ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

-0.005 (4.76%)

0.10 - 0.105

19 people like this.

10,078 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 3 days ago

Posted by spiderman119 > 2015-06-02 14:17 | Report Abuse

Today asiapac has drop and price maintain. It is a good sign

sheng88

90 posts

Posted by sheng88 > 2015-06-02 14:33 | Report Abuse

Hey fortunebullz. I am agreed with you. Anyway, you know the directors? or any insider information?

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2015-06-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

we follow fortunebullz lol. They sell we buy.

sheng88

90 posts

Posted by sheng88 > 2015-06-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Time to collect, potential growth

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

Luckily I never follow my fren who follow Mr Koon on Jtiasa otherwise I lose my pants .

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

Fair Value NTA 79.7 cents now I don think much can drop if they want to sale after T3 , T4 maybe try to break 30 cents again ):-

Posted by kiasutrader1 > 2015-06-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

I still cannot understand why some are very bullish on Asiapac when the quarterly results show otherwise. Nevertheless, if you have good solid reasons, both TA and FA to hold Asiapac in the face of a deteriorating property market, then, just go ahead.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2015-06-02 16:52 | Report Abuse

in total agreement with Mr Koon.....property glut n its prices r dropping every day.....until an affordable level is met.

Posted by spiderman119 > 2015-06-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

Asiapac still down

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

kiasutrader1
In the first place I don't understand why u r interested in Asiapac . FYI I don't focus on 1 quarter results only it's only guidance n I don't buy n sell in 1 to 2 months

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

Limayseng KBUNAI welcome you can you go over there ):-

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

Btw anyone can better quote Warren Buffet investment strategy pls let's hear it . I don't think I can lose following his advise...

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Kiasutrader1
a lot of mature and long term investor here they know what do no need for you advise here how long you in the stock market and how much you make from stock market ?

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

kiasutrader1
If like others u can talk it down to below 0.20 by all means go ahead....better still below 0.10 !!! Haha....

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

Warren investment
The stock market is device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient .
Asiapac share holder need more patient ):-

Posted by kiasutrader1 > 2015-06-02 18:31 | Report Abuse

All of you must learn to agree to disagree. As I said, if you have good reasons, both TA and FA, please go and buy. One must buy with good reasons. That is all. I have mine and you have yours. I have no arguments with anyone on this point. Time will tell

Posted by kiasutrader1 > 2015-06-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

By the way, TA is an art not a science, it is a matter of probability where a stock is heading. If you see it is good to buy after considering the facts of the matter, go ahead and buy. There is no ego trip here to say I am right and you are wrong.

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

Kiasutrader1
There is no TA and FA for this stock ,Asiapac operator create all pattern for this stock even god also don understand , don tell me you are smart enough to understand this counter don be shame here Waukakaka ):-

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

bullrun 18
U got it right 110%

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

Kiasutrader1
you know what hock kien mean Kia su waukakaka):-

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

Kiasutrader1
How much they pay you to shake out investor here if they pay Rm 10.00 ok loh I pay you Rm 15.00 to shoot them back side Waukakaka):-

chamlo

1,221 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-06-02 19:05 | Report Abuse

Even sifu KYY against buying. I support kiasutrader1.

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-06-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

1st target price : RM0.200 based on special technical analysis !!!

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

Rubbish analyst here waukakaka ):-

tksw

12,712 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-06-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

invest2mil, sure arr? I wait...

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-06-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

hello everyone..today i busy yah...

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2015-06-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz - please show some respect to Mr. Koon. Just because he doesn't fancy Asiapac, you have to run him down. Everyone is entitled to their own views. He eats salt more that you eat rice.

tksw

12,712 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-06-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

SpeedyBoy, you have to say this to yourself first before you tok to fortunebullz sifu. Show some respect ya... and pls dun eat too much salt for the sake of your health...

sheng88

90 posts

Posted by sheng88 > 2015-06-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

lmaoooo well said tksw

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

invest2mil
Before 0.20 I will top up already....

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2015-06-02 22:32 | Report Abuse

everyone hv his right to comment..just like icap comment on signature,but, see what happen to signature, still bull run like nobody business. Those so called expert may get things wrong , so do you n me, so , nothing to argue, just let the time to prove who is right.
btw, kiasutrader, thank you for your advice n u hv my respect too !at least u are better than those who are spreading the rumours.....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-06-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by SpeedyBoy > Jun 2, 2015 09:08 PM | Report Abuse

fortunebullz - please show some respect to Mr. Koon. Just because he doesn't fancy Asiapac, you have to run him down. Everyone is entitled to their own views. He eats salt more that you eat rice.

Answer : Please stop recycling cliche! You will get sick eating more salt that rice!

tksw

12,712 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-06-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

sweethear_17 dun bluff me wor.... your boy friend no tell you cannot tell others meh?

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

will go below 20c.

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 23:25 | Report Abuse

I think Mr Koon is not a professional analyst what he see only surface of Asiapac and simply do a research i pay someone Rm 100.00 can do the research better then him one day he will know what he said is totally wrong ):-

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-02 23:41 | Report Abuse

I come across a lot of research guy when syndicate want to press down price and collect stock they will pay some money and tell them to do some bad research and comment to scary investor most of them can't be truth ):-

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-02 23:43 | Report Abuse

so funny. can come out with so many stories to make yourself feel better.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2023-01-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

deOptimus
OK...I up u will go below 2 cents haha.....

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-03 07:43 | Report Abuse

When u invest in stock market .
Only :-
1) in God u trust
2) believe in yourself
3) be careful of syndicate
4) others , investment gurus , sifu's , n etc better with a pinch of salt .

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

Relax john888 , SpeedyBoy is probably a syndicate gunmen

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-03 08:26 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah in this case in brick n mortar I trust !!! Imago Mall is real , completed rented out , not a figment of imagination .

bullrun18

386 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-06-03 08:33 | Report Abuse

Samsoongyc
110 % agree with you all is real not figment of imagination let wait for it growth bigger and higher):-

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2015-06-03 08:33 | Report Abuse

Compare it to Malton.

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-06-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

hello..everyone....good luck

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-06-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

No need luck here only need them in genting

yipcc79

20 posts

Posted by yipcc79 > 2015-06-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

I already on board .50 small lots .Support this Asiapac counter.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2015-06-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

Ivan2222 you still holding asiapac?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-06-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

You do not need luck to invest in Asiapac! This is IGB in the making! Just buy and hold! You will be blessed with handsome returns!

Posted by bbcoffee_520 > 2015-06-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

We saw it's movement, guys, wakaka

Posted by spiderman119 > 2015-06-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

The price will come down