ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.115

19 people like this.

10,025 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 3 days ago

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2019-05-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

Good time will come hehe.buy ler.....

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2019-05-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..try see this month after QR out....power or not

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

Another idiot is talking, probably got conned by tinkosong. First there is no RANKING HERE! only investors, gamblers and conman shark a.k.a tinkosong.

Secondly I take up the challange from HUNTER, let's wait for the QR and see if it flies to 30cent!!

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-05-12 18:24 | Report Abuse

@Nepo
@ivan9511, can we hold long term for Sime Darby Property Bhd? Sorry for off topic
Sorry nepo. I miss see your comment.
Because I was busy recently.
Be honest to you i am not good at seeing financial report .so I dun know how to answer your question.
Normally I buy share is seeing what is the business doing and is the price attractive .
Example last time I buy pecca and favco near bottom because I feel their business not easy to replace not much enemy got future growth price cheap
Pecca I already sold favco still keep.
Now I am sapu a lot of sapind as I said their business not easy to takeovers.
Further good .
If more details need to ask sifu level like mr calvintan or thecontrarian for help.
I always ask them opinion normally they will help one .
If you ask me what I recommendations i can said . Sapind . Affin .insas . Tenaga . Harta.inari. Layhong. Wtk. Eg . Fihb.
I mentioned because I personally feel they are cheap now

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-12 20:56 | Report Abuse

Thank you ivan9511

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2019-05-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

~.~ +0.125 ~.~

neemdom

178 posts

Posted by neemdom > 2019-05-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin say something

54,052 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin still holding asiapac

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

Obviously STILL HOLDING because MUSANGKING derailed the cheating plan. So the ikan bills didn't bite the bait. So shark is stuck.

I'm surprised there is no BUY LOWER CALL... AND missing CLAP CLAP CLAP, BUY BUY BUY POWER RANGERS nonsense.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-05-13 20:29 | Report Abuse

Already said this rubbish counter worth only 12 sens.. eps 0.28 x 4 = 11.2 x 10pe..

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Assume EPS per quarter is RM 0.28, therefore expected PE=11.2 is quite fair enough from the operating income(Some investors including revaluation reserve to calculate EPS, for me it is not quite right) So, the share price RM 0.13 per share is OK, BUT NOT CHEAP, Unless there is special news.

Looking ahead, to increase its profit in future is the mgt primary goal. However, the property sector is stagnant now and the rental income/parking lots are quite fixed (in fact there is a risk of tenants being moving out), this counter is only suitable for long-term investment. One point need to point out is that most of the retaining earning comprising of revaluation reserve from the building/land, NOT FROM THE OPERATING INCOME.

However, if u invest in this company, it has a huge pile of fixed assets backing+fixed recurring rental income, it will be hold the share price at certain level (RM0.13) very strongly.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

NEPO. I agree with your explanation. But HUGE PILE OF FIX ASSETS 'landbank' IS A HUGE PILE OF SHIT UNTILL ITS DEVELOPED OR SOLD = DO YOU AGREE!?

Coming to fixed recurring rental income is fixed or stagnant. No growth factor. Otherwise this counter will be trading at rm2...

It cannot move up and cannot move Dow because it's already at record low. So I disagree with your statement- 0.13 VERY STRONG. STRONG IS AT RECORD LOW ,AROUND 8-9CENTS...

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Musang, NEPO also CONMAN ah!!? Shit man. I though Calvin only ConArtist here. Maybe they same gang...

One say BUY BUY BUY, another one say HOLD STRONG AT 0.13.. TODAY drop to 0.125..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-05-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

Prove me wrong. 0.125 is expensive. 0.08 is cheap.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-14 17:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry normally I don’t put any price in my postings ... 0.08 is not cheap . Don’t buy at 0.08. It can drop lower or never reach that level.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-05-14 19:18 | Report Abuse

From 17sen drop until 12.5 sen just in a very short time only.
That why many people die everyday.
Only good counter like harta favco topglove supermax can survive.
This lesson teach me dun try any luck on goreng counter sure loss until no pant

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-05-14 19:46 | Report Abuse

De musang king only stuck in this counter ... hahah

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-15 00:48 | Report Abuse

I had a small amount of shares. Sold all for 0.005 profit or should I say breakeven.

I'm neutral here. MIGHT enter if the price is right with proper catalyst news.

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

The company has about RM 350millions loan and 90millions Iculs with 3% interest, with its projected low profit, it is expecting that there will be no dividend payout in the following few years.

Only after the loan has been settled, Iculs and warrants have been converted to ordinary shares, then it is the time that this co share price will fly. By the time, u won't get RM 0.1x because the the cost of the Iculs conversion price is RM 0.20.(one Iculs convert to 5 ordinary shares with the cost of RM 0.20 per share)

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

Warrant maturity is MAY 2022.
So what, wait 36 months to fly??

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-15 22:46 | Report Abuse

Need to hoLD long term, unless there is a special news to boost up the share price..

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-16 00:25 | Report Abuse

MUSANGKING, where is calvintinkosong?

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

Probably hiding and praying hard for price to go up. So he can come back and say :-

1. Congratulation for those still holding
2. Those clever bought lower
3. Buy buy butt . Lol
4. Hold hold goto holand. Lol
5. Clap clap clap.
6. Naysayers are quiet now.
7. Power rangers
8. Up up up 30cent

So many more shark techniques...

Musang, I'm going to retire from this group. I saved a few beginners. Objective met. I'll be back when price is 0.0Xx if it happens or when conman is back.

Cheers....

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

I was just wondering why deMusangking is so concerned about holding long term for Asiapac. I hoLD Icap since it listing, never sell Icap and it was bought in Year 2007 and never regret.

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

Do u think I am afraid of Asiapac fall to RM 0.01,? Not, I buy shares not for marginal gain. Even if it fall into PN 17, I also don't care. Because I go for big. U GET IT?

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

U give yourself a chance, if u fall, u only lost a little, who told u to invest all or substantial amount of fund to into shares? If the small amount of money can give u handsome return, why not? Asiapac has this potential.

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

Only operator/owner of Asiapac is very concerned that somebody buy big and at the cost below RM 0.20 and hold for long term because untimately he is going to convert the iculs at the cost RM 0.20. Do u think the operator is happy to see someone who hold Asiapac at the cost lower than him?

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

Not much MrFox, till now I only bought 30 lots @ RM 0.15 average.

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

Kinda agree with you Nepo, I am so amazed that someone willing to keep monitoring this counter's comment section 24/7, keep spamming the same thing and claim to be the guardian of the newbies (which he don't know them personally). You can easily do many other good deeds with such effort

however, same concept apply to Calvin who keep on calling people to buy this counter.

actually I think is is very easy, both side have their own agenda, Calvin want to price to go up and the naysayers want to price to go down.

so don't trust anyone here. just analyst what they say and take the points that you can legitly believe

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-05-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

ONLY? $4,500 is not money meh?

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

lol not your money la dompeilee, why u sad? you guys here try so hard to save other people's money haha

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-05-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

I'm helping other ppl keep their money because if the economy continues to decline because ppl hv little extra money to spend, my investments may suffer also.

My principle nowadays is : Do a good deed, attract good karma

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

many more good deed you guys can do, it is more helpful to spend your time to do charity, rather than 24/7 monitoring this counter, claim to be the savior of adult investors who can think by themselves here. warning people out of this counter without valid points, but just keep spamming "beware of con artist"

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

obviously you all got own hidden selfish motive behind all this

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

who really believe you guys are here to help other save money? money game promoters also claim that they want to help other to earn money la. no one really care to help stranger to save or earn money one la

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

In stock market one investor gain is another investor loss. You guys get so many time to help others to save other people money, at the end no one said thank you to u, really worth? And the funny thing is that u don't even know the guys whom u are helping to, really LOL!

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

@Nepo indeed

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

Post some valid and good points but not musang durian points for sharing, instead of keeping spamming and whining the same wording repeatedly.

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

U guys are really persistent and patient in this counter , always monitoring this counter, if u had nothing to say just spamming, perhaps it is the characteristic of the real investor/operator that need to practiSE it very often to scare others.

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

so your point is because the price is going down now it will forever continue to go down? technical analyst?

Nepo

3,337 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-05-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

The tip is PATIENCE. Do u have any experience that once u give up, not monitoring anymore。。。then it will go up slowly. If u keep monitoring it, it will indeed go in opposite direction. And don't forget, it is difficult for u to buy at the lowest price.
So, be patient. Time will come, my sincere sharing.

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

@demusangking why you care? lol this is not about me, our discussion should focus on asiapac only

just give valid point why you think the price will continue to go down. price going down means price become cheaper, and cheap is the reason to buy, or hold strong, not sell

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 22:55 | Report Abuse

remember, buy cheap sell high. panic selling when price going down is one of the most common mistakes at share market

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

@demusangking you are here only to play mind game, spamming the same warning to cause fear without valid reasons why you think the price will continue to go down. and the worst trying to insult individual supporter of this counter personally

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-05-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

@sincereatock.. let me ask you this question. WHY DO YOU THINK THE PRICE WILL GO UP or stay at current level!!? I ASKED THE SAME QUESTION TO THE SHITHEAD WHO WAS PROMOTING THIS STOCK DIE DIE. HE DIDNT ANSWER ME THEN I TRACK BACK THE POSTING AND REALISE,HE BOUGHT THE STOCK FIRST, THEN WROTE A BLOG, THEN KEEP PROMOTONG AND ASKING TO BUY LOW TO SUPPORT THE PRICE. So I labelled him CONMAN.

today too tired to write, just got back from overseas trip. I will answer all your questions tomorrow !

Hopefully you're not @calvintinkosong with a other name.... its ok even if you're him. @NEPO your questions will also be answered.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-05-19 05:41 | Report Abuse

Who buy who die. Why cannot wait after QR if must buy?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-05-19 08:25 | Report Abuse

I'm not saying asiapac cannot go up later in the year, but what is the probability of that? Look at other ppty co's stock...Ecowld, Huayang, SimeProp, IOIPG....all hitting 52-wk lows

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

@dawneagle if you got time please check all my posts here, I actually never say that the stock will go up (espeically in short term), I also never try to tell other to buy it (unlike calvintan, and also other naysayers here who tell other don't buy)

what I have been try to tell here is the stock is cheap and why I think it is cheap. I am definitely not a pro. I am also not a technical analysis. I am learning to be a value investor.

to be honest, I don't know the future movement of the stock at all, I definitely don't know. I only buy this stock because I think now it is cheap, very cheap (you may disagree with me but please give me valid reasons)

I buy a stock when I think it is cheap, and plan to sell only when I think it is no longer that cheap.

naysayers here keep warning people that this stock is going down (going cheap) and will keep on going cheap or will never go up in short term (like they are fortune tellers). they are actually trying to cause fear, causing people to not buy or cut loss (sell cheap).

imo, cut loss = sell cheap = panic sell, just in other words, the action is still the same, that is sell at loss. for me, the only time you should cut loss is when there is drastic change in the fundamental of the company. definitely not when everyone else is selling cheaper and cheaper without proper reason.

SincereStock

2,155 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-05-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

I despise the act of trying to influence others in stock market, because nobody can tell for sure how is the future movement of the stock. we can only predict with valid reasons. so please don't tell other that they should buy or sell or hold. It is enough to tell other what you yourself are doing and why you are doing so. let other think by their own and decide what they want to do.

*who buy who die* << this is the kind of statement here that I despise a lot

at the same time, I also despise those who are always relies on other's tips, buying and selling without actually knowing what they are doing. these are immature investors and should not invest at stock market at all, they are taking it like gamble only

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-05-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

tis stock is good.