ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,029 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 3 days ago

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Where is calvin leh how

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 21:23 | Report Abuse

Cut loss la how.

used_fx

80 posts

Posted by used_fx > 2019-04-17 22:57 | Report Abuse

Heading “north” will take some times...assuming 4-6mths period

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2019-04-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

This counter will go higher....

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

So many post from CALVINTANENG.... I think he is panicking already.... everybody selllll.... collect back at 10-12cent.... stop the SAPUUU SHIT...

WINNING

1,715 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2019-04-17 23:22 | Report Abuse

Going back 0.125 cents and sleeps 6 months.

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2019-04-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...sapu sapu all.duduk diam diam tunggu wang mari

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 07:03 | Report Abuse

If u pocket is deep enough, then collect this counter and waiting for the HSR high speed rail project to resume, the project has been delayed to Year 2020. Labu has a station whereby Asiapac has 400 acres there for development. As I say, it is an investment, there is a risk if the HSR project is abandoned. But you see, the ECRL has resumed, it is high possibility that HSR will resume also.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-18 07:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin another account - Destini88. Go hunt for him !

Dickyyou

151 posts

Posted by Dickyyou > 2019-04-18 07:22 | Report Abuse

Agree. After cheat people buy keep drop use another acct.

Posted by nckcm > Apr 18, 2019 7:19 AM | Report Abuse
Calvin another account - Destini88. Go hunt for him !

Dickyyou

151 posts

Posted by Dickyyou > 2019-04-18 07:22 | Report Abuse

11 sen revisit. Run at 9.00 am.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

Well done 0.13, cut loss better than listen to con man when bear market come

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-18 11:07 | Report Abuse

0.11 is not a dream

jordichia

21 posts

Posted by jordichia > 2019-04-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

Calvin will said please buy more

Investsucess

4,761 posts

Posted by Investsucess > 2019-04-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Talam,destini,asia pac, mui, all lousy stocks frankly speaking, they already bought and ask peoples to buy so they can escape, we need constructive comments,not asking people to buy

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

Is the management of the Asiapac trustable? Any insider info?

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

If no hearsay about Asiapac Management trustworthiness, then I presume they are quite OK.
I

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

If Imago not worth 1 billion, then the auditor still qualify that year financial report(i.e. the auditor will not approve that it worth 1 billion).

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

If the mall worth 1bill... like that midvalley and 1utama worth 10 billion liao...

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

hi, we are here to discuss whether it is worth to invest Asiapac, not insulting please..

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

Nepo is correct

Please give all the reasons why we should or should not invest in asiapac

This forum is to discuss about asiapac

If you are short term traders or punters then be careful as these 3 things no good temporarily

1. T3 to T2 will sap liquidity and bad for market

2. May is a slow month

3. Recent fire in Rapid Pengerang will dampen oil and gas stocks

So now can only buy pick up and hold

If you are not sure then just keep Cash and wait

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

@@3. Recent fire in Rapid Pengerang will dampen oil and gas stocks ....

what a idiotic reason. O&G got upstream, midstream and downstream. 1 small fire(downstream) in one isolated package in Rapid will not dampen O&G stocks. maybe only petronas.. further more the fire was only in 1 train there is a backup train. Most of the damage is insurance claimable... CalvinTinKosong

@@@This forum is to discuss about asiapac

If this forum is about asiapac. Why the F@@@ you talking about rapid and O&G stocks here??!!!!!
I am still waiting for an answer on your DESTINI SAPUUUU shit !

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-04-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

gg
drop abt 40% in a few days
If we invest 100k now loss 40k or 40thousands
this is Best of the best drop in Bursa this month
Really kena gg this asiapac

the parking biz is a cashcow and improve yoy, cash money biz, land is the billions

however asiapac no dividend at all also is the points
why got so much money no any single sen for so many years
where is the cash gone
base on the billions land gold \

Asiapac is easy can give 20 to 30sen special dividend like Ekson and duta

hwvr why they not help the share price
the drop so scary nowonder every people runaways from this counter

even Mkland drop also a little bit then maintain at the 19sen level for a years

If Asiapac can follow Mkland mantain at 19sen should be OK

Asiapac got parking biz which other proprty comapny dun have
Asiapac got a lot of advantage than Ksl , tAMBUN , iOI , BECOS aSIAPAC parking biz is everyeasr keep growth and cash is there

so now all kena from 17sen now either go borrow ah long or jump from KLCC better

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Nobody said 13c is not cheap, but how long are you prepared to wait for it to rise is the better Qs?

This kinda stock known to hibernate & water torture holders for years to decades, which is what I experienced after buying 'cheap' @ 16c in late July last yr!

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Look, Asiapac has a good biz but only one thing you need to consider seriously. It is the trustworthiness of the management. If the management is trustable, then it is investible.
There is no point to consider this company if the management is bad even the company has ample and precious land and building

If the management is trustable, then u can put in some funds to invest in mid to long term. You have to wait for HSR high speed rail project to materialize. Now, the HSR high speed rail is inevitable and this project MUST MATERIALIZE. So, u strategy is to buy and hold as the price is so low already, provided the management is trustable.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

Drop everyday.

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Not bad asiapac.

You have survived the onslaught of so many naysayers one after another

Well done!!

Malaysia bolih!

Asiapac bolih

Sorchai naysayers tak bolih pakai

HUHUHU!!!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

let calvin KO wakakaka...

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Only a fool will be proud of this while asiapac fall from 0.17 to 0.14

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

Sohem calvin, your talamt drop like mad.

Posted by Mohd Zukarnan Mat Zin > 2019-04-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

When its landbank related to ECRL, Its share price move drastically..
This is usual fenomena.Contra player the most trapoed in this event and run when ' sell on news ' triggered.Margin call also took part..

But...the fact is its landbank price will higher from time to time.
Wait n see when it come into reality

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-19 08:23 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade this is not about pride, this is just investment. some of us hold long term and doesn't bother at all about short term up down that we cannot control or predict. 0.17 to 0.14? no feel.

when the company is good and people start to realize that, even the operators or major shareholders cannot keep the price down below the fair price forever, even if they are willing to throw away all their shares at such cheap price. those who know it's true value will still sapu all. we are just waiting for the time to come, 3 years or more? no problem, that is what we call investment, we are not borrowing money or need to cash out our money invested in this stock anytime soon.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-19 08:23 | Report Abuse

Today bull market calvin will praise himself again..

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

@SincereStock, u have a good mind set of Investment. Hoping to earn some money from this counter( I hope the management of this COMPANY is SINCERE).

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-04-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

This is an open forum, try to be neutral and stop insulting each others. Happy Investing or trading :)

Posted by Mohd Zukarnan Mat Zin > 2019-04-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

The game is about to start..

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

If u scare, u can try to buy in 50lots, that cost about RM 7000. Then u put in your safe. Worst come to worst, you will only lose this amount, though the possibility is quite low..but if it is going upwards in a few years later, then u will earn x times profit.

valour

117 posts

Posted by valour > 2019-04-19 14:06 | Report Abuse

Nepo
True...but if major shareholder pass on due to old age we will see amazing upside . No malice..just the fact

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

Mind share some info regarding the main shareholder

valour

117 posts

Posted by valour > 2019-04-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

For me he is just a rich greedy old man . Prices are manipulated so low so they can eat up minority shareholders .

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

@valour what if all minority shareholders hold strong, unwilling to sell at low price? he won't be able to manipulate the price, he will be ending up selling his own shares at such level of low price only. too bad now mostly retailers don't know how to invest (sorry to say), just follow sifu tips to panic buy and sell without knowing what they actually do

valour

117 posts

Posted by valour > 2019-04-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

SincereStock
Very true what u say . But if the major shareholder not around anymore the stock will fly as happen to Hap Seng Consolidated a few year back .

valour

117 posts

Posted by valour > 2019-04-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

I just say ..it is what it is . I don't wish anyone to die fyi . If u gonna bet on Asia pac this is a very major factor .

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

@valour I dare the operators to push down the price even more hehe see how far they can go

Nepo

3,338 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2019-04-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you valour willing to share the insider info with us. The message is very clear, just buy and hold.

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

asiapac can be Hapseng?

WHOA!

Posted by Hock Keong Ang > 2019-04-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

i hv been sold this asiapac n go to EDEN before drop to 13.5sen.I hv read annual report EDEN found that "MAY BE BEFORE" gebeng land disposed,EDEN will make big money to me.My TP EDEN RM1.Now NTA is only 77sen before LAND Revaluation !

rocket

1,188 posts

Posted by rocket > 2019-04-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

Syndicate is pushing down the price.... Back to sleep. Good night

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-04-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

Pity those was conned. Perhaps new low below 10 sen?

54,292 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-21 17:09 |