ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,029 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 3 days ago

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Apollo

Duta bank is a bond lah

Every year gets stable income enough loh

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

duta really buta…..see lah karex from 37.5cts now can 60cts

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2019-04-16 16:39 | Report Abuse

now should i hold?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Wahhh why calvintan not sapu-ing @ 14.5c so many lots offered hah??? Oh...mouth say one thing, heart means another right?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

ERCL theme play fading away. So should drop back to 11 sen slowly.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

haha funny drop still goreng up.. huhu..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

wan trap there 1 more time ka?

asd88

806 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-04-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a well known pathetic fellow la.. Already warned u ppl mamy times.. He always acts like a pro but in fact his so called supporting points and buy call are all rubbish.. He will only make stupid buy call to buy at high price after the shares move up alot.. Im not his followers bt had seen him doing this in so many counters forum.. Btw im holding asiapac but way before he appears here..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

说的也是呀。。 哈哈非亚非呀。。

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-16 17:37 | Report Abuse

so is he cut win liao hhahaha...

asd88

806 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-04-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

and i find it ridiculous when sumone comparing him with kyy.. I dont think he can even afford buying what he blows, let alone affect a share price

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin=kyy? Seriously?

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-04-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

陳彥霆果然你买的股票一定下跌

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2019-04-16 19:20 | Report Abuse

Some1 cut loss dare not admit? Why non-stop drop from 17 sen?

rocket

1,188 posts

Posted by rocket > 2019-04-16 19:40 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin gets everything right except the selfines of the management. The owner doesn't want to share the company growth with the shareholders. Btw, I bought Asiapac way back when they build Imago mall. Company fundamental is growing but not the shares price. Good luck to all of u. My Asiapac still kept inside the fridge

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

No cutloss. Holding firm.

Though 99% of people don't have faith Calvin will hold.

Now below my cost.

And buy when there is blood on the street. Even if it's my own blood

Posted by oldchinaman > 2019-04-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

i predict mother will push up to 45c, warrant wb to 28c than back to 12c again in 20 day's time

Posted by oldchinaman > 2019-04-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

example ekovest wb 5.5c to 19.5c than to 0

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2019-04-17 08:07 | Report Abuse

aiya, paper loss now......

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-04-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

Seriously, today is the last day to escape.

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

After looking though its Annual Report, I found out that this is an old and stable company. It was listed in Year 1963. It is a low profile company with huge assets. The par value of the share is RM0.20 (Company Act 1965), ICUL coversion price is 1 to 5 ordinary shares, i.e cost = RM 0.20, Warrant conversion price is RM 0.25 per share. So, in my honest opinion, if u buy below RM 0.20, u are considered safe.

It is a good company just the share price is undervalued, mostly because it is a low profile company with no dividend payout causing investors to leave this counter.

If u can hold long, then u will be rewarded and it has a high chance to go privatization(imho) and the price shall be RM 0.20 per share at least.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

Uncle Calvin trapped newbies again.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

13.5c...calvin tankuku does it again lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

SBagan, Kluang, Ayer also all old companies which are very undervalued...but some chased high prices waiting for more than 10 years still not yet profit lol

Another 100+ yr old co. Ayer Molek got suspended in 2008...Ministry of Finance also trapped inside lol

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

This is a profitable company, how come it will suspend?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

However I must record my appreciation for the ECRL syndicates who goreng & allowed me to escape =)

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

yes, u can escape,but deep in heart u are facing stress of penny wise and pound foolish.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

I experience GREAT RELIEF recouping my precious capital & waiting for it to drop back to 11.5c before even considering whether to commit again =)

Posted by (2.6m shares buyback April ) Philip > 2019-04-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

I'm sorry to hear that Calvin. Hopefully we all learn sometime. Meanwhile, companies like PCHEM continue to grow its earnings and dividends, YINSON buys back 2.6 million shares and keeps the share price and earnings growing, and gkent is giving out 6% dividends a year. Ql may be expensive now, but I continue to hold because I get 10+% on my dividend yield ( based on my buying cost) every year.

I hope you can refine your investing methods and invest more in strong profitable misunderstood companies instead of buying and leading investors into poorly managed companies like karambunai, protasco, talamt and asianpac. Don't be fooled by ephemeral things like land and property ( which valuation is based on estimate and not fixed income generating) but focus more on iculs, debt and borrowings ( which is a fixed amount and you have to pay interest every year).

Look to responsible companies with strong earnings that reward minority shareholders with share buybacks ( increase per share earnings), dividends ( rights issue and share splits are not "rewards"), and understand where the earnings are coming from.

The days of the corporate raiders and leveraged buyouts ( breaking and selling companies for parts) are long over and will not exist in Malaysia.

As a minority shareholder you can only hope for increasing earnings, share capital gains, dividends and share buybacks.

Hope things work out for you.

>>>>>>
No cutloss. Holding firm.

Though 99% of people don't have faith Calvin will hold.

Now below my cost.

And buy when there is blood on the street. Even if it's my own blood

Posted by 2317190404966905 > 2019-04-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what is your TP for this conuter? 0.30?

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Calvin is dead and gone....

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

CALVIN HAS PICKED UP ALL MY ASIAPAC SHARES

FEEL SO GOOD

PRICE UP OR DOWN OK

EVENTUALLY YAHOOOO!!

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-04-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

For those who looking for good company with lots of landbank, i recommend KSeng (Keck Seng).

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 10:58 |

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

Sorry, Listed on the main board in Year 1961.

Who Are We
Asian Pac Holdings Berhad (“Asianpac” or the “Group”) was incorporated in 1913 and listed on the Main
Board of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad in 1961.
We are in the business of property development and property investment. Property development segment
is our key revenue driver whilst property investment segment provides us a consistent business income
growth. Our property development segment, which focuses on niche market comprises mixed development
of commercial shops and high rise residential projects in Kuala Lumpur. Through our property investment
portfolio, we operate a shopping mall located in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. It is one of the components of our
flagship KK Times Square II project which we have retained as our investment property. We also provide car
park management services on multiple car parks that we own. Presently, we operate approximately 3,600
parking bays located in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

KLCI going to crash..

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 11:15 |

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

Apply greed on strong fundamwntal company.

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

This account 100% does not have benefit from ECRL

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

Recommend dont waste the time and money in this counter anymore, if so, you will be struggled in this counter with a long long long time

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

Don't bother about politics

They say naim was umno also

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin and buddies bought Naim at 50sen when people doubted

Now Naim over 100%

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

Yes all who didn't buy are wasting time and a golden opportunity

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Those who missed Naim will also miss asiapac

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

Bursa investors majority impoverished by dirty dealings over many years...now 99% not interested to buy & hold...with the old man again talking rubbish, almost everyone looking for quick hit & run lol

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

Nice 0.135.. 0.10 then calvin wont be here already

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2019-04-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

i stuck at 15.5c how?

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

<<<stuck at 15.5c how?>>>

How many lots have u bought?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Uncle Calvin, you think malaysians are easily cheated?