DUTALAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): DUTALND (3948)

0.295 - 0.295

7,431 comment(s). Last comment by ocbc 2 months ago

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

today 3 punters bought toto 5254 each kena 500k,,,,,likely must be bplant shareholders lah....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 00:11 | Report Abuse

today I hentam butaland stock code number 100 big 100 small 3948, come out 3949 on starter,forgot abt bplant number or else kena 600k buta buta

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-24 00:13 | Report Abuse

in a way yes and no.

the important cards r in the hands of the banker, players r only having limited info.

bplant may choose to walk away like ioi or if it goes thru with the deal and finds something serious down the road, it will be on the heads of bplant board. bplant's lodin, being a cautious man, will not allows such a misstep to taint his records.

so, i m taking a 50/50 view on this deal.

anyway, we will look at mkt reaction tom and have a clearer picture. one day is too short to make a call.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 00:21 | Report Abuse

tell bplant directors to buy dutaland now then approve the deal,after dutaland up to 1.00 they be making more than 100 mil and the land is cheaper by 100 million cos make from dutaland price rise.....hahaha

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-08-24 05:49 | Report Abuse

If BPlant not successful in buying Dutaland plantation at least it open up chances for other CPO counters some chance. Now people know BPlant has RM 750 million to spend.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-08-24 06:50 | Report Abuse

Hope dutaland move faster climb 1.00 before American market crash, if not no hope lo. American market is ready to sky not to Holland so American market will stayin sky at lease 1 years to re cover back ha ha

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-08-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

1 day show for brokers to earn money those chasing yesterday. See enough before in Anzo, Iw city, etc.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-08-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

hope today will go over 0.70

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

rest day lah,recharge energy 1st.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

coming again.....hahaha....up up and away like superman

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

wah, appollo so happy now....u really sapu at 0.5 ah? haha

haba88

30 posts

Posted by haba88 > 2017-08-24 09:58 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Posted by haba88 > Aug 23, 2017 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

"Calvin also called people to buy CBIP below Rm2.00, GSB at 10 sen & Mui Bhd at 17 sen now,"

Yeah, calvin also keep urging ppl to chase high. calvin mudah lupa? mui 0.28, gsb 0.14, cbip 2.1x. Delete your comments at these threads before you boast about how "noble" you are

haba you simply accuse. your attitude hab-is lah!

Calvin bought Mui Bhd at 18 sen. When Calvin issued buy call Mui Bhd dropped to 17.5 sen. It gone up t 28 sen after that.

See my Call to Buy Mui Bhd ar 17.5 sen:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/120215.jsp

HAHAHA now calvin starts to reveal his true colors. selective amnesia huh? only remember a couple of good calls, completely forget about your uncountable holland calls? don't behave like a ham gar chan. Follow the mui thread below when it was at 0.28. See how many times you urged ppl to chase high by saying TP 1.00 2.00.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000626.jsp?ftp=35

whatever you say here to try pretending innocent can't change the facts that the charts of gsb, olympia mui clearly shows most of your recommendations are all pump and dump stocks. delete those trading history if you can. very likely duta will be next

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2017-08-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

palette is a super rubbish stock

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:09 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

nope not no 1 follower, I just bought datuk calvin butaland, others I skip.sendiri also must do homework not depend 100% on people

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

TODAY CLOSING SUSPECT YESTERDAY LOWER < GAME ALWAYS IN THIS MANNER < SAND FIELD HEROES HISTORY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

I HIGHLY PUT SUCH RIDICULOUS FIGURE < COZ I EXPERIENCE 99% THIS CONDITION < IN MY LAST 29 YEARS IN BURSA .

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

palette,gnb,pussy,eduspec,eah,luster all I avoid lo,scared of these junk stocks

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

CHASING WILL LEAVE STRONG WOUND IN THIS MEMORIES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:17 | Report Abuse

YESTERDAY BRILLIANT ABOUT TO GONE < LEFT WILL BE NEGATIVE CONSEQUENCE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

BACK 0.50 in FAST TRACK , STRONG TRACE < ALL CONTRALIAN ONE SHORT RIP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

RUN AWAY BETTER WORLD < RUN QUICKLY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

I DECLARE ALL OUT < POCKET IN PROFIT < SEE THE REST SUFFER BE A STUPID VICTIM < THINK PROPERLY < WHO PAY THE BILL < WHILE CRASH IS LANDED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

25% PROFIT < WORK ON DARK NITE ONLY KNOW THE BEAUTY OF NITE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:28 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

I always a minor 20%- 1% make it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

i am a tiny little 0.09 % LUCKY GUY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 10:32 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

let the profit roll, will not sell

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

will buy more if down.....we now know the value of the land and the market cap is far below the land value. also don't forget about duta grand hotel

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-08-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

Apolloang ,let it brew n don't forget other potential ctr like Benalec. Join me hentam tis ctr lah.

56,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

KEEP STRONG.

STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

benalec I sold at 1.35 years ago,no look at it already since

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-08-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

Now is d right timing to buy. I aldy futher buy just now.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

no buy no sell just enjoy the show....whole market sleeping, I also sleeping.....hahaha

Albukhary

3,043 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-08-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

I think Duta Yap will privatise the company after the land sold to BPLANT, because with RM750mil cash on hand, he can develop the Grand Duta Hyatt on his own.

This Grand Hyatt Duta will be the last hotel in Kuala Lumpur, and the estimated GDV will be around RM2bil.

You can refer to the revised building plan at below link:-

https://s31.postimg.org/l9l3ozbzv/Screenshot_21.jpg

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Is possible he could privatized and he stand to gain more from it and of course, to us, the pricing may not be that attractive

Bullcoming

849 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2017-08-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Dutaland Bhd's sale of its 11,579ha oil palm estate in Sabah may finally give the embattled company the breathing space it needs to rejuvenate its operations, especially as it has land bank in Kuala Lumpur.

The sale of the estate for RM750mil to Boustead Plantations Bhd came as timely news to investors.

On Wednesday, Dutaland's share price rose to a 52-week high of 65 sen, which is a 53.7% gain year-to-date.

To recap, in the first quarter ended March 31, 2017, it posted net losses of RM3.69mil on the back of revenue of RM10.74mil.

In its financial year ended June 30, 2016, Dutaland posted revenue of RM37.8mil for FY2016, which was about 4.5% of its paid-up capital of RM846.12mil.

The lack of operations meant that Dutaland triggered the criteria of paragraph 8.03A(2) of the Main Market Listing Requirements as the group’s revenue was 5% or less of its paid-up capital based on its unaudited financial results for 2016.

On Aug 29, 2016, the group submitted a filing to Bursa Malaysia requesting a waiver from being classified as an affected listed issuer.

Dutaland was given a waiver as its plantations segment had been impacted by the El Nino phenomenon, which caused a decline in the production of fresh fruit bunches.

The stock exchange also apprised that Dutaland's property division was adversely affected by market conditions and the tightening of financing facilites by banks, leading to softer demand.

The company had also announced plans to improve the group's financial performance, including the launching of a new commercial project at the Oakland Commercial Center in Seremban, and the review of business plans for the Kenny Heights project in Sri Hartamas/Mont Kiara as well as the Duta Grand Hotel mixed-development in Kuala Lumpur.

At the time, the group had said that it planned to evaluate a proposal to construct a palm oil mill at its 11,978-hectare oil plam estates in Sandakan, Sabah.

At the time of this announcement, a deal for the sale of the aforementioned plantation land with IOI Corp Bhd had fallen through. The deal, which was worth RM830mil, was scrapped with IOI citing that Dutaland had not complied with certain terms and conditions.

The proposed land sale to Boustead Plantations's unit Rimba Nilai Sdn Bhd for RM750mil, is for a smaller tract of 11,579 hectares, albeit in the same location.

According to a statement issued by Boustead, the purchase presented an opportunity to expand its land bank to complement its existing operations in Sabah.

With the sale of the 11,579 hectare tract, Dutaland would have now disposed of almost the entirety of its plantation land holdings.

According to its 2016 annual report, the group also holds mixed-development land totaling 3.47 acres with a net book value of RM354.21mil all of which are in Kuala Lumpur.

It can now redirect its attention to its property development division, which recorded a loss of RM4.3mil in its first quarter ended March 31, 2017, owing to a lack of development activities.

At the time of writing, the stock is trading one sen or 1.6% lower at 61.5 sen on volume of 24.93 million shares.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

NOT GAIN SURE LOSE , GAME CREATED THIS WAY , OPPOSITE NEWS IS FLOODED LANDED , ALL JUST A TRACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:37 | Report Abuse

WEEK PAST , REMAIN STARTING POINT , THAT IS DUTALAND FATE , I TEST REPEAT AND REPEAT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:38 | Report Abuse

GOD ALSO CANNOT HELP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

Don't LET the DATA cheated you , never believe on the data source , all are not accurate and fashion show , write off method , purposes only once , BLOCK EYE , you are next serious CIRCLE BLOOD BLOCK VICTIM TRACE , too depend on the ridiculous artificial fake data .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

I LOSE MANY THAN 30 time , starting from NEW BEE , all pattern play , can say like drink sauce and chili , too familiar , until expert , in the end , LOSE is guarantee , status in entrant door .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

FLY to eat you OUT , just so , so simple .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-08-24 13:50 | Report Abuse

i am learning in hazard zone , take profit , before CRASHED , for those innocent , i suggest LOOK BACK WARD , atmosphere is still square .

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-08-24 14:32 | Report Abuse

say bye bye to RM750M.....played out by Duta......still dreaming of dividend or limit up.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-08-24 14:34 | Report Abuse

gaurantee to go down and trapped all the smart guys. Only sorchai are not trapped.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-24 14:37 | Report Abuse

will goreng to 1.8

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-08-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

keep on buying now..........before it goes down.....do not sell but buy....to prevent it going down.