ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 4 days ago

Posted by verbatin1969 > 2018-09-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

nicklai, wow tomorrow?

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-09-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

@NickLai what are you talking about? I googled can't find anything

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-09-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

Best timing to invest now, buy more earn more hehehe

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-10-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

some selling at 0.125 to make this pitty girl lowest 0125
so need money sell at 0125
0125 want go back 20sen is very difficult
no matter how good asiapac and Kepong project also cannot stop people keep selling at cheap price
they loss confidence and loss patient on Asiapac already like : ZELAN "

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-10-15 11:58 | Report Abuse

@ivan9511 that is the problem mentality of minor shareholders. Major shareholders also not yet panic. What is the urgency to sell at this point? Major shareholders know the true value of this shares, and they are definitely not in urgency to cash out now, so they just let the price float by itself. But someday they sure will have to do something to make the share realize it's true value

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

lowest 0.115 ,price same same as SAnichi , asiapac is the only one earn big money but price same as lousy stock .
Now asiap boss seem happy can be gang of Tiger , sanichi , nexgram , msports those loss money counters
If the Boss not do something Asiapac will never up again base on their history record , this is the counter wihich cannot up at all even made super profit .pitty those holders

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

even my loss gg counter ORION also let me earn 50% of my capital ,
asiapac you so weak
ORION also better than u even profit and nta only 1% of your money but the power and strong is comfrim 100000% better than you ,
asiapac is too weak cannot tahan any pressure , no point to list and let your loyal holders suffer from 20 or 30sen now near 10sen ???

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

too much negativity, history will repeat? let's see

Posted by terminator88 > 2018-11-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

The company want u to keep the stock for 20 years. Long term investment ma.

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

One of the most undervalued stock as NTA is 96cts and making profit..... crazy .!

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

@terminator88 anything can happen in stock market, it may took 20 years to realize it's true value, or it may also happen any moment later today. worst case it can keep going down forever. a true value investor would only know that he bought something worth much more than the money he bought it with, to have a peace in mind :)

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

Why. All stock is going up with no reason today including super loss counter sanichi and mlab and zelan and bjland are .
Wtf asiapc today can down 4 %.
Then mean market good you drop market worst you also drop plus you are not willing to give any dividend then we hold 20 years for what ?.
Now Sanichi price almost want higher than you .
Crazy. Can asiapac boss accept now ?

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

@ivan9511 you panic, you sell back your share to the boss (or other investor) at cheaper price lo. you don't know what is in the mind of the boss, but for sure he isn't worry about us (minor shareholders)

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

remember you buy the stock for what it is, not what the boss is willing to do for the investors

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

Sleeping giant stock waking up....

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

To finance the recent RM300 million land purchase and develop it to a multi billion project, where got money ? Expect APHB proposes a Bonus and Rights issue with free warrants anytime soon.......

Posted by terminator88 > 2018-11-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

I don’t mind holding. But if u wanna do rights issue. I can’t accept this. Hold at loss but still want money. Go to hell.

mikeann

810 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2018-11-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Stock has been consolidating for a long time. Rebound imminent. First resistance at 0.15

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Market Capital (RM)
: 124.46m
Number of Share
: 1.037b
EPS (cent)
: 4.36 *
P/E Ratio
: 2.75
ROE (%)
: 4.50
: 0
NTA (RM)
: 0.968
Par Value (RM)
: 0.200

pe 2.75 , nta 96sen , par v is 20sen
eps 4.36

can u beleive it
many loss counter like puncak ,YTL, bjc all other price is three or four times highest than asiapac.

this gold is too cheap until people scare to buy
but I need to point out is thic company biz is keep growth yoy and good money from that
because not much Competitors, because not much Competitors,
parking biz good money
this is rich company just asiapac buat tak tau and refuse to pay any dividend like bjc boss

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

car park operations in Malaysia. It is also engaged in leasing and operation of the mall

good cash money Business and not a sunset biz like Parkson and Media and Astro Star
price should higher than Astro at least 1 ringgit

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-12 18:23 | Report Abuse

too cheap scare to buy haha, to those who really think so, I suggest you to do some research or better go sabah visit imago shopping mall by yourself, tell me if you think just the whole shopping mall alone doesn't more than 124.46m (market capital)

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Big block at 12.5 by operators,looks like waiting for good qtr result to push....

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Any bad news of coming qtr result...

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

seem few big boys are all in now
ALLmoney put inside already .

but share market is got eyes on us , sometimes , they will let us lost money

like MRCB , EKO ,INsas, TA , tech counters and many other good counters,
the bankers know we all in so they will let us loss gg
when they know we escape they will limt up like Orion ,Bjland up with no reason

So this kind of stock like PUC ,nexgram ,pworth sanichi, up or down not depend on good results just depend on luck\

If depend on cash rich good asssts and good future business , Asiapac while at 40sen already can keep limit uppp to 1 ringgit not like today down to lowest near 10sen .

even super penny super loss company like Sanichi ,Orion all lousy penny higher than this Gold land ?

I also not 100% comfrim abt this counter

just hope all the best
And Asiapac ;s Boss,I always want to ask you a questions , do you really dun mind your company share like that ?
Or
this is your means and tricks for your King of the Road to private Asiapac at cheap price
Like TA want private at 66sen
\
So Boss of asiapc , how you do you think enough for you to offer private , 10sen , 5 sen ,0.005 sen .Just give the offer 10sen ? maybve

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

@ivan9511 can you (or someone else) please explain to me about the private offer that you mentioned? what are the conditions to allow the boss to go private? is that when these conditions are fulfilled, all the rest of the minor shareholders must comply and sell their shares back to the boss at the price the boss offered?

I am actually a very newbie to stock market, I bought this share basically because of all the reasons you mentioned, keep holding this share from average bought price of 0.15sen until now and still holding. I am not afraid at all with the luck factor or current market movement / lack of confident of market to property sector, what I am afraid of is that like what you mentioned lastly, which the boss of the company can play foul and force minor shareholders like myself to sell the share back to him at the price I am definitely not willing to comply with.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2018-11-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

@SincereStock , SincereStock do you read carefully ivan post , ivan just give an example not really mean the Boss want private , you check carefully ivan put always put question mark ( ? ) behind his sentence .
? question mark mean maybe not real

And SincereStock , I also got buy this counter recently at cheap price so no need worry even if the Boss want to private this company we also can rejected if the price is too low
so you no need to worry

example TA , they rejected the Boss offer at 66sen
so just relax and wait the price go back to it fair value

ivan9511 please not always give those blur blur message to scary people here and there I know ivan is keep sapu undervalued stocks
this ivan always wayang sometimes he keep said no good but he buy at lowest

ivan too clever now look at PSIPTEK ,YTLGROUP and GENTING

whenever price cheap and undervalued can see ivan

@ivan9511 , if I not mistaken you now earn money on sanichi and tiger, because when sanichi lowest time you keep give those blur blur message ,not like you really thought , same go as Orion .
I know sometimes you give those message is obverse playing .

Mkland also ,you said good but keep cursing the boss and management

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-11-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

@Angielim9955, thank you for telling me that we can actually reject boss's privatization's offer. I know ivan is asking question not really telling that the boss want to privatize, I am asking for more detail because there is always real possibility that the boss might be playing foul and trying to privatize at low price.

anyway, thank you very much for clarifying :)

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-11-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

0.00 0.969 Malaysia Stock - KLSE Quarter Report History 11%
sohai
qr results net profit keep improve andimprove and super good pe
nta near 1 ringgit but price only 11sen
this one is crazy rich and good profit property counter aND ALSO THE MOST PITTY ONE
No one interested ?

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-12-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

May give stagnant price reason to privatize at 50 cts or maybe give free bonus warrants like XDL to ignite the share price.....

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-12-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

even always continue made loss money counters like Sanichi Orion PUc or other lousy counters share price also more higher than this Gold asiapac
sad if see this perform

Asiap -- property development activities & car park operations in Malaysia. It is also engaged in leasing and operation of the mall. Geographically all the activities are functioned through the region of Malaysia. The company derives the majority of revenue from property development segment which is engaged in the development of residential and commercial properties. The company holds an interest in a project such as Kota Kinabalu, Sabah; Kepong, Kuala Lumpur; Larkin, Johor Bahru; Kepong, Kuala Lumpur and others.

good location like Kepong also got Asiapc,
Parking business everyyear keep yoy improve s lot of money
other biz doing good and keep improve
I also quite shot the share price drop until 0.11 and still seem vey very very weak support on 0.11

Musical

11 posts

Posted by Musical > 2018-12-06 18:29 | Report Abuse

Profit Actually has dropped more than it looks, 2017 vs 2018, they use other income to cover in accounting book to fool buyer...some more cash flow inflow from sales also dropped so much(92% less than 2017) =.=

cash flow 2018 2017 Changes
(RM’000) (RM’000) (RM’000)
Cash flow generated from operating activities 4,568 55,504 (92%)
Cash flow used in investing activities (33,873) (10,226) >(100%)
Cash flow from/(used in) financing activities 22,965 (36,367) >100%
Cash and cash equivalent 53,774 60,114 (11%)

The company need alot of improvement lo....

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-12-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

@musical no matter how at least they don't lose money, in fact still making profit (more or less), main thing is it's total worth NTA = RM0.97, vs price = RM0.11. how can that be justified? their main asset Imago Mall can be seen at the city of kota kinabalu, customers volume can also be seen with eye, these cannot be faked

A real thing worth RM0.97 but sold at discounted price of RM0.11, everyone think it is too fishy and no body dare to buy it

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-12-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

Like LCTH privatization offer, we as minority shareholders will reject unless offered at NTA price....looks like major shareholders are suppressing the price to 11 cts for their collection....by Coming CNY, I feel it can break 12cts easily....

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-12-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

It is a big surprise and an acknowledgement that Imago manages to enter the Malaysia Book of Records and to be recognized as having the tallest rotating Christmas tree at 11.2 meters high.
Imago’s “Bedazzled” Christmas theme has its deeper meanings. While most would think that it is to have a dazzling Christmas, it is Imago’s hope that all of us, as individuals, be the stars that dazzle the people around us.
Christmas at Imago every year is a beautiful event. There are people from all countries, race and religion coming together to take photos, enjoying the decoration and sharing it with their friends and family.
This is beauty in its truest form, all of us living in peace, harmony and in unity.
This record is a recognition of the effort of the entire Imago team and it is with everyone’s dedication in always wanting to achieve the best that Imago is what it is today.

source: https://www.facebook.com/imagoshoppingmall/ (with photos inside)

Posted by verbatin1969 > 2018-12-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

this type of award means nothing to us. dont know how much they have spent to win this

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-12-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

they spent on Christmas decorations to increases patrons to the mall, which will improve the mall occupancy and parking fee incomes, then improve their overall revenue and net profits. not to win the award.

@verbatin1969 why so much negativity lol

Posted by terminator88 > 2019-01-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

one couldnt care less about the mall. the price still going down like shit. idiot company

Posted by terminator88 > 2019-01-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

i really start to think this imago has no effect whatsoever to this company. if not why the price like shit

Posted by verbatin1969 > 2019-01-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

the mother share never pay dividend. i am buying the loan stock since interest of 3 sen is coming in a few months.

Posted by UndukNgadau > 2019-01-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

The main reason for the poor price is that the Co. Directors allowed illegal business(Services Apartment/airbnb ETC) at The Loft Condo(above Imago). This is downright cheating the PURCHASERS. High security issues & without Bomba's approval/standard. To make matters worse, even DBKK do not care

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-02-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

@UndukNgadau Since when Services Apartment/airbnb is illegal in Sabah / Malaysia?

https://www.propertyhunter.com.my/news/2017/12/4488/west-malaysia/is-airbnb-legal-in-malaysia

Posted by UndukNgadau > 2019-02-22 12:29 | Report Abuse

Operating a business without a valid license from DBKK is defiantly illegal. That's why the directors of this junk stock will suffer. Unless they kick out all the notorious illegal business, the share will never go beyond 15 cents

Posted by UndukNgadau > 2019-02-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

A landlord running 1 unit of service apartment in The Loft is definitely OK. But running 2 or more is considered a business, so that's illegal! Why Grab is legal is because it's a 1 private passage car. Mini Van or bus is a busines

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-02-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

@UndukNgadau that is just your personal opinion. Just like taxi drivers' opinion saying that grab is illegal. Just wait until Malaysia government declare that it is illegal.

and by the way, I don't think it has anything to do with the stock's price. I think you're just here to vent about your dissatisfaction about the running of Services Apartment/airbnb at there. Perhaps you are just one of the resident there? :) yourself mentioned that even DBKK do not care, what make you think the shareholders (buyers and sellers who affect the price) of this stock will care?

we are here talking about the stock ASIAPAC (4057). hehe

fl888

7,628 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-02-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

NTA 96 cts,now selling 12 cts, nobody wants, stupid boss or what, buy allat 12cts, privatise and get 96cts per share.

Snake

158 posts

Posted by Snake > 2019-03-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

Added....

Snake

158 posts

Posted by Snake > 2019-03-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

Bought...

Posted by vigthegreat > 2019-03-12 13:06 | Report Abuse

This is like watching paint dry.

Jayna

18 posts