakakakaka,those yang ada less than 10 posts you pi belajar a b c dan 1 2 3 dulu ya,and if you can graduate from kindy,baru balik here tok kok.

Posted by hengheng24 > 2014-09-28 18:46 | Report Abuse

eve1 buy buy buy, monday angin kuat kuat ! lai lai lai~ aunty uncle semua datang beli~ saya mau pandu ferrari~~~~~lailailai~~~~diu tianhw, dont make me seluar tanggal

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2014-09-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bollinger Band analysis on BJCorp, read at http://gorengaddict.blogspot.com/2014/09/bollinger-band-analysis-on-bjcorp.html

hero

97 posts

Posted by hero > 2014-09-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Vincent Tan's Berjaya Corp. conglomerate and his private businesses generate $8 billion in annual revenue and run the gamut from property to lotteries to food and beverage. Son Robin is chairman and CEO. Listed 2 companies in November 2013--Caring Pharmacy and Berjaya Auto--in Kuala Lumpur. Plans to list his 7-Eleven franchise in Malaysia and online-payment company MOL Global on Nasdaq. Holds stake in U Mobile, a cellphone operator in Malaysia. Property arm is developing a $3.5 billion resort in South Korea's Jeju Island. He's also the majority owner of Cardiff City Football Club, which plays in the English Premier League. Funded a musical theater group in Malaysia that performed critically acclaimed "Princess Wen Cheng" in Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, China and South Korea. Tan got his start working as a bank clerk and insurance salesman but his break came at the age of 29 when he bought his first McDonald's franchise. He's signed the Giving Pledge, committing to donating half his wealth during his lifetime.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

What a rubbish Ta from mrwelath4321

dragonlim

408 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-09-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Bollinger Band is personal blog, you may choose to trust & sell. My personal feeling is it will be uptrend on coming Monday onward. BTW, trade at your own risk.