PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 23 hours ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by zu1967 > Nov 26, 2013 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

I love pmcorp

--
me too.. part of my porfolio.... still keep PMCORP at 0.275.. ! dont worry while waiting Hexza to break $1.00 - I still eat Crispy as snack!

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

MQTECH MQTECH........

JCool Jetline International (M) Sdn Bhd (JetLine) is a Malaysia govt initiative...... its mission is to advance Malaysia's hi tech aerospace industry ambitions...26/11/2013 09:49

ladzatz that's one more point...govt initiative ..that's it..the best phrase today26/11/2013 09:52X

JCool Govt initiative..... I mean it is jz plain to c.... wat more confirmation do u need??

Firstly.... Special tax incentive has bin set up by our Malaysian govt for tis soft of "acquisition of hi tech foreign company"... don't jz believe me... google it.. 

Then..... u hv JetLine spending RM 1.1 bil to buy over a USA jet maker... SyberJet Aircraft... Cant get more hu tech thn tis.... 

N after tat.. JetLine was issued a license by MITI... not quietly mind u... but wit a lot of fanfare... n d license was handled over by d head of MITI himself... 

N... think.... without Malaysian govt support... how to get d financing d loan to buy a RM 1,100,000,000 foreign co? 

D SJ 30 jet plane soon wil hv a "MADE IN MALAYSIA" stamped on it..... n to b truly MADE IN MALAYSIA... d SJ 30 cannot possibly hv jz 5% ocal content... 

N wit tat u can readily c wat is happening in MQTECH.. d sole n exclusive local contract manufacturer for JetLine... is gonna b huge.... n tat MQTECH wil b transformed!26/11/2013 10:11

JCool Malaysia's honour n pride is at stake... Failure is not n option.... by hook or crook... Jetline wil succeed n fly... MQTECH wil succeed n fly...26/11/2013 10:29X

JCool More Back of envelope calculations... JetLine is projecting an annual turnover of RM 2,000,000,000..... 

Say its gross profit margin is 30% of turnover... So its cost of sales at 70% of turnover is .. = 1,400,000,000 i.e. 2,000,000,000 × 70%

Say out of tis.. jz mere 10% local content is done by MQTECH...MQTECHs revenue wld incease by.... = 140,000,000 i.e. 1,400,000,000 × 10%

if 20% local content MQTECHs revenue wld incease by.... = 280,000,000 i.e. 1,400,000,000 × 20% 

To put thing in prespective... MQTECHs revenue now is jz abt 30 mil... n at d moment MQTECH is jz a small little ACE co.... 

Wit turnover at 300,000,000... MQTECH price wil b more thn RM 1...26/11/2013 10:36

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, am still waiting to sell PRKCORP, & POS;then prepare to go holiday. If I wants to put my bet definitely I would have put my money on TAKAFUL & WEIDA.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 26, 2013 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, am still waiting to sell PRKCORP, & POS;then prepare to go holiday. If I wants to put my bet definitely I would have put my money on TAKAFUL & WEIDA.

-- bro mikekong55: takaful yes.. weida? change that to Hexza... keyword: Hex .. Zaa.. hahaaa

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Made in Malaysia jet...

http://www.aerospace-technology.com/projects/sj30-2/sj30-21.html

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning From Calvin of Singapore.

"No Backbone" always contradict my words. I am selling two houses to buy MUI Berhad for Sure. Go to Investlah PM Corp Forum to see the two houses for Sale.

Why "No Backbone" always doubt my words? No CASH PAY OUT? You believe in him if he has the attitude of not trusting others?

He speaks one thing and does another. Words don't action match at all. Sell all his shares now when market is high and buy back shares in February when prices are cheap? What a joke!

Listen to the Book,"The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; that which is done is that which shall be done; and there is no new thing under the sun."

According to one highly successful investor. He always buy at year end before December 31 every year when the market is DOWN. Why? Because:

1) Bosses need money to pay staff year end bonuses. For us, we pay more for our Workers for Hari Raya & Chinese New Year. So money diverted for paying our Hard Working Staff.

2) Bosses Also Need Money For The New Year Expenses. So Money Flow into Festive Purchases & Gift Givings And Ang Pows

3) Some Sold Off Share And Take A Long Holiday to Japan, Europe, Australia or USA. So they Sell & Don't Want to monitor share prices. Enjoy time with family.

SO THE TIME TO BUY IS NOW! NOT IN FEBRUARY WHEN EVERY ONE IS BUYING. BUY WHEN OTHERS ARE SELLING. NOT BUY WHEN OTHERS ARE ALSO BUYING.

This "No Back" bone has led you to Holland. Of course some lucky ones do make some money. But be careful since there is no integrity, you might get cheated yourself one day. "That which is done is that which shall be done" A leopard cannot change his spot."

If he can betray me with all my good intention (at first naively trusting him) he can also betray you some day, some where, some how.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

psd57, still thinking of buying mui? are you also thinking of selling house to bet on this counter? better not, uncle vinvin have been holding this mui for 20 years and also dare not to average up. forget this counter go look for other that can make money and most important the stock you're buying give dividend yearly.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,
Chart for Hexza is getting bearish...it broke through 200 days MA of 71.5 cents this morning.....Now it is hovering at 200 days MA...Better do some work to check causal factor for price drop today...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

The same person was telling people with different views off just a short few weeks ago when the price was going up. At that time, i kept seeing comments from him like... tomorrow got chance for new high, will hit 3*cents, will hit 40cents by end of the week blah blah blah. Today, the same person keeps telling people this counter got no hope, talks and writes to people nicely. To me I see only peraonal attacks and sarcasm in his own posts.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

JCool, Warren Buffet bought simple stuff like Coca Cola, Wrigley Chewing Gum, McDonald, Gillette Shaving Blade.

Gillette Shaving Blade? Ha! This is Warren Buffet's logic. There are 7 billion people on planet earth. Divided 50 50 for the sexes there are 3.5 billion men. So when Warren Buffet goes to bed, he will sleep with the comforting thought of 3.5 Billion men whose moustache & beard will grow while they sleep.

And tomorrow many will use his Gillette Shaving blades in the morning. What simple reasoning?

As for jets, few people can afford to buy or maintain it. PM Corp is needed because Three Times A Day the Acid in our stomach will start to growl. We must put food into our stomach. IT IS A MUST - A NECESSITY! Or we will suffer the pangs of hunger. We don't hunger for jets.

PM Corp - YES TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY - I Am Hungry Now.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

Nobody can get TA right all the time. The best TA guy I know only aim to be right more than half the time. But by investing longer period in sound fundamental counters we will always be the winners because the price keeps going up and down all the time. I do admit TA does help in deciding when is the best time to buy or sell. With due respect and seriously no offence intended to all TA gurus.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Calvin ,
Good decision to sell your houses in Johor as house price now is BUBBLY....

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Humbled. You Are Absolutely Right. So Many People Have Called Me And Complained About "No backbone". Because these all highly educated professional they watch quietly on the sidelines. They have 1.5 million to 3 million of this PM Corp & also MUI Berhad shares.

Keep Strong. "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

# humbled - agree with your views !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

@Calvin: dont worry about me, King Calvin of Tudor Gold.. - I'm still holding PMCORP at 0.275 .. ! I'm a student and faithful follower of Graham Net Net ... PMCORP is one of Graham Net Net counter... hahaha

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by humbled > Nov 26, 2013 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

Nobody can get TA right all the time. The best TA guy I know only aim to be right more than half the time. But by investing longer period in sound fundamental counters we will always be the winners because the price keeps going up and down all the time. I do admit TA does help in deciding when is the best time to buy or sell. With due respect and seriously no offence intended to all TA gurus.

>> Like :))

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

ya loh. kseng no good prk also no good. mui is the best loh.now bragging selling house to buy lah. how true it's nobody know loh.ya loh don't know whether the pmcorp share belong to you or buying for people under your name as mention in investlah. neither do people believe the house belong to you.after 7 years people still don't sell loh how to believe loh. for your info have been staying in jb for more than 10 years loh your story I don't believe loh.if you wants to go on telling same thing go ahead loh. people interest here is to make money not to listen to your mui/pmcorp story loh.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i am a long term investor too. To me, you are the most consistent and transparent forum member I know. Very patient too cause i think if for anyone else here to be treated the same way, we would not be so nice anymore.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:19 |

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

how to betray you leh since you're so good in creating story.I don't have a dozen houses for sales neither to I know the OSK TOP BOSS. I don't buy tango/tudor chocolate but do buy STORK merci bar chocolate. so our taste is different. so just go and sell your house and buy more mui none of my concern.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

TUDOR GOLD & TANGO LOVER, NOW YOU SEE THE TRUE COLOUR, DON'T YOU?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

anyone here bought TAKAFUL. above 10.00 now

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72. What 3 Short Years Only? I Own This Company For "FOR EVER"

COMPANY FIRST! STOCK SECOND

IF A COMPANY BUSINESS IS DOING WELL - ITS SHARE PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS

COMPANY MUST BE GOOD FIRST - THEN RESULT WILL BE REFLECTED IN SHARE PRICE.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

Be Careful of "TAKAFUL" Might End Up In Two Ways. In Cantonese could mean

1) TAI KAR FOO - Translated "EVERY ONE TASTE BITTER" FINALLY WHEN IT CRASHES

2) TAI KAR FOOL - Translated half chinese/english "EVERYONE FOOLED"

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-11-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha...nice 1 calvintaneng

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

BE CAREFUL WHAT THE EDGE DAILY, FOCUS MAGAZINE, THE BUSINESS TIMES HIGHLY RECOMMEND. USUALLY AT OR NEAR ITS PEAK.

THINK OF SERSOL, KNM, BORNOIL (Burnt Oil) HWGB (Newspapers Highlight Tin Prospect) & MANY OTHERS.

WHEN EDGE DAILY & FOCUS PUT PM CORP ON FRONT PAGE! THIS IS THE TIME TO STOP BUYING - DON'T CHASE. BUY NOW WHEN NO RESEARCH HOUSE PRAISE IT YET.

LOTS OF AIR GOES INTO A BALLOON, YOU KNOW?. EDGE DAILY & FOCUS HAVE A GREAT FOLLOWING. GET AWAY FROM A BUBBLE STOCK, THEN

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

Sorry Huangbk72. I what I stressed was My Firm Conviction of An Emerging World Champion

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

huangbk72, buy WEIDA for your children education.long term my pick for 2014.undervalue counter.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

Captain Ayamtua, sorry didn't check properly on hexza, it has ethanoal for listerine. Not alcohol for drinking. I guess it is shariat compliance after all. Your hexza & homeritz are far better buys than the goreng MQTech & high priced "taika fool"

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:03 |

Huangbk72

4,868 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2013-11-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike for your recommendation.

I will check.

Cheers

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:15 |

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin ,
Focus Malaysia had main featured KKP's Crumbling Empire (pages 10-12)on its Sept 28-Oct 4 Edition and subtopics included the following:
- The forgotten corporate high flyer.... From the country's largest company to languishing stock.... KKP MUI has seen it all
- Key milestones in KKP career
- No apparent heir in sight
- Trial by fire by KKP and MUI

Focus Malaysia end summary are as follows:
KKP now has two main challenges:
-First he has to deal with his businesses turning sour and shrinking
-Second he is fighting to maintain his 43 years marriage

I sincerely wish the best for KKP that he triumphs over these two major challenges and pray that God's trial on KKP is just like what happened to Job in the biblical story...in the end Job was rewarded by God receiving more than he had originally possessed...hopefully so does KKP...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

@calvin: you're persistency and ability to defend being attack day and night itself will drive PMCORP .. you're really committed, and faithful to PMCORP.. usually persistent people gets better exposure and positive result .. my 2cent

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

tsurukame: is kkp seriously fighting to maintain the marriage or rather to avoid having the divorce settled in London?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

member 41: Good question...I honestly do not know...This was the reported story in Focus Malaysia...maybe the reporter PY Chin knows better...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

if the ship captain is sick, just change the captain or give some other people a change to manage , it will be a different story.

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

from focus article, it stated that fund managers have negative outlook on kkp business. pmcorp and mui quarterly reports confirmed the crumbling of kkp business. numbers don't lie

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

Persoanl attacks will only offend people and do NO good. The other party is not gonna listen even if you are right. Let's stop that and 和气生财. I think all if not most members here 100% welcome all comments and feedbacks even the opposing views for check and balance. I know my comments might offend someone here and I sincerely apologize. I am actually very thankful to the opposing views (minus the persoanl attacks) cause Calvin will have to work harder and dig deeper to convince us :) sorry Calvin.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

JOB LOST 7,000 sheep, GOD gave him 14,000. LOST 3,000 camels. GOD gave him 6,000. LOST 500 oxen. GOD gave 1.000. LOST 500 asses. GOD gave 1.000.

LOST 10 Children. GOD gave another 10 Children only. Someone asked, "Why GOD Didn't give JOB 20 children instead of 10?"

Answer. When Animals die, they cease to exist. When JOB'S CHILDREN DIED, THEY LIVE ON IN HEAVEN. SO JOB HAD 20 CHILDREN - 10 IN HEAVEN ALREADY & 10 ON EARTH.

JOB LOST ALL HIS WEALTH BECAUSE OF SATAN. GOD REWARDED JOB DOUBLE!

FOR KKP, FOCUS IS WRONG. "SEE MY REBUTTAL" IN PM CORP TREAD.

DID KKP LOST ALL HIS MONEY? NO! NO! AND A BIG NO! ALL KKP MONIES ARE FULLY INVESTED ALL OVER THE WORLD. FOCUS IN NAME BUT NOT FOCUSED IN TRUE FACTS & FIGURES.

When A Person Dies; he will either go to heaven or hell. So the question is, "What Shall It Profit A Man if he gain the whole world and lose his own soul?'

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

"What Shall It Profit A Man if he gain the whole world and lose his own soul?'

So what is your take on this Calvin pertaining to KKP ??

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

if the report is wrong, kkp must sue focus.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

KKP WILL EMERGE FINE. Don't worry for him. Only worry where to find extra money to buy more PM Corp & MUI Behad. See Investlh PM Corp page. I have 2 nice houses for sale. Anyone? I am serious. Really selling now urgently!

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

good question, tsukurame. kkp is devil according to his wife.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

humbled, you're one of the investlah forumer. your good friend's throwing his weight around there. many question by veteran 3i not answer and please read through 'letsbefair' /fabianwong(forumer also from i3) comments. all good advise,right?

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

DLuckyGuy, KKP is a better gentle man than I. He doesn't defend himself. I only actively fight falsehood here and other places. Look like I am the bad guy.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 12:54 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about letsbefair or fabienwong. Go on your knees and get right with God first. Make sure you are saved first before taking that plane to Europe. Life is uncertain and anything can happen. Of course we wish you a safe journey and a nice holiday.

Prepare yourself now. Get saved. See "THIS WAS YOU LIFE" IN CHICK PUBLICATIONS
or JACK CHICK WEBSITE.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

"What Shall It Profit A Man if he gain the whole world and lose his own soul?'

Calvin,
Based on the above...Did KKP lose his soul when at he was at his peak in MUI?
When did KKP become a born again Christian?? After MUI had collapsed??
Did KKP regain his soul back after being "Borned again Christian"

What is KKP plan now for MUIIND and MUI group of companies?

Is there a TURN AROUND STRATEGY FOR MUI AND MUI GROUP OF COMPANIES?? OR R U STILL WAITING FOR IT???

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

no need to defense much or said yourself is good.

Of course tell will tell.

Normally no confident person will buy many counters. Good confident persons normally will select few few counters only.

Or just see what are the counters you hold, I already know what level you are and how not confident you are.

For me, I used to hold a lot, used to has 20 counters. Now I only has five counters, there are Plenitude, Freight, Kianjoo, Vitrox and PMC.

I think only calvintaneng & Kcchongnz will know how quality of these 5 counters.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

DIRECTOR JAMES WONG NGEN FAAT IS HELPING TO TURN PM CORP AND MUI GROUP AROUND. AND DON'T YOU SEE? THEY LISTENED.

SOLD GEORGE KENT
SOLD BANK OF EAST ASIA
SOLD JOHAN SHARES (Every Time I Go Jurong Point I Saw No Customer in Nature Farm)
SOLD WOODLAND WARE HOUSE
SOLD MUI CONTINENTAL INSURANCE
SOLD PMI RM60 MILLION BUILDING
SOLD LAND IN PD
SOLD LAND IN OTHER PLACES
A WHOLE LOT MORE TO SELL.

WHAT DID KKP BUY? NOT UK HOTELS ANY MORE.

BOUGHT MUI BERHAD BY HOPE FOUNDATION
BOUGHT PM CORP FROM PNB (4%)
BOUGHT PM CAPITAL
BOUGHT PM HOLDINGS
BOUGHT MUI PROPERTY SHARES DIRECTLY & INDIRECTLY THROUGH PM CORP
BOUGHT A WHOLE LOT OF PMI AT 4.5 CENTS

WARREN BUFFET LIKES "DIRECTORS BUYING"
IN THIS CASE KKP IS BUYING, BUYING AND BUYING LIKE NO TOMORROW.

NO SELLING. ONLY THOSE WHO KNOW NOTHING OR KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING SELLS