MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-06-07 12:47 | Report Abuse

fundamental analysis for mas? u must be joking lah. if u wanna use FA, go study petdag & the likes. not this 1 lah weiii :D

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-06-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

baik angkat kaki kwn...yg contra tuh lepas kalu ade peluang..harga akan below 0.30..waran dia byk akan lupus akhir bulan ni

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-06-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

MIDF Reseach downgrades MAS to "Sell", target price 27 sen

Will create panic selling

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

this all analysis bullshit kawan

Before this..MAS tp .48
Not even 1 mth MAS tp .27

This analysis no basic when do analysis

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

I also can be analysis like that lor
Suka suka buat analysis
F...k this analysis lah

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2013-06-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

tomorrow the brokeage houses will say 10cent

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

If the brokerage house said tomorrow have re-election then possibly it will hit 0.10 or 0.05.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-06-07 14:27 | Report Abuse

fully agree. they are PAID to do a write up. I'm working with a PLC. We were approached whether we want a write up which will push up the stock price. They will know how to cook up the basis. FOR A FEE of course. Nothing is free.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-06-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

wont be surprise if next anno a former substantial shareholder buy back what they sold. Sell high, buy low. easy $$$

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-06-07 14:35 | Report Abuse

OUR RETIREMENT PACKAGE SEEN TO BE IN DANGER

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-06-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

Want retirement, study MBSB. From below a dollar 3 years ago and now RM3.04. All d best. MAS not good retirement cos bad management and strong union

Posted by myocseng > 2013-06-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

what going on this mas share........haiz....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

That's why you need to save your retirement fund now,don't stay at side line :)

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

Yes..they are paid to do write up... Very agreed

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-06-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

what retirement fund in danger? hvnt retired yet, shout so loud 1. when retire, get all the monies back what? aiyah :D

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2013-06-07 15:37 | Report Abuse

dun worry..khazanah will acquire all the share and push up the price

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

Setuju lawrence

jeffthen

116 posts

Posted by jeffthen > 2013-06-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

but when khazanah had 70% or more stake in MAS, they have to come out with an offer price right? Unless they start selling down their stake! I might be wrong!

eagle

384 posts

Posted by eagle > 2013-06-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

Mandatory General Offer (MGO) you mean? Taking MAS private after making cash call?

jeffthen

116 posts

Posted by jeffthen > 2013-06-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

I Mean we never know what the GLC thinking... example like the Penang second bridge collapse yesterday... and UEMLand should drop and full of question to answer! but the other way round it went up!

jeffthen

116 posts

Posted by jeffthen > 2013-06-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

eagle...I might be wrong!!!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Then we have to wait for plane crash already...

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2013-06-07 17:52 | Report Abuse

choi! don't be so cruel lah, plane crash..

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-06-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

EPF sudah jual banyak, tidak lagi sokong

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

sikit hari..najib will instruct epf beli balik lorrrrrr

Posted by Mattew Chew > 2013-06-07 19:09 | Report Abuse

MAS is GLC ...by crook or by hook....government will step in to support

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2013-06-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

the shr price wl take a severe beating before it goes up to 40sen to 50sen.....mostly likely it wl test 29.5sen ...remember before you jump you hv to recede first,,!

Posted by Junglestock > 2013-06-07 20:08 | Report Abuse

True

angel123

38 posts

Posted by angel123 > 2013-06-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

I don't give a crap of this MIDF research. They are a lot of bull and for that matter all the research house.

Surin

1,082 posts

Posted by Surin > 2013-06-07 21:15 | Report Abuse

I am stuck with many lots picked up at 0.385

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:22 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

I am personally aghast at how many people are STILL buying KNM and MAS like idiots. if you are a trader, thats another thing. but to keep repeating the same mistake over, and over is insanity.

and why are people so keen on telling everyone what a failure they are at investing anyway??? do children come home bragging about getting straight F's at school or do people enjoy boasting about getting fired??? then why tell the whole world you're buying KNM and MAS for "long-term investments", like a fool????

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:31 | Report Abuse

Why not just find a stock that is in an UPTREND (in case you don't know what that means - it means the stock price is going UP) and at at least LIE that you've invested 100 lots so that you earn some respect????

IDIOTS!!!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

For a start. You can start building/earning some respect by posting in this rooms;

AEON, AEONCR, ALLIANZ, TASEK, LAFMSIA, PWROOT, OLDTOWN, PADINI, PBANK, AFG, DAIBOCHI, SCIENTIX, AIRASIA, JOBST, CARLSBG & GAB (for chinese & especially indians) etc etc etc....

if you can't afford to buy 1000 shares, just buy 100 shares. its a damn lot better than spending the same money on MAS!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Because if you keep on posting that you're investing in MAS, all the serious investors will be laughing at you. I definitely only come here for the COMEDY (in case you don't understand, that means joke, funny) value.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

I'm a real bastard and i love and enjoy seeing you idiots keeo throwing your money down the drain on MAS and bragging about it. It make me feel better about myself and builds my confidence you see.

so keep on doing it. i love a good laugh. come on...who's next up???

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-06-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Wow arv18 u r really all fired up.
Very good point telling forum members to pick up small lots of quality stocks rather than the rotten ones in bigger lots.

Anyway this forum could be a way for letting off stress when mrkt is red

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

why so quiet now? everyone was so energised earlier? was it something i said?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

someone need to call out the fools and idiots. i mean WHY do they make it SO HARD on themselves, and then come bitching and moaning to everyone about their loses.

isn;t it more prudent to some to a forum to READ UP, and SEEK ADVICE, before boasting about your idiotic purchases to everyone.

I need and come to i3investor for INTELLIGENT discussion about WACC, future earnings, ROE, and various other ratios, NOT lazy cry-babies

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

My money lor..suka hati I lah lor..if u so good
Go and make money ur self lah..by this time
I think av18 already a billionaire..Bcoz from the post
Seem he is so intelligent..kehkehkeh

Alan

117 posts

Posted by Alan > 2013-06-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Hehehe... Real bastard(arv18) you are really funny. Time to call you REAL BASTARD

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

U know tiger synergy.. It's a loss company..
When rumous says that nadzmi wants to take
Over.. It shares jump from .10 to .54

How to explain.. This is malaysia lor.. Anything possible

Alan

117 posts

Posted by Alan > 2013-06-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

All decisions must be made based on fundamentals. Not emotions ok. Now all investors understand where Mas stands now. Not good right?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

KLCI is going Up and UP and UP, along with the other stocks i mentioned earlier. and these fools keep on buying MAS which has gone from 3.05 in 2009 to 30 CENTS! 30 CENTS!!!

This is like going to the longkang to fill your glass for a drink when you have perfectly good, safe tap water to drink.

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

Ya lor..only stupid asshole wants to show
Their intelligences here

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-07 22:11 |

Alan

117 posts

Posted by Alan > 2013-06-07 22:24 | Report Abuse

I like arv18 analogy. There are a lot of good stocks out there. Start looking at that. There is money to be made right now.

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

We r small player ..we earn rm200..good enough
Not like u boss..u r big player ma

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2013-06-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

Your stock u mentioned earlier.. So expensive lor
How long want to keep..

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

to surin n frens..u choose to invest or play mas..ur choice ur risk...outside there or inside here...there people n even some call themselves expert n chartist... n these people invest n play pn17counters n also play the going to be delisted counters..is these people stupid when they make money..u can see top 20 counters ..most lousy penny stocks..are these people stupid...mas is better at this price or little bit lower ...just enter if u hev confidence but after sharp observation...i too sometimes play lousy counters i make money.. i m not stupid but know the time n timing...god bless u fren..ur own risk ur own money ..loss or gain ..pain n pleasure is the market way..no body can convince their ideas on u even me ..i take hard criticm too n i digest them..no prejudice...i m free..wish u well fish in the well..gud luck