PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2013-11-24 20:43 | Report Abuse

Tudor Gold Dark Chocolate ( 55% cocoa ), as far as I am concerned, is selling well esp to those who have the knowledge of dark chocolate is good for heart ! Moreover, the Tudor Gold Dark chocolate tastes fantastic and not that sweet ! Personally, I would suggest : PMC management should take this oppportunity and create awareness to lure more consumers to eat dark chocolate because it is good for heart ! One way, I think, the management can get some one to make a TV documentary program on ' The Advantage Of Eating Dark chocolate ' and telecast on TV esp NTV7 and at the same time introduce to TV viewers " Tudor Gold " Dark chocolate ? If it goes well and the Tudor Gold Dark chocolate sales go up, increase the production so as to gain more Dark chocolate market share !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 20:43 | Report Abuse

the only forum in the world where large shareholder himself talks, how I wish people talk in Hexza or Homeriz or even in any forums AyamTua has interests in! ... uniqueness of PMCORP stocks is the big shareholders himself is IN IT to boost awareness and give some reports on what's going on ... the rest of the forums just people talking to each other! :-))

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by kumar > Nov 24, 2013 08:29 PM | Report Abuse

News From Star - 21-11-2013. PAN Malaysia Corp pulled back from the 37 sen level on Nov 11, the best level since February 2007 to a low of 25.5 sen on Nov 13 before rebounding slightly on renewed bargain hunting interest. For now, indicators are mixed. Implying the stock is likely to flirt within a range until a clearer picture emerges. Initial resistance and stronger support are envisaged at 32 sen and 23 sen respectively.

- it's a good piece of news indicator.. so far the cheapest choco or food manufacturing in bursa at the moment.. there is no other like this anymore .. more upside than downsize because he already been through downside.. how low he can be? if put RM2800 @ 10, 000 shares nothing to lose ... going to top up slowly on this choco.. who knows what's in store ... food production . it's a magic no one can predict accurately .. even mamak stalls can make good business! hehehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

unless mamak stalls serve only Tudor, Crispy and Tango.. maybe PMCORP can surge to $1.00 even faster.. hahahahaa

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 20:59 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,
Good idea...U r the best person to sell Tudor, Crispy and tango to mamak stalls....U already take the first cut in commission B4 PMC surge to RM 1.00 !!!

Do what you preach !!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

@tsurukame: funny! hahaaa I also sells ethanol (hexza) and furniture (homeriz) .. and now sell chocolate (pmcorp) .. hahaha - ok, thanks have a good nite sleep, tsurukame!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

@tsurukame: after eat chocolate (pmcorp) do consider mouthwash (Listerine: main ingredient Ethanol - btw, does Hexza supplies this to maker of Listerine? I don't know just guessing here) .. then take a break and sit on couch (by homeriz) .. hahaha

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua, Sell chocolate to mamak stalls is much better, its sure cash money in your pocket ...u cant sell homeritz to mamak stalls ..imagine tugging along the homeritz furniture for mamak stalls to see...can u sell hexza ethanol to mamak stalls....you probably drink it yourself before it gets to mamak stalls....hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

my bottomline of buying stock is buy what everyday people use.. safer that way provided every quarter make profit not loses.. ethanol uses in Listerine not for drink unless wanna exit the world faster! hahaha hihihi, chocolate (we all eat) .. and sit and relax on couch (by homeriz) hahhaha .. hence HHP 2013

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

U can distil the ethanol and drink it..hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

vinegar and kao liang wine (Hexza) can be use to cook kacangma.. a delicacy wine kungpao chicken ... then after high... can sit and relax on couch (again, by homeriz) .. hahahahihihi

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

Go for pure ethanol by distilling it...saves you trouble cooking, eating and then waiting for highing...with pure distilled ethanol...U high super fast ..very efficient way for highing on homeritz.... hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by tsurukame > Nov 24, 2013 09:18 PM | Report Abuse

Go for pure ethanol by distilling it...saves you trouble cooking, eating and then waiting for highing...with pure distilled ethanol...U high super fast ..very efficient way for highing.... hahaha hihihi

-- wahh.. you want me to become drunken chicken ah? hahahha

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-24 21:20 | Report Abuse

Tudor, Crispy n Tango go overseas.............Middle East employing n appointing AyamTua as ambassador promoting hahal chocolates, Tudor Gold, Crispy n Tango n then to Africa n Indonesia sure sure to be successful like Pwroot Ali Cafe tongkat ali .........Kuat!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,...small correction lah... "OLD DRUNKEN CHICKEN ON HOMERITZ" hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

go to Metrojaya (MUIIND) to buy chocolate (PMCORP) and vinegar (Hexza) then comeback home eat chocolate (PMCORP) and do mouthwash (Listerine main ingredient ethanol) ... eat kungpao chicken, or kacangma (kao liang wine cooking delicacy) ... when high.. and tired sleep on couch or bed (homeriz) .... eat stock, sleep stock, everyday stock ... hihihihi

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

go buy PMC chocolate...eat lots of PMC chocolate to line your stomach walls...then go for volumnous super distilled hexza ethanol and lie on homeritz for highing lah.. hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

when the world comes to end or near apocalypse ... think of what are things you can put into bags? chocolate.. you don't take rice with you, or ethanol with you.. you grab a chocolate and munching away! hahahaha hence PMCORP is a good buy, really... hahaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

when world comes to an end.. maybe I will bring my couch (homeriz) with me..... for my back ache due to being old rooster! hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

.. and perhaps Listerine (main ingrediat ethanol hopefully by hexza) for mouthwash after eating chocolate (by PMCorp) .. hehehe

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

JUST before the world comes to an end for you...eat PMC chocolate to your hearts content.....hahaha hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by tsurukame > Nov 24, 2013 09:32 PM | Report Abuse

JUST before the world comes to an end for you...eat PMC chocolate to your hearts content.....hahaha hihihi

- the last thing I want to suffer from end of the world is diabetes overdose of sugar but since it's a world end .. I guess it's OK to eat more chocolate....... while resting on homerizt couches under yamyam tree! hahaha.. with some ethanol (hexza) as mouth was (ingredient of Listerine) heheheh

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-11-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

AyamTua u r truly a smart investor for having invested in HEXZA & HOMERIZ both counters qualified under Graham net net investment strategy as analysed by our respectable FA expert Mr kcchongnz. Best of luck to you..

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-24 21:37 | Report Abuse

PMC can come out with sugar free choco lah..just ask Calvin to supply... hahaha hihihi

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-24 21:40 | Report Abuse

Anyone got advice whether worth to go in patimas tomorw ? Tq

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by hiddengem > Nov 24, 2013 09:35 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua u r truly a smart investor for having invested in HEXZA & HOMERIZ both counters qualified under Graham net net investment strategy as analysed by our respectable FA expert Mr kcchongnz. Best of luck to you..

-- Thanks Sir Hiddengem - a blessed weekends .. may all our dreams comes true!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-24 21:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by hepitrade > Nov 24, 2013 09:40 PM | Report Abuse

Anyone got advice whether worth to go in patimas tomorw ? Tq

-- one advise: better save money and buy pati ayamas .. good for health! Patimas .. read the forum, all depends on some hope to not get delisted ... why patimas? invest in pati cokelat .... hahahahah

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, still posting here .very late already. save energy to push up pmcorp to resistant 0.305 tomorrow. hope you can come out.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-24 22:23 | Report Abuse

High risk high return... Ayamtua... Huhj

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-24 22:29 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, scare patimas make you lose your pants and underwears.hahaha

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-24 22:31 | Report Abuse

What do u tink sifu mike? Won't u wanna gamble as well with this patimas?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mike, cn advice me bout the LFEcorp? I'm stuck in price 0.255 but now jus 0.175 only :( Should I sell it o hold? Delist on 31dec... Tq

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-24 22:36 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, better look for other stock to play. this patimas going to be delisted soon.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, lfe still got hope. wait for the company proposal to bursa by 30/12/13 of the plan to save the company from delisting.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, news every corner that MQTECH will be goreng soon.if you believe this market 'noise' buy some and wait for upturn, buy/sell at your own risk.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: in worst case scenario how low things could be should your prediction of bearishness if payout fails to deliver? 10cent? 15cent? but if payout did pays and next quaterly report ok then what is the oracle says? above 30cents 40cents? thanks for TA advise

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-25 00:37 | Report Abuse

@mqtech promoted by lazat sedap persistently it manage to arouse punters interests! hehe
@agreed LFE corp way better opportunities than patiayamas .. given time and luck hepitrade can get untrapped ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-25 00:46 | Report Abuse

DBE is better than patimas .. cheap and also sell chickens! old and young chickens ! gamble with DBE, Hubline, RA, PDZ, Ingenco, compugate - buy 1 mil share and pray up 20cent in one year hehehe etc if really want to gamble, hepitrade - not patimas .. heehehe

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-25 06:24 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA,don't know how high/low now but there is a possibility that it'll rebounce this week. so seek this very last chance to sell and sell into strength if there is.good luck.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-11-25 06:55 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55, are you kong keat in investlah? If yes, no point hanging around a stock where the game was over.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-25 07:45 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning from Calvin of Jurong West, Singapore

This Week The Result For MUI Berhad Should Be Released. And It Will Be POSITIVE!
Every Day Is A Day Nearer To Year 2014. We Are Looking Forward To This Coming New Year That Belongs To PM Corp & MUI Berhad.

As We Said Before We Restate Here Again, "YEAR 2014 IS THE YEAR FOR PM CORP & MUI BERHAD.

Let the Words of Horace Sink Into Your Mind,

"MANY SHALL BE RESTORED THAT ARE NOW FALLEN: MANY SHALL FALL THAT ARE NOW IN HONOR"

In Other Words,

"PM CORP & MUI BERHAD WHICH FELL FROM RM13.00 & RM32.00 to 28 cents & 21.5 Cents
SHALL RISE BACK TO FORMER GLORY"

And "MANY STOCKS WHICH HAVE RUN AHEAD OF ITS FUNDAMENTAL INTO BUBBLE TERRITORIES
WILL DEFLATE AND FALL DOWN AGAIN"

AND NEXT ON THE AGENDA OF PM CORP IS " THE CAPITAL REDUCTION & CASH PAY OUT NEWS"!

HAPPY INVESTING!!

One More Reminder, In Case You Missed, IN THE UPSURGE OF PM CORP, MUI BERHAD WHICH OWN 70% OF PM CORP GARNERED RM75 MILLIONS (THE NO. 1 BENEFICIARY OF PM CORP PRICE RISE!!

AS MUI BERHAD HAS NOT MOVED MUCH - ITS DOWNSIDE IS VERY LIMITED - ITS UPSIDE IS IMMENSE!!

CHECK IT OUT AT MUI BERHAD FORUM ON EXCEEDING GOOD NEWS ABOUT MUI BERHAD

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning Calvin,

Would PMC share price rise impact MUIIND EBIT and EPS??? I think not...What is MUIIND cost on PMC??? At PMC price of 27.5 cents....Is this below or above MUIIND cost on PMC??

Looking at YTD 2013 reported figures... MUIIND operational profit is less than Finance Cost...that means MUIIND as a going concern has only negative operational profits..

MUIIND relies on exceptional items to neutralize the negative operational profits....

What are the catalysts that will drive up MUIIND price apart from Calvin Tan persistent promotion???

How long can MUIIND rely on EXCEPTIONAL ITEMS to make profit??

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-11-25 08:34 | Report Abuse

It's obvious his main play is mui. pmcorp is history. he made money and escape from this miserable stock that forced him to be very long term investor. calvintan picked the wrong horse in pmcorp.

he sold dksh and bought pmcorp. dksh is 14 bagger or 1400% return.

for rm200k invested, CALVINTANENG MISSED OUT RM2.6MIL. THAT IS 1MIL SINGAPORE DOLLAR!!!

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark. Nice to see you here. Since you are here. Get some PM Corp before CASH PAY OUT Announcement. Market Shot Up on 3.22 cents profit. Market might go GAGA On CASH PAY OUT News.

I think After All Hit & Run Short Term Holders have taken profit Only The True Investors Will Remain Here. People From DKSH, DUTCH LADY, F&N, NESTLE, APOLLO FOOD, OFI, COCOALAND (One Guy With His Good Profit From Cocoaland Is With Us), OLD TOWN COFFEE & HUP SENG WILL TAKE POSITION IN PM CORP FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME!

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-11-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

Calvintan,

What's your feeling before going to bed every night? RM2.6MIL GONE BECAUSE YOU PICKED PMCORP. THIS IS A QUESTION WORTH 1MIL SINGAPORE DOLLAR AND ONLY CALVINTAN KNOWS THE ANSWER. CHEERS =)

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Mr TigerShark, I slept soundly every night. DKSH at 42 cents was one of the 130 shares I bought because of High NTA. Anyway with 130 Counters My Money was spread thinly. Only 5 lots of DKSH maybe. One more counter Petronas Dagangan - I only bought 1 lot.at RM4.80

But I SOLD OFF ALL 130 COUNTERS BEFORE LEHMAN BROTHERS' CRASHED EXCEPT ONE COUNTER - THE TSUNAMI SHELTER OF OPCOM.

I BOUGHT 400.000 SHARES OF OPCOM AND WENT IN AND CAME OUT OF THE LEHMAN BROTHERS' CRISIS UNSCATCHED. I MADE HANDSOME PROFIT FROM OPCOM

AND MANY OF MY JOHOR INVESTORS ARE SITTING ON 6 FIGURE PROFIT FROM PM CORP NOW. LET'S SEE WHO WILL MAKE 7 FIGURE. ONE GUY JUST BOUGHT 3 MILLION PM CORP SHARES. MAYBE HE WILL BE THE 1ST TO MAKE 7 FIGURE. HE BOUGHT 1 MILLION MUI BERHAD SHARES. THAT'S WHY I CHECKED UP ON MUI BERHAD.

NOW ALL MY MONIES IS IN PM CORP. I AM FULLY INVESTED. AND I BORROW SOME MONEY TO BUY MUI BERHAD

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-25 09:23 | Report Abuse

MR TigerShark, I'm not the one you mentioned. as you say game over and I've make my money from pmcorp. reason here like to chit chat with the people in this forum. anyway thanks for you good intention. one day will disappear from this forum totally. any good stock to recommend for 2014.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-11-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

How about mui berhad as suggested by your "good friend" calvintan?

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

All bad stuff, of course. Don't bother with MUI Berhad. Go back to Perak Corp TigerShark

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark,don't wait your time in this counter. how high can it move,volume traded so low and the tansri shown no interest in any of the say counter. those who profited already move to other stock and making profit already. you might be that lucky guy holding another stock with profit after cashing out from pmcorp.haha